Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Drenimarcus(m): 1:46pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Algebrah: I'm into python boss Anyway to reach you boss? Pm? |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Drenimarcus(m): 1:05am On Feb 08, 2022 |
Alampaso: I get the videos sha � Thanks man. I am learning programming and networking. Would be nice to have someone to share things with. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Drenimarcus(m): 10:02pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
Men of TRP, any one into Python or Networking here? |
Travel › Re: Travel with me. 3 Flights From NC To FL and 2 flights back to NC by Drenimarcus(m): 7:13pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
Nice one brother, all work no play makes Jack a dull boy. Enjoy your vacation. Stay safe. |
Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Drenimarcus(m): 4:14pm On Feb 03, 2022 |
Travel › Re: Moment Monitor Lizard Crawls Out From Toilet Seat In Thailand (Pics) by Drenimarcus(m): 11:07pm On Jan 31, 2022*. Modified: 6:53pm On Feb 01, 2022 |
Thailand again?! You sure this meat no come greet lala like this?  If Nigerians enter Thailand, all these monitor lizards population go reduce ASAP! |
Celebrities › Re: Jason Momoa Spotted Living In Truck After Divorce From Wife, Lisa Bonet (Photos) by Drenimarcus(m): 5:08pm On Jan 29, 2022 |
BJanta: Alright, may the LORD bless you. Amen! You too brother man. |
Celebrities › Re: Jason Momoa Spotted Living In Truck After Divorce From Wife, Lisa Bonet (Photos) by Drenimarcus(m): 12:22pm On Jan 29, 2022 |
harmargedon: we were never designed to get married, marriage was created by man to avoid social calamities. We were designed to reproduce, whichever way we do it is left for us to decide. Very aptly said! |
Celebrities › Re: Jason Momoa Spotted Living In Truck After Divorce From Wife, Lisa Bonet (Photos) by Drenimarcus(m): 12:22pm On Jan 29, 2022 |
BJanta: Obsolete or sacred? Don't you know the meaning of sacred? Sacred means consecrated or holy. Pardon me. Too tired yesterday to think. You are right obsolete is the word. |
Celebrities › Re: Jason Momoa Spotted Living In Truck After Divorce From Wife, Lisa Bonet (Photos) by Drenimarcus(m): 12:21pm On Jan 29, 2022 |
TuFab: You're not referring to Nigeria, are you? Meant the US. |
Celebrities › Re: Jason Momoa Spotted Living In Truck After Divorce From Wife, Lisa Bonet (Photos) by Drenimarcus(m): 5:30am On Jan 29, 2022*. Modified: 12:21pm On Jan 29, 2022 |
Soon with the way things are going here, the word “marriage” will turn a no go area. No wonder the birth rates are extremely down. |
Literature › Re: Life Of A Broke Yahoo Guy (Fictional ) by Drenimarcus(m): 4:07am On Jan 24, 2022 |
Promotion comes not from the east, west, south or north but from Yahweh. Thank you for the story mr dodo. Looking forward to the next one. |
Travel › Re: I Have A Girlfriend In Canada by Drenimarcus(m): 5:43pm On Jan 21, 2022 |
pansophist: If she can come and live with you for a year in any country where both of you can easily have legal residency, then you can join her in Canada as her spouse as a common law parter. Or just get married straight up, but CIC (Canadian immigration) will probably see it as marriage of convenience, so the cohabitation option is good. Seconded. |
Business › Re: The Elevated Men Business Thread by Drenimarcus(m): 9:22pm On Jan 18, 2022 |
Drenimarcus: I will be giving tips on the US stock market and Creep-toes. But this won’t be till Next weekend. I will be here this weekend. Sorry, i was not online last weekend. |
Travel › Re: Woman Crashes Her Car Into Frozen Lake, Takes Selfie As Car Sinks In Canada by Drenimarcus(m): 6:38pm On Jan 18, 2022 |
Seeing this right now makes me wanna go snowmobiling. Canadians and their ever to chill lifestyle  |
Business › Re: The Elevated Men Business Thread by Drenimarcus(m): 12:45am On Jan 08, 2022*. Modified: 1:19am On Jan 08, 2022 |
I will be giving tips on the US stock market and Creep-toes. But this won’t be till Next weekend. |
Crime › Re: Moment Man Shot Girlfriend's Ex-husband Dead Over Child Custody In U.S.(Video) by Drenimarcus(m): 5:15pm On Dec 03, 2021 |
Happened in Texas. According to Texas laws, he might not be persecuted. Welcome to America, where little arguments can result in you being 6 feet below.
Bleep this guy, Bleep the girlfriend, Bleep the state. They have created a vacuum in the lives of the kids. |
Travel › Re: Naija to Yankee Thoughts And Experiences by Drenimarcus(m): 9:57pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
MackyNaija: Na here this whole discussion take end!  With my kodo hairstyle, cold go finish me.
Jobs deh MN wey deh pay non-SWW engineer reach $150k??
Truly, the housing matket for Austin metro don cast! We buy by the Texas Highway 29, check prices for Santa Rita ranch to Morning Star to Oaks at San Gabriel to Wolf Ranch SouthFork and Wolf Ranch Hilltop. 4beds/3baths selling for as high as $650k. 
Travel › Re: Naija to Yankee Thoughts And Experiences by Drenimarcus(m): 9:56pm On Nov 22, 2021*. Modified: 11:32pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
MackyNaija: Na here this whole discussion take end!  With my kodo hairstyle, cold go finish me.
Jobs deh MN wey deh pay non-SWW engineer reach $150k??
Truly, the housing matket for Austin metro don cast! We buy by the Texas Highway 29, check prices for Santa Rita ranch to Morning Star to Oaks at San Gabriel to Wolf Ranch SouthFork and Wolf Ranch Hilltop. 4beds/3baths selling for as high as $650k.  You go wear winter hat na  , you will adapt. jobs pay very good here, you can check indeed bro. $650k for 4beds? walai you will see that for $400k-500k here with lots of yard. With that amount, i go buy house, buy cabin join sef  |
Travel › Re: Naija to Yankee Thoughts And Experiences by Drenimarcus(m): 8:46pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
MackyNaija: We luckily found another Community and got into contact (same day after indicating interest) for a 1 story, 4 bed/3 bath home on a corner lot (sweet). Estimated completion is June 2022.
Na the running around I deh for the past two weeks...
Trench and underground plumbing done, slab pouring would be next. Una go see how them deh take build yankee house from scratch. All this wahala on top house  baba move to Minnesota. House boku plenty for yonder here and things are cheaper too. Only caveat na the winter  |
Romance › Re: Dear Men (Happy International men's day) by Drenimarcus(m): 9:59pm On Nov 19, 2021 |
Happy international's men day! It is so heart wenching that the world did not/wont celebrate men. Keep pushing men, the earth is ours. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man In US Weds His White Bride In Beautiful Traditional Wears (Video) by Drenimarcus(m): 8:24pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
My people! Minnesotans are one of the nicest and most friendly folks in the US, can never leave this state. God bless your home man. |
TV/Movies › Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Drenimarcus(m): 6:45pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
nani667: ★★ Shinigami and Minato Sensei! Hate what they did to boruto. |
Travel › Re: Tallest Skyscraper In Brooklyn Reaches Peak With 93-Storeys, Opens In 2022(Pics) by Drenimarcus(m): 1:47pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
Lukaku95: they have oo. Plenty.. but in the suburbs Subs kee? Go Manhattan, you go stretch neck tire  |
Travel › Re: Tallest Skyscraper In Brooklyn Reaches Peak With 93-Storeys, Opens In 2022(Pics) by Drenimarcus(m): 7:35am On Nov 13, 2021 |
Ray07: you're right sha. Just that am not a fan of penthouse and condo. I want house where children go meet new people and see space play. Them no fit ride bicycle for penthouse na and na for city e dey 
Have you seen 432 Park Avenue residential skyscraper . . . the building is a beauty.  you go see skyscrapers tire for NY.
Travel › Re: Tallest Skyscraper In Brooklyn Reaches Peak With 93-Storeys, Opens In 2022(Pics) by Drenimarcus(m): 6:36pm On Nov 12, 2021 |
Ray07: na air house the rain there 
How I go carry big million of dollars go buy house for air . . . what if e come collapse Lol! It cant! this is America and you will probably have insurance. |
Travel › Re: Tallest Skyscraper In Brooklyn Reaches Peak With 93-Storeys, Opens In 2022(Pics) by Drenimarcus(m): 3:53am On Nov 12, 2021 |
New York! They literally have no more space on land anymore. Na air be land for New York  |
Events › Re: The Most Clumsy, Corrugated & Weird HALLOWEEN Decorations I Have Ever seen by Drenimarcus(m): 12:05am On Oct 31, 2021 |
Events › Re: The Most Clumsy, Corrugated & Weird HALLOWEEN Decorations I Have Ever seen by Drenimarcus(m): 1:38am On Oct 30, 2021 |
Events › Re: The Most Clumsy, Corrugated & Weird HALLOWEEN Decorations I Have Ever seen by Drenimarcus(m): 1:33am On Oct 30, 2021 |
MALIGNANTGuest: Abeg take am post. I want see. I dey wait. . Although I will be leaving for Arizona few hours from now. Hope to see some there too?