Stats: 3,156,729 members, 7,831,317 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:58 PM

DrsultanNG's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DrsultanNG's Profile / DrsultanNG's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Prince Odi Okojie Wins APC House Of Reps Ticket In kogi State by DrsultanNG: 2:16pm On May 28, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Is that why he's so happy and raising his two hands up? All this thieves sef.

Nigerians see politics as the shortest route to make quick money hence you see every tom dick and harry venturing into politics ; and reason you see them so happy as a girl who had her first orgasm whenever they emerged the winner.
this fraudster still Dey nairaland ?
Politics / Re: Mercy Johnson 's Husband, Odi Okojie Wins Esan Fed Constituency Ticket (APC) by DrsultanNG: 1:57pm On May 28, 2022
Congratulations, bro Mercy Head really good for you.

Special shoutout to all them real baby girls wey stand by us in our tribulations and state of uncertainty we promise to make those moments and every other moment count.

He will be a good leader because leadership start from managing your home.

48 Likes 6 Shares

Crime / Re: Police Kill One Gunman, Foil Attack On Anambra Police Station (graphic Photos) by DrsultanNG: 6:34pm On Apr 14, 2022
obedience4:

Really?
That's disgraceful
Crime / Re: Police Kill One Gunman, Foil Attack On Anambra Police Station (graphic Photos) by DrsultanNG: 6:23pm On Apr 14, 2022
obedience4:

Really?
That's disgraceful
I can't lie to her, that's why she has been off nairaland. Am dropping her nude here
Crime / Re: Police Kill One Gunman, Foil Attack On Anambra Police Station (graphic Photos) by DrsultanNG: 5:03pm On Apr 14, 2022
obedience4:
Madam Vanessa won't be happy..
Madam were are thou?
that girl is a IndecentStar i was sock to my bone when she share here live porn video with saggy breasts.

I track her down.
Romance / Re: Young Lady Called Off Her Wedding Over Boyfriend's Constant Abuse (photos) by DrsultanNG: 4:22pm On Apr 14, 2022
Ishilove:

I get your point and I totally agree with you that verbal abuse is unacceptable, but my point is you should handle provocation in your home the way you would normally handle it outside your home. There are ways you can deal with a woman with diarrhea of the mouth that will even be more effective than using your fists on her.
for sure. Thanks for the contribution.

Romance / Re: Young Lady Called Off Her Wedding Over Boyfriend's Constant Abuse (photos) by DrsultanNG: 8:59am On Apr 14, 2022
Ishilove:

It's not about making excuses but your reaction to provocation. How do you handle provocation outside your home? Do you start fighting men who provoke you? I deliberately chose to use 'fighting' instead of 'beating' because you cannot 'beat' your fellow man; he will fight back and you may end up being the one beaten to stupor. Most women, unfortunately do not have the kind of strength men because they are biologically built to be physically weaker than men, so if you know you can't just go out there and start beating men, then beating up a woman who you know cannot beat you back makes you a bully and a coward.

There are non-violent ways to deal with a verbally abusive partner so resorting to violence because she is 'insultive' is totally inexcusable.
Ishi I no dey support Violence against WOMAN or any Other living thing , but let me be very frank with you some women will disrespect you openly and insult the living hell out of you.

I have notice this first hand, a friend of mine who happen to be an Anglican Pastor try to correct his wife verbally about how she treat the members of the church he lead, the next thing is she started raining insult on him and accused him of not supporting her that he is even having an affair with some of the members, which me as a Muslim know my Pastor Friend to be very disciplined I that aspect I was a host that day on Health Awareness I have to calm the wife and talk to her after the service.

So just pray you have a woman that will keep her mouth shut when ever she is Angry in Public.
Romance / Re: Young Lady Called Off Her Wedding Over Boyfriend's Constant Abuse (photos) by DrsultanNG: 8:50am On Apr 14, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Nice...I hate domestic violence

I hate domestic violence with passion

First of all ....smoking weed makes you have a good sense of reasoning...
And secondly I can't beat a woman because I have lived with women almost all my life...I am the only male child among six children...
There are different ways to reprimand a woman for any wrong doing...don't beat them
bro try dey de honest all YAHOO BOYS are abusive take it to the bank.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos) by DrsultanNG: 9:06pm On Apr 13, 2022
NdiIgbo2023:
POI The Way To Go

This is the Peter Obi we are talking about, former Governor of Anambara state and one of yhe richest politician in Igbo Land boarding Air peace on his route from Lagos to Edo State as he continues nationwide presidential consultation tour.

When he said yesterday that he is going to be a president who will change Nigeria from.the present consumption country to a production country many who really don't understand him thinks is a mere political statement but Peter Obi over the years have been a man whose words reflects in his actions on daily basis.

A presidential aspirant so rich enough that he can afford the most comfort private jet in the country and even employ 100s of aides but look at him so simple and loyal to the system that ordinary Nigerians are enjoying. Carrying his own bag and maintaining the que just like everyone boarding the air craft. Baba nah full bloody Nigerian who understands and associates with the system. All he is asking for is for an opportunity to change the system for the good of all irrespective of all.

#POI The president we need�
Abobi with all due respect, Peter need to cut cost because Presidential Election cost Billions Of Naira and every kobo count.

Baba de do economic so that if him ticket cut him heart fit bear the lost.

This is my personal opinion.

Politics / Re: Soludo's LGA Under Attack, Aguata LG Headquarters Set Ablaze by DrsultanNG: 9:17pm On Apr 07, 2022
Africonji:
Soludo don buy market. He should change his approach or else his tenure would be a waste and monumental failure. He can never win this fight against Umu Chineke's divinely sponsored army and God's people. He should work on release of Mazi Kanu and all his problems would be over. Biafra or Death. cool
what's stopping you from working on the release of kanu abi you know get transport??

Send your aza make we gather you transport make you go free am

Travel / Re: Do You Know That You Personally Pay For Ambulance In The US by DrsultanNG: 1:08pm On Mar 25, 2022
Passionate1:
1700 dolls 4 Ambulance. . Bad liar!
how did I lie here mr bad lier

Travel / Re: Do You Know That You Personally Pay For Ambulance In The US by DrsultanNG: 1:05pm On Mar 25, 2022
1stGenAmerican:

Medical collections no longer appear on credit reports and they haven’t appeared for quite some time. And even if they did, a $1700 collections debt isn’t enough to prevent you from getting loans. IF your story is true, your credit is bad for other reasons. Your story raises several red flags. I really don’t believe you or your story.
hahaha I don't need your validation baby girl, either you believe it or not that's your business not mine.

The person that share the story first on quora did not lie am unable to upload her pics
Politics / Re: Tinubu Donates ₦1 Billion To LASU For Leadership Development Centre by DrsultanNG: 6:14am On Mar 25, 2022
qekng40:
Government money cool

No one should thank him sad

The Oga patapata of looting and god fatherism!

I often wonder what he'll turn Nigeria into after seeing the effects of what he's done to Lagos with people like MC oluomo

In Lagos state, all House members are loyal to him and not even the Government of the day, he dictates what should be done.

BAT just wants Nigeria in his pocket, he doesn't have any good intentions. He wants to run the country as he's running Lagos state sad

Let's forbid bad thing, Say No to Godfatherism!
is Lagos not the best city in Nigeria?

Stop being petty and idiotic at the same time.

Is not good for you health

Travel / Do You Know That You Personally Pay For Ambulance In The US by DrsultanNG: 6:07am On Mar 25, 2022
Yes. The day I learned that there are places in the world that don't charge for an ambulance ride, I realized the “American dream" is called that because you have to be asleep to believe it.

I crashed on an electric scooter one night on my way home from a new job. I woke up in an ambulance, and immediately started to panic, not because of my injuries, because I knew I couldn't afford the ride. I even asked the paramedics to take me home! I said it as a joke, but, I was only 5 blocks from my house when I crashed.

I had two weeks until my insurance kicked in. When I got to the hospital, I asked to sign a waiver and be discharged, no way I could afford any treatment! The nurse talked me into a tetanus shot and sent me home. The bill for the ambulance was $1700.00. It's now in collections and keeping me from getting a home loan, or car loan. This is a picture I took of myself when I got home from the hospital.

Politics / Re: People Selling Children Like Commodities In Anambra: NAPTIP by DrsultanNG: 6:55pm On Mar 23, 2022
foryourmindlol:
Part of the problem is from the government. Process of adoption should be very simple not filled with bribe-seeking crooks looking to extort parents for years before the completion of the process.

Now parents resort to buying babies for more than one million naira, something that is legal and should not even cost money like in places like the USA. Eg. If you don't want to take care of your child in the USA or you're not doing a good job, the government will instantly take the child from you and adopt him/her to new foster parents in 24 hours. No money collected! Nigeria is the main problem!

I totally condemn this act but at least the children are left in tact unlike some sophisticated region where someone who goes missing is already dismembered in 30 mins with his skull and vital organs being retailed in the human rituals market for less than $20.

The problem with most of you guys in the East is that you hardly concour to a crime committed by your fellow easterner.

You always look for ways to justify the crime by either blaming the government or other regions for it.

I pray one day your child should be taking and sold and let's see how you cope with the trauma.

Just image you dey blame process of adoption, who told you child buyers needed the children to bear thier surname?

Most of them go for either ritual or house boys which they labour day in day out at the end of it they get burn with a hot iron, or boiled oil or water being pored on them.

Crime / Re: Gay Pastor, Elijah Emenendu Sodomises 3 Brothers by DrsultanNG: 6:42pm On Mar 23, 2022
Science/Technology / Re: Peace Ojemeh’s Haze Monkey Finds A Home In The $80 Billion NFT Industry by DrsultanNG: 7:43pm On Mar 22, 2022
Real power baby girl
Religion / Re: Fufeyin: Pastor John Mark Ighosotu Breaks Silence, Says He Is Not On The Run, Pe by DrsultanNG: 7:38pm On Mar 22, 2022
Igodomigodo419:
First to comment
your fone they play you
Health / Re: Went To The Hospital But Never Came Back (Photo) by DrsultanNG: 7:00pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:

my mom cry cry cry the experience was terrible the only good thing that happened is she prayed for me on her dying bed and that's her final words on earth.

Politics / Re: How Bianca Ojukwu Was Thrown Out Of Aso Rock For Flirting With GEJ (Video) by DrsultanNG: 6:56pm On Mar 22, 2022
Yuck. You just can be everyone girlfriend.

A girl or lady acting to friendly or to socially to everyone will always be regard as a slut or LovePeddler.

Go get your lawyers no be me talk am ooo.
Business / Re: Help! Goods Worth N200,000,000 Detained By NIGERIAN CUSTOMS by DrsultanNG: 6:18pm On Mar 22, 2022
Justman2020:
HELP, NIGERIAN CUSTOMS ZONE B,KADUNA SEIZED MY GOODS UNJUSTLY, DEMANDS ELEVEN MILLION NAIRA AS DUTY.

Please, Some one should help me get justice from Nigerian Customs Fed. Ops Unit Zone B,Kaduna.

This is a new account created so as to give confidentiality.

On 11th March 2022, We bought Smoked Donkey Meat at Kebbi Livestock Market and loaded it after getting all the necessary clearance from the Ministry of Animal Health Kebbi state.

On getting to Kangiwa, we were intercepted by the men of Nigerian Customs Service, they asked us what was inside the Truck, we told them that it was smoked donkey meat, one of them said they needed to see the waybill, we showed it to them, they insisted that we go to their office, we followed them.

On getting there they arrested my Second partner and put him inside the Cell, he has some health challenges that he is managing, they left him inside there from Saturday 12th March Till today Thursday 17th March, no medication, and his health is deteriorating.
They presented a document that we are supposed to Pay Eleven Million Naira (11,000,000) as Duty for the goods
They eventually invited the men of the National Environmental Standards and Regulations Enforcement Agency to inspect the goods and which they did and Certified that the goods are fit for human consumption and hence they should be released to us

Fellow good Nigerians, as am writing this, today 20th makes it 10days since those perishable items were seized and detained in their custody, yet they refused to release them.

Am using this medium to call on the Comptroller General Customs, Col. Hamid Ali to intervene so that the damages done to those goods will be ameliorated as this is the investment of hard-working Nigerians.

https://mobile.twitter.com/UbalangaK/status/1506010295999041539/photo/1
https://twitter.com/UbalangaK/status/1506008623641673728?s=20&t=BsygMZOHnPKwAnSyNsy-EA

Please MoDs assist in getting this to the front page so that help will come.
send me a text on WhatsApp right now.

On behalf of the Nigerian Government am sorry for your experience Insha Allah I will make sure your goods are released to you provided all documentation is complete

Phones / Re: Who Else Is Enjoying This From MTN by DrsultanNG: 3:14pm On Mar 17, 2022
Here we go
Celebrities / Re: Lupus: I Have Five Years To Live ― Kemi Afolabi (Video) by DrsultanNG: 8:42pm On Mar 11, 2022
chiedu7:
Madam I dont know you oh but I can say for sure that you have at least 4 years to seek the face of Jesus to heal you.

Unlike the Most Peaceful Religion on Earth, the God of the bible heals.

Jesus raises people from the dead, so Him healing you is no big deal to Him

Luke 7:22
Then Jesus answering said unto them, Go your way, and tell John what things ye have seen and heard;
how that the blind see, the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed,
the deaf hear, the dead are raised, to the poor the gospel is preached.

Please dont seek yahoo pastors in nija for prayers, they are all frauds.

Ask members of your family & well wishers to join you in prayers.
can't you make your point without dragging other sect to it.
Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley And His Dogs Playing In The Rain (Video) by DrsultanNG: 7:11pm On Mar 06, 2022
kktbm:
Check out Naira marley and his dogs having fun in the rain

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PSHdxV7XNA
na itel him use take the piksure grin
Celebrities / Re: . by DrsultanNG: 12:36pm On Mar 06, 2022
That's one thing about not holding people accountable, the matter is not about friends and family but discipline and grits.

BurnaBoy has his family members as team but once you step on his toe you take 100% res0onsibility of your action.

Same with rick rose and other celeb just know your onions give Cezar what belong to Cezar if you ain't professional enough you ain't handling my shit, as simple as A.B.C
Politics / Re: A Naval Officer Rescued Us From Anambra Kidnappers – Victim by DrsultanNG: 12:22pm On Mar 06, 2022
Intelligence, that's one thing you won't understand till you get recruited to the army force.

Masha Allah just imagines matured men who are supposed to be leading by example are the ones championing the cause.

If they haven't been apprehended they could have channeled the crime to the FULANIS.

Know this and know PEACE no crime will be perfected by a total stranger no matter how familiar he is with your state or community.

34 Likes 6 Shares

Technology Market / Re: Neatly Used Apple Watch Series 3 For Sale. by DrsultanNG: 12:11pm On Mar 06, 2022
Pgrant172:
Very clean Apple Watch Series 3 for sale. With Box and Charger.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63