Stats: 3,326,007 members, 8,424,547 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 10:37 AM

Dyt's Posts

Nairaland ForumDyt's ProfileDyt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 (of 869 pages)

FamilyRe: Guys, If You Could Create Your Own Woman... by Dyt(f): 5:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
Haywhymido:
hmmm, u too like gud things.
Hehehehehe
FamilyRe: Guys, If You Could Create Your Own Woman... by Dyt(f): 3:17pm On Sep 21, 2015
lilmax:
10yrs older......young old man huh
Yes ke
My young old man
Hehehehe
FamilyRe: Guys, If You Could Create Your Own Woman... by Dyt(f): 1:59pm On Sep 21, 2015
5minsmadness:
Ah!
First person to answer m question cool
MAY THAT MAN KNOCK ON YOUR DOOR TOMORROW IN JESUS NAME! grin
I have him already
My old young man
He's peeping too
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Guys, If You Could Create Your Own Woman... by Dyt(f): 1:00pm On Sep 21, 2015
Appearance: I don't mind colour but seem like I like them dark skin
Skin: manly grin grin
Lips : manly
Height: I dunno in mm but should be 6ft up
Weight: dunno kg but should be slim *licks lips*
Character : romantic and sweet I am very emotional and a drama queen, yes I nag too
Hobbies : all men likes football na grin
Religion: Moderately religious.
Education: so long he's intelligent, smart and making money in a right way
Sex: if he doesn't know, I weee tish him

Summary
Tall
Slim
Bald
Left handed
Blue eyed * we can work it out*
Rich
And ofcus manners, outspoken and loves God.

Lobatan
FamilyRe: My Boyfriend Said I Should Buy Him Gucci Driver Shoes (screenshots) by Dyt(f): 11:18am On Sep 21, 2015
Acidosis:
Why don't you get him a car?
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: R231 Is Fortyfied, Hurray!!! by Dyt(op): 9:50am On Sep 21, 2015
FKBZ:
Happy birthday r231,dyt u sure about the single part tongue
Yes ooo
You got a sis for him.ask me for tips to get him
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Parent(s) Get In Here; Your Expertise Is Needed by Dyt(f): 9:01am On Sep 21, 2015
Every child is not same
Some attends public schools and be the best some private and still be best
It all depends on the child's development
Don't compare
Just do your own
FamilyRe: R231 Is Fortyfied, Hurray!!! by Dyt(op): 8:28am On Sep 21, 2015
stinggy:
If you love him this much, then go for him!
Thank you
FamilyR231 Is Fortyfied, Hurray!!! by Dyt(op): 8:03am On Sep 21, 2015
Must be the latest trend, I am not just the excited one, I bet he's more excited about it, forty and still looks 20, my ever handsome daddy Briana*bald and slim men rocks*, today you are more than what the world sees, a man with a golden heart*I still wonder why we ALWAYS fight cheesy cheesy* can't find the right word or words or wordings but so I know, Adesegun you are blessed, happy birthday omo oba with lots of love from all the single ladies.

Yes he's still very single
You might just be the lucky one
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Have a fabulous forty Richard
Me loves you mucho
FamilyRe: Loss Pregnant Belly by Dyt(f): 1:14am On Sep 21, 2015
Tie it
undecided undecided
Work out
undecided undecided
Waist trainer
undecided undecided undecided

But mine went back to what it was as soon as the baby dropped
So to say those with big stomach before birth are lucky niyen
FamilyRe: Child Care by Dyt(f): 10:12pm On Sep 20, 2015
Every where in Lagos as they keep breeding
FamilyRe: Guys,must You Be Rich Before You Get Married? by Dyt(f): 10:11pm On Sep 20, 2015
No
FamilyRe: Grass 2 Grace! How Do U Feel? by Dyt(f): 7:51pm On Sep 20, 2015
undecided undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Rule 22 Against Asking For Money On Nairaland by Dyt(f): 6:31pm On Sep 20, 2015
Sometimes I wonder if your life is a complete one
Do you know what it takes to come out and solicit for help?
Especially money?
You think they want to?
God help you Seun
FamilyRe: Advice Needed Please: To Enrol My Child Or Not To Enrol Him Yet by Dyt(f): 5:51pm On Sep 20, 2015
Giggles
Every mom feels this way
I had to toughen up when he was 8 months
Drop him 10 and picks him by 12
That was how it was for me but then after 2 months
I drop him 8 and picks him 5
As time goes by
You will get that feeling
Pls before you enrol him
Check out about 10 schools close to you
Hygiene matters a lot
The environment
The teachers and the caretakers
Montesorri are usually 10 in a class with 2-4 teachers
Trust you will find a better school for the sweet kid
The feeling is normal
Enjoy it mummy
RomanceRe: What Has She Done To Deserve This Kind Of Rejection(picture) by Dyt(f): 9:23pm On Sep 18, 2015
cheesy cheesy
Every comment here got me laughing and farting
cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Derenle In New Sexy Photos, Oya Come See 9ja Cautlyn Jenner, Lol by Dyt(f): 11:36am On Sep 18, 2015
free2ryhme:
when demons get restless it results into the above pics
grin cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Derenle In New Sexy Photos, Oya Come See 9ja Cautlyn Jenner, Lol by Dyt(f): 9:35am On Sep 18, 2015
Does he have a D?
AutosRe: My Nasty and Horrible Pre order Experience with a Nairaland Auto Dealer by Dyt(f): 8:18am On Sep 18, 2015
mcnepow:
Now Following..
Youuuuu
Brought me to a scammers thread
Wait o
Are you the OP
Let me tighten my wrapper well well
Who dares mess with my own
angry angry
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid And Tania Omotayo Loved Up At Acoustic Night Hosted By 2face Idibia(pics) by Dyt(f): 9:20am On Sep 16, 2015
Am I the only one seeing she looks heavy?
undecided undecided
FamilyRe: Photos: What Will Be Your First Reaction by Dyt(f): 9:27pm On Sep 15, 2015
So if daddy didn't come in
That lil man would have removed every botton of that laptop
Na wa
Nairaland GeneralRe: Would You Let Your Wife Operate A Spa by Dyt(f): 7:55pm On Sep 14, 2015
I can bet you will have heavied men guarding your woman even as a front desk officer
CareerRe: Protest Going On At The Glass House In VI (photos) by Dyt(f): 9:07am On Sep 14, 2015
I trust NLers
Sharp guys
Been out here for the past hour
FamilyRe: The Power Of Grudges In The Family by Dyt(f): 2:58pm On Sep 13, 2015
Mrs0J:
Lol na d real one i want joorr cheesy
FamilyRe: The Power Of Grudges In The Family by Dyt(f): 2:53pm On Sep 13, 2015
Mrs0J:
Lovely, give am peck for me.
Have a great week.
You too sweet mummy
kiss kiss
FamilyRe: The Power Of Grudges In The Family by Dyt(f): 2:41pm On Sep 13, 2015
Mrs0J:
Ok oo, nice one.
I think i missed you more.
Hows work and my small bobo.?
Hehehehe
Just kidding jor

He's doing great
God has been good
FamilyRe: The Power Of Grudges In The Family by Dyt(f): 1:49pm On Sep 13, 2015
Mrs0J:
Lol na me tongue tongue abi u don get NL lover? wink
Pretty woman
Yes I get oo
One handsome young old man like this grin grin

How you been jor
Trust the kids not disturbing much
I think I missed you
kiss
FamilyRe: The Power Of Grudges In The Family by Dyt(f): 12:11pm On Sep 13, 2015
Talk
Always talk
Yes we get mad at ourselves but we should learn to forget EGO
This is for you
I know you seeing this
EGO kills
PhonesRe: Which Song Do You Use As Ringtone And Why? by Dyt(f): 8:31pm On Sep 12, 2015
My 3 yr old sons voice note
CareerRe: It Has To Stop!!!! She Is Mad!!!! by Dyt(f): 10:40pm On Sep 11, 2015
ULSHERLAN:
How much do u charge for runz?

you have a customer already
angry angry angry
FamilyRe: True Love, Can Nigerian Men Do This (pic) by Dyt(f): 7:21am On Sep 11, 2015
I wanna grow old with you
Just us
You in your shirt and shorts
Me in my gown
Holding hands and kissing
With our grand children
Its not easy but we will get there
Just you and I
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post For A Facility Advisor In Abuja by Dyt(op): 7:02am On Sep 11, 2015
ULSHERLAN:
[/b]

Lol. My love
Handsome

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 (of 869 pages)