Stats: 3,325,490 members, 8,422,312 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:02 AM

Dyt's Posts

Nairaland ForumDyt's ProfileDyt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 869 pages)

FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 1:19am On Jul 17, 2018
HungerBAD:
Thank you Dyt.
Its nothing

We joking right?
About the use and dump thingy

ahnie:
Its allowed...the original purpose has been defiled. wink cheesy cheesy

Oweniwe so you're in asaba.i won't be surprised if you turn out to be my neighbour.
Carry am go drink sapele water
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 11:39pm On Jul 16, 2018
ahnie:
Pats his shoulder wink
We don turn your thread to matchmaking
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:50pm On Jul 16, 2018
sisisioge:
Someone we know once used and dumped him...we ain't into second hand bobos grin
Shivers
But it doesn't matter still

HungerBAD:
Na my sister.
Swallows spit
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 9:24pm On Jul 16, 2018
HungerBAD:
What of me wey dey Seme border?
You don show interest?
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:43pm On Jul 15, 2018
oweniwe:
You're right about distance... I've been in it before.

It's like having money you can't spend...

Or virtual online jollof rice... Person will be seeing fine, tasty jollof rice on phone and be salivating, but one can't eat it. angry

I'm sorry for passing prejudiced opinion about you earlier. I hope I'm pardoned.

Dyt i well o tongue
Wehdone
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:37pm On Jul 15, 2018
sisisioge:
I am in Lagos! He's in Asaba! Distance is our enemy already... I swearit, I want to love and be loved. I want to laugh with someone. I am seriously tired of being single. But, what's the use of a gazillion kilometers between me and the bobo? Find me a Lagos based bobo who is just cool and see me go gaga grin
Make I make thread for you na
Loooool
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:15pm On Jul 15, 2018
sisisioge:

Guy sounds so cute, humorous and bright...but he's in far away Asaba. I no do embarassed embarassed
As expected
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:03pm On Jul 15, 2018
oweniwe:
Your phone no dey rest from Nairaland? undecided

Madam please take Nairaland easy o tongue tongue tongue

Sisisioge is looking for ready made man so i guess i won't tick any of her boxes. embarassed
You no just well
cheesy cheesy
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: We Make Art/Painting On Canvas.. by Dyt(f): 10:01pm On Jul 15, 2018
Iolo:
Lovely artworks.

Are these for sale ?

If yes, drop your details and let’s talk.
joshradek:
You can reach me here,:08183133717.
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 9:25pm On Jul 15, 2018
oweniwe:
Sorry this is coming so late.

There's nothing catchy about me... Lemme think...

I may not always be the first in my "class", but I'm never the last. .. and i hate being average.. when the conditions are good, I'm usually among the best... But when conditions are unfavorable, i can be very gloomy, though i only need soft motivating words to get me flying again.

I have a very plain, open and free heart. smiley
I don't know how to lie... And i hate injustice... angry

Anything else she wants to know about me, maybe my diary will do... I wrote some gloomy gloomy stuffs there when things were low..., but that's not the real me.

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley

I don't require her to be catchy. Im a shy person not used to glamour. A plain Jane with some brains, I'm absolutely contended
Sisisioge
tongue tongue tongue tongue

Do you fancy him?
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 7:31pm On Jul 14, 2018
ahnie:
Hmmm
@dyt n oweniwe
Don't get it twisted
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 6:03pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:

Around 5 years oo, e no easy.
Hmmmm
That's long enough

Enjoy
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 5:33pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
I understand how you feel sha.. No need to cry jare, the scammer will do all the crying soon. People get scammed everyday by close friends, families, relatives, etc.

Just learn to trust less, expect the worst from people and you'll never be disappointed. I'm not saying you should trust me less though or expect the worst from me tongue cheesy
Hahahahaha
By my calculation
I have known for about 4years?
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 5:11pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
Very true tongue

It is well sha, you'll recover your losses, o trust you
Hahahahaha
So many have taken me for granted
It hurts a few times you know

Na
Its long gone jor

Don't mock me cos I can just start crying
I only felt bad when I realised its a scam

Idayat!!!!
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 2:53pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
That's just sad sad sad Has there been any previous successful deal between you guys?

People can be very funny sometimes, that 100k may have opened more doors, but like you said sha, scammers don't regret anything.
Previous kini
Did you read through the thread?

I think we spoke just twice sef

You know me a bit
Sometimes I am gullible
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 2:24pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
It is well. He'll regret his actions soon.
Do scammers have regrets?
cheesy cheesy cheesy

He's a punter
Maybe when he loses a bet
He might be remorseful
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 12:32pm On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
Chai this guy just ruined my chances, I was about asking you for a N2 million loan grin grin

Dyt abeg next time try and mail Nairaland undercover agents and detectives to run a background check, too many scammers here
Like me sef no be detective

I was foolish sha
I had so much pity on him
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:24am On Jul 14, 2018
oweniwe:
Depends. I could write a book about myself.

What do you want to know about me?
Not me
The one for you

Could be anyone reading this

Briefly
Something you think is catchy for her cheesy cheesy cheesy

Me
tongue tongue
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 8:50am On Jul 14, 2018
Acidosis:
Are you kidding me? shocked shocked
cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Close ya mouth
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 7:55am On Jul 14, 2018
oweniwe:
I added something

Your friend is a cool guy... Guys who are not specific about what they want in a woman are womanizers... Some Guys who date/marry slim/flat chest women do cross boundary to play away matches with rotund ladies...

#NowYou Know
Anyone interested will message you tongue tongue
But you haven't even said nothing Bout you
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 7:36am On Jul 14, 2018
oweniwe:
They're long o... But let me try undecided

Physique: Thick women turn my head.... Not fat o... Thick... Average height or tall... No shorty pls. (I'm not discriminating but it's not right when you like SUV, but go and buy Corolla.. person will be oogling SUVs passing by... Not cool.) ... No flat chest please... Im for booby, the bigger the better wink. Don't care about nyarsh. Flat - moderate okay..... Big nyarsh is turn off. angry

Temperament: Humble and gentle smiley ... Choleric/temper woman is turn off. undecided

Education: Don't care. She shouldn't just be illiterate.

Tribe/Religion: No Bini (their girls can be arrogant/pride) or Fulani (i can't born herdsman or boko) please. ... Anything else is fine Moslem/ifa worshipper, as far as she's humble, I don't care... No witch please sad

Hmm... Hmmm..

Dat's all. smiley
Rotflmao
The Bini and witch got me
I have a friend
And that's how he describes the girls around him
Buhahhahahahahahahaha
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 11:39pm On Jul 13, 2018
oweniwe:
Dyt

I dey find wife o wink
Describe your spec
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 10:16pm On Jul 13, 2018
ahnie:
Ghosting around....any updates on greenboss?you don collect your money?
Lmao
Green?
The chronic gambler?
Punter

I found out his new moniker few days ago
He deactivated

Who am I to judge a man
He finds peace in gambling
I wish him.luck on the good side
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 7:10pm On Jul 13, 2018
ahnie:
Where ve you been?my dyt of laive.
Everywhere
FamilyRe: Family section gist hub by Dyt(f): 6:25pm On Jul 13, 2018
ahnie:
Edit it...i ve collected it
I don.screenshot am

You should edit it
grin cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Croatia Vs England: World Cup ( 2 - 1) On July 11 2018 by Dyt(f): 9:51pm On Jul 11, 2018
Something about this Croatia

I like them
FamilyRe: Check Out This Amazing Family Maternity Photoshoot (photos) by Dyt(f): 8:44am On Jul 10, 2018
dingbang:
I dey fear such ladies..
When you have enough resources
You should breed as much as you want

Mynd44:
There are too many human beings on the planet. If they want more children, they can go adopt.

5 kids and prefnant again, imagine if this was a Nigerian/black family. We go yab them tire
Well they are not Mynd and Daya
FamilyRe: Check Out This Amazing Family Maternity Photoshoot (photos) by Dyt(f): 5:32am On Jul 10, 2018
Mynd44:
They just need something called family planning.
You want to break records
Some want as many as more
cheesy cheesy grin grin
FamilyRe: "Cheating Is Okay If Your Home Is Okay" - Nigerian Man Advises by Dyt(f): 5:30am On Jul 10, 2018
Hmmmmmmmmmm

Hypocrites
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 9:51pm On Jul 09, 2018
kidsam:
DYT, wats up babe, been a long while, how did this happen, your big heart caused this. we have to let this slide, the fool thinks he took advantage, but the game is on him. i will chat u up or call soon.
Hallosssss

1Sharon:
Lol..deactivated
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin
He will come back with a new one
He can't survive without staking

That's what gambling does to one
BusinessRe: Aimuan Eboigbe Ikponmwosa C Greenboss The Libya Returnee by Dyt(op): 8:19pm On Jul 09, 2018
So I got hinted about his new moniker
I feel like having fun

https://www.nairaland.com/phoenix3x
RomanceRe: How Decent Does It Appear To Marry A Girl With Tattoos? by Dyt(f): 5:51pm On Jul 09, 2018
I have a thing for tattoos and piercing
Not the body magic kinda tattoo and piercing oo

Like the arm
Chest

Sweet thang

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 869 pages)