Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:47 PM

Eagba's Posts

Nairaland ForumEagba's ProfileEagba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 68 pages)

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Eagba(m): 3:19pm On Aug 19, 2022
Eagba:
which should we rather go for. My load is bulbs, tv, fan, phone. Sir please, also type of inverter.
I'm staying in a rented apartment, so no panel.
abeg someone experienced should please answer me
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Eagba(m): 5:41am On Aug 18, 2022
ojeysky:
Have been basically off-grid and we already gave out our Genny as well. We use renewable energy for basically everything, from cooking to Laundry and air conditioning but during this period we had to prioritise:
- Weather was cool so AC out
- Pump less frequently
- Power either fridge or freezer
- Turn to a year old gas cylinder backup for cooking

Overall it's good to have a large array my little 8kw have been doing an average of 9kwh hervest daily as against average of 25kwh on normal day but we still have light. The attached screenshot will give you an idea how deep I discharge my cells lately. Thanks to LFP cool
LFP. Meaning ? Boss.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA by Eagba(m): 5:30am On Aug 18, 2022
oldienavie:
Since someone is advertising blue carbon lithium battery, I decided to give back to the group by quoting this persons feedback.
Batteries are too expensive to be buying substandard ones in this Buhari economy.
This is my own little way of giving back to the group. grin grin grin
which should we rather go for. My load is bulbs, tv, fan, phone. Sir please, also type of inverter.
I'm staying in a rented apartment, so no panel.
RomanceRe: Advice On Best Way To Treat A Cheating Partner by Eagba(m): 9:47pm On Aug 15, 2022
benefitzte:
@ all, I think today your contributions has been the most meaningful...it maybe because of my state of mind today.
Like a friend would say "just hear me out and advice me but don't expect me to yield to your advice cos doing dat or not depends on my state of mind"
She wanted to leave this morning but I stopped her, we did work it out.
I 've decided to be d fool for love, this afternoon I overheard her introducing herself as my wife to an aged woman when we where at my mechanic.
I 've decided to give her another chance but this time I may not give in completely and totally so as to avoid being hurt, I think she's more to lose.
I have chosen to be happy.
Thank you all.
Simp
RomanceRe: Men Will Always Be Men! My Recent Experience!!! by Eagba(m): 6:38pm On Aug 15, 2022
czarr:
He just saw you as a loose woman based on how you carried yourself, that is what you should be worried about, why did he feel so comfortable asking such of you if you didn't carry the aura of a runs girl.
And the man does not have the capacity to look at her and look away.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Eagba(m): 2:54pm On Aug 15, 2022
Don't swim against the tide
PoliticsRe: Seven-Time Winner Messi Misses Ballon D’or Nomination List by Eagba(m): 2:16pm On Aug 13, 2022
Staphylococcus:
Even the last he won is robbery!

Every one knew Lewandoski deserved it!

Heavens and Earth could gamble it before humans gave it to Merci
And we all know that Ronaldo is a low budget tinubu
RomanceRe: She Has Gone Worst by Eagba(m): 7:05pm On Aug 12, 2022
[quote author=Profperfect post=115615759].

No sir not what you think. The thing is I won't lie too, I will be very honest she has been very very nice , she was all there for me in my darkest and lowest times , ever supportive , wanting to see me make it , she can sacrifice her grain to see that I make a tree or even a forest , its just this aspect of her. You won't believe she is all am saying if you meet her for the first few times in person I am the only one who knows her secrets[/quote

bro take the Japanese samuria code of honour and deal with her accordingly. Don't look at good deeds if the past to deliver justice.
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Hate Gays by Eagba(m): 6:56am On Aug 10, 2022
AndroidAI:
My anus was made for drilling. How do you explain this: as he is fuccking me, i start cumming without even touching myself.
keep sharing them ecoli
CareerRe: My 9 Months Experience As A Non-Tech Remote Worker In Nigeria by Eagba(m): 4:09pm On Aug 08, 2022
after some people go say women useless. all of them.
after some people go say nairaland dey useless.

if l be person like ishilove and Poco, I for don leave nl taytay.
even yeye seun dey mum.u
Foreign AffairsRe: Taiwan Visit: China Halts Climate, Military Ties With US; Sanctions Pelosi by Eagba(m): 3:36pm On Aug 05, 2022
obedience4:
Which Taiwanese tech? grin
Just semi- conductors that's what the west source from Taiwan..
Taiwan is not China and will never be Taiwan. Taiwanese tech (semi- conductors) are not for China..
Cheap labour cab easily be replace..
Countries like Vietnam the Philippines, India, Thailand could easily replace the cheap labour..
But can China replace the western market which amounts to 70% of its total trade?
cheaper labour exists in Nigeria self. if the American companies can look for a way power their company
Foreign AffairsRe: Taiwan Visit: China Halts Climate, Military Ties With US; Sanctions Pelosi by Eagba(m): 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2022
Kaiser20:
USA : from Afghanistan
To. Ukraine now Taiwan,
Always unfinished business.
China might not be democratic but it is still the reason Many African, Asian, and Latin America countries are still feeding and have assess to basic infrastructures.
gosh! China is the reason many African countries are still eating? wow!
until you know that China is your enemy and America is your enemy, you will find freedom.
Foreign AffairsRe: Pelosi’s Taiwan Trip: America Provoking Us, There’ll Be Consequences – China by Eagba(m): 8:46am On Aug 03, 2022
[quote author=360degreess post=115327418].. You are living in dillussion..This is not 1945 or Hollywood movies.America had never fought any powerful country in history, even the war in Afghanistan they didn't win it after More than 10yrs, spent billions of dollars,lost thousands of soldiers, they ended up replacing Taliban with Taliban.. Russia is bombarding and destroying Ukraine and there's nothing America can do whereas they were the ones who deceived Ukraine... same thing will ttt5happen to Taiwan if they dear China.[/qu9o
Ordinary HIMARSs Russia they humble dey find nuclear station dey hide
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's Medvedev Dismisses Biden's Arms Pact Call by Eagba(m): 12:53pm On Aug 02, 2022
pansophist:
Lots of misconception in your post. By demilitarisation, I meant it in the context of an external military in full control of your national security policy. On this ground, Germany is a military simp.

Secondly, high military budget doesn't mean good military. For example salaries in Germany is roughly about an average of 3k euros a month (2M naira), even though the average Germans don't work as hard as Ladipo boys.

The devil is in the details. With all their hundreds of billions of military budget, why don't they go and fight Russia then? Russia is practically cutting off oil they they desperately need, what stopping them from stealing it like they did with Africans during colonialism?

It's like saying because you have a lamborghini, a catapult can't destroy its windscreens. Destruction is the cheapest things there is, it is basically free. I don't care if you train like Mike Tyson with multi million dollar equipment, I can kill you with a fork that cost less than 2k. Lol.
one on one I will still put my money on Germany.
What does guys can do....
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's Medvedev Dismisses Biden's Arms Pact Call by Eagba(m): 12:42pm On Aug 02, 2022
uptownemmygee:
The word Russia sef is putting fear on Biden mind
just like how HIMASS is putting fear in America body
CareerRe: Why Don’t Nigerian Employers Adopt Hourly Pay? by Eagba(m): 1:16pm On Aug 01, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]These guys are always busy, and deserve a higher wage.

But this is like just one out of many

Imagine a country where we have to provide our of means of getting water. Yet, we have a Ministry for Water resources. Every state even has a Water Board.

There are so many useless ones like that too[/color]
you just dey spill intelligent intelligent cap this morning. Some nairalanders Sha get sense.
EducationRe: ASUU members, How Do You Cope Without Salary? by Eagba(m): 10:21am On Jul 30, 2022
why should ASUU depend on the inefficient FG for help.
The university is where the society is suppose to run to for help, but we have the university running to the society for help. well I'm not surprised, when the PhD certificate most of them parade is just mere paper with no intricate value.
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men Stop Disturbing Me Please(photo) by Eagba(m): 3:53am On Jul 30, 2022
Powerbandoo:
I am waiting for the day I will rape you to stupor Idiot girl
fool
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Forces Take Back 20% Of Territory Lost in Sievierodonetsk Luhansk. by Eagba(m): 6:52pm On Jul 27, 2022
Appleyard:
Only ediots think Russian was after Kiev actually. Having surrounded Kiev, they easily could have smash it to pieces if they wanted. But the Russian forces there at the time was a feint intended to keep the large Ukie forces concentrated in Kiev from moving to support their colleagues in the East, and that's the reason big cities like Kherson fell easily, and Mariupol followed suit, with many other towns and localities, giving Russia 90 percent of the Luhansk and Donetsk regions. I hope this war will just end save people from wanton killings and destructions on both sides. It's heartbreaking watching conscripts massacred on the frontlines.
war expert.
PoliticsRe: ECA Further Shrinks From $35.7 Million To $376,000 by Eagba(m): 10:27am On Jul 27, 2022
DOnlooker:
They should kuku close the account.
Imagine! a whole country's foreign account. That balance is something you can easily find in many well performing private companies in the west.
Private companies? Abi private individuals.
CareerRe: My Experience As A Banker by Eagba(m): 7:45pm On Jul 23, 2022
nahzyla:
It's a terrible trait to have when people skills are essential like in OP case.
.part of my weak point
CareerRe: My Experience As A Banker by Eagba(m): 3:17pm On Jul 23, 2022
einsteine:
The OP's epistle and the people commending it for being well written are examples of why Nigerians are still being asked to prove their knowledge of the English language despite English being the language of our education.

Is it that these commenters don't understand proper composition? Don't you guys see how the OP jumps from paragraph to paragraph without any linkages? Or how each paragraph contains disjointed and unrelated ideas leading to an overall confusing narrative?

Then there is the issue of him being so particular about the ethnic and educational profiles of his co-workers. That says a lot about the OP.

Overall, the narrative was confusing and uninteresting. As someone who has worked in the banking industry, I began my reading with great hopes that there would be something entertaining or enlightening in the post but the OP sacrificed his message on the altar of poor composition.

The mentions of ethnicity and educational background was also a big turn off.
If only you know that English shouldn't be as important as it is in Nigeria, you will shut up.
CareerRe: My Experience As A Banker by Eagba(m): 3:10pm On Jul 23, 2022
VULCAN:
Everything you said is correct.

When I saw people saying he is a good writer I was reminded that the average Nigerian is just a mediocre.

He actually wrote like someone who is experiencing serious mental health issues.

I feel for him.

He is seriously traumatized but may not even know it.
and he writes better than you.
CareerRe: My Experience As A Banker by Eagba(m): 3:07pm On Jul 23, 2022
Obaman12:
Lmao! Don't joke with introverts. They notice every slightest thing you do, even when you mess. They don't talk much, but definitely knows everything that happens around them. I am one of them.
Introverts over think things.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Eagba(m): 8:25pm On Jul 20, 2022
[quote author=Immortal99 post=114926824]continue like this your wife go soon pursue you go outside one day ...lol grin grin[/quote

yeah she knows that I fell in love with money before her.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Eagba(m):
My sexy love. FX so sexy
She makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand up... The way you make em moves so sexy.
You keep me sprung that I don't know what to do if I lose your touch. I keep running back to you. Your moves are so sexy and that's why I'm always keeping you around.

I like the fact that you're intelligent.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Eagba(m): 8:58am On Jul 20, 2022
Pristine664:
Definitely.

You will benefit immensely from his call especially if you are swing trader.
yeah! but I don't follow anybody's call.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Eagba(m): 6:09pm On Jul 19, 2022
Fxwarrior:
Still valid.
I think fxwarrior is doing a good job
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Called Me A Coward Because Of This. by Eagba(m): 2:38pm On Jul 19, 2022
Mom007:
I like you. You are smart. Your mother and father taught you well. Instead of remaining there trying to form I am a real man, you tried and succeeded in leaving that volatile situation before more harm came to your person. I am proud of you in a weird kind of way. Don't mind that girl. She should go and advice her brothers to form hard guy in such dangerous and pointless situation. Anyway, na small pikin dey worry her.
I'm even impress at how he showed chivalry by asking the girl to go first. sacrificing himself so the said girl will be out of harm's way
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Called Me A Coward Because Of This. by Eagba(m): 2:34pm On Jul 19, 2022
Freezyhot:
Seriously? If u were truly not a coward, u wouldn't have brought this topic here. It's obvious u are a coward since u need people to help u take a decision over mere tantrum from ur g/friend. COWARD!!!
And you don't sound brave either
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Share Your Unemployment Experience by Eagba(m): 2:26pm On Jul 18, 2022
Maj196:
Mehn unemployment is rife in Nigeria. Well I was once there and its definitely not a good place to be. The only way to beat unemployment is to move to tech. Believe me you are made for life. Peace
bros if you are in position of power, what will you to encourage more Nigerians to go into tech.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Made You Cut Off Ties With Your Best Friend(s)? by Eagba(m):
ifihearam:
This is a very foolish reason to unfriend someone.
If he becomes a very influential politician under apC wont you go to him for help and cling unto the friendship? I hate people who wants everyone to see things from their political point of view or anyone else who doesnt support the candidate as an enemy or fool especially these useless obi supporters.
Oga some people have standard. I once had a padi that called me once that he's in the abroad. I just cut the phone cos ideologically we weren't on the same page then.
So nothing changed.
If it to be someone like you, you would have jump to start lick his ass because he now occupied some lofty position.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 68 pages)