Politics › Re: Mummy 'calm Down' Finally Meets Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-olu (photos by Eazie351(m): 6:55am On Aug 09, 2020 |
this naija, anything fit trend you.
from leaked sex video to mummy calm down.....
anything! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (0 - 2) On 26th July 2020 by Eazie351(m): 5:25pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
please who has the lint for live streaming? please quote me |
Health › Re: Doctors In The House by Eazie351(m): 3:48pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
bet9ja for a start.
Maybe you worry too much about life.
edited: just went through your profile and deduced you're a lady.
maybe it's hereditary. |
Sports › Re: What Manchester United, Chelsea And Leicester City Need To Do To Qualify For UCL by Eazie351(m): 2:29pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
lichocho: Abeg who get sure 10 odds..I don tire if u play 12 dem go play 13 do you have 1Xbet account? |
Romance › Re: Fish Seller Buys Herself A Car As A Gift As She Completes Her NYSC(PHOTOS) by Eazie351(m): 11:20am On Jul 19, 2020 |
who are you kidding? |
Family › Re: Please Help: How Do You Find A Mother You Have Never Met by Eazie351(m): 11:07am On Jul 19, 2020 |
some stones are better left unturned.
look too much and you may find an ugly truth that will hurt you more. |
Education › Re: Remarkable Moments In the animal world [photos] by Eazie351(m): 6:02pm On Jul 16, 2020 |
Zimri: YOU LIVE TO FIGHT ANOTHER DAY! THAT'S NOT COWARDICE the lion must've been confused here like... "am I not a lion again?" |
Family › Re: 20-year-old Wife Finally Reveals Why She Cut Off Her Husband's Manhood In Taraba by Eazie351(m): 4:06pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
DaddyRochie1642: That Woman That Will Cut Off My Penis Because Of Cheating Has not Been Born On This Planet Earth.
Because With My Last Strength, I'll also Cut Off Her Two Breasts too...if am Bleeding To Death, She'll Also Bleed to Death too.
I Dare Any Woman To Cut Off My Manhood  baba, calm down! she laced his drink and cut it off while he was asleep just a day after the fight. she had it all planned out. she could have killed him. urh...I pity your last strength |
Sports › Re: SHOCKING! Chelsea Home Kit To Cost Almost 100,000 Naira by Eazie351(m): 4:03pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
something that our boys will soon drop the jalabiya version...
go and ask Nigeria home kit. |
Science/Technology › Re: Are Anacondas As Dangerous As Shown In The Movie "Anaconda?" (Photos) by Eazie351(m): 2:34pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
pquaver: I understand what you mean.. but I am looking at it from the angle that once a human is within their grasp.. escape or survival is impossible. . the speed was exaggerated yeah but it also that fast when it about to constrict a prey lol. funny part? I don't even think any of those humans was constricted in the movie. we're talking about the movie here. |
Science/Technology › Re: Are Anacondas As Dangerous As Shown In The Movie "Anaconda?" (Photos) by Eazie351(m): 1:26pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
pquaver: Brother I will suggest you rethink that exaggeration... A green anaconda from op writing is 30 feet.. Bros do yo know what 30feet is? Many people we hail for being tall are about 6feet max 7 feet.. Bro these animals at close rage are definitely deadly especially inside water.. There is no exaggeration.. 1 vs1 with a man bro the human has no chance.. yeah, I never said a human really stands a chance. bro! did you watch the movie? I suggest you do. snakes yanking up humans from water, snapping them up from trees.. at great speed. anacondas are supposed to asphyxiate their prey. right? please watch the movie. PS: condas would have a hard time devouring a prey above 80kg. |
Science/Technology › Re: Are Anacondas As Dangerous As Shown In The Movie "Anaconda?" (Photos) by Eazie351(m): 9:49am On Jul 08, 2020 |
anacondas can be dangerous but not as portrayed in the movie, yanking a man weighing over 80kg out of water with such swiftness and ease. lol. one even pulled a man up on a tree with his head.
it's often exaggerated for such animals. you ever watched a piranha movie? |
Romance › Re: Between My Cheated Ex And My Extravagant Present Girlfriend by Eazie351(m): 9:41am On Jul 08, 2020 |
both of them should be your exes already.
you're a hot prospect.
somebody's spec.
treat yourself as such |
Family › Re: Mother Brutalize Her Son With Razor Blade For Not Washing Plates ( Photos) by Eazie351(m): 9:38am On Jul 08, 2020 |
take note- her own son.
is there still hope for humanity? |
Crime › Re: Police Discovers 2000 Human Dried Corpse, 500 Persons Buried Alive by Eazie351(m): 9:35am On Jul 08, 2020 |
the heart of man is wicked. who can know it? |
Education › Re: A Big Bettle I Found by Eazie351(m): 3:11pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
rhinoceros beetle |
Romance › Re: Never Trust Your Girlfriend With A Male Bestfriend, Read A Chat by Eazie351(m): 2:40pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
behind the scenes is one person, chatting himself up with different WhatsApp accounts.
we've been there |
Romance › Re: Shocking Thing I Found In My Fridge Today by Eazie351(m): 9:05am On Jun 25, 2020 |
that's one big cucumber there.
I pity your boyfriend sha |
Romance › Re: Help! She Has Turned Me To Guinea Pig And Milking My Sperm by Eazie351(m): 2:08pm On Jun 13, 2020 |
I tell you, no man can match the drive of a female sex addict.
you will run |
Romance › Re: My Vagi*a Almost Caught Fire - Lady Narrates (photo) by Eazie351(m): 10:01am On Jun 11, 2020 |
it never feels real if blood doesn't flow through it |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Enugu State Starts Disinfection Of Markets and Parks (Pictures) by Eazie351(m): 10:13am On Jun 10, 2020 |
these people are just flooding everywhere,
China didn't carry water tanker
nice one Sha, it's better than the ones spraying water from pickups at over 60km/h in my state |
Sports › Re: Benzema Flaunts His New Bugatti Chiron That's Worth N965 Million by Eazie351(m): 10:00am On Jun 10, 2020 |
and to think that people curse him "it shall not be well with you" whenever he misses a clear chance is funny.
it is already well with him. keep your curses
lol |
Agriculture › Re: See The Antelope My Cousin Killed Today In The Farm (photo) by Eazie351(m): 7:36pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
your cousin killed antelope, you want to use it for your birthday. lol
I'm just kidding
happy birthday in advance |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander Life Is In Danger, Infidelity Is About To Ruin My Life by Eazie351(m): 5:31pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
<in Jennifer's voice>. yels!! you af do the thing that pazz you, you must faize it. |
Health › Re: Nigerian Doctors To Begin Nationwide Strike June 15 Amid COVID-19 by Eazie351(m): 7:55pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
sacajawea: Shut the Bleep up! And stop being a Fool!!
Be serious for once in your miserable life! your misfortune is not my fault. you know?
so shoo! |
Health › Re: Nigerian Doctors To Begin Nationwide Strike June 15 Amid COVID-19 by Eazie351(m): 11:27am On Jun 08, 2020 |
2020 should come and be going sef. |
Phones › Re: What's The Weirdest Phone Brand You've Ever Seen Or Bought? by Eazie351(m): 9:58pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
blue berry.
they said it was the twin of blackberry back then in 2011.
stupid phone even has a trackpad and oh, it came with an extra phone case(blue) |
Health › Re: Cause of frequent urinating by Eazie351(m): 7:56pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
post-soapy effect.
you go dey okay Las las |
Agriculture › Re: Get Trained On Crop Farming, Rabbit, Fishing, Snail, Poultry, Piggery Etc by Eazie351(m): 7:53pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
I'm interested, any link? |
Education › Re: Finally FG Announced Date For Schools Resumption by Eazie351(m): 5:52pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
FrankBass281: FG should calm down,school is not on my agenda now,still working on my abs so that I can get my dream girl angelica when school reaumes only to find her pregnant *rolls eyes* |
Romance › Re: Is It Really Seduction Or Is It Just A Fancy Name For Sexual Harassment? by Eazie351(m): 9:29pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
taink yuu. |
Crime › Re: Armed Robber Burnt To Death In Calabar This Morning (Graphic Photos) by Eazie351(m): 9:44am On Jun 06, 2020 |
that's some roasted balls |