Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,273 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:21 PM

Ebios's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbios's ProfileEbios's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 45 pages)

RomanceRe: Single And Searching by Ebios(m): 8:09pm On Dec 05, 2017
Mmadu111:
I'm 29, work with State gov. and sincerely in search for a sincere lady at 27-28 , working or self employed, and educated for a serious relationship.
So u think Nairaland is the place where u can see a trust worthy wife abi?

Ok,make l try my luck too...
M 35,from Bayelsa.l studied English and currently working as a teacher.l need a lady(Christian) from Delta Ph or Bayelsa who is also ready to settle down(not for fun pls) to call or flash 07035095205.
M waiting.
EducationRe: So Where Does The Language English Come From????? by Ebios(m): 8:02pm On Dec 05, 2017
Did u study English or u just wrote from a layman's point of view
CelebritiesRe: "I've Not Had Dick In 13 Days, I'm Going Blind, Help!" - Cardi B by Ebios(m): 7:54pm On Dec 05, 2017
Very funny....

But l forgot to laugh.
PoliticsRe: In Two Words Describe Nigeria by Ebios(m): 7:51pm On Dec 05, 2017
Buhari's compound
PoliticsRe: Buhari VS Atiku Nairaland Poll by Ebios(m): 2:31pm On Dec 05, 2017
None
Nairaland GeneralR.I.P: The Uselessness Of Praying For The Dead! by Ebios(op):
One late clergy man once said,"Anybody that is afraid of death is not born again because he knows that he will miss heaven".This statement may sound funny and arguable but it is true that most people fear death yet it is an inevitable debt that everybody must pay.Many paid years back,last year,last month,last week,yesterday and even today but u and l are yet to pay.OH,WHAT A SAD FACT!

While some pray to God to console the bereaved family,others ignorantly pray for the dead to have eternal life, and even typing R.I.P.(Rest In Peace).

Praying for the dead is UNBIBLICAL and so USELESS,bcus at the point of death,one's eternal journey is confirmed:HEAVEN OR HELL.Eternity is determined by our actions during our life on earth,not after death.No anointed prayer from the most anointed pastor can change it.

The story of Lazarus and the rich man is a good example where Jesus taught us that after death,the unrighteous is separated eternally from God and their condition cannot be remedied.(Lk16.19-31)Paul said that we are to die once and face judgment(Heb.9.27).Ezekiel said that the righteousness of the righteous will be credited to him and the wickedness of the wicked will be charged against him(Eze18.20).

If it is useless to pray for a living person that commits a sin that leads to death(continual sinner who doesnt seek God's forgiveness)how can d prayer for a dead person benefit him?

The time to pray,repent,etc is NOW THAT ONE IS STILL ALIVE,not after death.So stop praying for the dead or typing R.I,P. In fact,RIP even stands for "Repentance Is Past"
God bless u all as u share ur opinions.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Tribe Fulanis Attack Adamawa Farmers Again by Ebios(m): 5:52pm On Dec 04, 2017
princeade86:
can u see d topic. buhari tribe
..ls it not true?
Is he not aware? If not for his tribe,wouldnt he have sent troops with one useless name to silence them?

In fact,the topic should be,"Buhari sent his boys to attack Atiku's town"...l no dey fear,m in my house,come.....
Tompolo and Kanu will show face to beat u up and go back to their.....
PoliticsRe: Don't Use Sentimental Empathy On The Youths. I Go Dye Tells Atiku In Open Letter by Ebios(m): 2:58pm On Dec 04, 2017
riches4me:
i have marked ur moniker now. u are one of those f00ls and idih0ts that has been liking every single comment on atiku. God will repay u. dont worry.
Naturally, l don't reply mentions of this nature bcus they don't uplift the writer or the reader...

...but for those two f words u used, Jesus Christ has this for u "For l tell u,every idle or foolish word that men shall use, they shall give account of it on the day of Judgment.For, with the mouth, one is condemned...."(Matt 12.36-37)
CelebritiesRe: This Pre-wedding Pictures Will Wet Your Mind by Ebios(m): 12:57pm On Dec 04, 2017
NwaChibuzor13:
How on earth the boy go fit phuck dhoggy style?
Lol...
U see where ur mind go?
Ahahahah...by their fruit,we shall know them.
U will tell us if it's that style that is needed to produce a child,Mr "Myopia"
RomanceRe: Ladies, Will Your Love For A Guy Reduce If You Find Out He Has A Small D1ck? by Ebios(m): 12:46pm On Dec 04, 2017
Shyness will not allow ladies to contribute on important threads like this yet when it comes to cheating bcus of something like this....they will write a full textbook.
PoliticsRe: Don't Use Sentimental Empathy On The Youths. I Go Dye Tells Atiku In Open Letter by Ebios(m): 11:58am On Dec 04, 2017
Mmmm...
I Go Dye used to be my best comedian until he started cracking dry jokes like AY...
May be because he now has money he doesn't want to make research again for creativity n good humor to keep his fans.

Back to the topic...
Presentation matters a lot. He ought to have talked about what the youths need n cleverly talked about his short comings rather than attacking his faults.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Not Maintaining Dignity After Leaving Office - Oyegun by Ebios(m): 11:42am On Dec 04, 2017
Oyegun or whatever u call urself... shut up.! yes shut up that trash because Nigerians know u.
U,ur certificateless undemocratic unpaying master and ur fellow ape is sin members should hide ourselves in shame for all the hardship,sufferings, lies etc u av given to Nigerians.
RomanceRe: Help!His Joystick Is..... by Ebios(op): 5:36am On Dec 04, 2017
jacyhelen:
N-Lders are funny...see Replies.
@op...You are finished!!!
Rip to ur penis.
By Now the lady must have gotten Promotion in her Kingdom!!
Lol...there is nothing my eyes won't see...
Oh man see comments and quotes....

But wait o...Must u comment when u av nothing important to....?
Well,on behalf of the guy,l bind all the negative comments and render them useless and powerless in Jesus name......Amen
God bless and give solutions to the problems of all those with positive comments in Jesus name.....Amen.
FamilyRe: My Wife Always Brings In Third Party In Our Issues by Ebios(m): 9:06pm On Dec 03, 2017
AdolfHitlerxXx:
EsotericMonk is very right.

IF you can't provide quality advice with the information the OP provided....then whatever counsel you have to offer would likely be valueless.

The job description of OP is irrelevant. He needs to save his marriage by choosing Money vs Family.

That's the dilemma he's in now
Lol...who be this one na?
Anyway l av read other comments where he said he is into construction job...
Well,my last word for him is that he should SINCERELY REPENT AND ACCEPT JESUS ....n be faithful to her and treat her like a queen(not just proving material things) and ALL SHALL BE WELL.
After all,light begets light...
FamilyRe: My Wife Always Brings In Third Party In Our Issues by Ebios(m): 6:04pm On Dec 03, 2017
EsotericMonk:
I don't know what ur going on about by saying all these. He owes you no explanation asides that info which has already been provided. If you can't make sense out of it then waka pass abeg
Waka pass....Lol
Tell that to urself bc ur ot the one that needs d advice.Go to his past posts n u will see his wife matter...lt takes too to tango...but he hasnt told us his fault but always his wife wife wife....blaming wife like Adam.Where he is doing his job,is he even religiously faithful to his wife?
Abeg make l hear word....Mtcheeee
RomanceHelp!His Joystick Is..... by Ebios(op): 2:12pm On Dec 03, 2017
A friend wants to confront his new gf for a suspicious thing that happened to him in the act....
He met this lady a month and some weeks ago....
Fast forward..
He had it wit her many times on different occasions and was very strong in each of the times...
However on Friday 1st Dec,2017 when he had it wt her wt a cd,he told me that he came but she didnt but she was holding him tightly so she cud cum but since it is nt proper to continue when one has cum inside a cd,he decided to rest,but handling,romancing, etc her.Then after abt 20 minutes when he became "somehow active",he entered her wt no cd they were both enjoyng it until he realised that he was becoming weak.She sensed it also.So he quickly wtdrew from the race and told her that he needed rest...

Since then til now, "it" has been resting.He even watched porn to make it active but no way.

I advised him to wait for some days because it could be stress, etc but he wants to call her to know what she did...
Has any guy felt like this before?
Pls,sex experts on men's body,advise him bfor he feels she is diabolic which l doubt.
FamilyRe: My Wife Always Brings In Third Party In Our Issues by Ebios(m): 12:10pm On Dec 03, 2017
nnamdiokere45:
i dnt understand, hw does hs presence affects this matter. So he shld sit wit dem so hunger wld finish dem abi?
Guy,m nor supporting her actions but going by what he said,she needs his "presence" more than jus twice,,,
See, allow the man to tell us the job that he is doing.There are two sides to every coin...There is something he is nt telling us.
CrimeRe: Two Armed Robbers Killed At Dangote Cement Factory, Ogun State. by Ebios(m): 11:46am On Dec 03, 2017
Ok.
OOk
OOOk...
I don hear.
CrimeRe: Baggers Kill Eiye Cultist In Delta After "Bullets Refused To Enter His Body" by Ebios(m): 11:38am On Dec 03, 2017
SillyMods:
I guess cultism just started in 2015.

Common sense is a rarity nowadays indeed.
Apc wailer spotted
FamilyRe: My Wife Always Brings In Third Party In Our Issues by Ebios(m): 11:18am On Dec 03, 2017
Mmmm....
U come to see them once or twice a month,because of the nature of ur job?What type ar u talking abt?
..n ur wife going out...?
Ur family esp ur wife,needs ur "PRESENCE" more than ur "PRESENTS"
Answer:What is the nature of ur job?
RomanceRe: Rate My Picture From One To Ten.... Definitely One Of The Most Handsome Here by Ebios(m): 8:04am On Dec 03, 2017
[quote author=LadyGoddiva post=62927763]I just checked your DP. No wonder you’re so angry. Ugly People sha
[/quoteg..Lol
u fine reach me?
...ur life is on material things and l dont attend to pple like u,,,
just shift
RomanceRe: Rate My Picture From One To Ten.... Definitely One Of The Most Handsome Here by Ebios(m): 10:00pm On Dec 02, 2017
humbledbyfaith:
I'm an atheist....
l now know why u posted this: to gather ppl to ur thread... guy u nor try
RomanceRe: Rate My Picture From One To Ten.... Definitely One Of The Most Handsome Here by Ebios(m): 9:28pm On Dec 02, 2017
iamJ:
that is what i said oooo, me i dont care abt his looks cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy but why will som1 do this kind thread if the person dey sure of him looks?
...and if u check well, guys like this na serious womanizers...no dedicated Christian will post such
RomanceRe: Rate My Picture From One To Ten.... Definitely One Of The Most Handsome Here by Ebios(m): 9:20pm On Dec 02, 2017
iamJ:
men i just tire for the guys for the section, no wonder girls insult una cheesy cheesy cheesy
No mind that guy...
In his mind he has posted something meaningful/helpful.

If to say him fine like Ramson Nouah or Van Vicker,we for no hear word...
I don't think he is a Christian... "Let the lips of another praise u,not ur own words..."(prov 27:2)
PoliticsRe: I Will Easily Defeat Buhari In 2019- Atiku by Ebios(m): 9:13pm On Dec 02, 2017
massinola:
That one no be news. Given a neutral ground, Evans the kidnapper will floor the Daura mumu come 2019
Mmmm
see flawless finishing
CelebritiesRe: Oritsefemi: Banky W's Wedding Did Not Outshine Mine, I Don’t See Any Comparison by Ebios(m): 2:23pm On Dec 02, 2017
kullozone:
How can you compare both of them? That DULLjoy is one of the ugliestt girl on NL. She just carry big bress and smor nyash, with big round head that doesn't reason well smiley
She resemble bulldog.
Guy small small na before she go cry for where she dey for this....

"Flawless finishing".
Anyway,na she cause am
CelebritiesRe: Oritsefemi: Banky W's Wedding Did Not Outshine Mine, I Don’t See Any Comparison by Ebios(m):
dollyjoy:
Stop lying you yourself. Banky's wedding outshine yours ten fold. grin
It is fans like u that are forcing him to compare.Leave him/them alone.

But come o,you n that girl wt u in ur pix,who is finer? Hope u will agree that she is finer than u ten fold?

What r u even doing in a thick forest?
Christianity EtcRe: JUST IN : A Popular Man Of God And General Overseer Has Just Confess-[see Video] by Ebios(m): 9:20am On Dec 01, 2017
By their fruit we shall know them.The victory of evil over good is just for a moment.
Christianity EtcRe: Dencia: "Devil Punish Pastor Adeboye For Asking Members To Donate N1bn" by Ebios(m): 8:02pm On Nov 30, 2017
FortifiedCity:
I'm still wondering where Baba Adeboye expects a donor to get Ib naira
Guy that money go show as long as na Adeboye talk am...

.....lf members can touch his empty seat consecutively for blessings,what is lbillion....?

Just wait for 2-3 weeks or a month...
CrimeRe: Say No To Cultism - Beheaded Cultist - Graphic Image by Ebios(m): 7:54pm On Nov 30, 2017
O boy eee!
So na human being like us nai dem waste like dat?

Abeg,Jesus come now.l don tire to see bad things.
CelebritiesRe: Oge Okoye Shares Sexy Workout Photos by Ebios(m): 3:25pm On Nov 29, 2017
Kingluqman89:
Dat middle picture though...

She no look happy
Pls make her happy wt marriage if she is not married...
Nothing gladdens a lady's heart more than...
CelebritiesRe: Oge Okoye Shares Sexy Workout Photos by Ebios(m):
l av been bending looking...did l say "looking" searching for the sexy picture, l can't see anything apart from one gym pix.

Abeg,any person wey see sexy picture,tell me so that l go feed my eyes well.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 45 pages)