Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,319 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:26 PM

Ebixy's Posts

Nairaland ForumEbixy's ProfileEbixy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EducationRe: Nnpc/chevron Jv Scholarship Update by ebixy(m): 9:04pm On Sep 03, 2012
i just received a text informing me about my test date and time, writting on 08-09-12 9:00am @ph
EducationRe: Nnpc/chevron Jv Scholarship Update by ebixy(m): 9:03pm On Sep 03, 2012
Idyllic: @School boi, thank you. I have also received an invitation now. In addition, when was that Agbami scholarship you said your friend wrote advertised. Is it for all Nigerians or is it exclusively for people in a particular region or course of study?
agbami was for indegenes of niger delta
EducationRe: Nnpc/chevron Jv Scholarship Update by ebixy(m): 7:59pm On Aug 31, 2012
schoolboi: @idyllic am skulin in d north FutMinna.heard chevron pays 75k every year till u graduate
do they require u maintain a particular CGPA like say 3.50?
EducationRe: Can He Study Computer Science With This O'level Grades by ebixy(m): 8:14pm On Aug 18, 2012
Johnpaul12: Plz wat about this grade math c6 eng c5 bio b3 geo b2 phy b3 agric b3 econ b3 chem d7 4 comp sci
i don't think so cos of the chemistry
EducationRe: Can He Study SLT With A D7 In Biology? by ebixy(m): 5:19am On Aug 14, 2012
biology is one of your core subjects, you wont be admitted if the school is to follow standard admission requirements unless you are given concessional admission
EducationRe: Can He Study SLT With A D7 In Biology? by ebixy(m): 5:15am On Aug 14, 2012
Seun: What's SLT?
science laboratory technology
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 1:04pm On Aug 04, 2012
i cant really judge, but one thing i knw is engineering maths is more advanced than normal mathematics
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 6:25am On Aug 04, 2012
elect/elect department is different from computer engineering, but for now computer engineering is still under elect/elect [we still have the same HOD and share some courses sha], at the end of your study you would only be offered B.eng elect/elect engr
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m):
0703*******, no flashing please and send a text msg identifyning its you or drop yours here.
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 8:50am On Aug 02, 2012
you welcome
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 1:07am On Aug 02, 2012
may be u read it from here www.uniuyo.edu.ng/electrical.php dont worry you would be accepted into the department
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 1:02am On Aug 02, 2012
whats your problem? Are u doubting me or what? Am telling you what i know and you asking me stupid questions
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 3:48pm On Aug 01, 2012
its not true. As long as you have 5 credits in Maths, English, Physics, Chemistry and any other science subject in not more than 2 sittings, you would be admitted into the department
EducationRe: Any Uniuyo Student Here That Read Elec/elec Engineering At Uniuyo? by ebixy(m): 11:21pm On Jul 31, 2012
am a current student sha @ 200 level elect/elect engr
ProgrammingRe: Does He Need Programming In Elect/elect.. by ebixy(m): 3:01am On Jul 10, 2012
i was also reali enlightened thanks especially @otuabaroku and cripnip cool i was also reali enlightened thanks especially @otuabaroku and cripnip
Nairaland GeneralRe: Where Did You Spend Your Childhood? by ebixy(m): 9:01am On Jul 07, 2012
shilling: Small world. Grew up in Yelwa/Gwalameji/Old GRA. Also went to ATBU till I was 16 before moving. I'm from Rivers State btw.
The earth is a global village indeed.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Where Did You Spend Your Childhood? by ebixy(m): 12:43am On Jul 07, 2012
Grew up in Yelwa, Bauchi state though am from cross river state. Had my nursery, primary and secondary education within the walls of Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Uni. Then National Diploma @ Fed poly Bauchi...now working on my degree @ university of uyo
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Destiny Is To Bankrupt Nigeria - Bakare by ebixy(m): 8:03pm On Jun 19, 2012
Spirit of Okija: Even God would steal money if he were the president of Nigeria and had dumb citizens like yourself as his subjects..
dats blasphemy
EducationRe: What Influenced Your Choice Of Course In School? by ebixy(m): 1:33pm On Jun 12, 2012
begwong: @fedpoly or U-JAY?
fed poly
EducationRe: What Influenced Your Choice Of Course In School? by ebixy(m): 2:44am On Jun 12, 2012
begwong: Had to change my course after securing an admission to read estate mgt to accountancy(ND).Reason(the fear of d uknown): over 5o students admitted in estate mgt dept.2yrs prior to my adm, less than 10 graduated the yr i secured admission in Fedpoly,Bauchi.
proceeded to UJ (DE) for my Bsc 2yrs later.
what year was that pls?
PoliticsRe: Anambra Is The Brain Box Of Nigeria-jonathan by ebixy(m): 4:24am On Oct 17, 2010
some people dont even know the meaning of 'brain box' the re doing direct translation
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Campaigner Quits Over President's Comment . by ebixy(m): 12:45pm On Oct 10, 2010
jonathan wil still win in 2011. I dont care about all this kind of news
PoliticsRe: President’s Wife Off To Dubai by ebixy(m): 7:10pm On May 20, 2010
javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);

whats the the big deal if she travels to dubai- i can smell bad belle people
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama wins Israeli Double by ebixy(m): 6:05pm On May 20, 2010
well done e no easy oo
HealthRe: Abeg My People: I Need Cure For Stammering: by ebixy(m): 5:53pm On Nov 15, 2009
pray to jesus

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)