Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,220 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:54 PM

Edrys's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdrys's ProfileEdrys's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)

PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 10:37pm On Nov 23, 2013
Someone should kindly help me on how to solve this RAM problem on P5. It's getting really frustrating.

PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom Pad Mini Specification by edrys(m): 12:43pm On Nov 15, 2013
Is the O.S upgrade able?
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 9:16pm On Nov 14, 2013
samdean: does both sim support 3g on p5? pls answer
Yes
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 9:15pm On Nov 14, 2013
I'm fed up of the way my Opera Mini blackout after every minimize.
PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by edrys(m):
hermic4lyfe: Do u c d icon @ d top.......
Oga share this tweak with me I beg. my email is Tnx.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Documentary On Nairaland--- In Pictures!! by edrys(m): 3:37pm On Nov 10, 2013
At OP maybe you will get enough meme from this link http://twiste dsifter.com/2012/04/50-animated-gifs-for-every-situation-ever/
Science/TechnologyRe: The World's First Bionic Man With Heart And Circulatory System by edrys(m): 5:33pm On Oct 21, 2013
It reminds me of a Bollywood movie titled Robot. Let see where this invention leads Man to.
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 1:42pm On Oct 21, 2013
Neduzze5: Download Framaroot 1.6.0
Choose Install Super Su
Click on Bromir
It will tell you to reboot your device if it's successful.
Reboot your device
If you see Super Su after putting on the device, know that it was successful
Or download root checker from g.play.
Tnx
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 8:35am On Oct 21, 2013
Can someone help me with d link of how to root p5 without PC, or better still explain how I can root with framaroot. Tnx.
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by edrys(m): 11:26pm On Oct 18, 2013
Just saw this informative thread some few hours back and I must confess I'm a learner. I will be starting from part 1; I know it's worth it. Keep it up Guys.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 11:33pm On Oct 16, 2013
walex2bad: pls...pls...pls...I was installing my fonts, wen ma fone hanged.....I nw removed ma batt...eva since den, ma fone refused to boot...its jst showin d tecno logo....pls wat wuld I do....pls...giv me d steps to take....pls...pls....
You forced me to comment.....
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by edrys(m):
Misterlecturer: Guys, my phone sometimes takes more than 1 touch b4 responding. I don't knw if it's just me or there's an adjustment I av 2 make. Pls help me.
I bought mine on Saturday, and I'm still trying to compare it with my former m3. The touch respond is giving me concern too and it heat up at times. But overall I love this fone.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 5:53pm On Sep 21, 2013
BBM working fine on Tn3. Unfollows thread. Thank you all.
PhonesRe: The BBM Screenshot Competition. by edrys(m): 3:42pm On Sep 21, 2013
bbm on m3

PhonesRe: BBM On Android And Related Issues by edrys(m): 3:19pm On Sep 21, 2013
suxxman: my pictures
Which phone is this.? I'm stuck at the settings screen.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 11:20am On Sep 20, 2013
Osyxcel: It's 1Gb. But you can use more than that. If after 1Gb, it disconnects, just reconnect.
Can you help with d download link?. I uninstall the one I downloaded from playstore and I have not been able to reinstall back.
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 7:11am On Sep 20, 2013
Aksally: Remove the memory card and insert the batteey then put on WITHOUT the sd card. It happened to me before and that was what I did.
Thanks for your suggestion. I will do as you have said.
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 6:31pm On Sep 19, 2013
Please gurus in the house, kindly help me on this. My tn3 touch has refused to respond. I can't slide to unlock nor receive call. I can't even go to the menu. it's just not responding.
EducationRe: Most Annoying Common Grammatical Errors In English by edrys(m): 3:40pm On Sep 16, 2013
Okay
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Employment Test: 1+1=? Justify Your Assertion by edrys(m): 12:16pm On Sep 16, 2013
1 + 1= 3
Explanation:
It is called Synergy in Financial Management. It simply means when you put two heads together, the result will be far better than what one person can produced.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 1:12pm On Sep 08, 2013
Good day Pals. I have not been able to use the data bonus given to me by mtn for a while now cos I have been using the BBCDAY + droidvpn. I have sent reset and off to 131, I have changed to the default apn, I still can't browse likewise mtn is working in my area.
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 1:09pm On Sep 08, 2013
Good day Pals. I have not been able to use the data bonus given to me by mtn for a while now cos I have been using the BBCDAY + droidvpn. I have sent reset and off to 131, I have changed to the default apn, I still can't browse likewise mtn is working in my area.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 9:44pm On Aug 26, 2013
Osyxcel: Are you using any battery saver or performance optimizing application?
Yes. the pre installed Du battery saver
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 8:37pm On Aug 26, 2013
OCTAVO: Seriously all my apps runs smoothly o.
Or is there any settings I need to do in the developer options?
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 7:41pm On Aug 26, 2013
Kaycee7: My 1st Complaint.

My M3's multitasking is horrible. If an app is minimised for lyk 30 secs, it shuts down. Pls is this common with all M3's cuz I'm starting 2 find it irritating?
Especially with the blackout when you minimized browser, it happens after I downloaded Firefox. it's becoming frustrating.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 2:38pm On Aug 26, 2013
Judinho59: Opera's too boring!! Try FireFox.. Faster.. With Add-ons
Tnx
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 2:27pm On Aug 26, 2013
Judinho59: just download FireFox or Dolphin browser..
Thanks for the swift response, the issue is that I so much like opera mini. I'm beginning to miss my n3.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by edrys(m): 1:52pm On Aug 26, 2013
I have followed previous tips on(pg 39,40) on the operamini blackout, but it's still the same. it's becoming frustrating cos it refreshes the pages each time I minimized the app. I have tried classic. Anyone experiencing this?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)