Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:09 AM

EduC's Posts

Nairaland ForumEduC's ProfileEduC's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Balances On Onnoghen’s 5 Bank Accounts Released By Ifeoma Okeagbue by EduC(m): 5:55pm On Mar 21, 2019
Koolking:
I try as much as possible to avoid Nairaland recently. I discovered it's been taken hostage by kids who don't know their left to right.

Onnoghen's trial is not because he has bank accounts with a few or more thousands of Naira/Forex, but because he failed to declare some of them (his assets) as code of conducts of public servant demands.

Of course, if his assets are discovered to be more than his legal income as a public servant, the law demands he be queried to justify how he acquired the extra asset. The onus is on him to justify without doubt and clear all suspicions.

Shockingly, the so called youths on Nairaland are misfiring and acting all ignorant and naive. The quality of leaders Nigeria will have tomorrow will be worst than the past and present. God will help us.
Selective and pitiable reasoning from a self acclaimed mature mind! What of the idiots that accused him of owning millions in foreign currencies and 51 houses? Shame on you and your likes!!!!
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EduC(m): 5:25pm On Mar 20, 2019
onegentleguy:
Never !! ...there has never been any such thing as a compulsion to part with ones holding.
Having qualified(as a DIAMOND bank shareholder/stakeholder), u are now part and passel of the new post merger enlarged entity. ...including but not limited to all benefits and right as shall be due to the former shareholders of ACCESS.
Simple put, u are now a 'full fleged' ACCESS BANK shareholder.

Cheers.
Thanks a lot, I actually bought Diamond Bank shares after going through your previous posts/analysis. You are a great asset to this forum.

Thanks once more.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EduC(m): 5:09pm On Mar 20, 2019
onegentleguy:
For those who may be looking to play the ACCESS route, take a cursory look at the quick review above. U can utilize the formulae and format to ur advantage.
...u may also wish to read through my previous analysis with respect to the merger.

Clearly Mr ACCESS is now well positioned For an upswing.
For short termers, TECHNICALS are suggestive of an upswing to near the effective price level of N7.50 and above.
For long termers, its a HOLD !!

Disclosure: Access was bought into our investment portfolio a fourth night ago.
Disclaimer: NOT to be infered as any sought of recommendation.

My advise: Pls kindly follow ur instinct.
Thanks for your in-depth analysis.

Will the shareholders of Diamond Bank be compelled to sell their new Access Bank shares after the conversion of Diamond Bank shares to Access Bank shares via the ratio 2/7?

Thanks.
TravelRe: Photos Of Pius Adesanmi That Died In Ethiopian Airlines by EduC(m): 3:03am On Mar 11, 2019
Amagite2:
A Nigerian professor with Carlton University in Canada, Pius Adesanmi, is among those that died this morning on the ill fated Ethiopia airlines flight that claimed 157 lives. 

Pius was on his way to attend the AU ECOSOCC committee meeting in Nairobi.

See more photos of him here; http://www.amagitesblog.com/2019/03/see-photos-of-the-nigerian-professor-that-died-in-the-ill-fated-ethiopian-airlines-flight.html
May his beautiful soul RIP and may God comfort his family.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:21pm On Mar 10, 2019
Sagay212:
How that one take concern you? Ki lo kan baba e pelu tribe mi? Omo ase!!...Ase bolojo!!!
That you can write in Yoruba does not make you one. You have lots of Yorubas that are refined and sophisticated, honestly you don't sound like them. You sound more like a charlatan.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:17pm On Mar 10, 2019
Timekeeper:
Idiat... Tenant in a house built by Nyamiri.. I laff..... Pls back to ur poto poto barren Nyamiri village
I work in an inclusive work environment where people from different diversities are valued because of what they bring to table. Have thought of people that were employed in the East and transferred to Lagos etc. You sound quite frustrated and need to get a life urgently.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:10pm On Mar 10, 2019
OlawaleSmarter1:
Yeah it is not even only Flood you have, you have a lot of dirty things to, I once decided to go visit a Girl in Anambra but I am so Afraid of angry Igbo youths coming after my head because I resemble Awolowo grin so I quit
Here you go again! Stark display of everything stupid!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:06pm On Mar 10, 2019
Timekeeper:
Not by force bro.. Go back to ur poto poto barren Nyamiri village na
Your mindset is why you are a tenant in a house built in your state and owned by "nyamiri."
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:03pm On Mar 10, 2019
Sagay212:
They can go back to their region and form biafrau.d. nobody is holding them back. But if they continue their madness in other people's base, they should accept whatever they get without the usual wailing.
Sagay should be Itsekiri or are you claiming Yourba too?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 6:00pm On Mar 10, 2019
OlawaleSmarter1:
Look I have some Igbo friends, and most of them came from Villages, they told me a lot of things about your Region. Even the one living in my area don't wish to go back so I definitely not sure of what I am going there for

Or are you talking about all these flood city?
And that's why I said that your IQ is lower than that of a two year old. Idiots rely on hearsay! By the way, Lagos gets flooded worse than the pics you just displayed.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:50pm On Mar 10, 2019
OlawaleSmarter1:
I have nothing to do there
Then don't ever comment on something that you are absolutely ignorant of! It makes you appear stupid!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:42pm On Mar 10, 2019
OlawaleSmarter1:
We are not talking about Party here, we are talking about roads and we really don't vote for Party in South West, we vote for individual
Read his post and I quote, " Igbos keep voting for PDP in the East even when there is nothing to show for it." I reminded him that Rochas happens to be an APC member and hasn't done much.

Visit Enugu, Ebonyi, Anambra and may be your impression might change afterwards. Don't be holed up in the West and castigate places you've never been to of recent!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:23pm On Mar 10, 2019
Sagay212:
Computer village,ladipo, alaba needs to be moved to odogunyan area....these places are residential areas...anybody who doesn't like it should commit suicide or move to another location.
And the same Igbo guys will acquire those properties! You know why, they have the resources to do so.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:21pm On Mar 10, 2019
OlawaleSmarter1:
Are you talking about this roads?
I thought Rochas was an APC party member? Your IQ is quite low.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:18pm On Mar 10, 2019
Corrinthians:
Not at all. That is why I dont want ngadaAwo's cubicle container shop to be demolished. embarassed cry
And that "cubicle" is what lots of them have used to acquire properties littered all over Lagos.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:10pm On Mar 10, 2019
Corrinthians:
This is a terrible statement to make. Where do you expect wawas residing in Lagos, like ngadaAwo, to go to? embarassed
You want to chase your landlord away?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:07pm On Mar 10, 2019
victorvezx:
U should be more concerned for ur south east states that has being mostly ruled by PDP since 1999 with nothing to show for it, but still yet, u people continue voting them regardless, then u are here complaining about Lagos always voting APC. Hypocrite.
Have you been to Enugu and Ebonyi states to see the infrastructural and developments there? Have you been to Anambra state and then compare with Osun, Ekiti etc? You get stuck and holed up in the West that you make statements about places you've never been to all your retrogressive life!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Sanwo-olu Leads Agbaje With An Unassailable 400,000 Votes With 5 Lgs by EduC(m): 5:01pm On Mar 10, 2019
AudiA4:
Yes sanwoolu should start by demolishing ladipo market, then move to alaba international and we move to trade fair and chase all the Ingrate Igbo IPOB nuisance out of lagos,let them go back to the east and do their business, grin grin grin grin
And he will demolish all the banks, oil companies etc where Igbos hold sway...you are sick and irredeemable.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Worried About South West by EduC(m): 3:06pm On Mar 02, 2019
OriakuAmara:
The same way Chinese leave China to come to Africa,
Is Nigeria better than China?
Only lazy people wonder why a business man will leave a location for another
Spot on, you are too intelligent!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Victory Celebration: One Shot Dead, Police Officer Attacked In Lagos by EduC(m): 11:13pm On Feb 27, 2019
Daboomb:
May God punish you and your Nnyamirin generations.
Buhari won and shall rule you till 2023, whether you accept it or not. Inconsequential 5% Things.

Since you have decided to start killingg Yorubas because of losing election, you bastards are really in for a hard time in the whole SW, hence forth.
Your shops, your business, your family and everything you have "is game" henceforth.
The coming days will teach you another big lesson, much bigger than was dished out to you between 1967- 1970.
We must affirmatively depopulate and disperse these cockroaches in areas like Orile, Ojo, Okokomaiko, Duty-free, Festac, Pseudo markets Aspamda, Alaba, Ijora and all slums along the Lagos -Badagry axis.
Game on.
A successful man can never sound this way, it's obvious you a wretched being who should be pitied. Hausa is in power, but aren't you surprised at the number of successful Igbos you see around?
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Victory Celebration: One Shot Dead, Police Officer Attacked In Lagos by EduC(m): 11:07pm On Feb 27, 2019
Daboomb:
ay

Olooshi, it is now you want military coup? grin

Maybe your Nnyamirin father did not tell you that Buhari US a General in the Army and that your lineage are minority in the military?
IBB cannot save you inconsequential Ibo fools..
It is a shame that you cowards from the SE are now begging Northerners to save you from another Northerner!
Pathetic fools, go and wake Ojukwu and recall runaway Kanu to come and save you.
Awon weyrey. Una go see pepper for the next 13yrs.
So anyone that doesn't support Buhari is Igbo? What of the millions of Yorubas that voted against him? You are a piece of shit that shouldn't exist amongst humans!!!
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by EduC(m): 8:43am On Feb 25, 2019
adecz:
Anambra people just love 419
People to represent them..

Tufiakwa!!! undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
You're insane and unfortunately irredeemable!!!
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by EduC(m): 8:40am On Feb 25, 2019
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by EduC(m): 8:26am On Feb 25, 2019
propsvila:
Finally I have a good man to represent me in the Senate.

This news sweet my Belle Die

Nnewi Adigo Mma

Aguatat Adigo Mma

Anambra South Adigo Mma
Anaedo adigo nma!!!
PoliticsRe: Underage Children Caught Voting In Yobe State - Pictures by EduC(m): 3:12pm On Feb 23, 2019
Aboki99:
U see house wife and u call am underage? Northerners chose to dignify their women by marrying them than raping raping them in uncompleted buildings in Aba and Onitcha
Did you just call a 10 year old a "woman?" You are pathetic!!!!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: INEC Postpones 2019 Presidential Elections To February 23rd by EduC(m): 5:49am On Feb 16, 2019
bender79:
So buhari will come and do prof. Yakubu's job? The funny thing is that it is people like you that will still cry fowl if that occurs. Nonsense!
"Nonsense", you already sound frustrated!
PoliticsRe: Election Postponed: Remain Peaceful In Face Of Provocation, Atiku Tells Nigerian by EduC(m): 5:39am On Feb 16, 2019
sarrki:
In clear terms I am disappointed in the Apc led government
Of all the people on this forum supporting APC, you are the most realistic and you have my respect!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: INEC Postpones 2019 Presidential Elections To February 23rd by EduC(m): 5:13am On Feb 16, 2019
bender79:
Lol you sound funny again. Wouldn't it amount to interference abi is it now called dependent national electoral commission?
Your post is quite laughable! Did you just say 'interference?' Ensuring that INEC gets all logistics ready for such crucial elections is interference?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: INEC Postpones 2019 Presidential Elections To February 23rd by EduC(m): 5:01am On Feb 16, 2019
bender79:
You are so funny.You mean buhari didn't fund them properly or he didn't provide them with logistics? Trash
You fund someone without overseeing the person's activities. Is that how you run your affairs/coy? Stop supporting gross incompetence!!!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: INEC Postpones 2019 Presidential Elections To February 23rd by EduC(m): 4:57am On Feb 16, 2019
post=75775488:
Is this confirmed now?

Your source please!
Here we go again, postponing such sensitive elections on the eve! You can see how useless the government you support is. This will cost the country billions of naira as many companies allowed their workers off duty yesterday to enable those who will travel to vote to do so. And you will expect these workers to stay off duty next Friday. What of those that traveled already? I can't wait for the end of this nightmare called government!
PoliticsRe: Farooq Kperogi Reacts To Buhari's 2005 Blunder In Ekiti Today by EduC(m): 4:57am On Feb 06, 2019
Wafritalkblogg:
Professor reacting to a mistake someone else made that everyone know its not intentional, Who will intentionally come out publicly to get his/her self embarrassed, If you say did donald Trump made mistake, Then tell me the cause of the Senseless shutdown of Trump Government or tell me how you will you feel if Buhari don't pay you your allowance as a government worker and tell you not to come to work until senate approve his life threatening budget? or what will you do if Buhari says he will reduce your allowance because he want too do interstate train project, If they call the professor to tell us how to tackle Terrorism now,They have no way out,Dont involve politics, This is a Stupid Professor.
Bro this is no mistake, Buhari is not medically fit e.g. he introduced Ogboru as APC presidential candidate, oh senatorial candidate, oh "governitorial candidate, he was in Ondo, and he introduced the candidate for Edo central. These are not mistakes but underlining symptoms of memory issue. The implication of this is that cabals such as Kyari et al will be the ones running the show.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)