Stats: 3,326,854 members, 8,428,377 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 10:50 AM

Eldagaius's Posts

Nairaland ForumEldagaius's ProfileEldagaius's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

FamilyRe: Names Given To Children In Nigeria Lately by eldagaius(m): 7:12pm On Jan 14, 2013
God Answer Me in igbo is simply Chizaram. I think its Inferiority complex. Since most people believe in the superiority of Oyibo. Me, I can't give my children foreign names unless these foreigners start to give their children Igbo names. We have very wonderful Nigerian names I wonder why Nigerians don't value our things.
PoliticsRe: Christian Arrested Attempting To Board Hajj Flight by eldagaius(m): 7:19am On Oct 02, 2012
Kolomentality!
PoliticsRe: Picture Of A Nigerian Dressed In National Colours by eldagaius(m): 7:10am On Oct 02, 2012
Proud Nigerian.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Colombia (3 - 0): U-17 Women's World Cup On Saturday Sept-29-2012 by eldagaius(m): 6:29pm On Sep 30, 2012
Well done Girls. Go for the Gold.
CelebritiesRe: Home Alone Star: Macaulay Culkin Not Looking So Great by eldagaius(m): 6:25pm On Sep 30, 2012
No wonder! This drug thing no start 2day. Its only a kid on drugs that can do what he did in Home Alone. No wonder!
CelebritiesRe: France Immortalises Zidane Headbutt With Statue (Picture) by eldagaius(m): 8:32pm On Sep 26, 2012
D statue doesn't preach what football is all about. It also reminds of racism. Wrong statue.
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Crocodile Found In Flooded Parts Of Benue (Picture) by eldagaius(m): 5:22pm On Sep 26, 2012
We will find out if its real or photo shop when some doubters enter the water. Until then...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Superstitious Beliefs That Actually Works! by eldagaius(m): 9:30pm On Sep 25, 2012
Breastfeeding baby without putting on bangles on both hands makes your hair to start falling off.

Keeping something with your left hand will make it difficult to find when you are in need of it.

Selling on credit to the first customer of the day will make most customers buy on credit for that day.

Going to work late on Monday will make you go late to work throughout the week.
TravelRe: Planning Of Trekking From Lagos To Maiduguri. Pls Advice Me by eldagaius(m): 8:55pm On Sep 25, 2012
Bros, find work do. 9ja no de celebrate this kind adventure. No go die in vain o! Here no be India where people dey go on hunger strike, government go do something. Carry any complaint u have to God. Sooner than later, 9ja go better.
FamilyRe: The Worst Pest To Find In Your Home : Rat, Mosquito, Or Cockroach? by eldagaius(m): 9:02am On Sep 25, 2012
I hate cockroaches die. Too embarrassing and can fly out anytime of d day. Gosh!
Nairaland GeneralRe: How We Will Take Coins From ATM - Pic by eldagaius(m): 9:28am On Sep 21, 2012
LMAO. Well, to be forewarned is to be fore armed. Let me starting preparing 4 the unknown. Thanks @op. D cartoon is informative.
PoliticsRe: Lawyers Protest Bad Roads In Aba by eldagaius(m): 8:05am On Sep 21, 2012
The picture Is very real. You aint seen nothing yet. Ask people the condition of the following state owned roads: Ehere rd, Umuola rd, Ukaegbu road, Umuole rd, Ngwa rd, Azikiwe rd, Osusu rd, Obohia, Faulks. Leave matter, abeg!
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan's Aides Are Barred From Calls by eldagaius(m): 1:32pm On Sep 05, 2012
ASO ROCK! Husband and wife go in, na only one person go come out. Abacha! Stella! Yaradua! Who's next? That is d price our Presidents have 2 pay for dat SEAT.
RomanceRe: How Do You Prove You Love Your Partner? by eldagaius(m): 1:14pm On Sep 05, 2012
Bros, wise up. Find out if she also loves you, if not, u will be wasting your youthful years over another persons woman. Caution!
Foreign AffairsRe: Michelle Obama's Speech At DNC2012: Democratic National Convention by eldagaius(m): 1:00pm On Sep 05, 2012
This is awesome. Thumbs up Michelle. You got my vote.
Christianity EtcRe: 88 Babies Born In A Week At RCCG 60th One-week Convention by eldagaius(m): 3:38pm On Aug 16, 2012
@ Okija_Juju- There is a hospital in the Convention Ground. That's where these babies were delivered. It's just that the births took place simultaneously with the Convention.
LiteratureRe: The Story Of A Wise Business Man by eldagaius(m): 4:59pm On Aug 09, 2012
Bros, thanks! It's a great story. Learnt a lot from d story.
Christianity EtcRe: What's Your Favourite Bible Scripture Verse? by eldagaius(m): 5:14pm On Aug 05, 2012
Matthew 5:5 "Blessed are the meek for they shall inherit the Earth". John 16:16
Christianity EtcRe: What's Your Favourite Bible Scripture Verse? by eldagaius(m): 4:33pm On Aug 05, 2012
Matthew 5:5 'Blessed are the meek for they shall inherit the Earth'. John 16:16.
BusinessRe: Counting Your Money At The ATM: Why? by eldagaius(m): 1:19pm On Aug 05, 2012
When a man gives me money, I count it. Why won't I count d money paid to me by a machine made by a man? Na wa 2 u o!
Jokes EtcRe: 'Get Pregnant In 90 Days' Banner by eldagaius(m): 6:00pm On Aug 02, 2012
Get pregnant in 90 days. Carry belle for 12 months. The child dies before d first birthday. What a life cycle! D choice is yours.
PhonesRe: MTN SMS About N750 Recharge Card Is A Scam Beware by eldagaius(m): 5:44pm On Jul 29, 2012
If u had fallen for this cheap lie, then you need 2 be careful over other scam texts. So how will MTN monitor who sent wot?
Jokes EtcRe: Things That Make Nigerians Lose Weight by eldagaius(m): 10:43am On Jul 24, 2012
When u dey sweet talk new babe inside bus on a long journey and poo begin disturb u. Na different sitting positions u go adopt.
NYSCRe: 749 Corpers Redeployed From Jigawa by eldagaius(m): 9:59am On Jul 24, 2012
D fear of BH is d beginning of wisdom. Those dat redeployed r wise. Must u wait until u make headline news?
EducationRe: All Girls Schools Make Nigerian Girls Promiscuous by eldagaius(m): 9:44am On Jul 24, 2012
The thread should have been 'most girls...' It would v bin more meaningful than generalising. Decent girls come out from girls school.

1 2 (of 2 pages)