Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,358 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:41 PM

Elmas's Posts

Nairaland ForumElmas's ProfileElmas's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by elmas(m): 5:41pm On Jan 17, 2021
BabaGrinz:
Lols..i wish I could be y'all teacher but you see my friend..even me too need a teacher cos I still have a lot to learn but never the less I will recommend you use Google and do research on "cloud mining" ..but mind u it's true there are scam webs platform that claim to be miners but in all there are also legit onces...some will just waste ur time but there those that pays
#Peace
Ohh really, someone recommended buying and selling through luno platform, buy cheaper to sell high
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by elmas(m): 4:13pm On Jan 17, 2021
BabaGrinz:
I can see u know nothing about crypto currencies..or how it works
.mayb u think it's all about buying and selling or exchange like forex..well,I won't blame u cos when i started that's what I though but I will advice you to do research before jumping into conclusion..find out more about the blockchain ..and how it works...cos my friend earning in crypto goes beyond trading and exchange that's what make it different from forex..
#Peace.
We are ready to learn from u sir
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by elmas(m): 3:49pm On Jan 17, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
Anytime boss, I started small too, I just capitalised heavily on panic sales... If you PM and your WhatsApp I can add you up and give you tips on when to possibly buy in and dump, I don’t teach classes or nothing, would just give a few helpful tips I usually give my close friends...
Can I drop my number boss?
Christianity EtcRe: Through The Storms Of Life by elmas(op): 3:06pm On Jan 17, 2021
FlyHeight:
You can download an app called Luno and register on the exchange and start from there... It’s a user friendly app...

I was banned temporarily on the thread hence my replying here
With a little of how much can I start with??
And can one make up to 3k daily??
Christianity EtcRe: Through The Storms Of Life by elmas(op): 2:57pm On Jan 17, 2021
FlyHeight:
You can download an app called Luno and register on the exchange and start from there... It’s a user friendly app...

I was banned temporarily on the thread hence my replying here
But Sir I don't know Jack on crypto, how do I go about it Sir?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by elmas(m): 1:59pm On Jan 17, 2021
TheEnlightenedO:
With 100k I’d advise you do Ripple, for instance, at 6am this morning it was just around 134 per XRP, I bought in at 135, and just sold a few mins ago at 142.70.

If you had done same at that price you’d have had 740.7 XRP and if you sold at around 142 just 5 hours later you’d have had 105k. I trade daily and set targets for myself once I hit my target I sell and wait till it drops to a price I’m comfortable buying at again, you can then chose to use your 105k to buy back in at 136 and set another limit order to sell at 142 or even 140, and be gaining your 1% small small by the end of the month you’d gained over 20% and that’s not including days where there will be huge spikes in the price, if you are patient and diligent with it... As regards fees, I set limit orders and I buy straight off the exchange by predicting a median price that I'm comfortable buying at, so when it falls to that price my order fills up... when there’s a spike or a trend and I feel I’m at a point where I’m comfortable I set a low price order to sell, for example when ripple hit 142 this afternoon the lowest sell order on the Luno order book was 142.90, I set mine to sell at 142.70 so my order got filled up quickly and I didn’t pay a cent in charges. Luno is easy to manipulate if you know what you’re doing, it’s when you do express buy or at market rate they charge you heavy

Also try to monitor other coins, there’s times where LTC is the strong point and you’d need to buy in and cash in on it within an hour and switch to other coins.
Bros good afternoon, how does one start this business?
RomanceRe: Tell Me This Thing Below And I'll Credit Your Account Instantly [Picture] by elmas(m): 9:01am On Jan 17, 2021
Alabikiller:
1. Binance app- It is used for the trading of crytocurrencies especially it's own coin called binance coin
2. Luno app- it's another app used to both store and trade Bitcoin
3. Patricia app- It is an app that helps in the trading of bitcoins and they also offer the sale of both virtual and gift cards
4.Pi network app- It's used for mining the crytocurrency pi for a better future for you and for it as it's still not very known like Bitcoin
5. Kuda app- It's a virtual bank not connected to any of the traditional banks where you can store money and perform business transactions
6. Klever app- It's a secure and decentralized crytocurrency wallet that can be used to store most cryto coins e.g. Bitcoin, ethereum, Tron etc
7. Piggyvest- It's an app used to save, secure and invest your money for future use
8. V banking app- It's a virtual bank not connected to any of the traditional banks where you can store money and perform other bank transactions
9. Ceepass app- It's an online digital bank and fintech used for storing money, performing bank transactions just like kudla and v bank but a major difference is that it's mostly dedicated and used by those in the agribusiness sector especially rural Farmers for taking loans to boost their farms and business
10. Gt Bank app- Used for any transactions and online banking services concerning Guaranty trust bank
11. Payoneer- It's an international payment app for the receiving and transferring of money online
12. Quickteller app- It's an online payment platform ( mostly for west Africa) used for sending and receiving money online, buying of airtime, saving money online, taking loans etc
13. Opay app- It's an online payment platform ( mostly for nigeria) used for sending and receiving money online, buying of airtime, saving money online, taking loans etc
14. Wallets Africa app- It's an online payment platform ( for Africa) used for sending and receiving money, buying of airtime, saving money online, using a virtual dollar card to buy stuff online etc.
15. Fastechange app- It's an international e-currency app mostly for freelancers who want to exchange one currency with another of an available nation's currency, probably the currency they get paid from or going to pay while freelancing
16. Cowrywise app- It's an app used to save, secure and invest your money for future use.
17. Paymyrent app- This app offers you the ability to save towards your future house rents, get a loan for a house rent that's due if it's within the apps loaning limit and it also helps you to scan for houses you can rent while looking for a house. It's a multipurpose app.
Chai it's not easy. This is my first post here and I didn't change or edit anything
Cc: ILegendd

You can add sololearn if you don't have already to help in your computer learning or look for apps and news on where you can hunt for dogecoin. People are speculating that's it's an important coin to watch for in the future. You can also get an app called Pocket: Save, Read and Grow. You can use it to save articles, sites and blogs which you find Interesting but you can't read it at the moment. You can save them there and read them later. God will help us
Boss please can u mentor me on binance and luno?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by elmas(m): 8:49am On Jan 17, 2021
OgogoroFreak:
Honesty, I don't know o. My money just keeps quadrupling grin from 1btc = $5,000 to 1btc now = $43,000 and counting. The profit is like a lie.

I'm cashing out little by little to spread my investment so I don't get drowned/lost in profit cos I know the price must surely come down but this particular happening is strange. I just don't want to empty my b1tcoin account.

I have sold some and invested heavily in Risevest, piggyvest, opay, and now trying to trade USA stocks using bamboo.

Not scared of losing the millions I put in these fintech apps. Afterall, all the money came from the impossible b1tcoin profit this period.
Sir which is good to invest in?
InvestmentRe: Why Are Nigerians Still Investing In MBA Forex, BARA And Others? by elmas(m): 10:54pm On Jan 16, 2021
legacystore:
Is like ADDY forest has crashed angry
Really?
InvestmentRe: Make $1500 In One Day With This Easy-To-Use Method by elmas(m): 10:53pm On Jan 16, 2021
Not going through
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: In Lagos And Ready To Hook Up by elmas(m): 12:52am On Jan 15, 2021
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies Looking For Men by elmas(m): 12:32am On Jan 15, 2021
Bola146:
I'm single and searching..
Hi
InvestmentRe: What Investment Mistake Would You Never Make In 2021? by elmas(m): 9:43am On Dec 21, 2020
onyiloxy:
Personally, I am not really a risk-taker when it comes to investment especially when I am growing my money, I learned it not the best way of growing your money.
However, there are online businesses that pay really well like Search Engine Evaluator. I worked for them last year between January to April and I made over $1,000.

I have heard a lot about forex trading but I just don't trust the system or people handling it. I cant invest in something I don't fully understand how it works or something someone has to trade on my behalf. That doesn't add up for me
How do I enroll?? Please help a brother
InvestmentRe: What Investment Mistake Would You Never Make In 2021? by elmas(m): 12:45am On Dec 20, 2020
Following
InvestmentRe: Do You Know You Can Make Money With Your Smartphone?? by elmas(m): 12:42am On Dec 20, 2020
How??
InvestmentRe: Which Investment Platform Is Still Paying? by elmas(m): 12:41am On Dec 20, 2020
Arabs999:
Binary Income Group is paying.
It is a French based forex and binary group. They pay daily, weekly, and monthly.

Do not believe me. Just use Google to find out about them yourself. Then, thank me later with a bottle of origin after you have started earning your daily income with them.
How long have you been with them??
InvestmentRe: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by elmas(m): 1:15pm On Dec 18, 2020
Bridget001:
Risevest are profe.ssional asset mana.gers that help people in.vest in 3 foreign assets.
1) EURO.BOND: 10-12% p.a.ROI(Return Of Investment) of guaran.teed low risk.

2) US REAL ESTA.TE: 13-15% p.a. ROI, of medium risk (not capped). Last year recorded 17%.

3) US STO.CKS: 12-14% p.a. ROI of high risk (not capped). Last year record.ed 27% . Made up of 20+ high growth sto.cks. You don't need a dom account for it. You can fund in naira which becomes dollars on the app,

You can invest for 3, 6 or 12mon.ths and rollover to com.pound your interest.

The ROI above is per annum but because of the value of dollars and Naira devaluation (high dollar to naira rate that keeps increasing) it's worth more than the figures stated.

For the Euro.bond and RE you can invest for 3mon.ths, 6 or 12mon.ths and you can add money any time you want. For sto.cks you can invest as long as you want and with.draw any time.

You can in.vest with as low as $10 and top up your inves.tments at any time.

There is also a tele.gram gro.up where impor.tant finan.cial inf GVCor.mation & educ.ation are shared. The admins also respond to enquiries or complaints fast there too.

If anyone want to in.vest with Rise.vest kindly use my refer.ral co.de MISF3KC8
Thank you smiley
What is the telegram group??
InvestmentRe: >1.25 Odd <2.25 Odd Investment For Business Minded Punters Who Are Disciplined by elmas(m): 11:25pm On Dec 17, 2020
With a capital of 1.5k how much can one stake per game?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by elmas(m): 8:53pm On Dec 17, 2020
Dsticks47:
If legit you mean regulated and fund security, then we are your best option.
At Investment One we have various investment options that will suit your need.
We have VGIF which guarantees both your capital and ROI. (Presently 7.5%)

On our ziing mobile app we have ;
Zplan (4-10% ROI)
Zsave (4% ROI)

You can search the forum for more info on the investment options above.

You can also chat me up on WhatsApp or visit our office (depending on your location)
p.a is how much?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by elmas(m): 10:25am On Dec 17, 2020
Hello guys please which investment is legit?? I have checked out MBA and agritech, but their reviews have been scary, please help a brother
InvestmentRe: Does Anyone Here Have Connect To Government Agencies For Contracts by elmas(m): 9:27am On Nov 07, 2020
Hoping to know too
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by elmas(m): 11:13am On Oct 31, 2020
Edd1e:
$30, $300, $1000... it doesn't matter, u can earn as much. Work on your edge first, work on your process/ strategies, money will surely follow.
For how long can one be reviewing strategies before using a live account?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by elmas(m): 9:13am On Oct 31, 2020
Is it possible to earn up to $30 Daily in forex?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by elmas(m): 6:53pm On Oct 30, 2020
Bosses in the house, please can anyone recommend me a legit signal to follow here, I'm a newbie, please help a brother.
InvestmentRe: What Profitable Business Can I Do With #1M? by elmas(m): 8:20am On Oct 24, 2020
Cryptofxt10:
Yes. Certainly if you can meet up.
Sure boss
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by elmas(m): 1:35am On Oct 24, 2020
Sometimes I wonder if you guys use juju to trade forex, please can someone help me to achieve good strategies as a newbie?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)