Stats: 3,153,374 members, 7,819,361 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:54 PM

ElonMosque's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ElonMosque's Profile / ElonMosque's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 60 pages)

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 10:40am On Dec 03, 2020
thorrvik55:

Ur comeback no follow sha..

grin grin grin grin Wetin konsign us?

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 8:35am On Dec 03, 2020
slimjosh43:

I don tire

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 9:44pm On Dec 02, 2020
richkal:

Looking forward to what you will say when you hit the bearish period.

When money started rolling in with little effort at the beggining, I felt like I am the next 2sexy. But bearish changes my paradigm as time goes on.

Hmm interesting smiley
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 9:13pm On Dec 02, 2020
richkal:

Looking forward to what you will say when you hit the bearish period.

Oops.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 11:31am On Dec 02, 2020
lollybizzu:

Congratulations BOSS.
More sales to us sir.

Thanks!

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 11:23am On Dec 02, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Congrats, man. ArlingtonCrane seems too cool to take four months and at that rate. Did you Outbound or just listed? Thanks.

shuuuu shocked ??
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 11:22am On Dec 02, 2020
slimjosh43:
November Sales

Arlington // Crane 150 4months

Pest// Control// Mesa 300 less than a month

ElPaso // Dwi // Lawyer 246 2 months

Jacksonville // Drone // Services 150 3days

Trucking // Florida 100 5months

Jah's blessings on us all

Congrats boss.

Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 9:59am On Dec 02, 2020
TheSTreetman:

Congrats Boss.

Thanks bro
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 12:46am On Dec 02, 2020
mumin4sure:
November sale report

miamiguntraining $200

anaheiminsuranceagency $200

Losangelesplumbingcompany $409

pestcontrolwollongong 399

daytonatreeremoval $399

chulavistainjurylawyer $500

All in King.

Massive congratulations

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 11:11pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Was good. He made things and starting easier. I was already learning for a month plus before actually attending his class. Namepros helped out a lot too. It was my home to the most dumb of questions.

Same here.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 9:57pm On Dec 01, 2020
toby345:
boss do you mass mail

Those sales were from manual outbound.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 8:28pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Source of leads? I don't understand.

If google maps hasn't worked for you, port to Bing or YP. Cheers.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:50pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
So what's the trick if it's getting close to expiration since there is no renewing plan? Reduce the cost or put on Auction?

Change source of leads.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:50pm On Dec 01, 2020
Thanks everyone!

More sales to us all!!!!!

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:49pm On Dec 01, 2020
Huw:

Congrats Elon

You’re doing well

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:48pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
80+? What's your plan for expiration? How do you treat that?

I'm not renewing any geo domains. So that's that.

Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 7:18pm On Dec 01, 2020
fergusen:

Congratulations bro.

Thanks boss.
Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 7:17pm On Dec 01, 2020
tranxo:

BOOM!!!!! grin

Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 7:17pm On Dec 01, 2020
HolySpiritspeed:
Congrats! This is a good one! #Godnogoshameus#

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:16pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Thanks, man. The dream is to have a spreadsheet like yours. At least 10 every month. wink

See whining oo grin
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:15pm On Dec 01, 2020
lajid:

What's your Geodomains portfolio size

80+
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:14pm On Dec 01, 2020
Kingsboy96:
November report.

NashvilleWoodFlooring /king @$299

Hold time: 2weeks

More sales and happy new month

Quick sale! Congrats.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:13pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Since we are talking sales. My first sale. Just 4 days. Finished domaining class on 10th November. Acquired on the 14th, sold on the 18th.

Nice! Congrats.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:13pm On Dec 01, 2020
Essont:

Nice, seems you have lots of services names.

The Austins name was it inbound or outbound? How many follow up?

The only inbound was the brandable. Multiple outbound and followup sessions. Tried again and an enduser hit BIN.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 7:11pm On Dec 01, 2020
Ihinmi:
Please can someone help me with Best way to reply to this end user.

Can I register any name and forward it to him

ElonMosque

You can't give what you don't have bro. But you can look at the companies you've been contacting, what do their names sound like? Try registering similar ones. Or ask here on NL who has a name that the enduser can buy (maybe you two can have some agreement if a sale occurs).
Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 2:47pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Thanks. The mail below, is it the one you use for outbound or real mail?

NameSurname emails.
Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 2:41pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
That makes more. Seems I'd go for that. Just that these guys have rejected every name I throw at them.

Good luck, pal.
Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 2:32pm On Dec 01, 2020
donsheva:
@ElonMosque. Congrats. December is officially dirty

Lol boss
Business / Re: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by ElonMosque(m): 2:31pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
This is huge. I thought they only pay 30 percent of the amount you sold. Seems I'm getting it wrong. Explain, please?

I owned the domain thats why I got 70%.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 2:20pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sapiosexuality:
Congrats, man. Outbound-ed all or just listing?

Just listed the brandable and waited. The rest were outbound.
Celebrities / Re: Erica And Kiddwaya Take Their Romance To Sierra Leone (Video) by ElonMosque(m): 12:31pm On Dec 01, 2020
fearlessigboman:
Wahala for alpha male way no get money oo

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ElonMosque(m): 12:16pm On Dec 01, 2020
Abdulasod:

Congratulations boss.

Your portfolio size?

Let's just say 120.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 60 pages)