Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,017 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:40 AM

Emajoe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emajoe's Profile / Emajoe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Literature / Re: Book Summary - The Five Love Languages By Gray Chapman by emajoe: 7:36am On Aug 31, 2017
SPOUSE, LOVE YOURSELVES!

Politics / Re: Rivers State Indigenes Stage Welcome Back Rally For President Buhari (pictures) by emajoe: 4:18pm On Aug 30, 2017
Some Rivers state indigenes came out this morning to stage a rally to welcome President Buhari from his medical trip to London. They also used the rally to express gratitude to the President for some of the developmental projects that have been penned down for the state. The rally was mostly attended by APC members in the state. See more photos below

View Source: http://ovoko.com.ng/rivers-state-indigenes-stage-welcome-back-rally-president-buhari-pictures/

hahahahahahahaha! grin grin grin grin

With Amaechi in mind, shocked shocked shocked , not to be dropped in event of shake-up.
".........with many projects penned down for the state"
Education / Re: Mouau Admission Screening Exercise 2017/2018 Announced by emajoe: 1:43pm On Aug 30, 2017
FTC!!!
grin grin grin grin grin
We will come to that.

I have been second all this while not until now probably as the school has unburdened my heart by maintaining a healthy academic cut-off when they said:
All candidate who scored 180 and above in the 2017/2018 UTME examinations and made Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike first choice are eligible.

I dedicate this FTC to God and all my well wishers, my last born, SIFON EMAJOE, that has been very brilliant, from first day in the kindergarten and so eager for the forth coming new class, I say stay blessed and one love!

Education / Re: Ikeoluwa Abioye, 15-Year-Old, Who Scored 9 A1s In WAEC And 305 In JAMB by emajoe: 3:01pm On Aug 29, 2017
H8ta:
Na so grin

Na so nauuuuu!
Scrambles for FTC tins!
Education / Re: Ikeoluwa Abioye, 15-Year-Old, Who Scored 9 A1s In WAEC And 305 In JAMB by emajoe: 2:35pm On Aug 29, 2017
Abioye didn’t stop there! She also scored an amazing 305 in the last Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) conducted by the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB).

Abioye, an indigene of Irepodun Local Council of Osun State, was recently celebrated and honoured by her alma mater, Starfield Schools, Iju, Lagos. She said, if sponsored, she would love to go to Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) or Harvard University to study Computer Engineering.

CONGRATULATIONS.
Permit me to celebrate you and say:

Abioye, an indigene of Irepodun Local Council of Osun State, scored 305 in JAMB, would go to Harvard University.

106 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Wike Is The Worst Governor Rivers Has ever Seen – APC Slams PDP by emajoe: 11:36am On Aug 29, 2017
Benekruku:

Your English teacher should be killed, bathed with concentrated sulphuric acid and buried with concrete!

Haba! "Worstest" shocked

Benekruku,
The guy put "Worstest" for you to get him right!
I believe he knows written and spoken English better than you (my opinion tho) but take his teacher off this.
From your outburst, you sound like "a killer".
Proof yourself otherwise let us see.

Politics / Re: "Buhari Is Fit To Work" - Paul Arkwright, British High Commissioner by emajoe: 10:34am On Aug 28, 2017
....Agreed! We wish our president well.
After Wednesday's FEC meeting, we will come back to you.
Cheers.
Business / Re: 6 Qualities To Look Out For When Selecting Team For A Budding Business by emajoe: 8:16am On Aug 28, 2017
OP you nailed it!

Optimism

At the budding stage of most businesses, the future is bleak and revenues are slow. A shared belief of optimism will carry members far and also enable them to achieve greatness within a short period of time.

Education / Re: ASUU To Meet FG Again On Strike by emajoe: 8:02am On Aug 28, 2017
gentle136:
u guys better come to a reasonable conclusion.

Our educational standard have falls cheesy short of what we need.

I can understand the standard with the BOLD phrase. grin grin grin
"gentle136" please raise your English power to 10 (1+3+6)you will be better than those lecturers!!!

Crime / Re: Man Attempts To Kill Woman For Ritual In Mbaitoli Imo, Gets Arrested. Photos by emajoe: 1:42pm On Aug 24, 2017
Thank God!
Politics / Re: President Buhari Signs Bilateral Agreement On Anti-Corruption, Tax Admin (Pics) by emajoe: 1:40pm On Aug 24, 2017
Kudos Baba, hope no be old pishure o!
Politics / Re: "Defeat Me With Superiority Of Your Argument Not With AK47" - Nnamdi Kanu To PMB by emajoe: 1:31pm On Aug 24, 2017
Buhari maka why?
Sports / Re: Wrestling: Nigeria’s Adekuoroye Wins Silver At World Championship by emajoe: 1:30pm On Aug 24, 2017
Wooooooooooooooooow, FTC after all these while, #dancing skelewu,
I dedicate this victory to every optimistic and ever-striving, ever-non-relenting people out there, in any way, in any form, keep striving, you'll surely achieve ur aims, can somebody shout AMEN??

Congratulations to that wrestler, u have made us proud as Nigerians, dont let the fame get to you too much, Keep soaring........
Congrats once again for making the yorubas proud, Odunayo Adekuoroye, Proudly Yoruba tongue grin

Let me come and be going.
Crime / Re: Dog Joins Women To Beat & Strip Young Lady In Public (Photos) by emajoe: 12:55pm On Aug 24, 2017
De dog own na im me no understand.
Abi no "dog eat dog"?

11 Likes 1 Share

Science/Technology / Re: 17-Year-Old Boy Builds Motorcycle, Grinding Machine In Benue (Photos) by emajoe: 12:54pm On Aug 24, 2017
Angelb4:
I bet you, Igbos looked at the name twice, trying to link it to their side. Congratulations to the young boy.

Lest i forget,

I dedicate this front line to President Mohammadu Buhari's wellness. Sai Baba till 2023.

grin grin grin grin grin
Travel / Re: Top 5 African Safari Destinations For An Unforgetable Getaway by emajoe: 4:13pm On Aug 23, 2017
Nija own na de best!
Politics / Re: President Buhari Cancels FEC Meeting Today by emajoe: 9:40am On Aug 23, 2017
GHEN-GHEN

For how long

NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Politics / Re: In 2017 Buhari Was Driven From His Office By Patriotic & Courageous Rats – FFK by emajoe: 9:31am On Aug 23, 2017
0b100100111:

Hard-drug ruins life and finally kills!

FFK's anaylsis and comparisons always expose his volumenous illicit hard drug intake.

Always reasoning from behind!

He needs to be forced into a rehab before his mental state deteriorates further cos the next stage he is ascending to is outright madness!

0b100100111, go sidon jare! wink
Person pass you , e-pass you.
FFK is is speaking in PICTURES what the SA spoke. grin grin grin grin

Education / Re: ASUU STRIKE: University Of Ibadan Terminates First Semester. by emajoe: 7:52am On Aug 23, 2017
golor:
foolish decision.. always doing what pleases them.... why can't they give all university that are on exam to finish and then join the Action.

if the leaders of ASUU tend to reject the offer, the fg has given them, student should rise on their neck.

I see no reason why ASUU will even think of removing it body from TSA if there intention are good

Dear golor, you think it's foolish?
Please mind the bold, to determine who is FOOLISH else ASSU will call you for exams on either THEIR grin grin or THERE test.
If you don't know you can learn only to spot the difference.
Politics / Re: Constituents Threaten To Recall Senator Ben Bruce For Non-performance by emajoe: 3:56pm On Aug 22, 2017
Na who the recall dong help?
Celebrities / Re: Photo Of Johnpaul Nwadike's Twin Boys by emajoe: 3:54pm On Aug 22, 2017
Wia d foto of de twin nauuu?
Crime / Re: How Man Beat And Killed His Wife In Gboko, Benue State by emajoe: 3:43pm On Aug 22, 2017
Late Wasem Terkaa Ushir is survived by two children, both parents, five siblings and husband who is at large.” cry cry cry

Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Bags Double Awards In Atlanta-Georgia (Photos) by emajoe: 3:35pm On Aug 22, 2017
MOG you are great.

Fashion / Re: Miss Ayeogaga: An Online Nigerian Beauty Pageant Births by emajoe: 3:33pm On Aug 22, 2017
GOOD
Phones / Re: Telecoms Beg NCC To Block Whatsapp, Skype, IMO And Other OTT Services by emajoe: 3:13pm On Aug 22, 2017
WHO SELLS THE DATA FOR BROWSING? grin grin grin

Phones / Re: First 5 Things You Should Do After Buying A Brand New Android Smartphone by emajoe: 11:13am On Aug 22, 2017
OK.
Politics / Re: Buhari’s Return: Cabinet Reshuffle, SGF, NIA DG Appointments Top Agenda by emajoe: 4:26pm On Aug 21, 2017
CABINET ko !!!!!!!
RESHUFFLE ni !!!!!
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Receives Yemi Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by emajoe: 4:21pm On Aug 21, 2017
Oblang:

U don proof ur allegation?
Oblang,
Proof me wrong first not to come with another question.
In those days you were a champion of show picture or .....
You now take pictures as proof!
Isorite, continue.
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Receives Yemi Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by emajoe: 4:18pm On Aug 21, 2017
hilroy007:
Buhari should just respect himself and try not contest for 2nd term

...as if he has finished this first term yet.
he is working from home in the first term, in your presumed second term where he will work from, your guess is as good as mine.
Politics / Re: President Muhammadu Buhari Receives Yemi Osinbajo At The State House (Photos) by emajoe: 4:14pm On Aug 21, 2017
No interest in this thing again!
Even Buhari is tired.
Proof me otherwise let's see.

Politics / Re: Our Rescued Daughter Returned To Her Boko Haram Husband - Heartbroken Parents by emajoe: 12:09am On Aug 21, 2017
..afterall husband's house not too far.
Great mockery of the poported rescue.
Husband ko,
Boko haram ni!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25