Stats: 3,153,530 members, 7,819,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:16 AM

Emasel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emasel's Profile / Emasel's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)

Education / Re: The Agony Of Private School Teachers by Emasel(m): 4:31pm On May 04, 2018
It's really sad and they work so hard.
Events / Re: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by Emasel(m): 4:21pm On May 03, 2018
Nigerians like play sha

Sports / Re: Liverpool Players Celebrating After Qualifying For Final Of Champions League by Emasel(m): 3:54pm On May 03, 2018
vroy:
After yday game Liverpool defence n midfield can't withhold Madrid's midfield n attack but with full concentration Madrid defence can neutralize liverpool's attack

Have u ever seen Madrid defend before? They are as porous in defence as Liverpool. The winner of that game will be who defends better because both teams are not good defensively.
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Blocks Follower Telling Everyone Not To Attend Her Meet & Greet In Abuja by Emasel(m): 1:32pm On May 03, 2018
Hisduchess:

babe am just surprise at how Nigerian youths thinks and behave.they have problem with anger but have nothing against public oloshoness

Because that was part of the BBNaija brand, the reason why many people were against the reality show in the first place. But Cee-C is just an ill-mannered, proud and rude girl who verbally abused a gentleman uncontrollably, that certainly can never be accepted!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Part Time Jobs Around Uniben Or Benin by Emasel(m): 5:46pm On May 02, 2018
You could have started a small scale business with 250k u saved, that would have been better. To the issue on ground, the available jobs u can do as a PG student is teaching, look around, you'll see. All the best.
NYSC / Re: FG Set To Increase Allowance Of Corpers - NYSC DG by Emasel(m): 8:13pm On Apr 24, 2018
19.8k is damn too small in this present economy, I wonder how corpers manage sef
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija 3rd Runner, Alex Shares First Post With New Cleveage Photos by Emasel(m): 7:58pm On Apr 24, 2018
MillionDollars:
Werey OP , where’s the cleavage , motor almost jam me rushing to d thread finding cleavage

Lazy Nigerian youth kwantinu
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Emasel(m): 3:52pm On Apr 20, 2018
bussyamu:

Thanks for replying.
The post is Treasury/Account Officer and i just got chartered and induction is coming up soon.

Well it will still depends on the grade they offer you. If you're given Officer 2, which is the entry level grade, your take home should be between 150-170k, if you're lucky to be given Officer 1, you can expect above 200k.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Entry Level Salaries Of Companies In Nigeria by Emasel(m): 2:56pm On Apr 20, 2018
bussyamu:
Hello house...Please who knows how much Ikeja Electric pays Treasury/Account Officer. Thanks

It depends on your experience and the grade they offer you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Can I Do After School As A Graduate Of Petroleum Engineering? by Emasel(m): 6:07am On Apr 20, 2018
IAmHollumix:

Thanks a lot bro, I really do appreciate it.

You're welcome. Just ensure you maintain your good grades, I see you're on course to make a 2.1, keep it up.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Can I Do After School As A Graduate Of Petroleum Engineering? by Emasel(m): 1:07am On Apr 20, 2018
My advise for you is to keep an open mind just in case you are not able to secure oil and gas job after graduation. Most of the Petroleum Engineers I know in my set are not practising, in fact 80% of them are in banks.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Emasel(m): 9:49am On Apr 18, 2018
Yksoul:
I' M Gbenga I'm Interested You Will See My Gmail Sent To U

You should know Scam, when you see one. Somebody who has slots in a federal ministry would not come to nairaland to look for candidates

6 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Joselyn Dumas Stuns In Cleavage Baring Outfit At VGMA2018 by Emasel(m): 4:48pm On Apr 17, 2018
Beautiful lady kiss
Celebrities / Re: Lolu & Anto Meet With Davido At Beat FM (Photo) by Emasel(m): 4:44pm On Apr 17, 2018
kestolove95:
come dix Anto no senior lolu so?..abeg lolu should go for another beta bae jare

wetin consign u? undecided
Religion / Re: RCCG Pastor Mike Nwanegbo: "God Banned Friend’s Wife From Heaven Over Tithe" by Emasel(m): 2:06pm On Apr 17, 2018
The next thing we will hear is that if you don't give first fruits you'll not make heaven. Every Christian needs to know the Word for himself.
NYSC / Re: NYSC Batch A 2018 Printing Of Call Up Letter. by Emasel(m): 4:56am On Apr 16, 2018
dwightdoctore:
Please can you redeploy before camp or after camp. Which one is Kebbi state like this �

Did you choose Kebbi?
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Massive Cleavage-Baring Photos by Emasel(m): 4:19am On Apr 16, 2018
sapeleboi:
the only thing I see now is her dry chest embarassed

Common her chest is not dry
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Emasel(m): 2:44pm On Apr 14, 2018
mashad:
Still wondering why a guy would be putting on waist pouch??

When u get to camp, you'll know

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Liverpool : UCL (1 - 2) On 10th April 2018 by Emasel(m): 4:58pm On Apr 10, 2018
We can do this reds! cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Roma Vs Barcelona UCL (3 - 0) On 10th April 2018 by Emasel(m): 4:47pm On Apr 10, 2018
Where is MCI vs LIV
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Emasel(m): 4:21pm On Mar 23, 2018
symbian123:
Hello guys..

My name is Mukoro ogheneurhuemu promise

Graduated from Delsu 2017

Economics Education..

Please anyone from delta state university who has seen his/her name should Holla.

God bless.

Hi bro,

Pls have u been able to check ur name?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House by Emasel(m): 4:17pm On Mar 23, 2018
Galactico1:
Benotti
Delta State University
Psychololgy
Lagos, Kano, Enugu, Abuja

Hello bro, Pls do you know if Delsu has uploaded names? Have u been able to check urs online?
Crime / Re: Transformer Vandal Electrocuted In Kaduna This Morning (Disturbing Photos) by Emasel(m): 1:33pm On Mar 16, 2018
I wonder what he was looking for in a pole mounted transformer, this is really sad.
Celebrities / Re: PHOTOS: I Have A Man Finally – Uriel Oputa by Emasel(m): 5:14pm On Mar 10, 2018
CSTR2:
Nice as$.

There is nothing as good as getting a bride with a decent behind

Flesh and blood did not reveal this to u bro

Romance / Re: "My Fiance Fixed Our Wedding, But Secretly Married Another" - Lady (Photos) by Emasel(m): 2:28pm On Mar 02, 2018
This is an Igbo demon, sorry sister, he doesn't deserve you after all.
Family / Re: "Being Married In Nigeria Is Inconveniencing" - Lady On Twitter Says by Emasel(m): 11:36am On Mar 02, 2018
Is she just knowing that it is not easy being a woman
Religion / Re: Pastor Adeboye Celebrates His 76th Birthday by Emasel(m): 10:59am On Mar 02, 2018
Happy Birthday Daddy, you have been a blessing to this generation...
Career / Re: Can You Hold A First Class Degree And Be Jobless? by Emasel(m): 3:27pm On Feb 27, 2018
Kentrasso:
The only way it can happen is if you don’t know how to use the internet. Lol. There are opportunities guaranteed for first class graduates including scholarships and grants. First class graduates are in high demand

My sister it happens o, even First Class graduates are increasing daily. Lecturing job that was guaranteed for them is no longer sure. They have to hustle just like other graduates, though some select openings are still reserved for them like MTN Graduate Trainee Program
Politics / Re: Evance Ivwurie Leads Security Agents To The Bush In Search Of ‘Killer’ Herdsmen by Emasel(m): 2:27pm On Feb 23, 2018
Stupid and useless country, may his soul rest in peace cry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Emasel(m): 12:48pm On Feb 23, 2018
dilini:
Please I want ask this question...

How long does it take for one to be called for resumption after the day of the interview if the person in question was successful at the interview either through a recruitment firm or directly from the company?

It depends on the company and how urgently they need to fill the position. It could take days, weeks, months even years.

TV/Movies / Re: What Happened To TSTV? by Emasel(m): 2:35pm On Feb 22, 2018
Nairalanddist:
The federal government should please ban DSTV, GOTV and startimes. Those stations are polluting the minds of Muslims in this country and their programs are anti Islamic. The only channel we want nationwide is the Islamic channel to learn about our holy Prophet (pbuh) and holy teachings of Allah so that gradually everyone will become Muslims angry

The God I serve (Jehovah Almighty), because we don't serve the same God, will never allow your evil wishes come to pass.

Family / Re: "I Slept With 18 Men In 30 Days" - Delta Wife Confesses At Shrine by Emasel(m): 4:04pm On Feb 16, 2018
Asowari:
Omg fear warri women shocked

Na Warri u see there sad

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 42 pages)