Stats: 3,325,443 members, 8,422,070 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:06 PM

Emceekonami's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmceekonami's ProfileEmceekonami's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

FoodRe: Rising Cost Of Food Items In Nigeria (See Photos) by Emceekonami(m): 4:46pm On May 06, 2022
For d Love of Games & Kids���. We played a game with the Kids and had fun.. grin grin grin grin

In this video, 4 pairs of kids cup stackers matches each other and one emerges the winner. These indoor games are fun to play at parties and kids gathering as there were moral lesson learnt
Watch here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s4CgPv-V9rk

We would appreciate if you used the like and subcribe button afterwards
SportsManchester United Vs Tottenham Extended Match Highlights by Emceekonami(op): 7:58pm On Mar 12, 2022
Please Join my facebook group where i give live video updates

https://web.facebook.com/100000185913562/videos/680014129702210/
SportsBarcelona Vs Galatasary Match Highlights by Emceekonami(op): 1:21am On Mar 11, 2022
Barcelona had a tense match with galatasaray which ended in a stale mate.
Watch video of this thrilling match here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFyOc-zNSZo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Norwich Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) On 10th March 2022 by Emceekonami(m): 12:54am On Mar 11, 2022
Incase you missed the actions yesterday - Barcelona vs Galatasary Match Highlights

Watch Here....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pFyOc-zNSZo
LiteratureRe: Shebi Cow Meat Is Beef, Abi What Is Goat Meat??� by Emceekonami(op): 4:00pm On Feb 27, 2022
Joelobioha:
mutton is meat gotten from sheep.
. i disagree
LiteratureRe: Shebi Cow Meat Is Beef, Abi What Is Goat Meat??� by Emceekonami(op): 9:43am On Feb 26, 2022
i think say na only me notice

baba even do copy and paste��
Forum GamesWithout Using Google Answer This Questions by Emceekonami(op): 5:14am On Feb 26, 2022
A cow meat is called________
A Pig meat is called _______
A goat meat is called ______

We took this very simple question into the street and engage the students��. ��Without Google help can you answer this?? watch till the end����

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ap_fp7an6a0
PoliticsRe: Explosion In Galadima Kogo Community Of Niger State by Emceekonami(m): 5:11am On Feb 26, 2022

We took this very simple question into the street and engage the students��. ��Without Google help can you answer this?? watch till the end����

Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Is Mad: Poroshenko Picks Up Arms To Defend Kyiv by Emceekonami(m): 5:09am On Feb 26, 2022

SportsRe: Aubameyang Makes History, Scores Hat-Tricks In EPL, Ligue 1, Bundesliga & LaLiga by Emceekonami(m): 5:07am On Feb 26, 2022

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Vs Ukraine: President Putin Ready To Negotiate by Emceekonami(m): 5:05am On Feb 26, 2022

EducationRe: What's The Slogan Of Your University? by Emceekonami(m): 5:04am On Feb 26, 2022
Dont disgrace your university.���

CrimeRe: Edo Bank Robbers Abandoned The Cash & Cars After Youths Blocked Exit Road by Emceekonami(m): 5:03am On Feb 26, 2022

PoliticsRe: 2023: My Fitness Not A Problem, I'm Not Applying To Be A Sprinter - Tinubu by Emceekonami(m): 5:02am On Feb 26, 2022

FamilyRe: I Love My Wife & My Kid, But I Want To Leave The Marriage. Help! by Emceekonami(m): 5:01am On Feb 26, 2022

Jokes EtcI Bet You Cant Answer This Question Without Internet by Emceekonami(op): 5:00am On Feb 26, 2022

LiteratureShebi Cow Meat Is Beef, Abi What Is Goat Meat??� by Emceekonami(op): 4:49am On Feb 26, 2022

SportsSome Football Strikers Are Intentionally Wicked�� by Emceekonami(op): 5:12pm On Feb 19, 2022
The third nearly killed somebodys father���. Ibrahimovic is so underated��

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWXGo1-cCHw&t=15s
Car TalkRe: Fuel Scarcity In 1974, See Cars In Vogue In The 70s As Nigerians Queue (video) by Emceekonami(m): 5:09pm On Feb 19, 2022

Christianity EtcRe: Mummy GO: If Any Member Of My Church Goes For Big Brother, He Must Die (Video) by Emceekonami(m): 5:08pm On Feb 19, 2022

RomanceRe: What Feature (s) Is A Must Have For A Partner You Intend To Date Or Marry? by Emceekonami(m): 5:07pm On Feb 19, 2022

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Brentford (2 - 1) On 19th February 2022 by Emceekonami(m): 5:04pm On Feb 19, 2022

CelebritiesRe: Dj Cuppy: "I May Not Have A Man But I’m A Great Mother. Ask My Dogs" by Emceekonami(m): 5:04pm On Feb 19, 2022

CrimeRe: NSCDC Caught 2 Persons With 30 Kegs Of Fuel In Ilorin (Photo) by Emceekonami(m): 4:43am On Feb 19, 2022
Things the Media would not let us see in the beautiful game of football. Powerful volleys that brought down the goalpost.
The third goal nearly killed the keeper grin grin grin grin grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWXGo1-cCHw
SportsRe: “life Is Just Unfair, I’m Tired Of Trying” – Asisat Oshoala (photo) by Emceekonami(m): 4:14am On Feb 19, 2022
Things the Media would not let us see in the beautiful game of football. Powerful volleys that brought down the goalpost.

CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Goes For Commercial Flight After Bragging About Flying Strictly Private by Emceekonami(m): 4:12am On Feb 19, 2022

SportsRe: Eto’o Is The Father Of Erika Do Rosario Nieves, 22-year-old Spanish - Court by Emceekonami(m): 4:11am On Feb 19, 2022

SportsRe: Ronaldo, Maguire Clash Over Man Utd Captain’s Armband by Emceekonami(m): 4:10am On Feb 19, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)