Stats: 3,150,600 members, 7,809,182 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:29 AM

Emeka2103's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emeka2103's Profile / Emeka2103's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Sports / Re: 7 Is The Number - Ronaldo Celebrates Man United Jersey In New Picture by emeka2103: 2:55pm On Sep 06, 2021
CR7

Travel / Re: General-german-student-visa-enquiries Part 8 by emeka2103: 11:06am On Jul 01, 2021
Energygod:

I got my SL in April and it took my aunty just one day.
She booked the appointment one week in advance but she got it the same day she went for the appointment.

Yea you might be correct but I think this time around you don't even have to be present you just need to apply for it and they would send you some documents for you to sign and attach other documents (like payslip, resident permit, house contract, EU card, etc). Then you send to prospective foreigner's office. So since all this has been done my sponsor we have just been patiently waiting for it to be out. That's why am asking if this is how it takes longer time due to the pandemic.
Travel / Re: General-german-student-visa-enquiries Part 8 by emeka2103: 12:11am On Jul 01, 2021
Please those who got SL of recent, how long does it take to get the SL from the foreigner's office in Germany? My sponsor has applied for it since May 15th and sent every necessary document they requested but up till now no response yet. I guess it might be due to the covid but I want to know how long more can someone wait till it's out.

Please those that are in Germany should help out
Romance / Re: At 29 I Have No Girl In My Life Due To Lack Of Good Job by emeka2103: 2:19pm On Dec 22, 2019
Hustle oo make you no come nairaland dey scream lack of girlfriend oo

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 9:54am On Dec 09, 2019
faithzy:
Good morning guys, as the AD date drop today. Please indicate your Cartegory. Thanks
��
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 9:32pm On Nov 19, 2019
osymaco1992:
AM Alert!!!!

Booked appointment on July 31st and got AD same day

AD: 23rd October

AM: 19th November

Details of my journey will come later!!!
Congrats my gee..it’s been God all through
Go to DE and succeed

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 9:02pm On Oct 18, 2019
odimbannamdi:

Which 2,500 euros are u talking of? Do you mean HTW now charges tuition?
Yea it’s for the Masters in International and development economics only. It’s 2500 for 3 semesters

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 9:00pm On Oct 18, 2019
Thegamingorca:

undecided bros don't pay I repeat don't pay.

No even try am.

In fact what you should do is leave them till that 1st December.

If dem send you amy msg say your admission don cancel no problem. Ask them when the next session admission or and next enrolment deadline go dey.

If you see say dem talk April you go quickly apply.

No just try pay that stuff.
Wait I don’t get why are you saying he shouldn’t pay..it was stated on the AL clearly to pay before 1st of dec to keep the AL and be enrolled as a student..so how’s that a problem if he pays?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 8:54pm On Oct 18, 2019
Gavrelino123:

Congratulations Bro,same with me,Got mine on Monday... but how are we going to go about the Payment of the 2,500 Euro....I'm just worried because i haven't gotten an interview date yet and the payment deadline is till 1st of December 2019........I sent u a PM
I replied your pm bro
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 12:44pm On Oct 18, 2019
Thegamingorca:
All these six guests in the background plz has any of you had interview. A.D. placement, ALs or on the way to get visum as AM has entered?

Any AL for summer done even enter for does wey don apply? Were are the testimonies
I just got my first AL from Htw Berlin this week
Msc International and Development Economics

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 5:45pm On Oct 14, 2019
Please house when is the right time to start booking for summer? As I don’t want what happened this past winter to also happen again oo
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 2:26pm On Aug 21, 2019
Please house,
I recently got an invite via Skype for Bsc in management and technology are TUM scheduled for early September. Please I would like to know the possible questions they might ask. Thanks
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 2:17pm On Aug 21, 2019
chekz169:
2/8/2019
Got the AL via the application portal

Okay, I hope my own comes oo
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 4:13pm On Aug 20, 2019
chekz169:

Science and Technology Studies’
I also applied but haven’t heard anything from them..please how did you get your AL? Was it by mail or through your portal and when precisely did the AL drop?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 10:18pm On Aug 02, 2019
Valentinejeco:
Hello landers if you are sending documents to university of padeborn next week Monday for summer semester PM me let’s share cost
Please I’ll like to be guided on how you filled the application form. I sent you a pm
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 10:37am On Aug 02, 2019
Timothy20190:
Got admitted this morning. My second AL.. Please is their any watsapp group for University of Jena?? Please do Jena allow for Enrolment extension??
Congrats bro

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 10:36am On Aug 02, 2019
Timothy20190:
Got my AL this morning.. try and check ur mail...
Really..what did you study during undergraduate?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 5:05pm On Jul 29, 2019
Timothy20190:
I applied for the same course still waiting for their response as well...

Okay..but what did you study in your first degree?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 3:56pm On Jul 29, 2019
Please who has gotten AL from FSU Jena for Msc in economics?

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 10:23am On Jul 24, 2019
Victos:
Hi everyone.

Pls if you applied for Bsc Management and Technology at TUM, I'd like to know if you have been interviewed. Got the date for my interview but I am to appear in person in Munich, I informed them of my inability to appear in person, got a mail yesterday asking me to present a strong argument for me to have my interview via Skype, just wondering what argument I am to come up with.

I also got the mail too. Check your pm
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 7:17pm On Jul 12, 2019
sassy92:
IELTS is 68k with MOD and 75k with British Council, there is no difference between the 2 except MOD is mostly paper based while BC offers computer based.
PM me and I'll send you the link to the materials I used

Okay thank you very much..I’ve pm you already
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 7:16pm On Jul 12, 2019
Please how much is to write ielts and how can I get the materials to read up for it..I want to write it before summer application starts very soon.
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by emeka2103: 4:22pm On Jul 12, 2019
ferguson1:
Please can i get a link to download ielt materials, the one from selfstudy360 is not downloading on my device .
Bro I also wanna write ielts what’s the cost, and how do I get the materials to read up
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 6:56am On Jul 02, 2019
Slip:
Bros,

Are you sure of this? Because Bonn-Rhein Sieg university is currently on winter application and it closes portal July 15. I currently applied for International Business (Bsc) with a German grade of 1.5 awaiting their admission letter between July 22 to 26.

Please did you send certified docs to them by post?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 2:26pm On Jul 01, 2019
Glowing1:
Someone pls help me beg embassy to pls give me a date.. It's been 3wks now.. Wetin happen now, after waiting for AL now its date.. Which kind wahala be all this one self.
Be patient dear it will come..there are lots of other people in your shoes too.
God go do am las las for all of us

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 4:03pm On Jun 29, 2019
Hycent007:
If you are waiting for university of cologne hands up please. There is something I want to check.
What’s that I sent you a pm
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 2:26pm On Jun 28, 2019
Sholanke100:

Research on teaching and Learning.
You?
What’s your status showing online?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 12:53pm On Jun 28, 2019
vivianobas:
Emeka what course did you apply for?

Consumer science...but I haven’t heard anything form them up till now oo
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 12:32pm On Jun 28, 2019
Sholanke100:
please is it possible for someone to recieve a mail from TUM dat all academic requirements are been met via mail and portal and still get rejected?

Mine is still showing formal entry requirements met..am still waiting for their decision..what course did you apply for?
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 12:59pm On Jun 25, 2019
vivianobas:
Please is there anyone that got admission from TUM (M.Sc Consumer Science) on this forum yesterday or lately?

Am still waiting for their decision..but my portal still shows academic entry requirements met.
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 10:18pm On Jun 24, 2019
vivianobas:
I applied late April 2019 after getting my VPD from uni-assist but they requested for more documents in May 2019.

The admission dropped this morning.

What documents if I may ask? And please reply your pm
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 by emeka2103: 5:12pm On Jun 24, 2019
vivianobas:
Dear wonderful Nairaland Family, TUM admission letter for Consumer Science just dropped ooooo.

To God alone be all the glory.
And did your status change from “formal entry requirements met” to “academic entry requirements met” before the admission letter dropped.
Please reply your Pm

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)