Stats: 3,152,473 members, 7,816,118 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:31 AM

Emmanok24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emmanok24's Profile / Emmanok24's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by emmanok24(m): 2:49pm On Oct 11, 2018
henrymeny:
Hello house, I am Lawyer by training with 3 yrs post call experience especially in litigation, pls I am in need of job in a law firm or any organization that my require my services. I presently reside in Abuja. Thanks. My No. 07051684923

This is not possible!

I wish you the best Sir.
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C At Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo's COZA Church In Abuja (Photos) by emmanok24(m): 7:49pm On Oct 07, 2018
Bitterness meets flamboyance!

Politics / Re: Saraki Wins AIT Social Media Poll On Who Is A Greater Threat To Buhari by emmanok24(m): 3:25pm On Oct 03, 2018
The people that will vote aren't on the Social Media.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 8:25pm On Sep 29, 2018
WhiteLavender:

You should be hopeful but the emphasis is on women. One girl was saying she was married with so much pride during her documentation and that was automatic disqualification. She even said she has 'just one child'. One guy was even telling another Lady to say she wasn't married, at least it'll still give her 50-50 chance instead of automatically disqualifying herself. Truth is a lot of people didn't believe it would go down like that, even heavily pregnant women were at my centre, a lot of married people and older people.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

I guess I should up my expectation a bit. grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 12:16pm On Sep 29, 2018
Bari22:
My fellow nairalanders it happens that during frsc screening when filling my bio data i write married instead of single even though i'm really married. My question is that do i still stand a chance of been shortlisted for cbt? I'm confused rightnow cos i really want my name to appear (i'm a male)

I also filled married in my biodata and when submitting my documents I attached my Driver's Licence and I was told it will hopefully give me a chance.

But I've already disqualified myself cos one of the officers RUDELY told me they're not looking for married people.

Lets be hopeful.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 12:13pm On Sep 29, 2018
OrangeDream:
Sorry, but u no wise.

Sorry, but you lack manners.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 9:43pm On Sep 28, 2018
BIXYBABE:
Did those who didnt get mail did d screening and when will d screening end for s.s.c.e.

The screening is for everyone whether you got a mail or not as long as you have your data page.

SSCE screening ends on Saturday.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 6:55am On Sep 28, 2018
seedorfy134:
please for those who has done the screening can I used statement of result.... ND National diploma

Yes. Hope it's not Ibadan screening centre because I heard they'll only screening for SSCE.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 7:32pm On Sep 27, 2018
I arrived the Ibadan Screening Centre 5.40am and after the usual soldier noise et al the screening started at about 7.30am.

I finished my screening around 6.43pm.

If you're male and have married and it was indicated on your data page please make photocopies of your marriage certificate and also for the ladies, if you're pregnant they'll still attend to you.

I'm married and indicated it on the and an Officer told me to my face that they're not looking for married men and I'm under-30 ooooo

If you also have a valid driver's licence, ensure to make photocopies and attach it to your documents, I did it and was told it gives you an added advantage.

From Ibadan Screening Centre, Odogbo, Ibadan.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 4:44am On Sep 27, 2018
Any Nairalander showing up in Ibadan for screening today?

#MICadre
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 8:45pm On Sep 25, 2018
Good Evening Peeps,

I'm having issues getting the following documents;

1. Original NECO Certificate
2. State of Origin Certificate

What is my fate if I'm unable to present them?

Marshall Inspectorate Cadre is what I applied for.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 5:29pm On Sep 24, 2018
Please is the state of origin certificate COMPULSORY. I'm yet to get mine and my screening is on Thursday.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 12:07pm On Sep 24, 2018
dierich:

https://chat.whatsapp. com /5LHQyVZiQNADKpjfitcm7t

Please add me to the Oyo State group.

Thank you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 11:15am On Sep 22, 2018
Yksoul:
@emmanok24 which day?

Friday September 28, 2018
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 11:08pm On Sep 21, 2018
biodrizzy:
The screening venue for applicants from osun state is Stadium complex, Osogbo. I'd advise you take enough glucose or even keep a sachet until you are called or something. I believe we have people that received the notification email on this platform, they should kindly share the venue. It won't kill. Also, i need past questions of the previous cbt . who knows the venue for Ibadan? Save a soul pls

Ibadan Screening is Odogbo Barracks, Ojoo.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 9:32pm On Sep 21, 2018
yanabasee:

Yes Sir!!!

I'm alive!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 8:10pm On Sep 21, 2018
yanabasee:

You are to report to the screening center whether you received the invitation or not.... Just make sure you have your data summary page(s) to show that you had applied.....

Good luck Sir!!!

Are you for real?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 7:15pm On Sep 21, 2018
I guess the sending of Screening invite is complete as I've not received any mail.
I wish everyone who have received the best of luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 7:30am On Sep 21, 2018
Obi88:
congratulations to the shortlisted ones, I wish y'all the best. for peeps like me that weren't shortlisted, please don't feel bad, one day things will make sense for all of us. God bless and keep us

My brother, don't let us give up.
My kid brother got his invite 2am today.
Anything can happen.

Health / Re: Photo Of The Building Of UCH, Ibadan In 1955 by emmanok24(m): 7:56am On Sep 20, 2018
henrydadon:
Brain teaser

Carol
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 7:02am On Sep 20, 2018
jtjohn:
wow! I have been shortlisted........lets hook up if u are from EDO STATE.

I'm from Edo State and yet to receive though my Preferred Screening Centre is Ibadan.

I'm still hopeful though...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2018 FRSC Recruitment Shortlist Thread by emmanok24(m): 8:42am On Sep 19, 2018
Hopefully, the ordinary Nigerian like us will be given the chance to be gainfully employed.

Politics / Re: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by emmanok24(m): 8:30am On Sep 18, 2018
searchlight:
achieve quarter of what he's achieved

I'm not in competition with him as we belong to different cadre of life.

And yes, you can't manage to achieve half of what I've achieved and I'm not in competition with you.
Politics / Re: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by emmanok24(m): 10:00pm On Sep 16, 2018
PaChukwudi44:

Dreamer Saraki is just beginning. In Crixtus voice "shall I begin"!!!!

I don't remember quoting you.

And in the voice of our reverred Mama Peace, you've BEGAN your journey into irrelevance.
Politics / Re: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by emmanok24(m): 9:39pm On Sep 16, 2018
I'm just happy with the fact that he is heading into political oblivion.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by emmanok24(m): 4:47pm On Aug 08, 2018
Instead of looking for one Senator to help our bid to join the FRSC na one group where dumb broadcasts will be used to cause heart attack na hin I go join?

I'm even confused sef.

Travel / Re: Man Reveals How he Fooled His Neigbors, Left his Properties & Ran Out Of Nigeria by emmanok24(m): 6:34pm On Aug 03, 2018
Is that one painful?

I was in the same school with my closest Cousin and never knew he had applied to join the Nigerian Army.

After some weeks of not seeing and hearing from him, I visited their house to check on him but met his absence.

My Uncle told me, Emma you see ehn, everybody must hustle for himself... it was months later that he called me to inform me he's in the NA Depot.

Another Cousin of mine, left Nigeria for Libya a day after we talked and even planned to see the next day. He's now in Italy.

The lesson this have thought me is that, nobody deserves our trust!

Celebrities / Re: Meet Osho Rajneesh,The Indian Sex Guru Who Had 93 Rolls-Royces In The 80's by emmanok24(m): 5:38pm On Jul 30, 2018
Oyinbo people are dumb.

Indians are the real yahoo boys!

Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Transfers N100k To A Fan After He Said This To Him Yesterday (photo) by emmanok24(m): 12:10pm On Jul 29, 2018
Lomprico2:

Na by force to marry? Is it a criteria? Is it an achievement?

Is marriage an achievement?

No, it's not.

Try staying single till your 50s and you'll see how useless life will be.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: British American Tobacco Recruitment by emmanok24(m): 10:55am On Jul 27, 2018
It's a pure waste of time if you tell me.

I've applied for various positions and the most recent one was as a Warehouse Assistant.

Having written both the Culture Questionnaire and 2 Cognitive Assessments I was sent a regret mail this morning.

My advise, apply write their test and you may get lucky.

NB
I damn did well in the assessments!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Are Your Experiences As Van Sales Rep? by emmanok24(m): 8:36pm On Jul 23, 2018
And how have you been faring?

I'm working towards securing a VSR job soon.

Please share...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43