Stats: 3,151,554 members, 7,812,777 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:08 PM

Englishmart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Englishmart's Profile / Englishmart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 513 pages)

Politics / Re: How A Die-hard Tinubu Supporter Became A Quick Multi-millionaire by englishmart(m): 11:17am On Dec 09, 2023
freemanq:
After deceiving many through your social media, may you reap the fruit of your labour
A very big amen.

Romance / Re: Do This Last Survey Before You Finally Marry Her. by englishmart(m): 11:57am On Dec 08, 2023
sad
Romance / Do This Last Survey Before You Finally Marry Her. by englishmart(m): 11:56am On Dec 08, 2023
Before marrying her, go through her social media pages, you are likely to see fragments of her interests, beliefs, values & so on.

This is fundamental in knowing the character you'll be dealing with.

A lady who defended false rape accusers online will likely accuse you of something when the relationship nosedives.

A lady who sees nothing wrong in paternity fraud online will likely give you another man's child.

A lady who sees nothing wrong in posting thirst traps is a full-blown hoe who won't hesitate to cuck you.

A lady who says there's nothing wrong with going on a harmless date with a friend or giving strangers her number is likely to be a serial cheat in marriage.

A woman who brings everything online for the cheap thrills of engagement won't hesitate to throw you under the bus for clout.

Always do your background research on her activities online, both past & present because no decision will impact your life more than the one you make in determining the mother of your children.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Court Orders Rivers Assembly To Continue Sitting by englishmart(m): 4:51pm On Dec 07, 2023
Court ordered me to stop sleeping before 10 pm.
Politics / Re: How A Die-hard Tinubu Supporter Became A Quick Multi-millionaire by englishmart(m): 4:37pm On Dec 07, 2023
Just last week, 6 of my agbadorian friends rejected visas to the USA, UK, Canada, Sweden, Finland, and Switzerland respectively. Their reasons were almost the same. They said Nigeria is experiencing an exponential turnaround under Amoda Ogunlere, and that it would be stupid to travel to sokoto for something that is right under your shokoto

15 Likes

Politics / How A Die-hard Tinubu Supporter Became A Quick Multi-millionaire by englishmart(m): 4:37pm On Dec 07, 2023
The economy is currently in a state of unprecedented plummet. The country is in chaos. Everything seems to have fallen from 10-1 in the fastest way possible.
Despite the unparalleled despondency, some Tinubu supporters who did everything they could within the confines of their huts to ensure the emergence of Tinubu have the easiest lives imaginable.
In chemistry, it's called "sublimation" to move from poor agbadorian miscreant to becoming a mayor in the USA. Agbadorians are blessed with luck. Everything they touch becomes gold.

Crime / Re: ESN Second In Command Killed As Police Raid IPOB Camp In Aboh-Mbaise by englishmart(m): 3:55pm On Dec 05, 2023
I will be travelling to Finland tomorrow. Simon Ekpa should be worried.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Age 25+..what Advice Would You Give Someone Age 18-24? by englishmart(m): 3:15pm On Dec 05, 2023
Learn a skill, and develop yourself and your grammar, especially. An articulate carpenter stands more chance than a more experienced carpenter.

Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 2:37pm On Dec 03, 2023
calabaman:

Key phrases:

- 24 hours
- legal too sir.
Their killing you will be legal also.
Religion / Re: Will A Sinner Who Pays Tithe Make Heaven? by englishmart(m): 9:23am On Dec 03, 2023
Showing love to your neighbour is more important than paying tithes.

Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:50am On Dec 03, 2023
talk2hb1:

You Have to finish spending it before the 24hrs elapse
Lol. That's not part of the deal na
Politics / Re: Ruto: Tinubu’s Decision On Petrol Subsidy Removal Needed For Africa’s Developmen by englishmart(m): 8:47am On Dec 03, 2023
William Ruto is as clueless as Tinubu, if not worse. The only difference is that Kenyans Voted for Ruto and are seriously regretting it. However, Pablo Ecowas was not voted for by 70% of voters. Therefore, only agbado miscreants can wail, howbeit in silence.

25 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:46am On Dec 03, 2023
Tallesty1:
You could land in jail for this.
Those ones at the top who plan to kill, loot and destroy won't land in jail?
Religion / Re: Dr Naik Zakir's Dumb Answer To A Christian Guy's Question In Sokoto. by englishmart(m): 8:45am On Dec 03, 2023
SMOGnow:
Non of your business.
Abeg, get at
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:41am On Dec 03, 2023
adebayo987:
90% of Nigerians are thieves. Don't let anyone to deceive you. Any slightest opportunity to steal, they'll take advantage of it, let to say a legalised one, the entire country will be stolen.

As for me, for such hours, I'll lock myself and family in a room and point my gun at the door, anyone who breaks into it receives the bullets in it.
Shut up, bro. Thief.
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:41am On Dec 03, 2023
UptownVibes:
Coup asap. Remove the leaders making citizens suffer .. And start leadership on a new level that will benefit all Nigerians. Its not even a crime.. This is me trying to make the country a better place to live in. As it is right now,the country is hell for an average citizen..
Since it's not a crime, How do you intend to achieve this without shedding blood?
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:19am On Dec 03, 2023
concreteaffairs:
I'll nuke the whole world cool

Na play o
Where you want see the nuke?
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:18am On Dec 03, 2023
calabaman:
To visit 5 banks with a trailer and offload their vault
You will be gunned down and nothing will happen.
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 8:17am On Dec 03, 2023
GanagiBitrus:

Do you really have the ability to hack CBN and move funds to your account?

Your question is about having immunity from crime &not some wishful thinking.
Even those saying they will rob a bank, it doesn't mean there will be no security in the bank. They will be gunned down.

Someone can answer that he will kill his troublesome neighbor. That's a crime within his capability.

Even if you're gunned down, it's not a crime. No be small anarchy o
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 4:40am On Dec 03, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Heading straight to rob the basement of 397 Redmar Blvd, Fort Knox, Kentucky.
What's happening in the basement?
Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 4:12am On Dec 03, 2023
duduade:
Na to stroll enter those big big supermarket now o... Spend like 2hours then come out for free then go to a correct pharmacy and raid too and go home. The way groceries and drugs take dey expensive ehhh..

Before I go home I go branch one bureau de Change to *borrow* some foreign currencies
Just find where you go thief better money. Which one you wan dey gather groceries and drugs. You be sickler?

13 Likes

Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 4:11am On Dec 03, 2023
Some politicians need to kpai. E get some bad, bad people wey need to go also. I go lead squad to sanitize the police force. Lol

13 Likes

Crime / Re: If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 4:05am On Dec 03, 2023
Let me start. I will hack CBN and move 400 billion naira to my account. I'm even sure their broke ass has that much at the moment. I will reduce it to 40 billion.

Crime / If Crime Was Legal For 24 Hours, What Crime Would You Commit? by englishmart(m): 4:02am On Dec 03, 2023
If you're free to commit any crime in 24 hours, what crime will it be?
Every crime, including killing, is allowed.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Wolverhampton (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2023 by englishmart(m): 1:34pm On Dec 02, 2023
Arsenal win and over 1.5 naim hold my 700k laidis. The cashout now na 290k. My mind dey tell me to cash out before it is late.

Business / Re: Walmart Joins Disney, Others To Stop Advertising On Elon Musk’s X by englishmart(m): 11:47am On Dec 02, 2023
They should not do anything that will affect my share of the ad revenue.
Celebrities / Re: Kizz Daniel Gifts Himself A Rolls Royce Cullinan As He Marks A Decade On Stage by englishmart(m): 2:23pm On Dec 01, 2023
Yahoo boy

Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Kogi INEC-REC At His Residence In Lokoja (Photo) by englishmart(m): 12:20pm On Dec 01, 2023
I wish Yakubu Mahmood could get attacked for attacking out democracy

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Issues Directive From Custody, As Ohanaeze Hints At December Release by englishmart(m): 9:58am On Dec 01, 2023
While a drug baron walks around in convoys sponsored by my taxes.

Politics / Re: Nigerians Will Soon See Effects Of 2024 Budget – Presidency by englishmart(m): 8:46am On Dec 01, 2023
"Effect" could mean anything.
The effect of the gross misappropriation of the 2024 budget?
Politics / Re: Senators, Reps Consider Tinubu’s ₦‎27.5 Trillion Budget Without Details by englishmart(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2023
We thought the 9th Senate was a rubber stamp, we didn't know that the 10th Senate would be an abode for comedians.
Imagine singing an APC allegiance song in the national assembly that is made up of people from different parties and nobody was bold enough to stop that ridiculous show of insanity.
Someone should remind the always-drunk Senate president that there are three equal arms of government for a reason. He should stop asslicking the drug baron.
The previous Senate at least deliberated before accepting any proposal, but Akpabio doesn't bother to read any document that comes from a cocaine man before claiming the Ayes have it.
I mean, how can he even think when he's wearing an Agbado insignia cap, instead of a proper thinking cap?

Bunch of spineless sycophants

79 Likes 8 Shares

Travel / Re: FAAN Bans ‘Ghana Must Go’ Sacks At Airports by englishmart(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2023
If you can afford a flight ticket, you shouldn't have anything to do with that rubbish bag

62 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 513 pages)