Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:42 PM

EnterpriseMan's Posts

Nairaland ForumEnterpriseMan's ProfileEnterpriseMan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 43 pages)

BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 11:50am On Jan 30, 2023
Igboslayer:
What an inglorious bastard. You need to work on your poverty stricken life that makes you insult people like a foolish squalor.

Rich people don’t have time for hate… Why I go dey hate a stupid bastard like you…. only poor people like you romanced curses and insults. He no go better for you las las.
😂😂😂 No one hates you, you're just an object of ridicule.
Lol and i'm not an igbo man or whatever you call them, try harder 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡
PoliticsRe: Corpse Disappears From Mortuary In Ogun, Hospital Reviews CCTV by EnterpriseMan(m): 9:50am On Jan 30, 2023
ProfessorAlex:
For real, you're a gastroentereologist?
Please where do you reside please ?
Not a gastroenterologist, But i do have an Endoscope. Got it last year thinking it was just a cool gadget to have.
BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 9:15am On Jan 30, 2023
Igboslayer:
You overcame poverty and you are this bitter. Rich person no get time for stupid hatred. You dey deceive yourself, instead of you to put up your account make we give you some money to survive, you dey cap yourself as rich person. Dey play ooo

You dey lie to yourself..::Poverty still sinks and oozes out of your soul. You are totally damaged by poverty and hatred. It’s obvious. Because you are poverty personified don’t put your frustration on me.
grin grin grin your replies keep getting longer grin grin I'm not delusional unlike you. Very easy to spot hand to mouth people grin grin grin Go and hustle and stop carrying politics on your head. Hustle for now till your last breath, you will always be a bottom class civilian and a slave grin grin Look at the person saying drop your account 😂😂 like all the money you have made in your life so far will make a difference to me. Keep on dream clown because its only in your dream can you achieve anything meaningful 🤡🤡🤡

Expecting your reply, its keeping me entertained 😂😂
BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:44am On Jan 30, 2023
Igboslayer:
You are obviously damaged with hatred. I beg take your frustration elsewhere. I am not the reason for your poverty and stupidity… you will eventually die of hate.
I overcame poverty years ago grin grin grin and my hate is only towards retards like you grin grin no hard feelings
BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:35am On Jan 30, 2023
All bank managers should be locked up until election is over. Those house of rep clowns too.

Buhari destroyed Nigeria, but i have to commend this. He is going after every money hoarders as his last act in power. Kudos smiley
BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:31am On Jan 30, 2023
Uchedizzy:
Most banks do not load enough cash in the ATM, people will withdraw small it will finish, have been trying to draw since sat once it gets to my turn the money finishs no be juju be that?
Go and do fasting grin grin grin
if you have anybody working in the bank it should be very easy.
BusinessRe: New Notes: CBN To Monitor Banks' Vaults by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:28am On Jan 30, 2023
Igboslayer:
A woman like you with such bitterness. You don’t even have pity for yourself, parents and many poor people around you that’s suffering hardship because of these foolish decision by Emefiele to favor his brother in PDP (Okowa)

Tinubu will never have problem accessing any money, not even the new Naira note. All he needs is to call one bank manager to bring anything he want to him, but his concern for the intense suffering caused by this unnecessary exercise.

But una dey jubilate in suffering because of hatred, it will never affect Tinubu. But continue in your suffering and jubilation. Na your papa be old demented fool. You will never live to see old age for been this foolish.
Shut up you shit licking dog, she already has more sense than you will ever have. You obviously have nothing noteworthy in life to achieve or you would have sense. slowpoke!
Spits!! on the shallow grave you will be buried in if you even get a grave, Useless skull miner angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Corpse Disappears From Mortuary In Ogun, Hospital Reviews CCTV by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:58am On Jan 30, 2023
ProfessorAlex:
Guys please help me out, I have chronic gastrointestinal problems and was asked to do an endoscopy. I've been suffering for years and this thing is stopping me from leaving a productive life. Please I can't afford this, help..
I have an Endoscope at home wink
PoliticsRe: Corpse Disappears From Mortuary In Ogun, Hospital Reviews CCTV by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:55am On Jan 30, 2023
Antoeni:
ogun & Ritual

Igbos & Drug Trafficking
Everyone has their calling grin grin
PoliticsRe: Corpse Disappears From Mortuary In Ogun, Hospital Reviews CCTV by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:55am On Jan 30, 2023
The skull miners at work again grin grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Edo For A Town Hall Meeting On Power Sector And Job Creation by EnterpriseMan(m): 4:43am On Jan 30, 2023
He should forget Benin, That is the last place on earth he can win. Even money won't help him there.. They will take your money and laugh at you. No urchins in benin grin
FamilyRe: How Were You Able To Raise Money And Finance Your Wedding ? by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:32pm On Jan 29, 2023
FriendsAndFans:
I am planning on getting married this year, so i want to seek guidance from married folks how they were able to raise funds to sponsor their introduction and wedding.

i dont have a partner yet, i just want to plan ahead.
This might not be what you want to hear, but from your question i don't think you should be thinking about marriage yet. You should be fairly comfortable financially that the thought of raising money for marriage shouldn't even be a subject.
The country isn't really ideal atm moment to get married unprepared, You might love your partner very much but i think you should focus on being as comfortable as possible first.
If you work, get 2 more side hustles, Build your own personal home and get a car, and if possible japa (if you're a graduate it should be very easy for you).

Create a life that your kids never have to suffer ever again.

I wish you the best bro ♡♡♡
RomanceRe: What Happened To The Relationship You Were Building? by EnterpriseMan(m): 1:25pm On Jan 29, 2023
Cost of cement, cost of labour, cost of sand and granite. What kind of relationship do you expect people to build in this country huh huh huh
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Things Every Young Person Need To Hear Today by EnterpriseMan(m): 1:23pm On Jan 29, 2023
You forgot to add Discriminate all urchins and say no to Tinubu and his poverty loving brainless followers angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Pease What Is Fuel Price In Your Area Today? by EnterpriseMan(m): 1:13pm On Jan 29, 2023
Slynation:
180 in this Nigeria?? Even NNPC stations doesn't sell that low, I'm very sure the pump machine has been tempered with 😂 #180 is literally half litre...
Con-oil sells 185
PoliticsRe: Scores Injured As APC, PDP Thugs Clash In Lagos by EnterpriseMan(m): 5:24am On Jan 29, 2023
Tflex01:
Your father deserve such treatment more.
Clown Jobless poverty stricken urchin spotted tongue
CrimeRe: Man Rapes His Girlfriend’s 17-Year-Old Daughter, Infects Her With HIV In Delta by EnterpriseMan(m): 6:38pm On Jan 28, 2023
Lol, I think public hanging should become legal. Would serve as a deterrent to most Dogs angry angry
PoliticsRe: LASU, UNILAG, LAUTECH, LASUED & LASUSTECH Students Endorse Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:51pm On Jan 28, 2023
So many brain dead urchins
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile Players Get In!!!! by EnterpriseMan(m): 7:17am On Jan 28, 2023
MimiSheWrote:
The PUBG company should do more about sexual harassment from the male players.

It's really annoying!
They're sexually harassing your pubg character? huh huh huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 0) On 27th January 2023 by EnterpriseMan(m): 10:26pm On Jan 27, 2023
Boy and Oga no dey chop for the same plate grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Side Chick Sues Her 'Sugar Daddy' Over Failed Promises (photos) by EnterpriseMan(m): 10:10pm On Jan 27, 2023
SenecaTheYonger:
You see this statement eh? That sugar daddy wicked. The man use big preek scatter her kpekus. For a woman to go this far, that man really use her body. In fact, no normal penis can enter there again
angry angry what do you mean angry angry The road that Manager ride he bicycle pass, bulldozer don pass there before. Does she look like someone a dixk can destroy huh huh huh
BusinessRe: "New Currency Or Transfer" See Inscription On a Keke Napep by EnterpriseMan(m): 9:56pm On Jan 27, 2023
Ademola47:
See this inscription on a Keke Napep 😂
He can simply create a merchant profile and stick his QR code on his keke. To pay just scan with your bank Quick QR payment portal from your app which doesn't even require you to login.
BusinessRe: First Bank Branches Nationwide Will Open Saturday & Sunday To Receive Old Notes by EnterpriseMan(m): 8:34pm On Jan 27, 2023
UBA too

BusinessRe: Confusion As New Naira Note Shortage Takes Toll On Nigerians!! by EnterpriseMan(m): 8:31pm On Jan 27, 2023
Let them keep shouting, No extension
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 0) On 27th January 2023 by EnterpriseMan(m): 6:32pm On Jan 27, 2023
Euegene100001:
No light no were to buy fuel nor be small thing dey gaped for Nigeria like this
Japa
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 0) On 27th January 2023 by EnterpriseMan(m): 6:32pm On Jan 27, 2023
Kulas:
Arteta has been playing his former Boss style of play and has been wining matches Ugandan. Now same Arteta will tonight play against his former Boss. He knows every key and trick of his former Boss as such, City will not find the match easy atall.

The question is who will bow? The former Boss or the one he trained?. An interesting match indeed.
Imagine comparing boy and Oga grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 0) On 27th January 2023 by EnterpriseMan(m): 6:31pm On Jan 27, 2023
Arsenal will learn the difference between ballers and ball pickers grin grin grin Not sure Man City will play this seriously, but can't wait for their premier league clash. I go dey front seat with my Man United Jersey and Man City cap grin
CrimeRe: 19-Year-Old Burglar Arrested In Ogun, Stolen Items Recovered (Photo) by EnterpriseMan(m): 6:25pm On Jan 27, 2023
Urchin angry angry This is how majority of Tinubu supporters are!! angry angry They all act like Tinubu
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Previous Company Sued Me To Court After I Got Another Job With A Company. by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:34pm On Jan 27, 2023
Othniel4mi:
Fellow Nigerians. I need help because I don't want to be terminated from my new job.

I resigned after working for the previous company for 3 years for the following reasons:
1. No benefits except HMO
2. Only your salary
3. Performance commission not paid
4. I was doing job of 4 people without appreciation. I have to do it to keep feeding my family.

I got another job after 7months I have resigned properly from the previous company.

The previous company has sued me to court with my new company. My New company doesn't want to let terminate my employment with them because I am the operations manager and I have the business knowledge.

Myself and 1 Lebanese man started the previous company in 2018 in Nigeria before the company became big. I have full knowledge and my new company is now a big treat to them. I believe because of this they sued us to court.

My new company doesn't have enough money to pay lawyer we consulted.

The previous company said I have signed a letter that stated that I cannot work on same field for 3 years. When I checked their claim, they didn't write that I cannot work on same field for 3 years AFTER TERMINATION (Please check the attached document).

I know if I go to court with them i will win this case. How can a company said i shouldn't use my skills to work in another company.

In the previous company they didn't do any training for me, the only in house training was the onboarding training for 2 days and after that no training cost invested on me and no any form of performance benefits paid.

Now I got another job, the previous company is trenthening my new company to terminate my job. Now we need to go to court and they claimed 20M for damages.

Fellow Nigerians what can I do to this Lebanese company that want to deprive me of my right in my own precious Nigeria where I dey hustle to feed family and make it in life.

Please what can I do 😂.

Kindly check the attached document they said I signed, of which it was signed after like 8months of starting with the previous company.

We didn't have HR when we started in 2018, I was the one that recommended the HR through a friend from my Church. The HR is the one persecuting me and acting as a witness in court against me.

I wish I didn't help her to get the job.

Please help.
Its easy buddy, Do a counter sue and state a ridiculous amount claim. The non-competition clause seems sketchy.
They know your value and know you're a treat to them
PoliticsRe: One Year Old Fuel Queues In Abuja Disappearing - Deji Adeyanju Praise Tinubu by EnterpriseMan(m): 12:05pm On Jan 27, 2023
Sheistoopretty:
Nairaland Men are Useless......all of them lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Don't forget the women are just as useless grin grin
CrimeRe: Four Nigerians Arrested In Cyprus For Running Prostitution Ring by EnterpriseMan(m): 8:26pm On Jan 26, 2023
Jennyclay:
They are being treated this way because they are Nigerians. Asuming they were white, they wouldn't have arrested them.
Prostitution has been happening even in the days of the Bible. These Cyprus people should rest abeg! Mtcheeeww!
A prostitute spotted tongue tongue
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Wants Me To Accommodate His Ex With Three Kids by EnterpriseMan(m): 8:21pm On Jan 26, 2023
Jennyclay:
Would your boyfriend also allow you to accommodate your Ex in his own house if you were to be a single mother?

Don't you have sense undecided?
Shut up, nobody will ever accommodate you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 43 pages)