Stats: 3,195,028 members, 7,956,808 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 07:37 PM

Erikcantona's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Erikcantona's Profile / Erikcantona's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Science/Technology / Re: NASA Hires A Priest to Help Prepare Humans For Aliens(Pics, Video) by erikcantona: 8:40am On Dec 29, 2021
erikcantona:

People will hate you because of truth, keep on with your Gospel, God bless you.
Science/Technology / Re: NASA Hires A Priest to Help Prepare Humans For Aliens(Pics, Video) by erikcantona: 9:47pm On Dec 28, 2021
Righteousness2:

Send some prayers for this young man whom Lucifer is bent on destroying in Hell.

Our Prayers for him and those like him is that their eyes of understanding and they come to Embrace JESUS Christ so that they will be Saved.

People will hate you because of the truth, keep on with your Gospel, God bless you.

Romance / Re: When Asking Her Out, Let Her Go If She Asks You This Question by erikcantona: 9:18am On Jul 17, 2020
lefulefu:
imagine that cheesy cheesy..u havent even met her face to face yet and she is already asking u dat question...oga oo grin

haha hahahahah ,i just tire ooo
Romance / Re: When Asking Her Out, Let Her Go If She Asks You This Question by erikcantona: 12:56pm On Jul 16, 2020
A girl I met on Eskimi asked me that stupid question but I discharge her immediately.

Technology Market / Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by erikcantona: 11:36pm On Jun 05, 2020
lionlee216:
Shipment list updated.

Brother My friend in US wanna send laptop for me pls can you tell me how I will receive it?

Thanks and God bless you.
Business / Re: Complete Digital Marketing Training Online by erikcantona: 11:27pm On Jun 05, 2020
IdeasPro:
I've already sent the free ebooks. Enjoy!

Thank you sir,God bless u
Business / Re: Complete Digital Marketing Training Online by erikcantona: 6:54pm On Jun 05, 2020
[quote author=IdeasPro post=83116074]I've sent the free affiliate marketing ebook to all concerned. Please, if you've not received yours, raise up your hands for identification. LOL! And I will do the
needful.[/quo

erikdominik84@gmail.com. Thanks
Business / Re: Complete Digital Marketing Training Online by erikcantona: 5:10pm On Jun 05, 2020
God bless you sir
pls I need the Ebook erikdominik84@gmail.com Thanks
Crime / Re: George Floyd's Death: Thousands Join UK Protest by erikcantona: 10:11am On Jun 01, 2020
[quote author=DenreleDave post=90187264]FTC bae

Revolution now!!!!!!!!!

Anyway..... My people, how una dey??
Somebody help... Boohariiii can't breathe......
If the case was a Nigerian setting, Nollywood version

Honestly

Business / Re: Step By Step Method On How To Make Money As An Affiliate Marketer by erikcantona: 10:40pm On May 30, 2020
erikdominik84@gmail.com
Romance / Re: A Nairalander Wedding In Pics by erikcantona: 2:27pm On May 27, 2020
BABANGBALI:
the guy too resemble kidnapper

Thunder fire u dia
Travel / Re: Best Immigration Plan by erikcantona: 12:45am On May 27, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
I was giving an example with those countries.

No be so na
Business / Re: Which Business Can I Do With N300k As A School Teacher? by erikcantona: 9:28am On May 24, 2020
dingbang:
please teach me

Bro am interested oo
Business / Re: Which Business Can I Do With N300k As A School Teacher? by erikcantona: 9:27am On May 24, 2020
dingbang:
please teach me

Bro am interested oo
Travel / Re: Best Immigration Plan by erikcantona: 3:26pm On May 23, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
It's not really about leaving, there are 100s of countries and you should at least have some countries and at hand. The chances of getting a job in a foreign country, is not always wide. There is less likely to be a guarantee job (decent pay). Lol if I suggest Senegal, Gambia or Morocco Will u accept.

Am interested. what kind of job can someone get in the countries you mentioned sir
Politics / Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Retracts His Statement, Condemns The Act by erikcantona: 12:18pm On May 23, 2020
[quote author=IkpuNnegiEwu44 post=89868226]Coward! Liar! Bigot!

This one just finished fasting and is lieing more than Lie Muhammed.

You did not know the background and you promised to use connection and free him bc he is ur Islamic and tribal brother right?

How come u wrote in Hausa? Until Ur Hausa message was exposed by translator. You are a devilish liar. If not for the fact you were called out, you would secure freedom for Yinusa, cos you already saw a North vs South, Islam vs Christian scenario and rose to defend your brother without doing a background. Na today Ese and Yinusa case start

Nwa Nne afa gi a dikwa egwu
Career / Re: Should I Pursue Another Federal Job Or Leave For Canada? by erikcantona: 10:11pm On May 22, 2020
softplace:

well i do web and app dev, email marketing that am very good at
and am good in vid
eo animation

bro pls you will put me through I also want to go into it
Programming / Re: I Need Focused People To Join A Whatsapp Group For Learning Java by erikcantona: 3:43pm On May 21, 2020
[quote author=uwemneku post=89523235]Hi, I'm learning java and as much as I find it interesting, I know for a fact that I'll learn better and faster if I was part of a group. Thanks to technology, that's possible. The Whatsapp group will be a focused one, textbooks will be selected and schedules created. We'll also have discussion sessions and see how we can combine our individual research on different topics

pls add me:08037954238
Travel / Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by erikcantona: 2:18pm On May 21, 2020
judecares1:
Drop ur number

pls add me :08037954238
Politics / Re: The Cursed Generation by erikcantona: 9:52pm On May 18, 2020
True talk
Family / Re: I Am 20 And My Mom Wants To Throw Me Out. by erikcantona: 11:42pm On May 16, 2020
Oluromantic:

21 is not too old to stay with his parent

After they'll say guys are bashing girls too much on this forum. Is there sense in what this one said now?

She left her sense at home,lol
Travel / Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by erikcantona: 2:42pm On May 10, 2020
[quote author=rukevweanita post=78764948]good afternoon all am of the opinion that a whatsapp group should be created tittle should be: Nigerians leaving in other African countries
lets help ourselves,most of us wants to leave this fucking country

pls add me to the what's app group :08037954248
Crime / Re: Policeman Attacked With Acid In Nkpor, Anambra By Angry Youths (Photos) by erikcantona: 10:28am On Apr 16, 2020
Brother,am interested in that your dating site oo,put me through na.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by erikcantona: 11:51am On Apr 14, 2020
futurerex:
Following

Yeah
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by erikcantona: 11:43am On Apr 14, 2020
following
Adverts / Re: My Fiverr Skyscraper Strategy - 7 Figures In Fiverr Sales Within 6 Months by erikcantona: 1:20am On Apr 14, 2020
Pls I need the PDF,thanks. erikdominik84@gmail.com
Business / Re: How I Started A Soap Making Business From Scratch (pictures And Videos) by erikcantona: 9:48pm On Apr 09, 2018
Please i need your phone no

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)