Stats: 3,331,303 members, 8,449,626 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:11 AM

Error401's Posts

Nairaland ForumError401's ProfileError401's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 47 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Israel Made ‘very Big Mistake’ With Gaza Destruction by Error401: 6:01pm On Mar 26, 2024
Dont cry about IPOB or OSUOMA whatever when DHQ come burning all buildings. No point in wailing

Crafteck1:
Politics... Trump wants some people's votes.... Isreal did well... That is how to kill terrorism....
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Israel Made ‘very Big Mistake’ With Gaza Destruction by Error401: 6:00pm On Mar 26, 2024
Lol, use your brain, even Joe criticized your Israel, is it so easy to be a zombie?: How are you a Christian when you have no emotions in there? Is this how Jesus did?

iichidodo:
[color=#1986BC] Being political correct, if care isn't taken,will lead to human extinction events. If we become pussies and let extreme hardliners dictate events and narratives. China, Iran, Russia, moslem extremists groups all have one thing in common, which is to control minds and narratives to suit their gnarly objectives. The world needs a strong America, the world needs strong American leadership and not pussies like Donald Trump..[/color]
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Israel Made ‘very Big Mistake’ With Gaza Destruction by Error401: 5:56pm On Mar 26, 2024
You pity? huh? Wow, never knew Nigerian zombies have any pity n them.
It's only a stupppidddd person that will see those gory images and say Israel is defending herself. What kind of defense will get over 31k civilians killed in the space of 6 months while no hostages was rescued during the assaults'. so what's the point of the war?
123yes:
You are right Mr Trump. But what Hamas did to them that 7 of October attack was really disheartening. I pity Palestinian children who are worst affected by this Israeli retaliation attack. Peace to the world!
BusinessRe: Top 50 Companies that controls Lagos economy & The Tribes That Owned Them(pics) by Error401: 2:41pm On Mar 26, 2024
Glad they are hausas and they dont rant about owing lagos
dalongjnr:
And the value of those 2 Hausa companies, swallowed almost all on the list.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Donates Borehole In Birnin Kebbi (pictures) by Error401: 7:12pm On Mar 25, 2024
Lol, you forgot the 2/3rd rule. You can not win massively from a particular region without the support of others
Objectivist04:
Is like you live in the moon, Obasanjo won with landslide in 1999 without winning a single state in the south west.

If you remove Tinubu's votes from south west he would have still won the election, so you people should stop this empty bragging.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Donates Borehole In Birnin Kebbi (pictures) by Error401: 6:56pm On Mar 25, 2024
The painter wey write this thing na mumu

Ogene001:
Underrate his political sagacity at your peril. He couldn't explore the north in the last election because the time was too short. Now the north have seen how close he was without them. They would like to fall in line and take the credit instead of having their ego bruised
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Donates Borehole In Birnin Kebbi (pictures) by Error401: 6:40pm On Mar 25, 2024
That's true, but no party can win without the soutwest giving majority of her vote

Ogene001:
Which block votes? SW never delivered any blocked votes in history
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Do You Regret Leaving Your Lucrative Nigerian Job For Abroad Menial Job by Error401: 4:29pm On Mar 25, 2024
lol, which country are you from cos I have people who earn more than 1 million monthly.
Not even old people but young guys

Panda7:
Even a politician don't earn up to a million monthly and that is not even with an employee job. So shove up your lies begger
AutosRe: SOLD:2009 Registered Lexus Rx350 by Error401: 3:54pm On Mar 25, 2024
Before I send a DM what's the budget? I mean the price range I can get

Olamzmillz001:
Send a dm to my WhatsApp sir
AutosRe: SOLD:2009 Registered Lexus Rx350 by Error401: 11:33am On Mar 25, 2024
Alright, I will boss
Olamzmillz001:
Send a dm to my WhatsApp sir
PoliticsRe: Feb 2023 v Feb 2024: Prices Of Rice, Garri, Yam soar By Over 100% – NBS by Error401: 9:18pm On Mar 24, 2024
inside all this rogbodiyan, na picture be your wahala. Na wa ooo grin grin grin grin
Foreverly02:
The picture is giving
PropertiesRe: How Much Will It Cost To Build This Kind Of Small Bungalow? Pictures by Error401: 9:07pm On Mar 24, 2024
I am doing a similar project and I tell you I have spent almost 3 million. dem never even roof am.
Roofing materials are very expensive now. OP wont spend less than 6million to complete that project

Davehasmadeit:
Alaye calm down, sey na story building him dey build ni? U dey mention pillar ,basket. That kinda building wouldn't be more than 2m
AutosRe: 2001 Toyota Corolla Pre Owned @ N2m Only by Error401: 6:10pm On Mar 24, 2024
grin grin grin grin grin
ademolaag:
Toyota Corolla 2001
Fabric seats
Automatic transmission
Super cold ac
Many more with a sound engine
Phone/whatsapp: 07065325775
Price: 2m only

For inspection office address is Plot 1, ijaiye road beside Tem D car wash ogba Ikeja. Or search for Adrem autos on google maps it will bring you down
RomanceRe: Behold The Most Gorgeous Woman In Nigeria (pictures) by Error401: 5:12pm On Mar 24, 2024
how did u see the dentition?
obiekunie01:
with her terrible dentition.

your definition of gorgeous surely doesn't reflect the true meaning.
RomanceRe: Did I Make The Right Decision To Leave My Fiance? by Error401: 3:55pm On Mar 24, 2024
Move on, but im sure you will cheat on ur husband and fuckhh this EX later in future.
You guys have some unfinished business
be care too, all that gliters is not gold, dont rush into marriage with the new guy, you need time.

Happytravels:
I left him because he
Do you think I made a good or bad decision?
RomanceRe: To Send Her Away Or Forget The Past As If It Never Happened. I'm In A Dilemma by Error401: 3:05pm On Mar 24, 2024
It's worth a read, take your time

Jennyclay:
Biko, someone should summarize this post undecided.

Thank you!
RomanceRe: To Send Her Away Or Forget The Past As If It Never Happened. I'm In A Dilemma by Error401: 3:05pm On Mar 24, 2024
She allowed you to impregnate her at a time u had nothing. It's worth giving a second shot for the sake of your children. Women are not great risk takers and are not emotionally sound to handle responsibilities. If she loved you when it was worse and less demanding, I think you should give life another shot, its obvious she truly love you. Women can be annoying most times.
However, you should keep her in check for at least one year, never ever make a mistake of taking a woman who blocked you for several months abroad, she have the tendency to report you in fututre. I will suggest you reconcile while giving her hope of relocation, see how she reacts to it make your decisions.

Alternatively, make an agreement with both families while you state your policies if you must take her abroad immediately, she should be a memorandum of understanding to keep her in check before relocation. Women are only loyal to their present feelings.

BrokenCondom:
This will be quite an epistle, please bear with me
RomanceRe: To Send Her Away Or Forget The Past As If It Never Happened. I'm In A Dilemma by Error401: 2:57pm On Mar 24, 2024
If this story is true, you should consider fiction story writing. You write perfectly well.

BrokenCondom:
This will be quite an
PropertiesRe: How Much Will It Cost To Build This Kind Of Small Bungalow? Pictures by Error401: 2:14pm On Mar 24, 2024
Budget about 6-7 million
you will spend nothing less than 2m to take it from foundation to lintel

God1000:
Considering the high cost of building materials today in Nigeria, how much should one budget for such project.

Nlfpmod mynd44
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Hails The Release Of Kaduna School Children by Error401: 1:56pm On Mar 24, 2024
Lol, why are you APC supporters so delusional? Do you have a manual you all read to be come so stuppiid or the money you get for defending the government also increase your stupiiditty?

benuejosh:
He is indirectly hailing Tinubu and saying kudos to him.

If Peter Obi had a quarter inch clue to how the children will be rescued, you all would have seen it all over internet how he will be condemning APC, Tinubu, Nigeria, Sanwo Olu, Soludo and even Atiku but because he was clueless, he kept quiet till he saw this american wonder. E shock am say under Tinubu results the comot every day, how he is doing the magic, Peter Obi doesn't know and now he is hailing the release.

Obidients won't be happy with what he has just done. Chest pain go wan kill them.
PoliticsRe: Kuriga School Children, Who Were Kidnapped By Bandits, Have Been Released by Error401: 1:24pm On Mar 24, 2024
How many of the bandits were killed during this releases, or the DHQ just went there and commanded them to release the victims and they oblidged.

Putindbutt:
16 kidnapped in Sokoto released, 287 kidnapped in Kaduna released. President Tinubu na man you be. These bandits must go down, all of them. According to Senator Yar'adua, there are over 30,000 bandits scattered all over northern forests. The number is scary.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hail Peter Obi Over Visits To Mosque (pics) by Error401: 2:33pm On Mar 23, 2024
Wetin be dis. alaye, no come derail tread for us abeg

MatrixReloaded:
Maintain your faith. Do not fall off to entice the unbelievers. I can never worship any other gods except thee that created heaven and earth.

Jesus seems to have (almost) completely ignored the groups who differed from him substantially. He only addresses the beliefs of the Sadducees once, and that is when they question him directly. Similarly, he does not weigh in on the beliefs of the Samaritans outside of answering one brief question from the Samaritan woman at the well. He does not address the Essenes at all. He completely ignores the beliefs of the surrounding pagans, even when talking to them directly, and he explicitly instructs his disciples to avoid the regions of the Gentiles and the Samaritans.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia And China Block US Call For Immediate Gaza Ceasefire At UN by Error401: 12:20pm On Mar 23, 2024
There is no peace in systemic slavery. Its a complete era of apartheid. That accord was filled with flaws and Israel are nothing but a bully. And now they want an end to a wat that had claimed 31k Palestinians and more prior to october 7th, they still want Palestine to release the hostages without talking about Palestinian citizens in captivity. How can you term that a reasonable seize fire deal? Its totally hypocritical.

tctrills:
I would have gladly accepted the deal. Image how many years of progress and growth that could have come to the Palestine nation if only they said yes to progress.
Now you guys don't really mind the war continuing or more deaths. You guys seem more happy in appeasing Hamas that the Palestinians you claim to care about.
Think, how lives would have been speared if Arafat said yes.
Please what have the Palestinians gain from saying no to peace
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia And China Block US Call For Immediate Gaza Ceasefire At UN by Error401: 12:08pm On Mar 23, 2024
I am a Muslim but in situations like this, you do not quote the bibles and Quran for justification. Has there ever been a situation where the bible or Quran is being used in secular Judgements?
Anyone can claim anything with any written document as long as there are withnesses and valid authorization. In the case of the bible and Quran, there are no living witness. Only some archeological evidences which could be guess works.
However, One known fact is that Palestinians got there first! There is nothing like Ancestral lands. In some texts, the Igbos have been said to originate from Israel, does that mean Igbos can claim some part of their ancestral lands based on some documentaries?

safarifarms:
Original inhabitants my foot. The bible mentions the Israelites and even the Koran makes mention of the children of Is real over a hundred times but never on one place did it mention the Palestinians. Isn't that evident that those guys didn't exist as far back as when both books were written. But you will now rewrite history and claim a people who came to settle in a place many years after are the Original owners of the land?

The Arabs that urge them on and claim they are Muslims, why are they acting against Allah's will?

Quran 5:20-21
20. When Moses said to his people, “O my people, remember God's blessings upon you, when He placed prophets among you, and made you kings, and gave you what He never gave any other people.” 21. “O my people, enter the Holy Land which God has assigned for you, and do not turn back, lest you return as losers.”

Even the Quran says God gave the land to the Children of Israel.

[2.122] O children of Israel, call to mind My favor which I bestowed on you and that I made you excel the nations. [2.211] Ask the Israelites how many a clear sign have We given them; and whoever changes the favor of Allah after it has come to him, then surely Allah is severe in requiting (evil).

Why can't Muslim's respect Allah's favour to the Children of Israel and keep lying that the land belongs to the Palestinians?

I sympathize with the Palestinians who are obviously oppressed by the Israelis. A two state solution would have been the best thing but the Arabs led them astray and the way it has gone now the oppressor would do everything within it's powers to fight against that knowing too well that these people would now be more interested in annihilating them if they have the opportunity.

But stop with the lies of the land originally belonging to the Palestinians.
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2008/09 Toyota Corolla by Error401: 12:02pm On Mar 23, 2024
anyone is good, certainly NOT RX 300

Topaz74:
What year?
AutosRe: SOLD:2009 Registered Lexus Rx350 by Error401: 9:55pm On Mar 22, 2024
hi please, clean rx 330 available please? Price

Olamzmillz001:
2009 Lexus Rx350
Car in absolute perfect condition
Legs✔
Engine ✔
Gear ✔
Ac factory fitted and chilling
All exhaust catalysts are intact
WhatsApp/call:09166504138
Buy n drive
Price- N7.4
AutosRe: Neatly Used 2008/09 Toyota Corolla by Error401: 9:34pm On Mar 22, 2024
can I get a good Rx 330 for 5m?

Topaz74:
Neatly Used 2008/09 Toyota Corolla available now in a very sharp and healthy condition.
Dm or call if interested for inspection.:08102310674
Price: 3.7m
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Attacks Ukraine, Leaves One Million Without Electricity, 5 Dead by Error401: 9:28pm On Mar 22, 2024
Do you wish same for Gaza?

Dream25:
I wish Ukraine aren't slavs
Christianity EtcRe: Christ Embassy Has Raised 50 People From The Dead - Chris Oyakhilome by Error401: 9:25pm On Mar 22, 2024
You get bad mouth, werey grin grin grin

Arobaga:
Na all these lies make your wife run leave you

You dey raise deadbody but can’t raise your marriage
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia And China Block US Call For Immediate Gaza Ceasefire At UN by Error401: 7:55pm On Mar 22, 2024
Read the Oslo accords and decide if you would accept such resolution if you were a Palestinian. Over 31k people dead already, and the US is seeking resolution based on release of the leverage the Palestinians have which are the hostages. I dont see any reason for Hamas to start the war if they accept such resolution.
It would have made more sense if Gaza release Israelite hostages, and vise versa. A 2 independent state resolution giving Palestinians complete autonomy including those in the West Banks.
Afterall, Israel took the land from the initial inhabitants, they should share.
tctrills:
It was the Palestinians that rejected the Oslo accords.
You guys honestly don't want peace.
At least it's clear now, everyone wants the fighting to continue.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia And China Block US Call For Immediate Gaza Ceasefire At UN by Error401: 7:42pm On Mar 22, 2024
The jobs they did for almost 6 months without delibrately freeing any hostages?

Floky215:
Russia and China simply gave Israel a node to complete the job without taking any blame themselves...!!! grin

If you know, you know...!!! grin
BusinessRe: Naira Eyes N1,300/$ At Parallel Market As Speculators Offload FX by Error401: 8:46pm On Mar 21, 2024
Were you sleeping when it flew to 1900?

tamdun:
Are u sad that naira is bouncing back from 1900? Aren't we suppose to celebrate the gain?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 47 pages)