Romance › Re: Having Sex With A Man And Expecting Compensation After Is Prostitution - Lady by Erums(m): 8:48pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
victorian: I will stop having sex with him and even breakup sef, if when time of my needs comes and he can't fulfil it. What's he my man for then? Just to fucvk abi? That's all.  Am not hung up on sex. I can control my Hot moments. I won't die if I don't fucvk
If as a man, I cannot rely on you to back me when I need help then forget it! At all at all naim bad pass. If he can't even do half of what I request, not once, not twice menh he's no use.. Honestly he is no use. Why dnt u just come out and admit ure a pro? |
Romance › Re: Is This Perfection? Is This luck? ( Help ) by Erums(m): 8:32pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
Guy i really do wish u well.. Had same relationship for a year.. Den it crashed... Still single till date |
Romance › Re: Survey: Virtually All Of Nigerian Young Ladies Are Into Runz Biz! (screenshot by Erums(m): 8:19pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
I pretty do think that xchange of money for sex has risen. But it has been in existence... But it is due to fluctuation.. Just look in decent places, u cud get a decent babe too... Atleast dats what ade always told me. But I have never gotten that |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Storms Adebutu Governorship Rally In Ogun, Jubilations In Ogun PDP by Erums(m): 8:11pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
So u had to post this stupid rally.. Dat was done in abk this morning... Just looking at all of u in abiola way.. I just dey laff una as dem sew Ankara for una.. Una carry flag they waka... Poverty kee u dere... Obj cannot even win lafenwa... So is adebutu x.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Fiance His Getting Frustrated Please Help! by Erums(m): 7:54pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
coolh3ad: Fear God na!! Those of us with jobs no get fiancee... What a life... Madam Pls weldone for helping him advertise himself... U be correct babe.. |
Business › Why Nigerians Sell Fiverr Account. by Erums(op): 4:06pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Why are nigerians selling thier FIVERR accounts?. Has earning stopped? |
Romance › Re: Muslim Hottie Shares S3xy Pics.. Says Quran Does Not Disallow It (pics) by Erums(m): 1:07pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Creativity: Aba Invents Alternative Means Of Cooking Plus A Local Blender - Pics by Erums(m): 12:28pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
ozoebuka1: I'm igbo but this is bullshit... Stains the pot, releases carbon monoxide to the environment, deplets ozone layer and causes deforestation... Economically, medically and aesthetically this cooker is bad!  Finally an igbo person with sense has arrived |
Romance › Re: Muslim Hottie Shares S3xy Pics.. Says Quran Does Not Disallow It (pics) by Erums(m): 12:26pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Good shape... Im not concerned bt your religion |
Romance › Re: I Started Having Raw Sex With My Girlfriend, Please Help! by Erums(m): 12:25pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
Seriously the health hazards of taking pistinor 2 is high.... It will shift the girls cycle and create hormonal inbalance |
Romance › Re: What Age Is It Appropriate For A Young Man To Leave His Father's House by Erums(m): 8:00pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
I left at 21 immediately after graduation.. I just pack my load gbeeese... My papa wahala toomuch that time... |
Romance › Re: Heart Broken. Gf Just Admitted She Is Hiv Positive After Sex by Erums(m): 1:11pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
this baae is really wicked oo..but guys pls aviod skin to skin at all cost |
Romance › Re: 'You Are A Selfish Bastard One Minute Man'- Unsatisfied Lady Curses Guy by Erums(m): 6:09pm On Jul 05, 2018 |
vanida6: Lolx 
A man that cant satisfy me iz not my type ooh  Wouldn't mind keying in |
Romance › Re: Rate My New Photo by Erums(m): 10:02pm On Jul 03, 2018 |
Saff: Change your phone pleaseeee Wat shud we do with your legs |
Education › Re: If Your Class Is Full Of Pretty Girls,just Know You're Studying A Useless Course by Erums(m): 7:00pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
mespusinglez: not really Then it's not an organization.. Cant argue further.. |
Education › Re: If Your Class Is Full Of Pretty Girls,just Know You're Studying A Useless Course by Erums(m): 6:35pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
mespusinglez: Accounting is one of the easy course to study bro.... if you know you know,and if you don't know you won't know So how does that make it a useless course... Do u know every organisation require an accountant? |
Education › Re: Nairalander's brother graduated from Shenyang University of Technology in China by Erums(m): 3:39pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
Congrats |
Education › Re: If Your Class Is Full Of Pretty Girls,just Know You're Studying A Useless Course by Erums(m): 3:35pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
I disagree with acc bieng on that list... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies by Erums(m): 9:45am On Jul 02, 2018 |
Evangkatsoulis: Well, the thread is about sharing testimonies. What you wrote up there doesn't look like one? What do u know... Can u tell what a testimony is... You writing bk at me is a testimony u have a failed to affirm... Cos some others just took thier last breath... As i said before, the testimony is mine and not urs to affirm... Let it stick |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies by Erums(m): 9:29am On Jul 02, 2018 |
Evangkatsoulis: Were your colleagues not in the car after you jumped. It would have been a miracle if you jumped and your colleagues died. Bros, it's a miracle we all survived that crash... I didn't give details... Its my miracle.. Nt yours to affirm |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies by Erums(m): 8:50am On Jul 02, 2018 |
Evangkatsoulis: If your colleagues Survived what was the point of Jumping outta a speeding vehicle? You want answers? You want explanations? Ask yourself if the trailer had fell on them, why did i jump |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cway Food And Beverages Interview by Erums(op): 8:59pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
Cohis: Ok, I dnt really know much abt deir pay bt I tink is cul, is a multinational company n for d position u applied give it a try... Thanks... |
Romance › Re: Man With No Head Caught On Phone Camera.... by Erums(m): 8:33pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
Bluezy13: Lots must have happened between 12:48 and 1:11. Leave am. Make e dey mumu e seff just to make FP |
Romance › Re: Do Guys Actually Like Slim Girls? by Erums(m): 8:28pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
I love slim girls.. Not thin.. Deres a different.... |
Romance › Re: What Is The Creepiest Thing Someone Did To Get In Your Pants? by Erums(m): 8:11pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
This Trevor guy na just mumu.... My guy stop to dey type epistle.. Martin0 go Bleep dat Xhosa anytime any day... Abi you no see say Martin na alpha... See e typing na... U Trevor wan write book because of SA chick wen be naija pikin.... You no dey tink oo.. Dey junz for here... Type everything wen she no ask u because of pussy... See she no go visit abj.. And no bother send am money cos na voicemail e go enter...
Abegg both of una dey mad.. U no see say you call SA tribe, she nor know am... How come... Dey mumu urself there... If I hear talk abt other fellas, u go hear word |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cway Food And Beverages Interview by Erums(op): 7:46pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
Cohis: What did u apply for n when is d interview? HSE MANAGER AND NEXT WEEK |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies by Erums(m): 11:39am On Jul 01, 2018 |
isybeke: My most inspiring testimony was having a surgery in 2015, I can't stop being grateful and thanking God enough for perfecting my healing nd giving me a second chance to live a normal life again.......Only God could have done this Hi cutie |
Christianity Etc › Re: Share Your Most Inspiring Testimonies by Erums(m): 11:36am On Jul 01, 2018 |
Was delivered from a fatal accident... Infact it was a real drama between the hilux I was and a trailer that carries gravel... Brethren I jumped out of the vehicle on speed.. Dunno but I believe a voice told me to... I had a cut on my head and it was stitched but the trailer tumbled... My colleagues were also saved.... God is great... Thou I know I'm not perfect... I believe God can heal and have mercy on me..... Praise God |
Romance › Re: PLS Help!!should I Continue With This Girl by Erums(m): 10:50am On Jul 01, 2018 |
I really do need a bestie... Female only.... Got secrets to tell you |
Fashion › Re: Woman Pulls off Wig, Sells it For N200k Infront of her Husband While Hanging(pi by Erums(m): 9:49am On Jul 01, 2018 |
Madam fine,, husband handsome... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Cway Food And Beverages Interview by Erums(op): 9:43am On Jul 01, 2018 |
Hello Guys,
I was invited for an interview wit the above company name. Pls does anyone have details to share about this company before I set out?.. Do they pay well, do they have good welfare packages.. Thanks in anticipation. |