Stats: 3,331,388 members, 8,450,095 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:14 PM

Etebefia's Posts

Nairaland ForumEtebefia's ProfileEtebefia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ngige: Nigerians Should Be Clapping For Buhari Every Day & Thanking Us After God by etebefia: 7:41pm On Sep 09, 2018
Ngige stop this rubbish, free yourself from sycophancy and allow BMC do the job. We know you want to keep your job.
PoliticsRe: Old Woman Empowered With Bicycle In Abia. Photos by etebefia: 6:14pm On Sep 08, 2018
Celebration ke bicycle empowerment ni.
PoliticsRe: 2019: APC Challenges Saraki To Debate On National TV. by etebefia: 5:10pm On Sep 08, 2018
The debate should be between Buhari and Saraki. APC should stop hiding Buhari from the media.
PoliticsRe: What Udom Emmanuel Has Turned Akwa Ibom Road Into (before/now) by etebefia: 11:48am On Sep 08, 2018
Emelcee:
Wonders of Governor Udom Emmanuel
Is there any atom of Photoshop in this picture?

Science/TechnologyRe: Mystery As Giant Rat Fights rooster To Death After Escaping Twice In Ekiti.Photo by etebefia: 6:36pm On Sep 06, 2018
So what is the politics of this story.
PoliticsRe: Ike Ekweremadu Picks His Nomination Form (Photos) by etebefia: 6:40pm On Sep 05, 2018
Kingstanding:
. Honestly south west is the most progressive zone in Nigeria this can never happen in south west. Do u wanna tell me that like Ekwerenmadu performed more than senators that represent Lagos state? They only go for two terms. Igbo people if lke ekwerenmadu is the most performing Senator from south east it means that you people will never taste president. Shame on you people instead of you to allow you people to replace him you are jumping and dancing you have a long way to go
Who's this one?
PoliticsRe: Ike Ekweremadu Picks His Nomination Form (Photos) by etebefia: 6:07pm On Sep 05, 2018
For the 5th timehuh? Ike Ekwerenmadu is no doubt a great asset to Enugu people and the entire Igbos but I think it's time he gives others the chance . I prefer he serves his people in another capacity.
SportsRe: Selection Headache For Rohr As Seychelles Game Draws Near by etebefia: 1:21pm On Sep 05, 2018
Where are the players? You mean these average players are giving the coach selection headache? Countries like Spain, Brazil, France should be having selection ebola.
CrimeRe: Armed Men Attack Latya In Jos, Kill 11, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by etebefia: 9:50pm On Sep 03, 2018
BeeBeeOoh:
You forgot that someone promised to soak dogs and baboons in blood??
The person's blood will also not be spared.
CrimeRe: Armed Men Attack Latya In Jos, Kill 11, Injure Others (Graphic Pics) by etebefia: 9:44pm On Sep 03, 2018
Blood everywhere in this country, why can't we just go our separate ways so that those who have chosen darkness will continue to duel in darkness while those who seek light can easily find it.
PoliticsRe: FRSC Officials To Carry Arms by etebefia: 9:11am On Sep 03, 2018
FRSC is not a force, why carry arms?
Foreign AffairsRe: This Bridge In Kenya,bomet County Cost Ksh 8.4 Million (Naira 31 Million)(photo) by etebefia: 4:02pm On Sep 02, 2018
Fraud will finally kill this continent.
Car TalkRe: Please How Much It Will Cost To Repair This Car? by etebefia: 8:34am On Aug 31, 2018
mmb:
the cost of the car and auction fees is 804 USD while shipping is 1950$, so total is 2754$.
bid and land shipping fee not included in the total, bro better search for a better option.
PoliticsRe: Lifeless : Na Dem Dey Rush Buhari- BBC by etebefia: 7:53pm On Aug 29, 2018
Obviously trying to take advantage of his lifelessness.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso, Through Kwankwasiyya Group Paid Many Who Came To Abuja. #rentedcrowd. by etebefia: 7:11pm On Aug 29, 2018
#10,000 per person, this is better than those that collected #500.
PoliticsRe: APC Style Of Fighting Corruption And Poverty Attracted Me - Akpabio Says by etebefia:
Corruption war without transparency is pure deceit.
PoliticsRe: PDP Supporters Why Are We Happy Trump Called Our President Lifeless? by etebefia: 4:07pm On Aug 28, 2018
Nobody is happy about Trump's derogatory remarks about buhari, however nobody should sympathize with buhari after all he called Nigerians criminals and lazy youths in London.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso: I Regret Supporting Buhari Against Jonathan by etebefia:
It's a lie, you don't regret anything. There's no difference between you and buhari.
PoliticsRe: N50bn 'Disappeared', N4trn Unremitted By NNPC... Damning 2016 Audit Of FG's Book by etebefia: 8:21pm On Aug 27, 2018
By the time Buhari is done with Nigeria, we will be begging Abacha to come back.
PoliticsRe: Enugu-onitsha Road Narrative Will Change In A Week’s Time- FG by etebefia: 5:01pm On Aug 26, 2018
etebefia:
Where are those zombies that claimed the road has been fixed already, including the Facebook scammer from e-Ezeagu?
The other side of the expressway was done by the Enugu State government and work has since stopped since the Federal government took over.

PoliticsRe: Nigerians degraded Atiku on Twitter by etebefia: 10:35pm On Aug 25, 2018
This is good, Nigerians should ask questions and not sing praises, that was how Buhari deceived many and still deceiving more, Atiku please answer the simple question in the language you understand.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 2nd Niger Bridge (Photos) by etebefia: 9:58pm On Aug 25, 2018
gurnam:
I’ve seen the video, now with the fear of God, can you in good conscience claim that the bridge construction is the the same with way it was when GEJ was booted out ?
Tell us the changes.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 2nd Niger Bridge (Photos) by etebefia: 9:40pm On Aug 25, 2018
farem:
These are vivid pictures
Post pictures where your buffoon or any of his reps are by the bridge. If you can't bring any up, you are less than a baboon
Certainly buhari wasn't there in January 2015.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 2nd Niger Bridge (Photos) by etebefia: 9:31pm On Aug 25, 2018
gurnam:
When you finish deceiving yourself, you will realize how your hero sold to you the greatest political deceit in nigeria history
You are the one deceiving yourself, trying to force illiterate Buhari on the Igbos will not work. You people are desperating seeking cheap route to power for the Tinubu camp, it will not work. When you finish watch this 2015 video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-Jo2-CCSQU
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 2nd Niger Bridge (Photos) by etebefia:
gurnam:
This is the stage GEJ left the bridge, the rendition stage.

Even if PMB delivers the bridge to you. you will still bore us with the tale that GEJ started it.

Nothing is going to impress you with PMB
The devil is a learner in the hands of APC and zombies. Below are pictures of second Niger bridge in January 2015.

PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 2nd Niger Bridge (Photos) by etebefia:
This bridge is still at the stage GEJ left it, all these propaganda towards 2019 election won't help fashola and his boss PMB.
The links below show Second Niger bridge prior Buhari administration.
https://www.nairaland.com/2099282/pictures-progress-2nd-niger-bridge
https://www.nairaland.com/2275111/work-on-going-2nd-niger-bridge
PoliticsRe: Enugu-onitsha Road Narrative Will Change In A Week’s Time- FG by etebefia:
etebefia:

Adeoye stated that reason why the contractor has not commenced work on site was because of the due process procedure and handing over of the sight, promising however that in a week’s time the narrative of the road will change.
Where are those zombies that claimed the road has been fixed already, including the Facebook scammer from e-Ezeagu?

PoliticsRe: 114 Female IPOB Supporters Finally Regain Freedom by etebefia: 6:36pm On Aug 24, 2018
Courageous women who fought for what they believed in, I don't really blame buhari rather I blame igbo leaders who will rather keep shut just to be "political correct"
PoliticsRe: Amnesty International Investigating The Arrest Of 114 IPOB Women by etebefia: 8:57pm On Aug 23, 2018
sarrki:
Any terrorist will not go unpunished

Either woman or man
All this trash because you want buhari to hand over to tinubu camp in 2023. All these your years of 24/7 zombism will be a total waste when buhari finally disappoints Tinubu camp.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Bars Journalists, Reporters From His Home by etebefia: 5:34pm On Aug 21, 2018
I feel there's more to akpabio's defection to APC.
AutosRe: Car Android Navi System +Rear Cam +Nigeria Map (Premium Quality with Warranty) by etebefia: 12:14pm On Aug 20, 2018
Fogman:
No sir
Any alternative?
AutosRe: Car Android Navi System +Rear Cam +Nigeria Map (Premium Quality with Warranty) by etebefia: 11:48am On Aug 20, 2018
Fogman:
Available
Can I get this? Check my dashboard. The second picture is the desired dashboard.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 44 pages)