Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:13 PM

Everozone's Posts

Nairaland ForumEverozone's ProfileEverozone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka: Policemen Coming To Arrest Ekiti Government Officials by everozone: 12:40pm On Jul 10, 2016
The good people of Ekiti who have demostrated their unflinching solidarity to Fayose in d face of tyrannical Buhari who is hell bent on distablising Ekiti should not relent or be deterred.They should stand up against intimidation in whatever form.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Spotted In Gucci Shoes Worth $640 (N223,905): Nigerians React by everozone: 11:25am On Jul 10, 2016
In d inception of this administration,Buhari stated that he will cut d cost of governance,but his action today is not a reflection of his ealier assertion.Buhari should practice what he preaches so as to set a good precedent for Nigerians to copy.
PoliticsRe: Our Major Problem Is Ekweremadu, And Not Saraki- Oyegun by everozone: 3:48pm On Jul 09, 2016
Oyegu u gat no option than to accept Ekweremmadu as the Senate Deputy President.Oyegu should swallow this bitter reality so as to cure his political fever.In USA the Republicans are in control of the legislature but the Democrats accept it.Why APC?
PoliticsRe: Federal High Court Affirms Ikpeazu As Governor by everozone: 3:52pm On Jul 08, 2016
Ogah and Nwosu are greedy baboons who want to reap from where they didn't sow.They are over ambitious.Why not wait for 2019 to come.With the current situation in Abia State I can bet that Ogah and Nwosu risk going into political extinction.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Worst Thing You’ve Done Under The Influence Of Alcohol? by everozone: 4:45pm On Jul 07, 2016
I was dead asleep.When I woke up,I thought I just resurrected from death.It was an experience I can never forget.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Anti-Fayose Protest In Ekiti State by everozone: 4:31pm On Jul 07, 2016
Too many crises in one nation under d watchful eyes of one man called Buhari.He should bury his head in shame.Come 2019,we will cast him into deep blue sea just like Jonah in d Bible.He is a curse and we must heal our land of d curse come 2019.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Anti-Fayose Protest In Ekiti State by everozone: 3:56pm On Jul 07, 2016
Will this latest gimmick and desperation by APC followers who never saw anything good in whatever Fayose does,deter him?It is obvious that this futile protest was sponsored by the State and Abuja chapters of APC.But they are just wasting their time.
PoliticsRe: Afenifere, Ohanaeze Disagree As President Says Nigeria’s Unity Not Negotiable by everozone: 10:02am On Jul 07, 2016
What was mr president saying,did he say it from his mind or head?Haha,I laugh.So long marriage is divorceable, d unity of dis country is negociable.For peace to reign we must go d way England went,Brexit.Let's stop decieving ourselves dat we are one.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Responds To DJ Abbas Question: Why Is Festus Keyamo Still Not A SAN? by everozone: 9:37am On Jul 07, 2016
The answer is not far fetched.He didn't make the list of SANS recently published by the apex court because he is a partisan and compromised lawer.Festus I know now was not the Festus I knew.He has changed from good to bad.He should have a re-think.
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis God’s Vengeance – Oshiomhole by everozone: 9:19am On Jul 07, 2016
The prevailing leadership tussle within the ranks of PDP is normal,and can be addressed.I don't see God's hand in it as claimed by imp Adams.The crisis rocking PDP is like family affairs where members disagree to later agree.PDP wil b stronga @ last.
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis God’s Vengeance – Oshiomhole by everozone: 8:53am On Jul 07, 2016
85% of PDP members whom brainless Adams claimed destroyed the country are APC chieftains.Atiku,Amaechi,Saraki,Tambuwal,Segun Oni,OBJ the APC nevigator,Kawu Baraje,Onyinola,Rochas,Kwankwoso,Hell Rufai,Aminu Masari,etc were PDP members now APC leaders.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu Get Your Records Straight- Niger Delta Avengers by everozone: 7:25am On Jul 07, 2016
Garba Shehu spoke out of frustration.He should be pittied for.
BusinessRe: Kerosene Now At 300/litre As Scarcity Hits And Supply Model Crashes by everozone: 10:40am On Jul 06, 2016
Be patient with Buhari-Oshiomole.
PoliticsRe: Let Us Be Patient With Buhari, Oshiomhole Tells Nigerians. by everozone: 9:23am On Jul 05, 2016
Osho, when GEJ was in charge,why didn't u urge Nigerians to be petient with him even when it was crystal clear dat he was on course?How can we have patience with Buhari's government dat is not giving us any iota of hope dat things will get better?
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Announces 22 New SANs, Festus Keyamo Missing From The List by everozone: 9:30pm On Jul 04, 2016
Festus Keyamo is a partisan and compromised legal pratictioner who has brought d bench proffession to disrepute.How does one expect people of Keyamo's calibre to make d list? If he Festus wants to be honoured with SANship position,he should change.
PoliticsRe: Court Refuses To Vacate Order On Ikpeazu's Sack by everozone: 7:09pm On Jul 04, 2016
Suit adjourned.What is the ruse for?
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Arrives Back In Nigeria by everozone: 8:40am On Jul 04, 2016
Lord Jonathan.The great one.More feathers to your hat.
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Tussle: Both Ikpeazu And Ogah May Lose Out To Barr. FN Nwosu by everozone: 7:55pm On Jul 02, 2016
Uche Ogah entered into agreement with APC with d condition dat if they(APC leaders) make him gov thru fraudlent court's verdict,if he(Uche) decamps to APC in return,they(APC) will ensure dat all d criminal charges brought up against him are quashed.
PoliticsRe: Abia Governorship Tussle: Both Ikpeazu And Ogah May Lose Out To Barr. FN Nwosu by everozone: 7:32pm On Jul 02, 2016
Uche Ogah entered into agreement with APC leaders with d condition dat if they(APC) leaders makes him gov thru court's fraudlent verdict,if he(Ogah) decamps to APC in return,they(APC) will ensure dat all d charges brought up against him are quashed.
Foreign AffairsRe: I Have Sex With Dead Bodies – Sharkan Lucas, Mortuary Attendant by everozone: 10:41am On Jul 02, 2016
As he is sleeping with the dead fresh babes,I hope he is as well kissing them.
PoliticsRe: Plots To Bomb Computer Village Lagos, Worship Centres & Parks Uncovered By DSS by everozone: 10:23am On Jul 02, 2016
APC DSS.Buhari DSS.Political DSS.Compromised DSS.Stooped too low DSS.Shameless DSS.It is ridiculous for DSS to link IPOB with terror in a bid to tag IPOB a terrorist organization.What a desperation,what a shame.Buhari should be extremely careful.
PoliticsRe: I’m On My Way To Umuahia For Swearing In As Abia Governor — Sampson Ogah by everozone: 11:30pm On Jun 30, 2016
Imo State is d last State to be ruled by APC in d South East, and Rochas Okorohausa is d last governor to rule any South East State on d platform of APC.Whether Ogah or Ikpeazu,PDP is in firm control of Abia State.Ogah will dare not move to APC.
PoliticsRe: Matthew Iduoriyekemwen Wins Pro-Sheriff Edo PDP Governorship Primary by everozone: 6:21am On Jun 30, 2016
Exercise in futility.The primary doesn't hold water because INEC the election umpire wasn't there to monitor the process,therefore,the primary cannot stand the test of time.
FoodRe: Bread Prices Rise 25 Percent On Input Cost by everozone: 7:11pm On Jun 29, 2016
Wetin man pikin go do.Everything don dabaru.Which kan change be this?Change from frying pan to fire,from badluck to worseluck.Make everybody prepare to change this change for 2019.Buhari no go lead us again,e don already lead us enter ocean suffernic
PoliticsRe: High Court Sacks Okezie Ikpeazu From Office by everozone: 4:37pm On Jun 27, 2016
He goat head fell into he goat bag.PDP still in charge.
PoliticsRe: FFK Assaulted, Injured In EFCC Custody In Lagos By Officer Kabiru- Lere Olayinka by everozone: 12:55pm On Jun 26, 2016
If it were in a sane clime Kabiru should have been disengaged from the commission.But in Nigeria anything goes.Well,I urge FFK to approach the court,although we don't have hope in our judiciary under this regime,but he should the needful.
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Avengers Invites Buhari To Niger-Delta by everozone: 12:29pm On Jun 26, 2016
They ar nt begging,they wisely and simply want to impress it on Buhari to comprehend dat their reason for fighting for self-determination is justified.Thinking dat d avengers ar begging Buhari becos they ar tired of d struggles is an understatement.
PoliticsRe: Power Generation Stagnant At 1716MW, 12 Power Plants At OMW by everozone: 9:36am On Jun 26, 2016
Bring Back GEJ .
BusinessRe: UNIZIK Student Ptotests Against Ecobank As ATM Debits Her Without Dispensing by everozone: 4:22pm On Jun 24, 2016
I had the same terrible experience with sterling bank today around 12pm although am using access bank atm card.I quicky visited access bank customer care to lodge complain,they urged me to have patience that it(d money) will reverse within 24 hours.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Declares Solomon Arase Wanted Just 24 Hours After Retirement by everozone: 10:48am On Jun 24, 2016
Solomon Arase can't escape justice.He MUST face the wrath of the law.And for those of u calling IPOB unprintable names,I beg u to wait and watch,pray that God gives u long life and sound health so that u can see with your eyes when Arase is jailed.
PoliticsRe: Shooting In Maiduguri Government House As Soldiers & Police Clash Over Rice by everozone: 7:49pm On Jun 23, 2016
National disgrace
PoliticsRe: Ihejirika Debunks Reported Arrest by DSS by everozone: 2:40pm On Jun 23, 2016
My brother Ihejirika,u don't need to be told that a secrete plot to pick u up has been revealed to u.This is a regime that takes delight in assessinating character.Thier is an underground scheme to smear your intergrity based on trump up charges.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)