Stats: 3,327,283 members, 8,430,181 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:05 AM

Everythinggirly's Posts

Nairaland ForumEverythinggirly's ProfileEverythinggirly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 127 pages)

CrimeRe: Nigerian Romance Scammer Arrested In India For Duping Indian Woman Of N9.5m by everythinggirly(f): 3:44am On Nov 02, 2022
See his fraudulent face. Many days for the thief, one day for the owner. Serves him right.
BusinessRe: Trailer Load Of Rotten Naira Notes Cash Discovered (Video) by everythinggirly(f): 3:40am On Nov 02, 2022
This country just tire me.
RomanceRe: Africans Are USELESS by everythinggirly(f): 3:38am On Nov 02, 2022
I guess you're African too, so you're a good example of this post you made.
PoliticsRe: Flutterwave Founder, Iyin Aboyeji, Presents Tinubu Tech Policy (Photo) by everythinggirly(f): 3:34am On Nov 02, 2022
Obi is the goal!
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu Emerges 2022 Best Senator Of The Year In Constituency Projects by everythinggirly(f): 3:24am On Nov 02, 2022
Pictures of these projects please?
RomanceRe: My Mum Caught Me And My Girlfriend by everythinggirly(f): 3:21am On Nov 02, 2022
She won't kill you, she's only disappointed at what she saw, face your fears and do the right thing.
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet, Christian Shola Vows To Bring Davido's Son, Ifeanyi Back To Life by everythinggirly(f): 3:17am On Nov 02, 2022
For many false prophets will arise and preach perverted gospel. How will it look like, that on the day of judgement, the one thing you achieve is to gather souls for the lake of fire?

May God help us.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Kogi Candidate, Fraud Syndicate Members With ₦‎326m, $610,000 by everythinggirly(f): 3:13am On Nov 02, 2022
Criminals in the name of leaders, some people are just too greedy and wicked!
CelebritiesRe: Ifa Priestess Suggests Cause Of Death Of Davido, Chioma’s Son by everythinggirly(f): 3:11am On Nov 02, 2022
This man should repent already.
Heaven is real.
Hell is real.
May God help us.
CelebritiesRe: BREAKING: Davido’s Son, Ifeanyi Adeleke Is Dead by everythinggirly(f): 7:05am On Nov 01, 2022
Oh no! This is one of the saddest news on the internet, a little lovely boy, gone just like that?
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Son, Ifeanyi Falls Into Swimming Pool, Rushed To The Hospital by everythinggirly(f): 6:14am On Nov 01, 2022
Omg! I heard the boy is dead. Something is not right, how did he fall inside a pool without a close supervision? This is the saddest news today.
FashionRe: Can You Buy This Beautiful Design For N6,977,600 by everythinggirly(f): 10:03pm On Oct 31, 2022
Will it take me to heaven? Cloth wey go later turn rag.
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: I Can't Talk Money With You, If You Haven’t Made $100m This Year by everythinggirly(f): 10:02pm On Oct 31, 2022
All these things won't matter in the grave grin
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Visited Imo State (Pictures) by everythinggirly(f): 10:01pm On Oct 31, 2022
Is there something we need to know? Why Imo state again?
RomanceRe: Tuoyo Cries Out About A Troubling New Trend At Nigerian Nightclubs (pic/video) by everythinggirly(f): 10:00pm On Oct 31, 2022
Wetin you go find for club?
RomanceRe: Lady Captured With A Very Sad Look On Her Wedding Day (Pic/Video) by everythinggirly(f): 9:59pm On Oct 31, 2022
Marriage is not by force, na only her know where the shoe dey pain her.
PhonesRe: Twitter To Start Charging Verified Users $20 Monthly by everythinggirly(f): 9:39am On Oct 31, 2022
And I just started using Twitter, this man too like money, yet he's not satisfied.
PoliticsRe: Southwest Leaders Endorse Tinubu by everythinggirly(f): 9:37am On Oct 31, 2022
Congratulations grandpa.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Bola Tinubu And The North - Tunde Rahman by everythinggirly(f): 7:47am On Oct 31, 2022
After all the vision and mission they will still do rubbish!

Contact me for all your writing jobs.
PoliticsRe: The Reason Market Women In Lagos Hate APC, This Tinubu Daughter by everythinggirly(f): 7:45am On Oct 31, 2022
Every time Tinubu, Tinubu, make una allow Grandpa to rest.
RomanceRe: I Had My First Sex At 32. Last Night 31/10/2022. by everythinggirly(f): 7:44am On Oct 31, 2022
Hmmm... What changed?
SportsRe: Nigerian And German Women's U17 Teams Dance Together After Match by everythinggirly(f): 7:41am On Oct 31, 2022
Very impressive. smiley
CrimeRe: Lagos-Ibadan Expressway: Students Fundraise Ransom, Kidnapped Mates Released by everythinggirly(f): 7:38am On Oct 31, 2022
Glory be to God Almighty!
FoodRe: Peak Unveils The UnstoppableHumansOfChange Campaign, Calls For Entries by everythinggirly(f): 7:36am On Oct 31, 2022
This is a good development.
PoliticsRe: CBN Destroys Over ₦‎6 Trillion Banknotes Under Buhari by everythinggirly(f): 7:35am On Oct 31, 2022
It will never be well with these thieves called leaders.
FoodRe: He Cooked A Colored Chicken Stew. by everythinggirly(f): 10:17pm On Oct 30, 2022
I'm hungry now. sad
SportsRe: Van Diyk Loses His First Premier League Game At Anfield After 4 Years by everythinggirly(f): 7:25am On Oct 30, 2022
Liverpool is falling my hand. undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: 60 Killed In Seoul Halloween Party Stampede, 150 Injured (Photos) by everythinggirly(f): 7:24am On Oct 30, 2022
From fun to death, God have mercy!
Car TalkRe: This Is My First Time To Buy A Car. So What Are The Things To Look Out For ? by everythinggirly(f): 7:22am On Oct 30, 2022
I don't have a car, I have zero experience. congratulations to you. smiley wink
PoliticsRe: Kidnappers Terrorise Ogun Communities, Residents Lament Ordeals by everythinggirly(f): 7:18am On Oct 30, 2022
I listened to a voice note about this kidnapper, that wanted a huge sum from his client and they gave him just a day to pay else, they terminate his life for good.
I was pained, na your fellow human being life you wan waste as if you will not die one day, some of them are forgetting that death is our common destiny, we will all die.
APC come make matters worse!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 127 pages)