Stats: 3,331,094 members, 8,448,636 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:54 PM

Excllncy's Posts

Nairaland ForumExcllncy's ProfileExcllncy's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jonathans Speech At The Inauguration by Excllncy(m): 5:47pm On Apr 07, 2010
For the first time we are having an educated person as a president. God i thank you. And i pray that you make things works for us this time, Amen.
PoliticsRe: Senator Kanti Bello Attacks Akunyili At Screening by Excllncy(m): 4:19pm On Mar 30, 2010
How I wish by now everybody in naira land know that Kanti Bello is a national disgrace. Apart from the beating he received in Saudi Arabia when he tried to convert official accommodation to his political thugs, he was also involved in acts of homosexuality for which he was investigated for. For God’s sake if we had a system, this man will never be a SENATOR. May God forgive Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Kindly Nominate Your Ministers by Excllncy(m): 2:45pm On Mar 19, 2010
Pat UTOMI - Commerce
Lt. Col. Paul Edor Obi - Niger Delta
Adams Oshiomhole - Labour
Sen. Ndoma Egba - Justice/AGF
Dora AKunyili - Information
Babatunde Oshotimeyin - Health
Nuhu Ribadu - Police Affairs
PoliticsRe: Jos Crisis: Why We Struck –fulani Settlers by Excllncy(m): 10:29am On Mar 12, 2010
To an average hausa/Fulani, to shed de blood of a Christian is utmost righteousness. But I think it’s time the people of Jos know that there is no gov’t to relied on, and prepare to defend themselves or know that they will be wiped out by these jihadist.
Action: The Plateau State Government should set up a vigilante group with branches in all villages in the state and arm them very well to counter the jihadist whenever they come. Enough is enough.
RomanceRe: Where would u go for your honeymoon by Excllncy(m): 12:34pm On Dec 19, 2009
i will do ma thing in Obudu cattle ranch
PoliticsRe: Fg To Buy 4 More Presidential Aircraft by Excllncy(m): 5:47pm On Nov 25, 2009
If this is a dream, I don’t want to continue. Who come give Yaradua this idea on his sick bed?
PoliticsRe: Lagos Citizens To Have State Identity Card In 2010 - Fashola by Excllncy(m): 5:14pm On Nov 24, 2009
Kudos to a learned governor. Since the Nigerian ‘government’ or whatever that is there has refused to learn and act, fashola is doing it. After all, if we were operating a federal system, we would have gotten it right by now. Many more thanks to comrade fashola, I pray these saboteurs in Abuja do not work against it.
PoliticsRe: Fg Begins Payment Of N65,000 Monthly Allowance To Ex-militants by Excllncy(m): 4:53pm On Nov 24, 2009
One woman is the mother of this young man called “repentant” militant. Another woman is the mother of this innocent girl who was exposed to be raped. Both are victims of an insensible cabal call ‘government’. God will help us.
NYSCRe: Family Of Slain Corps Member Rejects N2m by Excllncy(m): 11:11am On Oct 15, 2009
How I wish this is an illusion. Rest in peace our heroine.
BusinessRe: New Naira Notes! Arabic Is The Reason? by Excllncy(m): 12:19pm On Sep 21, 2009
Oh God save Nigeria.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Adebayor Celebration Courts Controversy by Excllncy(m): 12:40pm On Sep 15, 2009
Let’s not fight, football is a game. God bless Gunners.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Militants To Undergo Training In Ghana by Excllncy(m): 5:45pm On Sep 11, 2009
Nonsense! What sort of training. Must we be militants before we can feel the impact of government?
PoliticsRe: Rep Slaps Security Man At National Assembly by Excllncy(m): 4:04pm On Sep 11, 2009
How lucky yu are! Igwe or what ever. I’ll kick your bombo for you.
PoliticsRe: Is Power Supply Improving In Your Neighbourhood? by Excllncy(m): 4:18pm On Sep 09, 2009
I bought a generator last month cos i was tired of de situation. we were having light twice in a week (2hrs a day). And its either 2pm or 2am. Thanks to de women in my area who protested, blocked the minister's road and held him and his staff hostage for hours. Today we have light on daily basis (at least 5hrs a day). It was de women who saved de situation. From 2hrs a day, twice a week to 5hrs a day for a whole week. Thank God.
PoliticsRe: Gani Fawehinmi Passed On? by Excllncy(m): 12:54pm On Sep 06, 2009
May his strong soul rest in peace.
And may God bring some1 who will replace him.
Jokes EtcRe: Jokes Section Amusement Park 1 by Excllncy(m): 3:49pm On Sep 04, 2009
One day in d front seat of a bus, a boy said 2 himself - if my Papa na King, my mama na Queen, I go be Prince; If my Papa na Lion, my mama be Lioness, I go strong. The bus driver asked him - 4 say ur papa na Agbero and ur mama na Ashawo, wetin u 4 be? The boy looked at him and said: Bus driver!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Banned From Buying New Players Till January 2011 by Excllncy(m): 9:28am On Sep 04, 2009
Chelsea has all the players in de world, often start very well but hardly go anywhere. I hope this wont be another major set back.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Presents Three Jeeps To Ogbemudia Former Edo State Governor by Excllncy(m): 2:07pm On Sep 03, 2009
If every governor 'll wait and be appreciated like Ogbemudia, our society will be a better place. I'm not from Edo, but i dont think Oshiomhole is wrong provided there is due process.
If any body think he is, what about a governor dat presented 6 jeeps and several trucks of grain to a neighbouring country when his state is listed as one of the least in terms of development with nothing 2 generate revenue?
PhonesRe: Exposing The Latest Fraudstars-mtn Users Beware! by Excllncy(m): 6:01pm On Sep 01, 2009
Thank yu guy. the idiots tried me too. i know they were criminals but wanted 2 see hw far.
they sent me a txt with de name MTN NG (dat i won 1 milion naira). giving me a 6 digit "code" to confirm from a criminal website they posted. I got into de websit, oh my God, u culd hardly suspect.
May God PUNISH them if they dont repent.
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Manhandled, Handcuffed And Detained by Excllncy(m): 9:22am On Sep 01, 2009
Love is Blind. Oh no!
TV/MoviesRe: Hitv Online Payment Is Rubbish by Excllncy(m): 4:15pm On Aug 30, 2009
I had the same experience on Saturday. Even when i rushed to their office in Abuja, i met a locked gate with the customers already inside begging to come out.
Of course i could not watch de match at the comfort of my house. Nonsense! HiTV or Hi-Nonsense.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)