European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 by Expert17: 7:37pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
Wordson: weep? Oga I no fit weep! I am far at d top of d table..YNWA# and I am a fan of good football, so if ur club plays well, I will hail dem and not winning via lousy penalties, but let's see what happens at d end of 90mins... All Liverpool shud be happy abt ds result...... Go n check how Pk u were awarded last season n dis season b4 u talk abt Pk... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 by Expert17: 7:35pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 by Expert17: 7:31pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
anonymous1759: I don't know. You talk as if Aliens play the EPL. Pep has won your overrated EPL convincingly noting like they have Pep's formula. It's a bad day in office. Is also d ONLY Manager dat will Allow Liverpool to win The Barclays Premier League |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 by Expert17: 7:24pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 7th December 2019 by Expert17: 7:01pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
Peters95: Man utd has been awarded a penalty in almost all their EPL matches this season. Please remove penalty from their games which position will be man utd ? Mumu.... D 2nd goal na PK... We have the Fastest forwards in EPL... Wat do u expect |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Shows Off Skills After Ballon D'or Award In Barca Training (Photos) by Expert17: 5:56pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Shows Off Skills After Ballon D'or Award In Barca Training (Photos) by Expert17: 5:09pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
ainas247:
Ronaldo The Real Goat The only player that's relevant everywhere Ask hazard, ask Neymar
Stop comparing I beg...
Ronaldo is balling anywhere he goes MAN U, REAL MADRID, JUVE, COUNTRY
Make your MESSI leave BARCA and let's see what he got
-------
Meanwhile, If you want to rank your business online check my profile for real result Leave NIGERIA b4 I take u Serious |
Crime › Re: Awuzie Duru: Policeman Shoots Boy Dead For Retaliating After He Slapped Him by Expert17: 2:22pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
And u people were WAILING about Pastor Oyedepo with 9 Control unit guys ................( Senseless Generation)
Una see d Real issue in dis Country now |
Car Talk › Re: The New Set Of Vehicles Released By Innoson (Pictures) by Expert17: 1:09pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
Car Talk › Re: The New Set Of Vehicles Released By Innoson (Pictures) by Expert17: 12:58pm On Dec 07, 2019 |
MedicH: yes your stats may be right i wouldn't know. you were honest enough to indicate that you are comparing innoson brand new with european used that's ok everybody is not smart. Let me put itto you, innoson is a nigerian and making great efforts ok he has many people inm his payroll and they are grateful. what about you, how many people do you pay. until you die, someone like you filled with this volume of hate cannot progress as close as importing brand new cars from europe. what am i saying? you are just but a loser. Now far off into the distance is where you should FVCK OFF IKENGA and Range Rover .......choose one It's called CHOICE.... No need to abuse ,............ |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 11:01am On Dec 07, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 7:45am On Dec 07, 2019 |
miketayo: oga it is TOUCH not my anointed not judge. Its only fake prophets and pastors that hide under that quote. Nobody kills pastors./prophet based on their faiths anymore like they do in the past. and how many of them are truly anointed by God? you are right we shouldn't judge but being a wealthy pastor doesnt mean you are anointed or better than the pastor preaching in the bus stops U r Right. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 7:02am On Dec 07, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 7:01am On Dec 07, 2019 |
miketayo: U obviously didn't get my point, because u are a rich pastor doesn't mean u good Christian. And also being rich isn't because u are a Christian. You said easier, in the eye of man it is impossible for a Carmel to pass through d needle eye, we both know this, this means it LL be a miracle for a rich man to enter heaven. Of course I still want to be rich and want heaven too. Do u notice the difference in our quotes, You said the Bible says, but I said Jesus said Even quote made by Jesus in the Bible is priority. As for who LL go to heaven that's left for God to decide Only God knows who truly serves him, I m more concerned about the truth that comes out from d pastor than d pastor, he is a man like me and not God Nice one.....We shud seek d truth ourselves also......... But remember " judge not my ANNOINTED and do my prophet no harm"....... I think we shud stick to dis warning,............ Only God knows dose who serve him truly,.....let's leave it to him.. we shudnt judge anyone.............because I believe we gonna be shocked on the last day |
Politics › Re: We Attacked Rotimi Amaechi In Spain - IPOB Shares Video by Expert17: 6:56am On Dec 07, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 6:50am On Dec 07, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 6:47am On Dec 07, 2019 |
DaBullIT: said it on twitter, saying it again
those who keep saying protocol this , usher that, what's the duty of those protocols surrounding the altar and what's the duty of body guards in that setting ??
One idiot even said because they don't have AK45 rifles it means they are not bodyguards, i mean are people really this stupid ??
they could have tasers, pistols , on them, you wouldn't know unless the occassion warrants
so i ask again, what's the duty of protocol in that setting and what's the duty of bodyguard
if you have a reasonable answer , let me know Having Protocols, Bodyguards, call it anytin,....... Doesn't mean He s fake .......... He fite more Spiritual battle Dan Physical,..... D truth s, u just hate him,.... So noting can change ur mind..... Mention a popular Man of God, dat don't use security, protocols, etc,,............... I guess u DNT know any. U guys shud focus on important issues and how to improve ur life...... Dis arguments doesn't change anything |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 6:43am On Dec 07, 2019 |
miketayo: Anybody can get wealthy, salvation is a whole different thing, u can curse God all ur life and still live over 100years God's way isn't man's way. Being rich doesn't make u a good Christian, Jesus told the rich man to sell his properties and follow him, he also said it's easier for a Carmel to pass through d eyes of a needle than for a rich man to enter heaven. Its Easier,... Doesn't mean a Rich Man won't go to Heaven.......( It just means dat , D Rich wud be tempted to Sin bcus of wealth n power) So u are not Rich?? N u DNT wanna get Rich  .... DNT give an Excuse for BN Poor The Bible Quote " the Earth is ours and the good tins in it ".... Dat means everything including Wealth......... DNT let Poor Pastors dat DNT know d Bible deceive u,.. D Same God made Abraham, JOB, David, Solomon etc Wealthy..... Poor and Rich wud make heaven,.... So u can choose to be poor or Rich,..... Dats not a criteria for heaven,... It's salvation of ur soul dat will determine...... So according to ur statement..., Kumuyi, Oyedepo, Adeboye, Rehad bonke, Td Jake's, Abiara, All d Popes ETC are Fake because dey r Wealthy...... It's well ooo  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 11:06pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
gypsey: Whatever, I knew people like you will come on here to Support the Crooked pastor.
I don't even believe in God or Jesus, because they don't exist. I know the root of ur problem now ... . SORRY |
Politics › Re: We Attacked Rotimi Amaechi In Spain - IPOB Shares Video by Expert17: 10:51pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Politics › Re: We Attacked Rotimi Amaechi In Spain - IPOB Shares Video by Expert17: 10:50pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Germi9: Beat anybody beatable..even the Northerners beat them all U can be beating urself.....but DNT try to touch any Northerner oooo..... If not SUYA go many oooo for east |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 10:34pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
jcross19: ahahahaahah I just laugh being rich make you the righteous man or righteousness is measure amount you acquired in the bank or wealthy you are? oh I see Paul and the disciples were never a rich men but God used them mightily than this packaging and occultic pastors. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 10:09pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
gypsey: Why has this crooked pastor not given Away all his riches if he wants to go to heaven? like Jesus said, it would be difficult for a rich man to go to heaven.
He obviously doesn't believe in Jesus or heaven. 
Thieving pastor. Would be difficult doesn't mean, won't make............ Sharpen ur understanding skills.. And King Solomon didn't give out his Riches..... The Bible said clearly " the Earth is ours and every thing good in it ( wealth )" |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 10:04pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 10:02pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
gbagyiza: And what was Jesus response to Peter? Jesus rebuked Peter n he picked d ear a replaced it back to the same person. So, what are u trying to say? D same Jesus flog people in the temple and Lay cause.... So u can never understand God's way |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 10:01pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
jcross19: ahahahaahah I just laugh being rich make you the righteous man or righteousness is measure amount you acquired in the bank or wealthy you are? oh I see Paul and the disciples were never a rich men but God used them mightily than this packaging and occultic pastors. Talk abt the disciples BN killed like animals and Stephen BN stoned to death,... John the Baptist BN beheaded, JOB BN tested by Devil.... Where was God  ?.... What was GOD doing den  ? According to u, hes cheating people with Gods name....... Can't God fite him... Let GOD expose him naaaa.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:56pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
JBArokonkwo1: See,breathing oxygen in and carbon dioxide out doesn't necessarily makes u a living thing. U are obviously an example of a special kind of non living thing because u OCCUPY SPACE doesn't rilly mean u MATTER........ Jealous human being |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:50pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:49pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
jcross19: heavenly rejected men of God uses that action to justified their show of hooliganism they forgot that none of Jesus disciples was force man or move around with roman forces as body guards. but the same pastor will be praying for their members that "may God protect you" and they could not make use of the same protection because of their finger is damn deep in evil and they know they don't have any relationship with God which can guarantee them heavenly safety . And GOD CNT expose Dem all dis while,.... Dey keep on getting wealthy with God's name....... According to u,... Deceiving people and collecting dier money..... So God can't do anything abt dat  He s d RICHEST pastor on Earth...... And according to u guys he's fake,... Using God's name to swindle money... So GOD can't fite for himself n expose him   Keep deceiving urself,... DNT joke with dis quote in the BIBLE...." JUDGE NOT MY ANNOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM"..... Jesus disciples were killed like animals,.,. Stephen was stoned to death...... Are dey all fake  ? U guys u shud just keep quiet |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:43pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:22pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo’s 9 ‘Bodyguards’ At Shiloh 2019 Spark Controversy Online by Expert17: 9:21pm On Dec 06, 2019 |
Lameyrite: and Jesus praise him abi Jesus flog people in the temple too |