Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

Feedmemore's Posts

Nairaland ForumFeedmemore's ProfileFeedmemore's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: Third APC Group Emerges by Feedmemore(f): 1:16pm On Mar 15, 2013
For all the closet bigot whining about Igbo scuttling their political ambitions and making Nigeria a fail state, tell me - Who has held the country to ransom since it's independence? Who has been ruling the country and taking it into a downward spiral? Who has been amassing the commonwealth of the country? Who annulled June 12 election? Who made a Whole General from the SW go on his knee and cried on live tv? Who owns 80% of the oil blocks? Who are the majority in the Nigeria civil service, Military, customs, etc? Who are the people that says it is either the presidency return to them or they 'll make the Country ungovernalble by creating BH? Who killed Saro- Wiwa? Who killed Dele Giwa? Who killed Harry Marshal? Who killed Bola Ige?

If all the answers to my questions above are not Igbos, it only means one thing - that you are all cowards. You are all afraid to face head on the people holding you in bondage, the people destroying the future of your uborn generation. You see the Igbo's as a lesser foe you can mouth on. Not so fast dear, since you people deny the Igbo's of their political aspiration, they have decides to remain in the cesspit with you all and fight dirty.

What is it your problem? Why are you people afraid of the Hausa/Fulani oligarchy that has held this country to ransom and bent on destroying it with their born to rule mentality? Just thinking aloud...
PoliticsRe: Third APC Group Emerges by Feedmemore(f):
Double post.
RomanceRe: Why Most Nigerian Men Dont Marry Ladies From A Particular Area Or State... by Feedmemore(f): 9:53am On Mar 15, 2013
undecided undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Beyonce and Jay Z No Longer Living Together by Feedmemore(f): 9:44am On Mar 15, 2013
Kizuba: Are u by any chance implying that Jay Z is gay?
You took the words from my mouth, i was about to say the same when i saw the the underneath.

This fuels rumors that Jay Z and Beyonce’s marriage is just a sham to cover up reports that the rap mogul and former NFL star Larry Johnson, 33, may still be lovers.
CelebritiesRe: "If You Want To Marry Me Come With A Diamond Ring" - Cossy Orjiakor by Feedmemore(f): 12:10am On Mar 15, 2013
Oya, those that like big bosom should provide the diamond ring and have Cossy's hand in marriage.

Pls don't ask me when i'm getting married o, when it's time my Oga At the Top will alert me. I can't announce one date now, and my Oga at the top says it's another cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Steaua Bucharest: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th March 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 11:58pm On Mar 14, 2013
Nice game Chelsea.
Who is next ?
Bring them on... smiley
FashionRe: Check Out The New Clothes In Town "My Oga At Top Tshirt Is Out" (see Pics) by Feedmemore(f): 10:00pm On Mar 14, 2013
chiover: The man should resign
Resign? huh
It isn't a word that is found in the dictionary of Naija politicians.
PoliticsRe: My "Oga At The Top" Obafaiye Shem Sunday Attended UNILAG by Feedmemore(f): 9:03pm On Mar 14, 2013
Is this what is trending now? huh

This "my oga at the top" is going viral on Nairaland and beyond. undecided undecided undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs AC Milan : UCL (4 - 0) On 12th March 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 10:45pm On Mar 12, 2013
All 4 Barca goal was scored with left foot.

Wonderful!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs AC Milan : UCL (4 - 0) On 12th March 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 10:33pm On Mar 12, 2013
Barca has sealed it.
That is it. Done and dusted.
Foreign AffairsRe: South-Korea & US Start Drills As Tensions With North-Korea Escalate by Feedmemore(f): 9:10am On Mar 12, 2013
The only way this is going to end for North Korea is badly if things keep going the way they are. This saber rattling has been going on for 60 years. So, the question becomes, "Who is going to give North Korea what they want?" Given what they want, how is that even possible? Why would the world waste anymore resources on these people? It never resolves anything.

To achieve a united Korea, the North Korean government would have to be eliminated, and China would have to acquiesce to South Korea's democracy and success in the world. The only way that will happen is by force. The concept of South Korea giving in is remote at best. They are a thriving country with a solid future. North Korea offers nothing to the world except periodic trouble. China has done little, if anything, to advance North Korea. If nothing else, this is yet another example of the total uselessness of the United Nations.

At some point, the spoiled brat in North Korea will start a war. That will be the end of North Korea, in spite of its superior military numbers. Everyone in the world knows that you take out North Korea's government, and all you have left are refugees that need to be housed and fed. The military establishment will crumble. It is the typical school yard bully situation. You know it will happen. The only question is when. But, for now, North Korea has scared the hell out of the world, and continues to get away with it...for now. Is the rest of the world ready for a nuclear strike on South Korea, Japan, Guam, or any other target within range of North Korea's nuclear arsenal? Given the situation with nuclear weapons and such in North Korea, this is probably the time for a preemptive strike by South Korea and its allies that is swift with the intent of total simultaneous destruction of all its military and nuclear facilities. It is the only conceivable way to end this nonsense, once and for all. Can it happen? Sure it can. Will it? undecided undecided
RomanceRe: My New Babe Has Yam Legs: What Do I Do? by Feedmemore(f): 9:49pm On Mar 11, 2013
Front page?
shocked shocked shocked
undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Went To The Psychiatrist Today! by Feedmemore(f): 8:06pm On Mar 11, 2013
Really Onila? Thank God you 're were confirmed well. I have been worried about your lately. undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: 80 Legends Of Nairaland : 2005 - 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 7:39pm On Mar 11, 2013
Jarus, consider the following people, Coogar, Callotti aka( Militia, Blazay), Gbawe, Okija juju, chaircover, manny4life.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 80 Legends Of Nairaland : 2005 - 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 7:32pm On Mar 11, 2013
Double post.
PoliticsRe: Police Kill 7 Robbers In Lagos by Feedmemore(f): 11:35am On Mar 11, 2013
born2fuck: When did yoruba start behaving like igbo people
Since Oduduwa fell from Sky. cheesy tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Think I Wanna Work At Some Prison Or Jail by Feedmemore(f): 7:09am On Mar 11, 2013
It's a good idea Onila, go for it.
PoliticsRe: Joe-Okei Odumakin Awarded U.S Woman Of Courage Award For 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 9:31pm On Mar 10, 2013
Congrats to you m'am for standing up for the voiceless, and your selfless service for less fortunate.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Is Sincere9gerian? by Feedmemore(f):
Kilode? Ogini kwanu?

All this verbosity just cuz of a simple question? "who is sincere Nigerian? undecided undecided undecided

You guys should shed your sword and make peace. Life is too short for all this animosity.

On a seriuos note, Gbawe is one nairalander i respect so much...his post/comment are matured and insightful. I wouldn't say he is a propagandist or whatever allegation is levelled against him. He is just someone who holds dear his political views, and i think it's fair to say he is upright and sincere in most of his analysis concerning the state of the nation. Yes, he is a critique of the GEJ government, but i think he does that constructively.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea: FA Cup (2 - 2) On 10th March 2013 by Feedmemore(f): 7:40pm On Mar 10, 2013
The draw has been made at Wembley and it's :

Chelsea or Man U Vs Man city

KTBFFH
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea To Sell Torres For £15 Million ? by Feedmemore(f): 3:30pm On Mar 10, 2013
It's long overdue...he should have been sold in winter transfer window.

Torres has been a massive flop with Chelsea so far. I thought Benitez could revived his career since he flourished under him at Liverpool, but now i'm convince beyond every reasonable doubt that he has to leave Chelsea for his own good. It has been a torrid 2years for him at Chelsea. I feel for him though, but i must commend the Chelsea fans they have been behind him all along, but things doesn't seems to work out for him. It's a pity!
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f): 11:56am On Mar 10, 2013
deshclones: So anybody that has a different views from urs is a Gej hierling..okay let's assume you are d CIA and u want to destabilize nigeria you will start from d north instead of lagos or ph that has more economic and human value than the entire north...grow up man...it sounds silly nd unintelligent to say that CIA is sponsoring BH...and don't gimme the oil target crap cos we all know angola etc hv oil nd they are relatively safe...BH is a political tool..take it or leave it..
Gbam!

That was what I was trying to say to the conspiracy theorist who believe that BH is the CIA making. If the US wants our oil, there are more covert ways and means to get it other than creating a terrorist organization to achieve that means.

BH is the creation of the northern political elites who believes that it is their birth right to rule this country. Have we forgotten too soon what the likes of Atiku and Buhari said during the last election? They created BH to frustrate GEJ's rule and to send a message to the rest of country, that it is either power return to them or the country will remain ungovernable. Little did they know the monster they create will first of all destroy there own entity and further impoverished their people.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f): 11:21am On Mar 10, 2013
okpara ugo: What are you saying! Have you eaten today huh
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: 2face Touched His Joystick To Confirm Potency At His Wedding by Feedmemore(f): 10:56am On Mar 10, 2013
Lmao @ "will it satisfy our daughter?"
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Is 8 Years Old Today by Feedmemore(f): 1:51am On Mar 10, 2013
HBD Nairaland!!! cheesy smiley

May your days be long.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f):
CFCfan: The antecedents of the CIA will show that my assertion isn't far-fetched. The CIA funded the Nicaraguan 'Contras' in the early 1980s, for the sole purpose of bringing down the then anti-US Nicaraguan govt.
In addition, the US, thru the CIA funded the Mujahedin that defeated the Soviet army in the late 1980s in Afghanistan. Therefore, one can't rule out the influence of the CIA in the affairs of Boko Haram.
Hmmm...tell me something i don't know.

And what are they planning to achieve? I know you gonna say they 're gunning for our oil. As if we 're the only country that have oil in Africa. And If that is case, why wouldn't they go for softer target like Gabon, Equitoria Guinea or even Angola? Why would they need to sponsor a terrorist group just so they can get our oil, when they could easily have it by squeezing Gej's ball. cheesy And who told you they are not already having it anyway. Isn't most, if not all, 3rd world countries leaders being control by the US and their allies?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Seun Using Juju To Draw Folks To This Site? by Feedmemore(f): 1:14am On Mar 10, 2013
My own addiction is beyond believe...

I'm officially addicted to Nairaland, I think I need to check into a rehab soon. cheesy wink
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f): 1:05am On Mar 10, 2013
CFCfan: Some of those weapons could have been supplied by foreign collaborators (CIA, Middle-Eastern groups and drug lords). The increasing sophistication of BH attacks is pointer to my assertion.
Are you also buying this conspiracy theory that the CIA is the brain behind BH?
PoliticsRe: Have Anyone Noticed The City Wide CCTV Cameras In Lagos?? by Feedmemore(f): 12:57am On Mar 10, 2013
Good development...it will help prevent crime and other vices in Lagos, even though it's long overdue.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f): 12:49am On Mar 10, 2013
^^^ Don't mind those so called elders, for all we know some of them may be BH advisers, emissary, sponsors or even leaders. They know what they are up to.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram's Plot To Shoot-down Jonathan’s Plane Foiled by Feedmemore(f): 12:42am On Mar 10, 2013
God punish Satan.

And where did they get all this sophisticated ammo from? My guess is from within. That is, those Ammo belongs to the Nigerian military, someone within is supplying BH with those weaponry. There is surely a "mole" that need to be smoked out.

Imagine if they have been successful with their evil plan, with all those weaponry, Nigeria would have gone up in flame.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)