Stats: 3,195,081 members, 7,957,035 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:25 AM

Femiaction's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Femiaction's Profile / Femiaction's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Servette: Europa Conference League (2 - 0) On 22nd August 2024 by femiaction(m): 9:36pm On Aug 22
CHE 2 - SER 0

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Servette: Europa Conference League (2 - 0) On 22nd August 2024 by femiaction(m): 9:19pm On Aug 22
CHE 1-SER 0

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Servette: Europa Conference League (2 - 0) On 22nd August 2024 by femiaction(m): 9:15pm On Aug 22
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Servette: Europa Conference League (2 - 0) On 22nd August 2024 by femiaction(m): 9:08pm On Aug 22
Goooal Chelsea 1 SER 0
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs AFC Wimbledon: Carabao Cup (2 - 1) - Live by femiaction(m): 8:08pm On Aug 30, 2023
CHE 0-1 AFC
Travel / Re: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by femiaction(m): 9:00pm On Feb 28, 2023
IRCC extends policy that allows visitors to obtain work permits if they have valid job offer to February 28, 2025

https://www.cicnews.com/2023/02/ircc-extends-policy-that-allows-visitors-to-obtain-work-permits-if-they-have-valid-job-offers-0233418.html#gs.qrxqk5
Politics / Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by femiaction(m): 2:35pm On Feb 21, 2023
Manofnaija:

Arrived from where
Thought he own Lagos and stays in Lagos.

Whatever you see groups in different uniforms for rallies, know it that such rallies are not organic.
Hope traders were not forced to closed their shops again.
Hope you are PVC
Politics / Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by femiaction(m): 1:33pm On Feb 21, 2023
Atlantis585:

Stupidity of the highest order.

Making a bad situation worse.

After forcing people to close their businesses and wear useless and ugly uniforms to attend a rally for a mannequin named Thiefnubbu let’s see if you will force them to come and vote for him on Saturday.

The military go use some demented APC BATstards for shooting practice.

Una must hear word by fire, by force.
Hope you have PVC

Politics / Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by femiaction(m): 1:23pm On Feb 21, 2023
Real final

Politics / Re: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by femiaction(m): 12:52pm On Feb 21, 2023
Tinubu arrives Lagos for the grand finale APC presidential campaign rally.

It is going to be loud

75 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by femiaction(m): 12:45pm On Feb 21, 2023
APC presidential rally in Lagos

59 Likes 15 Shares

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 2:30pm On Feb 18, 2023
Bursttt:

He is going to an Aviation school. Not university!
okay.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 10:04am On Feb 18, 2023
Offsetdrip:
okay I was refused my visa for not paying some part of my tuition
Why are you going to paying tuition fee universities when you can studying in SA universities for free. I means tuition free universities even with funding when you are ful time researchstudent. Scholarships plus funding.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 4:19am On Feb 15, 2023
AmancalledGod:
Guy's please i really need your helps, i want to travel to South Africa, but to be sincere i don't know the steps i should take, i have proceeded to start processing my international passport, please guys after that what next, and our brothers in South Africa pls how is the country like?
Please don't come to SA if you want to hustle as others advice you. If you are an IT you can look for job and apply for critical skills visa.

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 3:09pm On Feb 13, 2023
justwise:

Thanks for your efforts, I appreciate the effort you are making to verify this, let’s wait for other feedbacks.

Please let us know when department of Home Affairs Pretoria, South Africa gets back to you
Good day Justwise, I confirmed from DHA this afternoon that the website is authentic.

@ Seun
Myst77
tryharder
Mynd44
Farrason
naaija
H100
welf99 and others

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 8:36am On Feb 04, 2023
Farrason:

No one is saying E-Visa or Visa through VFS is not genuine. But this website - https://southafrica.vfsevisa.com/ is false and a fraud!!

Take Heed, it is a fake website and not the legitimate means to obtain your E-Visa.

The cohorts are trying so hard to derail the fact of this claim and so generalizing the E-Visa.

Farrason. Thank you for your clarification. Your statement is clear and simple.

Please E-Visa through this website (https://southafrica.vfsevisa.com/) is false and a fraud!!.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 5:10am On Feb 04, 2023
Bammybestowed:

You are only giving yourself headache if you take these silly people’s opinion into consideration. I am almost certain the welf999 and femiaction are just on this thread to create confusion. Some airlines don’t carry people with E visa except if thats the only type of visa the country issues e.g Ethiopian airline. I have a friend who works with SA airways and he specifically recommended using them for ease of traveling with the E visa.
These guys creating the confusion are just daft. An international organization as big as VFS will have a syndicate impersonating them since last year and they wouldn’t have issued a disclaimer !!! Omo, God abeg deliver your people from the shackles of stupidity!!!
So the scammers diverted calls, emails and website of a whole VFS!!! una dey craze !!!! People are here with evidence of visa and these numbskulls are insisting it’s all a sham!! But DHA visa that you idiots are dropping is not a sham? Come to think of it, maybe you guys are trying to make people email you since you keep insisting your way is the only way, maybe people like welf and femiactions are the scammers.
Please give us feedback when you travel on Monday. I wish you a safe flight, you don’t owe anyone who doubts you an explanation. Let them sit in their one room apartment and be arguing , na heat cause am.
Lies lies lies. Justwise watch these guys closely. My people open your eyes widely. I never see where Nigerians are know more than the country that own the visa. I don't know your interest in promoting the website in question. If you want to travel to SA go to official Department of Home Affairs website the information is there for E-Visa. You know very that I am not a scammer because I did not promote any website here than South Africa DHA official website.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 6:04pm On Feb 03, 2023
dennis201:

I am a traveller too oga, you guys put tension on me. I had to run to airport to be sure I never enter one chance.
I don't even know the guys you are calling scammer. Don't worry when I travel o will let you know
Hello Dennis201 please check all my messages I did not call anyone scammer. Thanks
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 5:36pm On Feb 03, 2023
dennis201:
Una don stress me today. I am at Murtala Mohammed airport to confirm the authenticity of the e visa from that southafrica evfs site. And it was confirmed that the accept it. You need to come along with print out of the e visa, receipt of payment and Email containing the pdf visa send by VFS.
I confirm from the profiler of Kenya airways, Air peace, South Africa airways whom confirmed the authenticity of the e visa.
Other airline like air code voire, Ethiopian, does not accept it.
I am still at the airport as at the time am typing this message.
I met a lady and her brother with the DHA Evisa who was asked to step aside by air code voire airline that she cannot travel with the so called original Site visa.
Another profile was playing smart demanding for 50k to allow them pass. But I insisted that they should not pay and follow the other approved airline.
I spoke with their agent that processed the DHA visa for them and shared my concerned about the authenticity of the other site e visa. He confirmed that many of is client travelled with the one I sent to him.
So there is no cause for alarm.
Thank you
Keep deceiving yourself. "I met a lady and her brother with the DHA Evisa who was asked to step aside by air code voire airline that she cannot travel with the so called original Site visa" Okay. So the website that did not on the DHA website is original. Thank you bros. My people open your eyes ooooo.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 4:14pm On Feb 03, 2023
Tryhard:
Hi Goodmorning Justwise,

Please kindly see the message I got from them, if you dont agree, the number under that message in this screenshot, you can call them and ask for yourself. it’s the same number with that guys screenshot above. Call them and ask is this website for evisa for vfs correct or not. Please that is the only thing I want you to do. They close by 2pm. Try and call before then. Anybody viewing this should also call too. Thanks

Also go on Twitter, mention them on Twitter. Their Twitter page is verified, ask them if that site is from them or not too.
Cc seun justwise

Hello my people I rest my case. Nawa for you guys.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 7:48am On Feb 03, 2023
justwise:

Do you have any evidence? I'm really interested to know that.

If you haven't received any email 3days after visa application that does not mean that you have been scammed.

Good morning Justwise, I have done a little research i can do with the website in question. Please find the attached as the VFS Nigeria denied the authenticity of the website. I am still waiting for response from Department of Home Affairs Pretoria, South Africa. Also, you can an email to confirm the website.

@ Seun
Myst77
tryharder
Mynd44
Farrason
naaija
H100
welf99 and others You can send an E-mail to VFS Nigeria and DHA to verify the authenticity of the website. Check for the e-mail address from their website.

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 6:56am On Feb 03, 2023
Bursttt:

He is simply trying to defend himself, after falsely accusing him. If someone should accuse you of the same thing you accused him of how would you feel ?? Put yourself in his shoes oga.
Oga nobody accused anybody just to help others not to fall into the hand of scammers. If you are an agent is not a crime so far you are doing your job with the fear of God, you will prosper. I notice some people are very lazy or they do not have time when it comes to researching something. Then they can engage the service of a good agent not scammers turn agent. If you want to help/assist, please clarify it. Sure, you can use your money for someone you don't know but don't defraud them. Do it according to your initial agreement. Do not patronize any website that is not official, or you don't have any idea.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 5:31pm On Feb 02, 2023
Myst77:

@justwise - Thanks for applying good judgement in this matter and for asking the naysayers the right questions.

@Farrason @naaija @femiaction @H100 & @welf99 and anyone else who thinks that this eDHA site: https://ehome.dha.gov.za/epermit/home is the only legitimate site to apply for an SA visa, let me clear once again:

SA evisa is only reviewed and issued by officers of the Department of Home Affairs (DHA). However, they receive applications through two authorised platforms - one that is managed by DHA directly (https://ehome.dha.gov.za/epermit/home) and another that is managed by VFS Global by the authorisation of DHA (https://southafrica.vfsevisa.com/).

Please note again that VFS does not adjudicate on the applications, they are only providing the technology (which is way better than eDHA's site technology) for the evisa to be processed. If you check the FAQ page of the VFS evisa site, their answer to this question: Q: "Is my personal information secure to submit online?" Ans: "Absolutely, all information including documents are safe and will only be used for the purpose of when you complete your application for a South African e-Visa, your information is secure and is submitted directly to the South African government. Your personal information will be processed only for the purpose of making a decision on your visa application"

I am not going to explain the reason for the two platforms because if anyone of you can just spare some time to read past posts from me, you'll see that I have explained the possible reason for the two platforms - I even shared a South African website's article on this.

Yes, I joined the platform on 11 January 2023. I do not follow anyone and I have never contacted/dm'd anyone on this platform. Most importantly, I did not join this thread to help promote evisa or VFS evisa platform or any kind of visa or business. I joined this platform because I am a long term visa applicant waiting for an outcome and wanted to be updated on feedback from other applicants like me. While doing so, I took some interest in disseminating information that may be of help to others in need. Unfortunately, doing so has almost destroyed my profile's reputation in less than 1 month - it's sad.

For those that are looking for proof of the VFS evisa, please see below a redacted version of the evisa that I had to ask a friend of mine to share. And if after this proof, you are still skeptical - well, good luck to you!

This unfortunately will be my last post on this platform. I wish everyone the best in their endeavour. I'll be watching as a guest wink. Thank you to all that provided support and to the thread master @justwise. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your input. Please what is your interest in this website in question? Why are you defending this website with all this writeup? Because I don't understand you guys.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 5:26pm On Feb 02, 2023
justwise:

Do you have any evidence? I'm really interested to know that.

If you haven't received any email 3days after visa application that does not mean that you have been scammed.
Thank you Justwise. @Farrason please keep us update regarding your visa application. Thanks
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 3:57pm On Feb 01, 2023
Myst77:

It is amazing to see your arrogant display of abject ignorance. It’s obvious that any argument against your position would be thrown out the window for all you care. Even when there is clear evidence that proves you wrong.

You have even displayed your backward mentality by asking people to visit VFS’s office physically to confirm the authenticity of the VFS evisa page, in this digital age 🙄wow!. I actually believe that if anyone goes there physically and reports back, you will still dispute their feedback even if they take a picture with a VFS officer 😂.

Yes eDHA works and also eVFS Visa works. Either can be accessed to apply for SA evisa. You are so outdated that you don’t even know the rationale behind the introduction of the VFS evisa and yet, you dispute information provided by others. You make judgements and false accusations based on your own speculations and then you say others “don’t know shit”. Who are you? What makes you better than others on this platform? Only people that are stuck in their ways and myopic behave like this.

You clearly have an agenda lol - maybe you want some attention that would lead people to your dead alternative SA visa page (which has not gained much traction from the look of things!), who knows? since you are attempting to deceive people to consider your own conspiracy theories about a chain of scammers who you think somehow designed a whole fake website, fake help line/email, fake multinational company’s phone line and even forged an official email from VFS 😂😂😂😂. Joker! You are simply delusional.

You welf99… are the one who knows nothing, in fact, less than nothing.

Hello Myst77 the E-visa is issue directly from Pretoria not through VFS. This is the official website https://ehome.dha.gov.za/epermit
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 3:53pm On Feb 01, 2023
Hello guys, the official South Africa EVISA is https://ehome.dha.gov.za/epermit

The E-visa is issue directly from Pretoria, South Africa not VFS.

@ Seun please verify the site in question.

Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Election 2022 Results (Live Updates) by femiaction(m): 8:57pm On Jul 16, 2022
thatigboman1:
INEC Result portal down. Magomago wan start be that
Check your internet

Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Election 2022 Results (Live Updates) by femiaction(m): 5:35pm On Jul 16, 2022
Bianda24:
RESULT:

Ward 2 Unit 2 Olorunda LGA
APC - 22
PDP - 359

Unit 3,
APC - 11
PDP - 400

Unit 4.
APC - 8
PDP - 350
Olorunda LGA is not polling units. Please what is the PU?

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by femiaction(m): 3:32pm On May 13, 2022
Operation Ndudula

Travel / Re: How Can I Get Swaziland Visa by femiaction(m): 4:20pm On Apr 17, 2022
anointeddove:
Hello, Please how can i get Swaziland visa. thanks. PLEASE HELP
I was there on family vacation in 2019 dec/ Jan 3 2020. Please dont go there. Check European countries please dont waste your hard earn money.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52