Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:59 AM

Fernandez1's Posts

Nairaland ForumFernandez1's ProfileFernandez1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 40 pages)

CelebritiesRe: These 10 Men Have Transformed Their Bodies After The Age Of 50 by fernandez1(m): 5:07pm On Sep 12, 2018
Kini wi

LuciferKristi:
I disagree. Pocohantas has a better body.

Her chest is stronger than these, she has bushy grey hair on her chest & pubic area sef so what's the big deal?
She still has bigger yam legs, more pronounced veins all over her large bear-like arms & creases on her forehead too.

I agree they have fuller beards but pocohantas' beard isn't that bad either. It just lacks th-

Wait o... shocked shocked

pocohantas is female right?
[img]https://media1./images/a44ff1bd91666f7d227fb2d50ed14580/tenor.gif?itemid=8345056[/img]

CelebritiesRe: These 10 Men Have Transformed Their Bodies After The Age Of 50 by fernandez1(m): 5:00pm On Sep 12, 2018
shocked slay kings with senses .....not our naija men slay belly
CrimeRe: Lady Hitting A Man With Shoe For Bashing Her Car In Lagos by fernandez1(m): 4:20pm On Sep 12, 2018
Mr painment how are you?

OfficialSam:
Fuckkkk you grin
CelebritiesRe: Naomi Campbell Rocks The Starboy Shirt Wizkid To The World by fernandez1(m): 4:16pm On Sep 12, 2018
Mr creativity show us your achievements..... Bad belly full this nairaland

Blakjewelry:
one kind nonsense polo no creativity at all
SportsRe: Startimes Secures The Right To Show UEFA Cup by fernandez1(m): 4:11pm On Sep 12, 2018
Good development
CrimeRe: CRIME : Driver Docked Over Alleged Stealing Loaves Of Bread Worth N752,000 by fernandez1(m): 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2018
This is no hunger.... It's stealing
PoliticsRe: Ademola Adeleke: Biography, Age, Wife, Children Senator & Governorship Candidate by fernandez1(m): 3:52pm On Sep 12, 2018
smiley smileyI don't trust politicians..... In fact we need independent politicians like femi otedola
BusinessRe: "Away From The Storm In Lagos" - Femi Otedola Speaks From Paris by fernandez1(m): 3:45pm On Sep 12, 2018
Power must change hand..... At least he his rich so if he won and stole money .....probably he'll be hanged
PoliticsRe: FG To Start Ogoniland Cleanup By December – Minister by fernandez1(m): 2:56pm On Sep 12, 2018
It's just sad that Nigerians ain't radical.

automatix:
I am just telling my friend now that the best way to kill them is gas them with colorless and odorless but poisonous gas.
PoliticsRe: Osun APC Governorship Election Mega Rally In Ikire (Photos) by fernandez1(m): 10:23am On Sep 12, 2018
Photo canta
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Governor Abubakar Submits Gubernatorial Forms by fernandez1(m): 10:19am On Sep 12, 2018
Sneh
PoliticsRe: FG To Start Ogoniland Cleanup By December – Minister by fernandez1(m):
Propaganda government.....if wishes come true...... We need to get rid of all these recycling politicians...... Both apc and pdp have failed the citizens.... But sadly the youth will be hiding behind keyboard typing jaguns....has if election is won on social media.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Breaks Silence On Plan To Impeach Governor Ambode by fernandez1(m): 10:01am On Sep 12, 2018
We are observing....fellow lagosian it's high we clip the wings of political godfather...... Lagosian Ji! Ma sun
PoliticsRe: ZONING: Akwa Ibom Youth Beat Up PDP Chapter Chairman by fernandez1(m): 1:08am On Sep 12, 2018
Good for him
PoliticsRe: Osun State Commenced Workers Salary Payment by fernandez1(m): 1:25pm On Sep 11, 2018
This politicians are so stupid..... Imagine a week to election and just paying salaries....
CrimeRe: Lady Hitting A Man With Shoe For Bashing Her Car In Lagos by fernandez1(m): 1:00pm On Sep 11, 2018
Legolast:
Must you bring Buhari into everything?
U can ask ajuju. Net
CrimeRe: Lady Hitting A Man With Shoe For Bashing Her Car In Lagos by fernandez1(m):
Buhari had turn so many people to mad being.....naija and demo crazy are 5&6
PoliticsRe: Whose First Term Was Better; Ambode Or Fashola? by fernandez1(m): 8:12am On Sep 11, 2018
Make I no lie.... It's bros fash
PoliticsRe: Meanwhile Saraki Is Giving Buhari The Beating Of His Life In Recent Twitter Poll by fernandez1(m): 2:30pm On Sep 07, 2018
Awon ti twitter warriors...... Vote don't count on twitter.
PoliticsRe: Ambode Promises Electricity To All Lagos Homes by fernandez1(m): 8:04pm On Sep 06, 2018
cheesy ologbeni stop giving us saka maje.... We all know the forces behind our electricity won't allow it to work.
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani, Others Kick Against Indirect Primaries Adopted By Kaduna APC by fernandez1(m): 3:07pm On Sep 06, 2018
Political blunder
PoliticsRe: Soalabo West Challenges Wike For PDP Governorship Ticket In Rivers State by fernandez1(m): 9:38am On Sep 04, 2018
Una come say northerners go gree..... Southerners wake up...... Regional government is the best for a secular country like naija..... Check out Switzerland u will understand more..
CelebritiesRe: Sugar Daddy Allegedly Bought A Penthouse In Sandton, South Africa For Actress An by fernandez1(m): 3:33pm On Aug 27, 2018
Floral my flower
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Gets 2 Diamond Wristwatches From An Unknown Person In Dubai (Photos) by fernandez1(m): 1:24pm On Aug 27, 2018
In French its means your pussycat go hot

Platony:
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Gets 2 Diamond Wristwatches From An Unknown Person In Dubai (Photos) by fernandez1(m):
Be doing olosho up and down..... Ask toyin lawani she'll tell u...... Be fuming small girl big God.... LE pussy le hot
PoliticsRe: Christians Are Happy With You, You Have Our Support, CAN Tells Buhari by fernandez1(m): 12:02am On Aug 27, 2018
Them big belly politicians claiming pastors....... End time is nearer brethen .
CelebritiesRe: Moment Janet Jackson Used Yoruba Language & Talking Drum To Perform (video) by fernandez1(m): 8:09pm On Aug 26, 2018
U sure so.... Cos I don't have data too waste on saka maje news
PoliticsRe: I Am Confident Of Picking PDP's Ticket – Makarfi by fernandez1(m): 1:02pm On Aug 26, 2018
Laughing out loud � grin
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppis Says He Overcame Poverty The Day He Left Nigeria by fernandez1(m): 12:59pm On Aug 26, 2018
Confirmuni
CelebritiesRe: Broda Shaggi Chilling With Davido On His Private Jet [photos] by fernandez1(m): 12:58pm On Aug 26, 2018
Who private jet help.....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 40 pages)