Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,843 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:01 AM

Fingerlin's Posts

Nairaland ForumFingerlin's ProfileFingerlin's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: How Do One Earn From Nairaland?? by fingerlin(m): 5:49pm On May 22, 2024
Crimehobby:
I want to know...

Cos at least we all are Nigerians..
There should be ways for us too to earn as little money here,,let's help our selves for better tomorrow.

The worst part is you putting link in your content is automatically banned 🚫..

Please at least..
PoliticsRe: LP Governor Alex Otti Visits APC Governor Sanwo-Olu (Pics) by fingerlin(m): 9:08pm On Jun 21, 2023
Jogs1900:
Na politics... They will teach the neophytes how to play politics..Most of LP politicians will decamp to either APC or PDP before 2027.I dont trust Obi sef because he's a serial decampee
Maybe he come beg Sanwo Olu not to demolish Ladipo and Alaba market.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Declares Curfew In 7 Anambra Local Government Areas by fingerlin(m): 8:32am On May 26, 2022
Golan007:
Simon Ekpa dey wait for you.

Whether na you dey in charge or Ekpa you go tell us.
grin grin grin cry cry cry
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Mum Is Currently Looking For Me With Police, I'm On The Run! Help by fingerlin(m): 8:00am On May 02, 2022
Znation:
they came to my house again this early morning. Thank god i didn't sleep at home.
i will have to travel back to my village and come back only when i have spoken to the girl to kno the situation of things bcuse her number is not going since yesterday. I won't go to her mum shop b/c i don't want to be disgraced. She may call those ugly area boys to take me to station which i don't want
Guy you fvck up,and heartless at the same time (cause if is your sister that does that and find out you will do worst to the guy)
Solution to your problem now

(1) if you have to get a (military personnel guys) maybe your friends ,the find means to complete that money.

(2) They should accompany you the woman's shop ,then you begged her for forgiveness (those guys should kit with their military uniform,with that the mom will not think about to involve police again or street guys to deal with you)..

(3) Then after everything ,give her back the money ,then avoid that girl permanently..

NB.You running away will make matters worst..
But you are wicked huh huh
You deserve some beating first ...
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Mum Is Currently Looking For Me With Police, I'm On The Run! Help by fingerlin(m): 7:39am On May 02, 2022
jaxxy:
Call ur gf and speak to her to know why her mum is looking for u. Then u will know what next to do or say bt I think its,better to say the truth atleast on this specific matter.
Don't you think that the mother will be monitoring her daughter's call now ,cause she know that he will definitely call..
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s $20m Anambra’s Investment Hits $100m by fingerlin(m): 1:32pm On Apr 30, 2022
marcusaurelio:
Lmao Academically I don’t need to brag because it doesn’t guarantee success in life just like good English is not a measure of Intelligence. [b]Meanwhile federal government invested in dangote refinery because they believe it will help tackle the crisis rocking the oil sector… [/b]Investing $20m state money for a long-term yield in a private company is careless and criminal take that to the bank
Don't you think that you're contradicting yourself at the bolded ,with what you and the guy was arguing on...just saying ooo.
RomanceRe: I Just Lost My Girlfriend's Phone. by fingerlin(m): 6:53am On Sep 13, 2020
cucumbae:
she go still see Maga wey go buy her another android phone wey pass the one you sell
RomanceRe: I'm Giving Out Recharge Cards To 20 People Who Can Get This Correctly by fingerlin(m): 1:17pm On Mar 21, 2020
Enemyofdarkness:
Today is a good day so I feel like dashing out something but everything comes with a price lol.

So I'm giving out recharge cards to 20 persons here that can get this
RomanceRe: I'm Giving Out Recharge Cards To 20 People Who Can Get This Correctly by fingerlin(m): 1:15pm On Mar 21, 2020
Christianity EtcRe: Samurai's Prophetic Thread. Drop A Post And I Will See A Vision For You. by fingerlin(m): 9:55am On Jan 15, 2019
Speechless..
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo: 'Forbes 30 Under 30, I'm Coming' by fingerlin(m): 9:47am On Jan 05, 2019
[s][/s][quote author=VictorNoni704x post=74467857][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo, Patience & Goodluck Jonathan At The Wedding Of Timi Alaibe's Daughter by fingerlin(m): 8:49pm On Nov 10, 2018
tkshittu1:
Please how much is galvanized sheet metal price. Is very urgent
how many MM thickness do you want..
RomanceRe: SEX.y G-string: Look At The Hot Panties I Bought. Something Crazy Happened — PIC by fingerlin(m): 9:35am On Oct 02, 2018
iLegendd:
Hmm. Not bad. I'll renew in February next year — when it expires. If that price is in Lagos, then the wuruwuru people in Port Harcourt office will probably charge 40k or 50k for renewal. cry

Thanks.
you're welcome..
RomanceRe: SEX.y G-string: Look At The Hot Panties I Bought. Something Crazy Happened — PIC by fingerlin(m): 9:01am On Oct 02, 2018
iLegendd:
Off-topic: My 2nd passport will expire on February next year. Please, how much is a renewal. Last time I renewed, it was around 20k. I want to get ready should Buhari wins. I need to leave this country for good and never to come back. He is coming for final destruction.
35k now , i renewed mine last two weeks, and it last for 10 years now..
PoliticsRe: President Emmanuel Macron Speaks Pidgin English Better Than Some Nigerians by fingerlin(m): 11:31pm On Jul 04, 2018
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
kokoA:
They will arrange some SWEET Lagos KPEKUS for him to samankwe this night.
grin grin tongue winkbad guy..
RomanceRe: How To Get Hard And Sustainable Erection Anytime You Want It by fingerlin(m): 8:36am On Jan 17, 2018
ready2give:
How To Get Hard And Sustainable Erection Anytime You Want It by ready2give(m): 12:22am On Nov 26, 2017
Goodday everyone. Am here to unveil the secret. How I get hard and sustainable erection anytime I want it and you too can do same.
The secret is very simple that even age does not affect it. I will show you my secret without hiding anything from you. Please note the secret is different from those drugs or things you are used to.
It is a newly discovered secret, without any side effect. Remember a real man is a king in his bed room when it comes to the game with his wife.
Are you a man enough before your wife?
If you are interested, kindly drop your email to send info to you.
This information is for those that are ashamed of themselves when they have been disgraced by their dick before a woman.
This system has turn my life around for good. Since i started following the secret no any disapointed whatsover
Take action and see yourself getting harder erection anytime you want it.
please send to talk2infinity2010@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Rep Blasts Femi Adesina Over Jonathan by fingerlin(m): 6:14am On Jan 12, 2018
Richy4:
Some times I feel sorry for the Nigerian president.. He might be a good man and willing to carry out what he promised during campaign days but when a man is surrounded by people like Prof Itse Sagay the presidential advisory committee against corruption, Lie Mohamed etc, then he's bound to fail..

he got lots of incompetent people on his payroll at least the latest about the dead people appointment can prove that... That's why it was as if he was doing nothing..I might be wrong though...
Richy4:
Some times I feel sorry for the Nigerian president.. He might be a good man and willing to carry out what he promised during campaign days but when a man is surrounded by people like Prof Itse Sagay the presidential advisory committee against corruption, Lie Mohamed etc, then he's bound to fail..

he got lots of incompetent people on his payroll at least the latest about the dead people appointment can prove that... That's why it was as if he was doing nothing..I might be wrong though...
Richy4:

i disagree ,he knows what is happening and what he is doing...
RomanceRe: Am In Love But Don't Know How To Let D Person Know. by fingerlin(m): 11:34pm On Dec 17, 2017
alexialin:
Perfect! That's a good sign.

Then call him again and ask if u can call his number anytime late at night?
If he says yes ? Then it means, he's not married.
Which is also good.

Then one fateful night , when u are lightheaded, in a good mood. Call him up at night and just talk about the day's activities but make sure your voice is sexy and soft wink

Inbetween ask him personal questions, without bn direct.

Like? I bet a cute guy like you, should have a gf? And if u say no? I will be shocked, then chuckle softly while he tries to give u an explanation.
So from there, if he's interested in you, he will ask same.

Tell him the truth but don't say u are in love with him o, even though it's obvious.. cheesy

Anyways both of u, take it from there and be flirty on phone but remember make your voice seductive and innocent.
It works all the time grin

But there is no guarantee this relationship will last long. So don't build castles in the air about him.

If it does fine, if it doesn't? Simply enjoy the moment and end up becoming best of friends.. If you can.

Anyways It's 50-50.

Best of luck.
alexialin:

Which is also good.

Then one fateful night , when u are lightheaded, in a good mood. Call him up at night and just talk about the day's activities but make sure your voice is sexy and soft wink

Like? I bet a cute guy like you, should have a gf? And if u say no? I will be shocked, then chuckle softly while he tries to give u an explanation.

Tell him the truth but don't say u are in love with him o, even though it's obvious.. cheesy

Anyways both of u, take it from there and be flirty on phone but remember make your voice seductive and innocent.

But there is no guarantee this relationship will last long. So don't build castles in the air about him.

If it does fine, if it doesn't? Simply enjoy the moment and end up becoming best of friends.. If you can.

Anyways It's 50-50.

Best of luck.
alexialin:

Which is also good.

Anyways It's 50-50.

Best of luck.
oga that's not the best advice to give to her,a bad guy that want to take advantage of a girl can go any length to have his way,so you think a guy man will accept that he has a girlfriend when he see a free offer...
PoliticsRe: ANAMBARIANS (not all though), Pls Stop Disgracing Ndigbo!! by fingerlin(m): 2:33pm On Nov 23, 2017
ofai:
Ngwanu....anulam ife-ikaru... Duo nu obiano odu....maka n'one nwete nsogbu na ahia ndigbo no na Lagos.
daalu ka okwu ahu bizi..
PoliticsRe: ANAMBARIANS (not all though), Pls Stop Disgracing Ndigbo!! by fingerlin(m): 2:30pm On Nov 23, 2017
LasGidiOwner:
Hehehehehe

It does not matter anything to me. What about the Aba miscreant that opened the thread.
oburo gi kam n' agwa , mana adiro adi abuo ayi ara..unu were uche mara ihe unu n' eme...daalu..
PoliticsRe: ANAMBARIANS (not all though), Pls Stop Disgracing Ndigbo!! by fingerlin(m): 1:53pm On Nov 23, 2017
ofai:
Pls let the decent anambarians caution the insane ones. They are disgracing ndigbo.

Evans the kidnapper who is openly supported by LasGiDiOwner comes to mind.

Ndi omambala guo nu ishi unu.
[center]
ofai:
Pls let the decent anambarians caution the insane ones. They are disgracing ndigbo.

[/center]
ofai:

ofai:

[center]
ofai:

[/center]
ofai:

ofai:

[center]
ofai:

[/center]
ofai:

PoliticsRe: ANAMBARIANS (not all though), Pls Stop Disgracing Ndigbo!! by fingerlin(m): 1:50pm On Nov 23, 2017
ofai:
Obughi ndi omambala ni-ile kam na baramba..... Obu ndi na anagha gu ishi we tupu kuwe okwu. Onye ochichi unu bu obiano so na ndi na mejo ndigbo. Ma ya o...ma ndi na dochi ya ukwu di ka LasGiDiOwner
nwokem ihe idere adighi nma,ihe unu na eme ebe a ugbua mere mba ndi ozo jiri si na unu afughi onwe unu n'anya..echi ndi a ga eji ya chiaa unu ochi....ekwusi kwalam ...daalu
PoliticsRe: Instead Of Omo Ibo To Moun Ekwueme, They Lament About Yoruba Ownership Of Lagos. by fingerlin(m): 8:30am On Nov 21, 2017
oodualover:
[s][/s]
Like I said before, he DIES not own the property. Wait till the time the lies are exposed.
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Confirm That Election Was Boycotted In Anambra(photo) by fingerlin(m): 4:01pm On Nov 18, 2017
Promxy94:
I think if iPob, had channelled THERE strength into building a political party, and bringing out THERE own candidate to contest this election, surely they would have won.
Because this election had surely a low turnout,because of THERE sit at home order.
their not there..:Doya say thank you
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Visit To South East Not Genuine, He Wants Cheap Votes - Agbakoba by fingerlin(m): 4:39pm On Nov 15, 2017
Minemrys:
and what candidate has other parties provided to garner votes fr0m SW, Mid belt? Stop basing ur facts on s0cial media. I that am on NL d0n't have a voter's card, n0t even sure i'll get one b4 the 2019 electi0ns. There are plenty like me on NL and fb, and plenty of us on these platforms that d0n't like the illiterate. The real voters are the workerz, those busy that d0n't have time to type on NL and fb. What would u do to those many if they see no credible candidate they'll vote for in pdp, apga etc? Trump lost the U. S electi0ns to Clint0n based on social media facts. Sit down there dey type for NL instead of lo0king at what is and n0t what u think it is.
and clinton is the president of USA now,,it is finish...
PoliticsRe: Vote Buhari To Get Presidency 2023- Martins Azubuike, PDP Chieftain Tells Ndigbo by fingerlin(m): 8:20pm On Nov 14, 2017
ikennaf1:
One person expressed his right to freedom of speech, and you're here insulting a whole tribe?
and the MOD will not see such statement..
PoliticsRe: Vote Buhari To Get Presidency 2023- Martins Azubuike, PDP Chieftain Tells Ndigbo by fingerlin(m): 8:19pm On Nov 14, 2017
ikennaf1:
One person expressed his right to freedom of speech, and you're here insulting a whole tribe?
PoliticsRe: Poverty Rate Of The 36 States Of The Federation Zamfara Top The Chart With 91% by fingerlin(m): 2:56pm On Oct 27, 2017
tspun:
what's up with all this argument, why are Nigerians so useless and stu.pid, arguing about SW and SE who should be the richest and best forgetting to read about the overall poverty rate in the country.

you guys should just try and travel out of this country and see how backward and poor your country is. thats while our politicians will continue to used us because we are the most divided set of people in the world.

MESSS UP COUNTRY! HISSSSSS
nice one my guy...
PoliticsRe: Buhari For 2019!!! Join The Progressive Train! by fingerlin(m): 11:36am On Oct 25, 2017
HoluwarTohbar:
A big shame on me! It took me so long to see your sarcasm grin
[color=#000000]
HoluwarTohbar:
[/color]
HoluwarTohbar:
na now you know ...
PoliticsRe: Buhari For 2019!!! Join The Progressive Train! by fingerlin(m): 11:33am On Oct 25, 2017
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo In Anambra, Blames Govt For Ethnic Agitations by fingerlin(m): 2:28am On Jun 13, 2017
Ok it is well.
ftc.....

1 2 (of 2 pages)