Celebrities › Re: Adaeze Yobo Shows Off Her Manfriend,Relaxes Romantically On His Thighs(pic) by Firstlieutenant(m): 7:16am On Jun 07, 2016 |
Every correct man eats good food. Joseph Yobo na correct man. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Baby Born In Nigeria With Heart Outside His Body by Firstlieutenant(m): 7:32pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
kenonze: I try to study the clinical condition, Kaorama what do u think fits it most?
Maybe "Ectopia Cordis" U better move to the religion section, if u're in the mood to speak in tongues. |
Family › Re: A Letter To My Father! By Refiner by Firstlieutenant(m): 8:18pm On Jun 05, 2016 |
Politics › Re: FG PANICS As Nigeria Loses 14 Billion Naira Daily!! by Firstlieutenant(m): 5:55pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
kenonze: Mtcheeew. If this scAvengers are as strong as they claim, What's withholding them from declaration of their Independence.
I laugh. 6missile Abeg, where u from please? |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 2:34pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 2:30pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: wow big boy .. The way u act sometimes it says otherwise.
Nah. U must come over  No I'm not a big boy. I'm just kool and mercurial. I'd visit Europe again soon and then I'd come 2 u. |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 2:19pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: big boys travel to see their crush It could go either way. I could pay ur flight fare down to Naija, if u want. |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 2:06pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: I really want to know the person behind this moniker Lolxxx whenever u visit Naija, maybe we'd go grab lunch together. |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:56pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: I never knew I got fans Lolxxx well now u know, u sweet, pretty little pumpkin  |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:45pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: why na? I'm a good girl  That's the more reason I'd keep lunging my offensives, until u become that nasty and naughty girl u once were. |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:34pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: oh really. .nice  Oya brace up 4 some more bashing  |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:23pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush....come In... by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:17pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Bibi Bright Celebrates Her 30th Birthday With Pantless And Braless Photos by Firstlieutenant(m): 12:42pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
That her body go good to use hand grope, upandan proper-proper. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Represents President Buhari In Senegal Today - APC tweets by Firstlieutenant(m): 12:36pm On Jun 04, 2016 |
ireneony: What a joke . Thank God I'm not in Nigeria ..... See ya coconut head, u better pass people wey dey Naija b4? |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 9:33pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 9:27pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Friendship is not your only demand. There were several demands u made which are not acceptable Babe are u an economist? I asked for a number to enhance our communications. Dont married people exchange contacts anymore? |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 8:54pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Thanks Buddy. However ur demands are not possible because am married. I'm also married. Even married people have friends. So what are u talking about? |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 8:44pm On Jun 03, 2016*. Modified: 7:06pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
kenonze: No i didnt **Ok this is what I sent u** For what it's worth, my moniker on NL is more naughtier than my true self. You're such a lovely creature. Away from the troubles of this world, I'd like to rest my head on that dune-shaped tummy of yours one day. I think we can build a friendship that transcends NL. Is there a number we can begin with... Please. |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 8:17pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Uncle pls Don't.
Sorry for ur concern. . My PM not working It's understandable, if u don't just yet, want to respond 2 a stranger. I just want to be sure u got my mail... Did u? |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 6:04pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Lwkmd Spoilt child  u still dey call me child... I go scatter something 4 this forum o. I sent u a PM, please respond. |
Celebrities › Re: Cynthia Morgan Boobs Touched On TV By A Presenter At "Da Chat" With Zinna by Firstlieutenant(m): 5:19pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Lesbo Lol, babe no mind those yeye girls. E 4 rather be a delight to the eyes of the world, if to say na u dey Cynthia position and I come dey the presenter position. |
Celebrities › Re: ‘I Don’t Think Davido Will See Me Face To Face And Say I’m His Boy’- Dele Momodu by Firstlieutenant(m): 1:56pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
kenonze: Uncle Dele,
No be ur name make that music dey sale.
If u understand Ibo language very well, u will know that ur name has nothing to do with the real message of the music.
I agree with you never to exchange words with David Adeleke. But u too talk sha. U don talk sooote ur lips come red finish Babe are u Igbo? |
Politics › Re: UNEP Report: Amaechi Refused Having A Handshake With Wike (photos by Firstlieutenant(m): 10:12pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Some beef's everlasting. |
Romance › Re: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Firstlieutenant(m): 7:42pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
ireneony: to us it marks a new beginning in our sexual life. Cos it's our pride.. Our first encounter (sex) is very painful. For a lady to give her virginity to a man, she must have really love him.
After from virginity, women don't forget the men they sleep with. They always keep count.
It's just like the first time I got admission... And what was your last count  |
Politics › Re: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by Firstlieutenant(m): 7:25pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kenonze: Spoilt Daddy, My PM doesn't work Yh, tough chick. What works for u then? |
Romance › Re: Know Us Better (Girls Edition) by Firstlieutenant(m): 7:09pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
ireneony: a good mouth action. . A good romance. Tell her how u feel abt her wen making love to her. Call her sweet name.
It helps women to reach their orgasm
N.b. wen suckin her breast don't stay too long. ..and don't be aggressive.
Lol Choi! |
Politics › Re: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by Firstlieutenant(m): 6:57pm On Jun 02, 2016*. Modified: 7:18pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kenonze: Spoilt child. Curves doesn't trip me Don't u ever call me a child young lady, I can father ur kids overtime It's good 2 know that curves don't trip u. I'd like 2 know what trips u then. We could begin with a PM. |
Politics › Re: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by Firstlieutenant(m): 6:36pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kenonze: Glory be to God. Thanks to my parents Oya come make me and u become parents, so we go make curves wey pass ur own. |
Politics › Re: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by Firstlieutenant(m): 6:09pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kenonze: U do beg me Babe since when? Since when wey reading become piece-of-waist? |
Crime › Re: Woman Catches Robber, Ties Him Up, R*pes Him For 3-days, Feeds Him Viagra by Firstlieutenant(m): 6:01pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
 That robber no try at all, upon say he enjoy sweet poocee he still go call police. |
Politics › Re: Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force Vows To Launch Missiles & Bring Down Aircraft by Firstlieutenant(m): 4:06pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
kenonze: I think we are giving those scavengers more oxygen for media fire.
I will soon ignor their news like Fayoshe news Any person dey beg u to read! |