Stats: 3,325,756 members, 8,423,603 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 12:33 AM

Flower1198's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlower1198's ProfileFlower1198's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Refused To Put My Picture On Her WhatsApp Status by Flower1198: 9:45am On Mar 03, 2022
Such level of immaturity nowadays...
Have you made ur intentions known 2her family??... Or have u married her... Shmmm
Even wife sef nor dy gree Update ur status
Christianity EtcRe: Why Is There So Much Suffering On Earth? by Flower1198: 11:02am On Feb 20, 2022
The answer is simple.. Because there is no God
PoliticsRe: Lekki Massacre: HURIWA Calls For Lai Mohammed’s Sack, Prosecution by Flower1198: 8:20pm On Nov 16, 2021
Not just that... Tinububu prosecution as well
TravelRe: Five Longest Rivers In Africa (Facts And Pictures) by Flower1198: 8:19pm On Nov 16, 2021
All these irrelevant stuffs coming to front page.. Na wa oo
FamilyRe: A Proud Dad by Flower1198: 8:17pm On Nov 16, 2021
So yesterday News... nor be you go be the first dad or dthe last dad
FoodRe: Be Honest, Can You Eat This Yam With 5 Toes? (Photo) by Flower1198: 3:52pm On Nov 16, 2021
Hunger nor dy look person face...u see correct wack u still dy reason am...
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu Arrives Court Today Looking All Fresh (Photos) by Flower1198: 3:48pm On Nov 16, 2021
I love this girl.. It is totally unfair just because u think u have money.. You come to our campus and take an Under-Age... #As a married Woman..

Oga forget am...
My Girl! #$$#! &? $! #! $? &
RomanceRe: What Is Your Greatest Fear In Going Into Marriage by Flower1198: 8:47am On Nov 16, 2021
The fear I have is sexual denial... Or refusal to have intimacy with Me for several months
BusinessRe: Nigeria Home To 9,100 Dollar-Millionaires, Worth $207 Billion by Flower1198: 10:24pm On Nov 15, 2021
Make that 9,101..you didn't count me...
PoliticsRe: Lagos Judicial Panel Recommends Dismissal Of Soldiers, Police Deployed To Lekki by Flower1198: 9:47pm On Nov 15, 2021
DISIMI- WETIN!!! This bleeped up system of government.. Those who gave the order and those in charge of the toll gate should all be held accountable..
Starting with Bola A. Tinubu
If you want to cut a tree cutting the leaves and branches doesn't get rid of all the bad omens and yamayama
PoliticsRe: Lekki Tollgate Shooting Was A Massacre - Lagos #EndSARS Panel by Flower1198: 9:38pm On Nov 15, 2021
Just Imagine such inhumane Act and Tinubu has the effontery to say he wants to contest for presidential election...
Maybe, just maybe he is planning to kill others that escaped
PoliticsRe: Tordue Salem: Gbajabiamila Asks Security Agencies To Find Missing Reporter by Flower1198: 2:33pm On Nov 02, 2021
They should send 10Million to my account and give me 48hrs I will locate him even if he is in the moon or under the earth... I will locate him.. Bunch of amateurs just collecting free money
Foreign AffairsRe: President Biden Appears To Fall Asleep During COP26 Summit In U.K (Pics, Video) by Flower1198: 2:29pm On Nov 02, 2021
President Biden is also a human being and I see no reason why he can't take a quick Nap.. If it is Buhari now that is sleeping the story cannot get to front page.. Laie! Laie!!
Foreign AffairsRe: President Biden Appears To Fall Asleep During COP26 Summit In U.K (Pics, Video) by Flower1198: 2:28pm On Nov 02, 2021
President Biden is also a human being and I see no big deal if he decides to take a quick Nap.. If na Buhari dey sleep now it can never come to front page..
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Gambari Visit Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Flower1198: 4:49pm On Nov 01, 2021
Tinubu should wait for 2027 election because this one nor go enter him hand.. ���
PoliticsRe: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Send Message To Oyo Communities, Threaten Attack by Flower1198: 4:46pm On Nov 01, 2021
OYO.for here.. This shit can't happen in South South..
CrimeRe: Sarah Williams: Missing Nigerian Lady (Photo) by Flower1198: 4:44pm On Nov 01, 2021
They should first start investigation fro. That hospital... I suspect foul ply bere
Christianity EtcRe: 8 Prophets Drown In Zimbabwe While Competing To Retrieve "Holy Stick"(video) by Flower1198: 4:36pm On Nov 01, 2021
Wow.. This is interesting.. These beliefs sef we nor go see am finish.. Some people go Sha die on top say one person yarn them some words.. The Lord will save us allhttps://media./images/8fdd92c118bfa6446246873d46858ef4/tenor.gif
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Gambari Visit Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Flower1198: 3:45pm On Nov 01, 2021
Remember MKO Abiola.. We not go gree as to wetin happen for Toll-Gate. #2020masacre angry angry
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Eno: A Woman’s Role In Her Husband’s House Is To Increase His Wealth by Flower1198: 3:43pm On Nov 01, 2021
This is indeed the word of a virtues Woman.. Thanks sis for your words of wisdom
RomanceRe: Mouth Odour, Body Odour & Snoring, Which Can You Manage In A Relationship? by Flower1198: 9:23pm On Oct 31, 2021
undecidedNone

1 (of 1 pages)