Stats: 3,327,172 members, 8,429,614 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:23 AM

Flyinnizam's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlyinnizam's ProfileFlyinnizam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 84 pages)

RomanceRe: Have You Had Sex With Someone You Don't Know by flyinnizam(m): 6:52am On Aug 13, 2022
Jennygold111:
How do you see it?
u just register for nairaland and u are already spilling this
BusinessRe: Dear Nairalanders How Much Is Petrol In Your Side? by flyinnizam(op): 6:24pm On Aug 04, 2022
Candidlady:
Ijust got outta nl prison

Good morning
I got out 31th July. Don't mind those landlord
BusinessRe: Dear Nairalanders How Much Is Petrol In Your Side? by flyinnizam(op): 7:40am On Aug 01, 2022
Candidlady:
You switched from being a poacher to fuel attendant

Very good
Lol. you haven't seen my latest post then
PetsRe: Photos Of The Chimpanzee And Monkey A Hunter Brought Home This Morning by flyinnizam(op): 2:27pm On Jul 24, 2022
Cypress042:
When did dead animals start receiving treatments, Try dey read with wisdom and understanding cool
it is not dead bro.
PetsRe: Photos Of The Chimpanzee And Monkey A Hunter Brought Home This Morning by flyinnizam(op): 2:20pm On Jul 24, 2022
RevolverOcelot:
That is not a Gorrilla, it's a Chimpanzee. Secondly why kill it? Did it attack? As in why? The monkey i can understand that you may want to eat it (disgusting), but why kill the Chimp?
u are right
PetsRe: Photos Of The Chimpanzee And Monkey A Hunter Brought Home This Morning by flyinnizam(op): 2:18pm On Jul 24, 2022
Reinaldo:
That's a chimpanzee, not a gorilla. Poor chimp. What part of the Nigeria did this happen?
you are right
PetsPhotos Of The Chimpanzee And Monkey A Hunter Brought Home This Morning by flyinnizam(op): 11:45am On Jul 24, 2022
Hello Peeps, so after a long time and due to the fact that I travelled, I haven't been able to update you guys but I was sent this photos from home. The Chimpanzee is currently receiving treatment.

RomanceRe: Why I Don't Keep Hairline Anymore (photo) by flyinnizam(m): 7:00pm On Jun 28, 2022
I will stick to ur idea
RomanceRe: Please, I Need Help About My Breasts. by flyinnizam(m): 8:39am On Jun 09, 2022
fadilaMaikiriki:
Hello all! Please, I need help about my breasts. They're saggy and fallen. I don't know what to do in order to lift them and make them stand. They've been like this since. My breasts are the type that can hold something placed under them. It's that bad. My aunt that has given birth to four kids, her breasts are up and pointy. So, I see no reason why mine should be this way. Please, what can I do to remedy this situation? Has anyone been in this situation before? How were you able to correct it? Thanks.
nothing u can do except surgery
PoliticsRe: Ayade Woos Delegates Ahead Of APC Primary by flyinnizam(m): 6:09pm On Jun 07, 2022
TravelRe: BREAKING: Heavy Traffic As Damaged Plane Blocks Agege Motor ROAD (pic) by flyinnizam(m): 9:34am On May 25, 2022
I was there
RomanceRe: What I Told My School Crush When She Asked For A Favor. by flyinnizam(m): 6:59am On May 22, 2022
AishaDant:
Op, you are a complete child!

I am disgusted reading this.

Why do most Nigerian men always want something?

What is wrong with just being friends with a female? Smh!
just being friends kill u there with ur flat breast
RomanceRe: See This Weird Photo Shoot Of A Guy And His Girlfriend. by flyinnizam(m): 6:47am On May 22, 2022
The babe is fine sha
Jobs/VacanciesIs Quest International Company a genuine organization? by flyinnizam(op):
Hello nairalanders especially Lagos guys. How genuine is the address of the company as shown below.
Seun, Lalasticlala

CelebritiesWho Is Your Best Instagram Comedian by flyinnizam(op): 4:13pm On Mar 19, 2022
I'll go with Oga Sabinus "good evening sir, how is the family"?
BusinessDear Nairalanders How Much Is Petrol In Your Side? by flyinnizam(op): 4:05pm On Feb 23, 2022
My side ranges from 175-220 per litre

RomanceRe: See The Pants That Is Sold For 10k by flyinnizam(op): 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:
That's very CHEAP naaaa
I surfed an APP to get TEDDY-BEAR for my kids and I saw this stuff that looks like a Deity.
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
21k dollars...damn
RomanceRe: See The Pants That Is Sold For 10k by flyinnizam(op): 9:59pm On Feb 13, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
That's what I am talking about.. sounding petty.. undecided
There are people who get it for themself so why you acting weird huh? undecided
d.m me let me forward d vendor contact to u so dat u can get it for urself
RomanceRe: See The Pants That Is Sold For 10k by flyinnizam(op): 9:37pm On Feb 13, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
You inability to afford it shouldn't make you sound petty tho.. undecided
mumu...pants wey nobody go see nai me go buy ridiculous amount. u think dangote get expensive car pass davido?
RomanceSee The Pants That Is Sold For 10k by flyinnizam(op): 9:30pm On Feb 13, 2022
I wonder if this pants is made of gold.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Dangote Refinery Sent This E-mail? (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 1:03pm On Jan 11, 2022
Danielson456:
Were you guys able to write the test today?

@flyinnizam
@umanah8
i did not oo...I will spend like 50k for transport and accommodation when I didn't possess nysc and degree yet
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Dangote Refinery Sent This E-mail? (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:34pm On Jan 01, 2022
TheDemola:
There are a lot of HR staff, so that number is for one of them. You can call and enquire
not picking calls and has not replied my message
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Dangote Refinery Sent This E-mail? (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:33pm On Jan 01, 2022
TheDemola:
There are a lot of HR staff, so that number is for one of them. You can call and enquire
he is not picking up
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Dangote Refinery Sent This E-mail? (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:33pm On Jan 01, 2022
Ch1g:
Just check the domain dangoteproject.com and see for yourself as on seen from the email used to send the invite
pls Explain what u mean
FoodRe: My Brother Killed 2 Bushpig Today (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:21pm On Jan 01, 2022
rali123:
Where the party at? You can’t finish the meat naaa
email me
FoodRe: My Brother Killed 2 Bushpig Today (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:18pm On Jan 01, 2022
GerogeI:
In the last 3 months I have seen about 4 threads of your brother killing wild animals that should be conserved for no reason other than his stomach.

Is high time I asked, are you and your family so uneducated that you cannot understand that that your actions are unsustainable. Little 12 year old kids all over the world are campaigning for environmental conservation, but an adult like you is celebrating you and your brothers poaching activities.

Can you imagine what the world will be like if we all decide to live like you, and not bother cultivating what we eat.

Am looking for environmental groups in to report these your threads.
go and threaten ur grandfather
FoodRe: My Brother Killed 2 Bushpig Today (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:17pm On Jan 01, 2022
Chimaokigwe:
If some animal rights groups get your brother's time, they will trace him and kill him inside the bush.
na ur papa dem go kill
FoodRe: My Brother Killed 2 Bushpig Today (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 2:16pm On Jan 01, 2022
Munzy14:
Wow one of the sweetest meat in the wild and very expensive...I am looking at 130- 160k like this...

You guys didn't sell any?

Your brother is really brave, I learnt this animal is highly carnivorous, and can tear a full grown adult into pieces within minutes.
we sold one in full and the other in pieces...he is very brave indeed
FoodRe: My Brother Killed 2 Bushpig Today (PHOTOS) by flyinnizam(op): 12:46pm On Jan 01, 2022
[quote author=MJBOLT post=108984354][/quote]hahaha

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 84 pages)