Stats: 3,328,087 members, 8,434,015 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 05:59 AM

Fm4real2k6's Posts

Nairaland ForumFm4real2k6's ProfileFm4real2k6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)

WebmastersRe: You Need Real No Bot And Adesense Safe Traffic? Check These Guys Services. by fm4real2k6(op): 9:09pm On May 26, 2017
If you have tried these guys services, please leave a message here.
WebmastersRe: This Software Redifine "Parasite SEO" Drive FAST Traffic To Your Blog by fm4real2k6(op): 8:50pm On May 26, 2017
villagecraft:
I no understand all those English abeg.
I see!
WebmastersRe: Get This Software,rank 1st In Google And Make Huge Money Online. by fm4real2k6(op): 3:34pm On May 26, 2017
Ajibolaoluwa:
Have you used the software. If yes. Can u resell it to me instead of me buying at $47
Sorry bro, it's a cloud-based software. can't resell!
WebmastersYou Need Real No Bot And Adesense Safe Traffic? Check These Guys Services. by fm4real2k6(op):
Guys,

I stumbled on this website while trying to work on getting traffic services for my blog. And some of these guys offers really caught my attention.

Check them below:

Web Traffic Worldwide in 5 Days for $1

15000 quality USA traffic to your website for $1

I will drive 20000+ real human visitors from google, yahoo, twitter etc for $1

Check more of the services on the website here

You can Check more out from the website too. But pay attention to the likes those service sellers received and their reputation, and please try share your experience here.
BusinessRe: 3 Simple Online Businesses You Can Start From Home With Little Or No Capital!! by fm4real2k6(m): 8:35am On May 26, 2017
GrandGarcon:
I want to be enlightened about it.
Bro,

Read online, there are so many materials to help you on that.
BusinessRe: 3 Simple Online Businesses You Can Start From Home With Little Or No Capital!! by fm4real2k6(m): 10:00am On May 25, 2017
GrandGarcon:
The problem I have with this affiliate marketing stuff is when the client buys through you once, when next he wants to buy he will move straight to the merchant cutting you off entirely.
This is one reason why you need to understand the concept of list-building. Remarketing and re targetting bro!
WebmastersRe: NEW Sub-niche Alert: Make $100,$200 Even $300 Per Sale From This. by fm4real2k6(op): 8:47am On May 22, 2017
If you desire to get into this niche, hurry now, more guys are getting into it, more importantly those Indians...lol
WebmastersNEW Sub-niche Alert: Make $100,$200 Even $300 Per Sale From This. by fm4real2k6(op): 1:28pm On May 20, 2017
While I was making a personal research on something somehow different, I stumbled on a review post, and a statement caught my attention, and it dawn on me that this is a new niche, or sub-niche as some might say that one can get into, make ton of cool money.

At one point niche will sure be saturated, but why wait if you can dive straight away. I decided to share this with friends here since sharing ideas is gradually becoming a reflex-action to me. That sounds funny, but true.

If you are online services provider, i mean you work in Fiver, Upwork, Freelancer and other service provision platforms, or you are even looking for a way to make money online rendering services, or probably you are into Web development, SEM,SMM, you might be working whether as a freelancer or a company staff, then, there this new sub-niche I stumbled on by "accident" is sure good for you.

My rough estimation brought about what I said earlier, you an even net more depending on your time, availability,customer-base or smartness. You sure need to dive into this now before its saturated, you can make tons of money.

You can make $100, $200, or $300 per sale of these your service. interestingly, it is a unique , new niche which like every other niches, it is first-come-first-serve.

You sure need this niche to dominate your market, re-engage old clients, impress your boss and above all make incredible sales.

The interesting thing is there is a limitless what you can achieve with this sub niche, don't wait till it get saturated,

You can READ THE REVIEW here.

If you don't mind, you can join a Facebook group MONEY MAKING METHODS here and, if you have a profitable idea, or idea you feel someone can do and it will be profitable for him or her, drop it there.

Let's make the world a better place for all of us to live.
Christianity EtcRe: Emir Of Bauchi Rejects Pastor Adeboye's Courtesy Visit To His Palace(pics) by fm4real2k6(m): 7:42am On May 12, 2017
Kdon2:
70% of nigeria money are in the hands of muslims did they build universities or care works? God thru Adeboye has touched more life financialy than all the hipocritical emirs put together.

Don't mind them.
One bastard Emir of Ilorin was given contract to construct Ilorin to Jebba road, the guy chop the money, not until Fashola tactically call Buhari into it.

The same Oloriburuku Emir was given Upper Gaa Akanbi road to work on, on paper, the road work has been completed even opened, but in reality its not.

Isn't that an hypocritical shame?
PoliticsRe: Handover Of Agulu Lake Hotel To Golden Tulip By Anambra Governor Obiano (Photos) by fm4real2k6(m): 10:22am On May 10, 2017
I'm a Yorubaman,but when I see his kind of project anywhere in the country, I'm always excited.

We need more of this be it in the West East South or North.

Politicians has raped us and caused division enough, we need to sure unite and chase many of these charlatans away.
CelebritiesRe: Boston Roland: "I Had Sex With Mercy Aigbe Severally, I Have Pictures" by fm4real2k6(m): 10:21pm On May 09, 2017
ndukog35:
Gbese re o shocked
Oga, this your post is it real?..
I want to buy data please message me on whats app on my number
Art, Graphics & VideoNew Graphics Software, Far Better Than Adobe Illustrator. by fm4real2k6(op): 11:38am On May 09, 2017
This software, is truly different than any other graphics apps you’ve seen so far. That’s because instead of working with pixels, it works with Vectors.

These give you the highest quality graphics possible - in fact, the technology we’re using gives you “print quality graphics”

Because of our breakthrough tech, this software is the first ever cloud app that gives you such high quality functionality inside a newbie friendly interface.

In fact - it’s like Adobe Illustrator - but much simpler to use and without having to pay hundreds of dollars. It's powerful, yet simple to use and at the end you can share your graphics or designs with 1-click.

If you are interested in this new software, you can reply me here, indicating your interest.

thanks.
RomanceRe: Help! I Am 26 And A 41-Year-Old Prophetess Wants To Have Sex With Me! by fm4real2k6(m): 11:01am On May 09, 2017
ayo55:
I WONT ADVICE YOU TO RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE, BUT FLY FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE. Prophet wetin?
secure your future by flying far sir. If u still need your destiny, run very well. U even claim she is new in the area, do you know how many young guys she mite ve done same to in her previous location?
Save your destiny by FLYING.
One 5minutes enjoyment can ruin your life, you still have a long way to go in life Bro.

If there is any word more than fly, you need to do right now.

1 Thessalonians 5:22 : Flee from every kind of evil. http://biblehub.com/1_thessalonians/5-22.htm

A prophetess that is showing you porn, isn't that evil itself, even if its just for sexual gratification on her part, I can tell you she's already demon-controlled.

Remember, for every sexual intercourse you have, you shared part of you, destiny, characters, attitude et al.

If you used to be a calm person and you had sextual relationship with a violent/temperamental person, that seed will be deposited in you and its a matter of time, it will manifest. I'm actually speaking from personal and bitter experience here.

In her own case, she's even demon-personified, and that means you need to run far.

Perish that bleeping thought in you. Don't join someone that has sold her soul to the devil. Don't be a son of perdition.

Finally, read what Jesus Christ said personally here John 17, with emphasis on verse 12.

I pray, your eyes of understanding be opened in Jesus name, Amen!.
WebmastersRe: How Struggling Bloggers Can Boost Their Traffic Despite Having No Connections by fm4real2k6(m): 4:36pm On May 05, 2017
ImFortress:
following you
Dollabiz:
Good
Afonjashapmouth:
Just like I have said earlier give Nigerians post that fits into their daily lives, what they can relate with and what an average man can comment on. Lately politics is a joke and entertainment is for fun while true life story of either third party or whomever with a picture claim goes way further. You need to engage your crowd with a post that will drive their instinct to type. Plus your traffic source too.
https://www.nairaland.com/3781799/software-redifine-parasite-seo-drive
WebmastersThis Software Redifine "Parasite SEO" Drive FAST Traffic To Your Blog by fm4real2k6(op): 4:36pm On May 05, 2017
As promised, If you are a blogger, or you make websites and if you have tried SEO ranking or rather you are trying to rank your website in Google, and other search engines, there is an interesting Keyword/website ranking tool, you can rank and bank at thesame time as fast as possible.

For blogger who'd like to rank and bank with their blog, then check out this cloud based software here.

The NEW SEO Tool for page 1 Rankings And Profits.This Software Makes SEO Easy, Fast, Profitable And Time saving.

ImFortress:
following you
Dollabiz:
Good
WebmastersGet This Software,rank 1st In Google And Make Huge Money Online. by fm4real2k6(op): 3:15am On May 05, 2017
Finding a niche can be a little complicated as a beginner online, so there are products like Niche Reaper that claim to simplify that for you.

Most of the time, people create these types of products to target those that aren’t making money online, but we shall see if that’s the case as we dig deeper.
I have done my due diligence and purchased this, so you can expect to get an unbiased review from someone who actually used this product.

Unlike the other “reviews”, I don’t have a bonus for you but I do have the facts about this program, so that you can decide if this is something you want to invest your money in.
What is Niche Reaper?

Software. Software that gathers data from the search engines, which will assist you in finding hot niches along with other data that can help you with your online marketing needs.
It is not a keyword tool, but it can find you some keywords if need be. If you have created a blog before, you will know that it is not the easiest thing to even keep up with just one site, so who could really benefit from this?
Who This is For
This tool is really for both newbie and advanced marketers. As a newbie to the online world, this can help you, but it can also cause some confusion if you cant be calm and focus.

According to the site, this is great for…

Affiliate marketers
List builders
Ecom and Amazon sellers
Bloggers and content marketers
Domain flippers
Niche marketers
Social media marketers
SEO marketers
Video marketers

Add MLM and you have every single aspect of online marketing!

The Product

Out of the box, you get the niche and research tool that gives you the hottest, most current keywords on a daily basis.

You also get access to their existing database of over 230,000 buyer keywords (with over 25,000 being added every single day).

Of course you would need to know how to use this and whatnot, so you can expect some training on this software as well as how to apply this with your sites as well as for marketing.
The steps are fairly easy to follow and there isn’t much so you won’t be confused.
The Price
For starters, it is going to cost you $47. Very typical price for any make money from home product, and I think it’s a fair price at that.
With most make money from home programs, they come with something called an up-sell. I was very impressed to see that there wasn’t one here.

An up-sell is nothing more than a “do you want fries with that” marketing strategy and is very unnecessary when it comes to anything that promises to make you money in the first place.

On the site, you will see that they keep mentioning that the price will go up, but that my friend is nothing but some good ole marketing.

You can read more here
WebmastersRe: How To Start A Blog by fm4real2k6(m): 2:34am On May 05, 2017
Nice post Op.

But i will advice before you go into bloging, try choose your niche first and its better. Try this software here. It can help you choose your niche and even rank and bank with it as fast as possible.

Check it out here.
AgricultureRe: Top 10 Lucrative Farming In Nigeria You Need To Know by fm4real2k6(m): 8:12am On May 03, 2017
Ademat7:
if u hv a land for farming I will link u up with farmers around osun
Alright, i will message you then.
WebmastersRe: How Struggling Bloggers Can Boost Their Traffic Despite Having No Connections by fm4real2k6(m): 8:10am On May 03, 2017
Forget all those stuffs, there are software joor.

If you guys dont mind i can begin to share some, these software works, i can tell you, if of course you use them well. You can build back links and even drive traffic legally. something like a churn and burn SEO stuffs.

Interested person just quote me. I will drop them soon on this forum.
CultureRe: Nigerians React To Oba Of Lagos Palace Fire Incident by fm4real2k6(m): 9:54pm On May 02, 2017
coolestchris:
this is real power not fake Christianity power
Well I know you're trying to be funny, but I pray that "fake" power will manifest itself in your life soonest.

I won't be sulrised if you begin to have an issue that will only take Jesus to solve, trust me.
PoliticsRe: "I Have Had One Wristwatch In 17 Years" - Peter Obi by fm4real2k6(m): 4:33pm On May 01, 2017
If my Igbo friends had Peter Obi, why can't they package him for president, instead of shouting Biafra upandown?

Well, Many things I do not understand.
CrimeRe: 6-month-old Baby Raped By Her Mother's Friend In Kano State. Photos by fm4real2k6(m): 11:01am On May 01, 2017
sarrki:
He should be hanged

This is where full implementation of sharia should be applied
Their Sharia itself enjoys it.
UNDERAGE marriage/rape/sex is nothing new to them. Its right there in their Haddith.
CelebritiesRe: JJC Skillz Speaks On Funke Akindele, Toyo Baby Of "Jenifa’s Diary" by fm4real2k6(m): 2:58pm On Apr 29, 2017
Foxyn:
whoever read all of that there is either bored or jobless sad
Your Fada!
Christianity EtcRe: Lady Asked To Submit Winners Chapel Tithing Card For Employment by fm4real2k6(m): 11:52pm On Apr 26, 2017
martineverest:
thank God i stopped going to church since this yr.....i cant fall mugu to diz pastors
Ode in e, na Pastors you go serve/worship for church.
I only pit tied your afterlife.
PoliticsRe: Isiaka Adeleke's Corpse Being Buried In Osun (Photos) by fm4real2k6(m): 3:42pm On Apr 24, 2017
goodwishes:
chaii,RIP, but that grave is too shallow shocked...Thieves shouldn't dig up to steal his body parts lipsrsealed
This is Osun, that only happen in the East. tongue
goodwishes:
chaii,RIP, but that grave is too shallow shocked...Thieves shouldn't dig up to steal his body parts lipsrsealed
This is Osun, that only happen in the East.
RomanceRe: Man Stuck Inside His Friend's Wife During Sex From The Back (Photos, Video) by fm4real2k6(m): 10:58pm On Apr 19, 2017
ezana1:
Of course there's a scientific explanation to this...the lady didn't take it at a better position
Doggy coitus is divided into two:
*lower collection point and higher collection point
If the lady got the mans manliness at a lower collection point there is a chance for vaginimus innuendo
LADIES PLS ALWAYS ADVICE YOUR PARTNER TO TARGET HIGHER COLLECTION POINT

Dr thalam
Ori e ti da ru!
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects Helicopters Used In Tracing Fault At 330KV Ikeja Transmission by fm4real2k6(m): 6:03am On Apr 15, 2017
You mean Helicopter for a mere 5,000 MW?..

What a country!
AgricultureRe: Top 10 Lucrative Farming In Nigeria You Need To Know by fm4real2k6(m): 5:08am On Apr 15, 2017
Ademat7:
if u hv a land for farming I will link u up with farmers around osun
No land yet, but i will still fancy the linkup now.
08066920770 (Whatsapp)
AgricultureRe: Top 10 Lucrative Farming In Nigeria You Need To Know by fm4real2k6(m): 3:04am On Apr 13, 2017
Ademat7:
which state do u reside
I reside in Kwara, but might be setting things up in Osun.
AgricultureRe: Top 10 Lucrative Farming In Nigeria You Need To Know by fm4real2k6(m): 10:33am On Apr 12, 2017
This is a beautiful info.

I'm more than interested in Plantain farming. I wish can get someone who is into it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)