Travel › Re: Isaac Fayose Becomes A Van Driver In UK (Video) by foreverproduct: 8:22am On Dec 25, 2021 |
Who send am message go there? |
Autos › Re: Registered Lexus RX300 For Sale @1.450 Million by foreverproduct: 9:48pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Why are u selling it pls? |
Celebrities › Re: Traditional Marriage Of Adedimeji Lateef & Oyebade Adebimpe (Photos) by foreverproduct: 7:33am On Dec 19, 2021 |
jeff1993: HML
Please NL family .... I need a someone to mentor me on any digital money making skill.... I am broke and I don't want to be broke next year Guy pls stop typing this everywhere and get busy! Go on YouTube and take lessons on some digital skills there and pick one after trying them out. Stop waiting for someone and train yourself already! I do a lot of things today which I didn't pay anyone to teach me. YouTube is my trainer. There's a lot of free info there. Utilize your time well and stop being stereotype! |
Education › Re: Parents Of Dowen Students On A Zoom Call: Mother Flares up, Ex-Counselor Admits by foreverproduct: 5:49pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
So sad! Personally, I've never subscribed to children going to boarding school in secondary schools. I think they are just too young to stay away from parents/wards at that age. I personally forbid it o. Such shd be reserved for university. |
Romance › Re: Everytime I Had Sex My Looks Changes For Like A Week by foreverproduct: 8:33am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Stay away from sin. Fornication is sin and ugly. Fear God, serve him. He designed sex for marriage. Be patient. Get married and have all the sex you want. God bless you. |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele Visits Children’s School For Christmas Play by foreverproduct: 7:14pm On Dec 02, 2021 |
Yea, I know that feeling. It's really overwhelming. Thank God for you and your kids |
Fashion › Re: Pls Recommend A Good Face Primer by foreverproduct(op): 6:03am On Nov 04, 2021 |
Pls anyone who can recommend what works well for them? |
Fashion › Re: Pls Recommend A Good Face Primer by foreverproduct(op): 2:28am On Nov 04, 2021 |
Pls somebody help out |
Fashion › Pls Recommend A Good Face Primer by foreverproduct(op): 5:02pm On Nov 03, 2021 |
Pls can people who are knowledgeable in this area recommend a good face primer for an oily face.
Pls this is urgent |
Fashion › Re: Your Number One Most Lucrative Business Is Here!! by foreverproduct: 10:26pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
How do I reach you pls? |
Politics › Re: Conditions For Declaration Of State Of Emergency - Vanguard by foreverproduct: 5:58am On Oct 07, 2021 |
BKayy: In summary, Borno, Zamfara, Kaduna and Adamawa have met all the conditions necessary for state of emergency to be declared on them My thoughts exactly |
Celebrities › Re: Mary Njoku: Stop Criticizing My Fashion When You See Me, Just Don’t Greet Me by foreverproduct: 12:38pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
Lol The generation of nowadays  Where nudity has become the norm and decently dressed people seen as abnormal. Fear God o. |
Family › Re: Can A Matured Person Who Doesn't Indulge In Social Vices Be Termed Abnormal? by foreverproduct: 12:16pm On Oct 01, 2021 |
Let the word of God be your standard, not people's opinion |
Business › Re: Businesses In Nigeria Must Accept E-naira Payment, CBN Warns by foreverproduct: 1:42pm On Sep 27, 2021 |
Last time I checked, crypto was banned in this country, so, sorry I can't accept this. |
Celebrities › Re: Churchill Hangs Out With His Wife, Rosy Meurer And Son (Pictures & Video) by foreverproduct: 10:44am On Sep 27, 2021 |
aikyg: But na tonto make this guy popular ooo. So?  Didn't some movie producers make tonto popular? Who knew her b4? |
Science/Technology › Re: Snake-swallower Dies After Viper Bites His Tongue And Throat( Pics, Video) by foreverproduct: 10:33pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
All these pple wey no dey hear word. See now. |
Family › Re: If Your Daughter Did This To Your Car, What Would You Do? (Photo) by foreverproduct: 6:47pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Shares Photos From His Son's Christening Ceremony by foreverproduct: 8:27pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
saphiere: This man is a trouble maker. Always posting about his family whenever Tonto Dikeh is emotionally down. Should anything happen to Tonto, we know who to hold. So are pple supposed to take permission from Tonto b4 posting anything online  |
Business › Re: What Determines The Value Of A Country's Currency? by foreverproduct: 9:10am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Exports Imports Level of indebtedness
In Nigeria's case you can also include: Bubu Emefiele |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Returns Home After Joining APC, Receives Rousing Welcome by foreverproduct: 9:07am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Williams Uchemba Built A House For A Widow Who Lives In An Uncompleted Building by foreverproduct: 9:06am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Commendable. God bless him. |
Food › Re: I Was Saved (PHOTOS) by foreverproduct: 8:58am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Must everything be on nairaland?? |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye In Worship Mood (Photo, Video) by foreverproduct: 2:40pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Hmmmmmmm |
Family › Re: Her Parent Threatening To Abort My Child. by foreverproduct: 7:06pm On Sep 19, 2021 |
I lack words to advice you OP. Some problems as best avoided but una no go hear. |
Education › Re: Kenya Girl Who Begged For School Fees On The Streets Gets Scholarship (Pix) by foreverproduct: 3:05pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Wow praise God for her. God bless that family and all who came to her rescue. |
Politics › Re: Fani-Kayode: Present APC Is Not Same As One I Criticised by foreverproduct: 8:57am On Sep 17, 2021 |
Is that so?  |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Edo State Denies Unvaccinated Civil Servants Access To Their Offices by foreverproduct: 8:54am On Sep 17, 2021 |
Ausval: Useless move
E reach vaccine una wan force people take am , Why don't you force the unemployed youth to take a job that you created for them
Why don't force them to partake in the free health care services you have created
Why don't you force them to throwaway their generator sets and start using the steady and stable electricity you have created
Na vaccine una want take show say una care for una citizens
Meanwhile alot of people dey die everyday from hardship
Na holy Ghost fire go burn all of una In fact ehn... Na wa for this our government people |
Phones › Re: How To Frustrate A Scammer by foreverproduct: 8:49am On Sep 17, 2021 |
This is such a nice idea. Let me jejely wait for the next scammer  |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: God Told Me To Join APC by foreverproduct: 6:41pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
Hmmmmmm God has many children |
Crime › Re: Afolabi Mabogunje, Cyclist Dies After Being Stabbed By Armed Robbers by foreverproduct: 6:40pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
This is so so sad |
Health › Re: Pls Urgent Help Someone Is Dying (pics) by foreverproduct: 5:56pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
Get in touch and get our forever living products. He will be just fine |