Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,249 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

Forkadict's Posts

Nairaland ForumForkadict's ProfileForkadict's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 162 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 7:30pm On Nov 09, 2014
Tayo always exclaims AH! Anytime his close ally is evicted.

Dudes stay in the house is too rough. All his allies are being shot down by Africa.

Lillian, Esther and now Frankie..
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 7:22pm On Nov 09, 2014
Did IK just call Goitse dudehuh?

Reallyhuh??

Coming from a seasoned presenterhuh

No further comments.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:57pm On Nov 09, 2014
decanta:
Lol my girl friend and I are reading your post after a long sweet love making and we are wondering what kind of a silly thing you are....the only nerve on strike here is your anal nerve which won't get any action as long as you remain in that closet .
Kindly remember to invite me for your next long sweet love making session.

After all, the more the merrier. We are all proudly lez...
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:50pm On Nov 09, 2014
decanta:
Hahahahaha no bragging but am one of the most beautiful people on earth..... Am very very very beautiful.
Hahahahaha.

So its a case of real recognizing real. I am also a very very very beautiful and open lez like you.

Let us forget about big brother hotshot for now Abeg.

How do we arrange to hook up?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:26pm On Nov 09, 2014
decanta:
I know right ....handsome guys always sound cool and calculated, the ugly ones sound brash and aggressive like we were the ones that made them ugly.....kslib take note .
I also know right... beautiful chics always sound cool and calculated, the ugly ones sound brash and aggressive like we were the ones that made them ugly... @ChristyQ and @decanto take note.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:19pm On Nov 09, 2014
WORLDPEACE:
YOU SA 'CVNT'

YOU ALSO SAID 'CVNT'

Now you ladies have succeeded in giving the hotblooded teenager a massive boner. Be careful ladies!
And they expect there to be PEACE in the WORLD with the way they throw around that word which is being revered all over the world.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:11pm On Nov 09, 2014
cutemii:
Can this food prefect let this her sneaky witch sis be for once and concentrate on his own game? Or is this some insecurity thing?

Have never seen reps from same country hate each other this much shocked

Now I'm beginning to think 'hate' flows in their vein!!!
Sorry, hate flows in whose vein?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:03pm On Nov 09, 2014
GHKWAME1:
Good for them, was it an eviction party?.... When being interviewed on Yfm in GH via phone, he did not fail to remind the host how she turned him down on numerous request to promote him cos he was a nobody grin
Da fork!!!

LMAO. Serves the beachy presenter right.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:28am On Nov 09, 2014
decanta:
Looking at your user name I can understand why you are ranting like a castrated bull.....but slimy or whatever you are called ,we all watched the show so you can't lie your way out of this ...if Lilian twerked a 100 percent ,she twerked to tayo's drum like say 3 percent ....other twerkings were in every corner of the house, party zones numerous tax presentations and extravaganzas .....don't distort facts ,you did it during the chase and you are doing it again.
Tax presentationshuh?

Very well ma'am. Please present your tax...
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 1:06am On Nov 09, 2014
alekside:
With the Energy you channel into hating your fellow Human cause of a mere game, I wouldn't be surprised if you die before your time.

Note: Not that I'm wishing you evil. It's just an observation.
And how do you know his time?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 10:49pm On Nov 08, 2014
Pearl104:
lol, LMAO, laugh wan killee me die, u are so funny.

On a serious note, I was actaually crying b4 I saw this, so let me finish crying and praying, I will be back.

If me that is outside is feeling this way, I wonder how Tayo is feeling right now...more tears rolling..m..
WTF!!!!!

Cryinghuh? Prayinghuh? All these cos of a mere TV showhuh? If you with no ties with Tayo whatsoever can feel this way what do you expect his mum to do for Gods sakehuh?

Abeg pray well well o. Prayer warrior

Eni a foro lo Toni toun baje. Kin ni koloro se?

Google translate: Crying more than the bereaved.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 9:49pm On Nov 07, 2014
Na wa o.

Sheila and Mr 265 b simulating the dogggy style with Sheila wriggling that assss like sheet.

Ah! I don get malaria
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 9:35pm On Nov 07, 2014
This DJ can go against DJ Exclusive toe to toe.

And if we are talking about diversity, he knocks off Exclusive easyyyyyyy on that one
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 9:31pm On Nov 07, 2014
ninnyanny:
Sipe queen of swag?? its alright.
Yes she is. Check out her dressing tonight
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 9:25pm On Nov 07, 2014
Na wa o.

All these housemates can't dance jack.

Tayo be jumping all over the place like a preying mantis.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 8:57pm On Nov 07, 2014
Sipe spends 23 hrs a day making up. Jeeeez!

Trezegah now getting his groove on
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:57pm On Nov 07, 2014
ochon:
Nothing.. just save it like everyone else. Or you think I didn't save your pic so that I can place a face to your moniker whenever you type? Joker. grin I might even meet you tomorrow at Obalende and say "Fork wassup." cheesy
Okay. Na sohuh??

To each his own sha.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:49pm On Nov 07, 2014
v24m:
Hi Guys,

Safari well done with the FB page. I have been voting Frankie via SMS hope it counts more than other voting channels.

S/O to everyone who has made today lively.

Meanwhile @ Furk where are you going toooo? angry Who approved your absence on this thread.
Not going anywhwhere o.

Just that Ive been a little preoccupied with other issues.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:47pm On Nov 07, 2014
alexumeho:
LMFAO. No i trust ma man! F. adict wont grab it, he would prefer to do what he is "addicted" to grin
First things first.

Grab first and pray intensively that 'other things' follow...

But seriously, all these nyansh that biggie is sharing, honestly, its not fair. Its not fair.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:42pm On Nov 07, 2014
dontrezzo:
and i repeat, if you are voting vote against AJANI's group...sounds insane right but think of the possibilities smiley
What possibilities oga?

Na wa o. See wetin @safarigirl don cause?

Dude, if that sheet happens, and the right housemates come up against tayo, you no know say the guy fit waka?

How can you even think of suchhuh
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:40pm On Nov 07, 2014
Dannyxy:
see wickedness, is that Sheila twin sister??

I sure say, if na forkadict dey in that position, im go forget the hundred thousand dollars, grab am sharp sharp. f addict better repent.
Egbami!

No be you be my mentorhuh??
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:34pm On Nov 07, 2014
ochon:
Obrigado mademoiselle.. Be careful of that comedian, Ksslib, with his ostrich neck, next thing, he'll ask you to upload your picture so he can save it. gringrin
And do what with it kwanuhuh??
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 4:30pm On Nov 07, 2014
cutemii:
Okay...time to join the hotshots on nairaland grin

I particularly join this forum cos of bba...hv been an ardent reader since

And hv fallen in love with some peeps via their posts kiss

And in no particular order I wanna send s/o to the ffg peeps:

Safarigirl(stubborn analyst) grin
Forwetinnah(humorous lady)
Ksslib(comedian)
Ochon(cool dude)
Spade(the strategist)
Dynamite(the forum auto updates)
V24m and alex...(two love birds)
Braindamage and worldpeace(ma'bae's crush)
Forkadict(tayo's sarcastic fan)
Aitee1(tayo's crush)
Kgr28 and 14(Tayo's haters)
Dannyxy(sam/witch boo grin)
Ghkwame1 and goodgirl

And a host of others I can't remember their monikers right now

Stay blessed y'all...**big hug***
Big hug to you too.

Wishing you a nice stay on the thread.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 3:40pm On Nov 07, 2014
safarigirl:
I've set up the page guys. It's 'Tayo Faniran BBA'...will need admins still so y'all can like the page and then drop your FB names here so I'll know who gets what. We'll begin sharing the page by the end of today when we must have gotten up to 4 admims hopefully
I may be out of touch with the thread and pardon me if i am.

Anyone is free to assume the 'adminship' of that page but let it never ever ever ever be you. For very obvious reasons.

Once again, pardon me for being out of touch
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 2:45pm On Nov 07, 2014
ochon:
Forkadict, I told ya, Frankie is crushing on Ellah but has got no guts to tell her. But I'd give him a pass though, he's put on the spot.
I dont recall this being the issue. I think the issue was whether or not Ellah had true feelings for Frankie. Cos KC also had a crush on her.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 9:12am On Nov 06, 2014
alexumeho:
As God don turn my water to wine.........for ur mind now u don turn na m to water...na who born ?na who born? Na who born the maga.. grin feeling ma homeboy Tayo this mawning!!!

Morning to ma blessed friends;
V24M....love you always
F.adict
Ochon
Ksslib
Forwetinnah
Best of the day I pray for ya"all
Same here bro.

@V24M be thinking 'hmmmm. Are you sure?'
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 12:02am On Nov 06, 2014
ochon:
TBH, I think Ellah wants to get laid. She wants Frankie so bad but wants Frankie to say the words. That chick needs a companion badly, too bad KC is married.

I can imagine what Nando would've done if he's Frankie. By now, I for don go VIP sharp sharp. grin
Nando too far.

Even me wey dey here sef, if na me dey the house, those girls for gree say dem get able housemate.

I dey always craze if I see pussssy dey waste. E dey always give me malaria.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 11:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
ochon:
Who are the others? HMs sees Frankie and Ellah's chemistry and they ain't blind. Even if Frankie doesn't like Ellah, there are better ways to handle these sorta issues than cussing. That said, Sipe shouldn't have called him a pússy to his face, it irked him.
Some housemates had a similar kinda conference between him and Goitse a few weeks ago. And I believe those housemates aren't blind either.

Agreed the dude forked up in handling the matter and Sipe succeeded in further complicating issues.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 11:30pm On Nov 05, 2014
ochon:
I think Frankie likes Ellah, cos they can't accuse him of liking Ellah without any signs.
Others may argue that he likes Goitse. So which of the chicks can we AUTHORITATIVELY say that he likes?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 11:24pm On Nov 05, 2014
ochon:
There's a stark difference between online and offline. If a girl I like gives such greenlight offline, and I'm single, I won't dull.
There's a stark difference between biggies crib with all the cameras and outside biggies crib. If a girl Frankie likes gives such green light outside biggies crib, and he's single, he won't dull.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 11:10pm On Nov 05, 2014
ochon:
See all the romantic sparks in Ellah's eyes, gosh!! Woman no fit give me this kind greenlight and I go dull!!
Abegi Jor!

All the ones wey dem dey give you for this land nko? No be dull you dey dull all of them?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by forkadict(m): 11:07pm On Nov 05, 2014
ochon:
Just imagine the mumu

Frankie: Ellah, I like how you are intimidating and I find that sexy. I love that *goes short of words*

Ellah: bullshít!!

*Tayo laughs* even mr 265 is pissed. How can a hunk like Frankie lack the morale to sweep Ellah, a chick smitten by his looks, off his feet.

Sipe just called him gày. Frankie falling men's hands since 3 BC
Please try to understand that Ellah is playing games. She just wan use the guy shine for Africa face ni.

Nasty egoistic, confused, conceited beach.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 162 pages)