Stats: 3,325,313 members, 8,421,301 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:37 AM

FORWARDEVERLY's Posts

Nairaland ForumFORWARDEVERLY's ProfileFORWARDEVERLY's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 87 pages)

RomanceRe: Update! How I Finally Left This Single Mother And Learnt Lessons by FORWARDEVERLY: 2:19pm On Apr 24, 2021
BabaJoe001:
Is from your Previous Thread I discovered how very Foolish and Stupid you are. I wasn't surprised when nitwits like you were giving you advises. It's mother F***kers like you that mess these ladies up. You knew you were not going to marry her. Why did you start the friendship in the first place. You just want to sleep with her and dump her right? Probably same thing her baby daddy did for her. This is a lady that want to be loved. She is not even asking for too much, but your idiotic self came on to social media to be seeking advices from some senseless niggas here. I was even surprised majority were abusing the Lady and not the Guy. Am happy she didn't End up with you. For she deserve better. From the Narrative her Love is so Genuine. And that's all what matters. Keep searching for your spec okay.. and when you start having problem with your so called spec, come to nairaland again for those in your category to advice you. ODE!!

Modified*

There is nothing wrong if she is Loving you so much. She love sincerely and she will surely respect you. That's all what you need. You might keep on looking for your spec and you regret it later on. You are only hesitant because she is a single mother. Which I see it's not a crime. It's you that really needs to grow up. She doesn't deserve you though. She deserves someone much better and matured.

Advice to all Ladies.
Don't be obsessed to any Man. It doesn't worth it. They will eventually take you for granted. If if you be Oloshi, you still deserve some respect.
Seems like the lady is your mother grin grin grin grin grin
Na by force to marry single mom?? Go and marry as much as you want..
RomanceRe: Update! How I Finally Left This Single Mother And Learnt Lessons by FORWARDEVERLY: 2:16pm On Apr 24, 2021
Only if women would learn...
One of the reason why you dropped her is because she is a single mom... Me sef, I go run Usain bolt if I were you..
If you tell them to be properly married before giving birth, them feminist would tell you it is thier body and can do whatever with it.. for every lady that is a single mom that got her dream man and settled down with after, there are thousands that was rejected by the heir dream men coz they are single mothers.. a word is enough for the wise..
RomanceRe: Update! How I Finally Left This Single Mother And Learnt Lessons by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:49pm On Apr 24, 2021
cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: How To Know Nigerian Girls That Are Unserious In Life (photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:49pm On Apr 24, 2021
Tajbol4splend:
No be even say I don teach for there, but I don go for the interview many times, na our agreement no reach, one of them offer me 20k, but my tfare almost pass 20k, na hin I go organize tutorial, collect teacher but them students sabi owe money and them no dey pay you once, na hin the thing tire the teachers wey I collect na hin the thing tire me too,
I feel you baba. E no easy
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Ever Wondered Why Is There No Ministry For Men Affairs by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:48pm On Apr 24, 2021
Nonexistent:
I dey tells you brother. Upon all that has been done for them, "the FUTURE IS HOE" gang are still bitter around here.
Future is hoe.. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
You no get joy ooo...
Happy weekend bro jareeh
HealthRe: FG Scraps Salary For Medical House Officers And Other Health Interns by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:45pm On Apr 24, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Na Una vote them .. make una suffer am
CelebritiesRe: Soso Soberekon: 'I'm Going Back To School. I Missed A Job Because I Lack Degree' by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:39pm On Apr 24, 2021
FarahAideed:
Note how this Man equates education as a ticket to get a shot at looting a govt parastatal or ministry as against being a gateway to knowledge for enlightenment ...By missing a life changing opportunity he means he missed the opportunity to loot silly a govt treasury .
You are too smart ...
Nairaland don't deserve you.. shocked shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Army In Gun Battle With ESN In Awo-Omamma, Imo by FORWARDEVERLY: 1:22pm On Apr 24, 2021
I pity the locals

Nnamdi Kanu is faraway from the zoo and instigating his aminals to go and die..
Ndi Ara
RomanceRe: How To Know Nigerian Girls That Are Unserious In Life (photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 11:34pm On Apr 23, 2021
tydi:
That yellow skirt might profile them as unserious but mehn let’s don’t lie to ourselves the shape of the bum bum and pant that skirt normally draw when worn by a curvleous ukwu of lady is second to none on planet earth.
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: How To Know Nigerian Girls That Are Unserious In Life (photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 11:31pm On Apr 23, 2021
Tajbol4splend:
If you have a job of your own, you can take a day off if you feel the need, but them no born you well to take a minute off in Salary job, yamayama job like teaching in private school
Teaching in private school..
E be like say you (my guy) dn suffer well well for this life oo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Ever Wondered Why Is There No Ministry For Men Affairs by FORWARDEVERLY: 11:27pm On Apr 23, 2021
Yet Nigeria is patriarchal according to our bitter, ugly, pained and Frustrated Feminist Mgbekes..
grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Why Ladies Need To Have Their Own Money by FORWARDEVERLY: 11:24pm On Apr 23, 2021
Draslo:
Relationship na poverty alleviation scheme for most Nigerian women. Give them an inch and they'll just take a mile.

I remember inviting one nice girl to a family function because I didn't want to go alone. After scanning and sizing up my family, next thing this vagina told me was how her car is always developing problems and how she needs a new one and that she had only 30% of the money. I asked her to go to any recognized dealership and get a deal where she can pay in installments from her salary. Next thing this girl told me was to borrow her the money. This is someone we've been together less than a month. I told her I'm not her father and our relationship was purely for benefits. She said she doesn't care. I jejely continued eating the coochie occasionally and treating her like a side chic while postponing the remaining 70% loan.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
TravelRe: Sokoto Corper Shares Her Experience With Max Air by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:58pm On Apr 23, 2021
People dey record .
You sef wn record ..
E go shock you.. were others dance collect money na Koboko you go collect.. if you like go misbehave for aboki man land.. Dem go clear your doubt..
PoliticsRe: UK Pulls Down IPOB Asylum Policy, To Review It by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:55pm On Apr 23, 2021
Anyi gears ha hapu violence ha aju..
It has been pulled down cos they are linked to recent attack on policmen and security agents in the region..
Ndewo nu ndi IPOB na ESN
SportsRe: Fan To Tony Elumelu: 'Buy Manchester United' - He Reacts by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:53pm On Apr 23, 2021
BlessedNuel:
I so much respect this man

He came to our school some weeks back for Joshua Generation International Youth conference and I must confess,his speech was so inspirational.
You are a UNN student and you attend Anglican Church
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man, Omotola Hassan Caught With Cocaine In India by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:51pm On Apr 23, 2021
Ti
Nu
Bu

Boys
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu At Ossy Prestige's Service Of Songs (Photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:44pm On Apr 23, 2021
Maobichek:
I'm not happy that they are yet to bury him but had conducted election when he is yet to be led to rest.

The governor confirmed that Ossy Prestige was a man of the masses. I know that Chimaobi Obisike will try but can't fill the vacuum left behind by Ossy Prestige.

Thank God that they are working on Ngwa road now. Rest in peace my Pristige .
Nigerian constitution is a national and federal one and doesn't care about what a tribe or people want to do or is keeping them from burying their loved ones..
There is a time frame in the constitution for bye election(s) to be conducted when a lawmaker(s) dies..
What about the muslim faithfuls that bury same day or next day after someone dies??
Moreover, I am Abian..
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu At Ossy Prestige's Service Of Songs (Photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:41pm On Apr 23, 2021
clarocuzioo:
Same question I always ask. I onced asked this question in our family meeting and my uncles wanted to eat me up alive.

I told them in the meeting that all the good people in our family are dying but the bad ones are still alive.
Lol grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu At Ossy Prestige's Service Of Songs (Photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:40pm On Apr 23, 2021
Uncharted56:
learn to appreciate what you have today tmrw is not assured
You get time to reply that useless fellow..
Abia wey Kalu and Orji messed up for 16yrs na em Dem wn Okezie to do instant miracle on..
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu At Ossy Prestige's Service Of Songs (Photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:39pm On Apr 23, 2021
Rip prestige..

Funny enough dude never identified his people (Ngwa) but benefitted from reppin them..
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye: 'I Make More Money Now As A Solo Singer' (Video) by FORWARDEVERLY: 9:03pm On Apr 23, 2021
Real big time SIMP...
Whatever you make, your brother dey make am times 3..
Nwa iberibe nwanyi ji yiri nku..
Nwa Nzuzu
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Everton (0 - 1) On 23rd April 2021 by FORWARDEVERLY: 8:47pm On Apr 23, 2021
We go beat this shitty team for second half..
Coyg
RomanceRe: Help Your Fellow Man FIRST! Before You Think Of Helping A Woman - Redpill by FORWARDEVERLY: 12:52pm On Apr 22, 2021
Tell them bro..
Bros before hoes
RomanceRe: Why Akwa Ibom Girls Don't Like Dating Guys From Other Tribe/states by FORWARDEVERLY: 12:51pm On Apr 22, 2021
Make I no talk my observation when I served there.
Shout out to people if ODOT in NSIT ATAI Local Government Area
CelebritiesRe: Five Things You Didn’t Know About Ada Jesus by FORWARDEVERLY: 12:46pm On Apr 22, 2021
Got married , had a son, graduated and became a local star all at 22 ??
shocked shocked shocked

Make una fear god for this Kain lie nah..
FamilyRe: Women Are Bad Marriage Advisers. by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:37pm On Apr 21, 2021
When feminist gives potential Feminist advice what do you expect??
Ndi Ara..
RomanceRe: “23 & Still A Virgin” – Nigerian Lady Brags, Sparks Reactions Online by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:36am On Apr 21, 2021
lucky999:

women and lies are like 5&6

she thinks we don't know she is tired of fucking different dick, whe know she really wants to settle down.

when you finally fvcked her and almost lost your life, she will tell you how someone raped her and she will start crying.

three girls I have met told me they are virgins we fvck my brothers and sisters I nearly drawn in her hoe but God saved me.....
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
You no go kill me with laugh oo
CrimeRe: Unknown Gunmen Attack Enugu Police Station, Kill 2 Officers, Injure Others by FORWARDEVERLY: 10:32am On Apr 21, 2021
I pity una.
Borno go become a child's play when e go sup wella..
Ndi Ara .
Your fugitive leader is chilling abroad and sending you to destroy and disrupt your region..
Ndi iberibe
CrimeRe: Two Young Men Shot Dead By Suspected Cultists In Anambra (disturbing Photos) by FORWARDEVERLY: 3:53pm On Apr 20, 2021
You people are doing well...
More to follow pls..
No fucking Rip to waste on fools..
CrimeRe: Abia: Uzuakoli Police Station Attackers Used Dynamites, Rocket Launchers — PPRO by FORWARDEVERLY: 3:49pm On Apr 20, 2021
pquaver:
I swear I never knew ndigbo anyi bu ndi iberibe ezi okwu. Ndigbo enwghi uburu isi. It shows u the amount of fools in igboland.. So the big question is how does Biafra want to be dubai with this amount of foods and empty heads? Ogwu gwara Ike ooo
Exactly Bro..
I thought I was alone in this thoughts..
It is such a shame and pathetic..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 87 pages)