Politics › Re: ❗️How Chief Of Army Staff Resisted Pressure To Topple GEJ by Freelane33(m): 5:43am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Military should take over or make we no do election for 2023 Better still make we divide This is a long suffering People are facing a lot of hardships Lack of security and jobs |
Politics › Re: Uzodimma: I Don’t Want To Join Issue With Obi. APC Members Are Obedient To APC by Freelane33(m): 5:41am On Aug 17, 2022 |
All of Una go meet God for gate God will Serve you guys Wetin Una deserves |
Politics › Re: Latest Pictures From The Lekki Sea Port by Freelane33(m): 5:41am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Lagos like London |
Crime › Re: Lagos Policemen Allegedly Shoot Motorcyclist, Drive Corpse Away by Freelane33(m): 5:40am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Nigeria  |
Crime › Re: Man Narrates How They Narrowly Escape Death As Bandit Shot At Them by Freelane33(m): 5:39am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Alphamale101: This nah old video from some years back Na lie Baba . Na new video Instablogx self carry am You can post a link to prove your point |
Crime › Re: Man Narrates How They Narrowly Escape Death As Bandit Shot At Them by Freelane33(m): 5:39am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Alphamale101: This nah old video from some years back Na lie Baba . Na new video Instablog self carry am You can post a link to prove your point |
Politics › Re: 2023: 260 Enugu Councillors Pledge To Deliver PDP In Their Wards by Freelane33(m): 5:34am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Nigerians |
Sports › Re: Elon Musk: I Am 'buying Manchester United ' by Freelane33(m): 5:31am On Aug 17, 2022 |
Joker |
Politics › Re: Isaac Fayose: Tinubu Has The Structure, Peter Obi Needs ₦50 Billion To Win by Freelane33(m): 2:27pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
See his head like A drum face Adanri kodoro Oko iya alama 
Celebrities › Re: Flavour Performs At New York Summerstage Music Festival 2022 (Photos) by Freelane33(m): 2:26pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
Nice one |
Politics › Re: Keep Off Nnamdi Kanu’s Case, 52 Northern Groups Tell UN by Freelane33(m): 2:23pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
Senseless aboki’s felt threatened  |
Romance › Re: How Can I Get to own a Licensed Fire Arm? by Freelane33(m): 1:57pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
SarutobiEky: Okay... I'll cut to the chase..due to recent unfortunate events that's occured in the past few weeks, I am starting to become paranoid and fear for the lives of myself and my family.
Hence, I've decided to find out how I'm going to get a licensed weapon to ensure that I atleast have a fighting chance should my enemy get involved in a squabble with a mob or a group of people with intent to kill.
NB: I intend to carry it everywhere I go. If there's anything I've learnt from the past few weeks.. nigerians are cowardly, selfish, unreliable people who intend to mind their business when things go awry for a person. You might be getting mugged in broad day light and everyone would look away and choose to mind their own business.
I've seen it happen a lot... I'm not trying to cast any form of aspersion or insult anyone, but we're cowards in these parts.
Insults are very much welcome. Yours sincerely
Fvxk you too. Connection from the top |
Romance › Re: Simps Claiming To Be Alpha by Freelane33(m): 1:56pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
SarutobiEky: lmao na the idiot be this!! My god. Nairaland men don suffer Yourself sabi the girl ? |
Crime › Re: Moment Nigerian Policemen Waited For A Bank Alert Of Bribe From Offender (Video) by Freelane33(m): 10:55am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Both the sender and the receiver should be prosecuted |
Romance › Re: Guys! How Do Your Face Look Like When Cuming? by Freelane33(m): 8:40am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Mida20: Am just asking oo, please no insult 
Car Talk › Re: Bike Rider Spotted Towing An 18-Seater Bus With His Motorcycle In Lagos (Video) by Freelane33(m): 8:30am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Simps Claiming To Be Alpha by Freelane33(m): 8:29am On Aug 16, 2022*. Modified: 2:25pm On Aug 16, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Abduct Nassarawa Commissioner, Yakubu Lawal From His Home by Freelane33(m): 8:25am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Gambari pa fulani ko le jo ni nu Ask other to translate it for you  |
Crime › Re: Suspected Transformer Vandal Electrocuted In Osun (Photos) by Freelane33(m): 8:24am On Aug 16, 2022 |
slawomir: Damnnn niggar Good Sla sla How you Dey ? |
Romance › Re: Simps Claiming To Be Alpha by Freelane33(m): 8:18am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Enitanmii: Your signature says it all already. Aurevoir Low budget Tacha  Oparunwogown
Romance › Re: Our Housemaid Is My Daughter, Secret That I Must Not Tell My Wife by Freelane33(m): 8:16am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Brezzlover80: I’m in a dilemma at the moment and I do not know how I’ll get out of this mess. Without my wife, I’m a nobody, but her inability to give me a child and the pressure from my family made me have a mistress outside and she had a child for me 14 years ago.
I kept her and the child far away from my home, but she died last year and since then, Ireti has been living with my wife and I. I lied to my wife that she was sent to me from our village to help out in the house and being someone who believed in me, she never suspected anything.
In the last three weeks, however, I have been having nightmares and emotional discomfort over this ugly truth. My conscience too, has been pricking me to open up to my wife.
But, how do I confess that kind of a crime? My wife and I started dating back in the university and we had c-z recklessly and as expected she became pregnant many times and I always got her to take it out.
At a point, the usual doctor who took out the pregnancies for her asked her to stop if she ever hoped to start a family. At that time we were out of school and my wife had started working, but I was still jobless. I pleaded with her to take it out, with a promise that that would be the last time.
The evacuation became complicated and she lost her womb and almost lost her life in the process. I stood by her and vowed to marry her despite the situation. I got a job through my wife not long after and we got married.
The years began to roll by and my family members started putting us under pressure. My wife would cry and cry and I kept assuring her that I would stand by her.
But all that changed when I went to Ilaro for a conference. It was a three-day conference. There I met Sadia at the hotel where I lodged. For reasons I do not understand up until now, I became so h0-y on that trip and invited Sadia to my room.
READ MORE
https://fawndaleoaksrv.com/our-dutiful-housemaid-is-my-beautiful-daughter-ugly-truth-i-cant-tell-my-wife/ Iku pa e
Romance › Re: Simps Claiming To Be Alpha by Freelane33(m): 8:08am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Enitanmii: Most Nairaland men are just bunch of simps who claim to be Alpha male to boost their dashed and shattered egos. It's been just a few hours I registered and they're already flocking my PM. If y'all on here claims to be Alphas, who then are the ones simping in our (Ladies) PM?
Spits! Screenshot Attention seeker ofo A freak for attention is the most dangerous person you could ever deal with , they’ll do anything ,they have no moral compass when it come to seeking attention |
Health › Re: Something Is Happening Since I Had Sex by Freelane33(m): 8:01am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Oluwashina72: Something like white discharge has been coming out of my viginal since Sunday and i feel pain anytime I'm about to pee and also have a frequent stomach pain in the night... Can someone please explain what's happening to me? A girl close to me said that! She has gonorhea coupled with Stappylococus aureus. Tell her to go and run test Blood cultures Urine culture Swab test It’s bacterial infection |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Can I Live On 36k Salary by Freelane33(m): 7:59am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Oluwashina72: Someone need advice! Iv been working for 6 months now and the first salary was used for some personal purpose but he tried saving 8k with a co-operative will be given 84k by November that's times two what he has saved..And he will still have to be paying back te interest on the 84k each month. But still owes an app some money about 15k and that will be paid next month when the salary has been paid, but he will still need to borrow some money to avoid being broke. he can't do without borrowing to fill some gap and avoid been broke... What can he do to avoid getting into debt... Help a brother Get a side hustle too bro |
Christianity Etc › Re: Was Given A Check In The Dream by Freelane33(m): 7:57am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Oluwashina72: I dreamt I was given a check in the dream please what does it means? That’s bad bro Pray against wasted effort |
Christianity Etc › Re: Had A Dream About Ant by Freelane33(m): 7:57am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Oluwashina72: I saw millions of ants in the dream covering my body at my place of work but we killed them.. what does this mean? Someone is trying to hurt you You have to be very careful Pray fervently And fast too God will be with you bro Life itself is a big war I’m a product of testimonies |
Politics › Re: Bashir Ahmad Continued To Receive Salaries Months After Resignation - Gazette by Freelane33(m): 6:46am On Aug 16, 2022 |
1991 |
Romance › Re: My Urge For Sex Is Destroying Me by Freelane33(m): 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2022*. Modified: 8:05am On Aug 16, 2022 |
Hiv is real |
Politics › Re: Gbajabiamila Floors Past Parliamentary Heads To Emerge Legislative Personality by Freelane33(m): 9:36pm On Aug 14, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Oil Subsidy: Reps Summon Finance Minister, Give One-Week Ultimatum by Freelane33(m): 7:43pm On Aug 14, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: Ilebaye Evicted From Big Brother Naija 2022 by Freelane33(m): 7:42pm On Aug 14, 2022 |
Useless |
Politics › Re: NIPR Targets National Cohesion, Reconciliation As Awosika Chairs Citizens Summit by Freelane33(m): 6:43pm On Aug 14, 2022 |
Hmm |