Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,665 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

FrozenSun's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FrozenSun's Profile / FrozenSun's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Let's Hook Up, Drop Your Bbm Pin(for Single Guys And Girls Seriouslysearching) by frozenSun(m): 9:38pm On May 28, 2016
[size=14pt] I Just relocated to Abuja.

I would like to make new friends (ladies ONLY) so please contact me on BBM : 58C39E52.

whats up
[/size]
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) by frozenSun(m): 9:35pm On May 28, 2016

I would like to make new friends (ladies ONLY) so please contact me on BBM : 58C39E52. [/size]
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Ur Bb Pin You Might Just Be Lucky To Meet Your Life Partner by frozenSun(m): 9:31pm On May 28, 2016

I would like to make new friends (ladies ONLY) so please contact me on BBM : 58C39E52. [/size]
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Bbm Pin Exchange by frozenSun(m): 9:26pm On May 28, 2016

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Ladies Looking For Men by frozenSun(m): 9:24pm On May 28, 2016

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: by frozenSun(m): 9:11pm On May 28, 2016
yinkslinks:
Hahahahah only you get the thread grin grin grin grin grin grin grin just say u will pay women 5k to be your friend and u will drive traffic grin grin grin grin grin

my name is not Buhari and I no dey for APC.

5K too small for a big girl naw.

who 5K don help ?

lol.
Romance / Re: Fashion Or Madness? by frozenSun(m): 8:23pm On May 28, 2016
that one concern una

the babe has worn cloth that will help her sell market and u are here drinking panadol and agbo for her matter
Romance / Re: Can She Be Bed Wetting??? by frozenSun(m): 9:12pm On May 25, 2016
habby51:

Dats gud
seriously, I show no reaction or attitude 2 her.
I av my own babe whch she's aware.
she's just a frnd i'll luv 2 keep

oga no be all dat one i dey talk.

i mean the way u reacted the moment u saw her trying to dry up the bed. the look in your eyes and the expression on your face is enough to make her shy and run away
Romance / Re: Can She Be Bed Wetting??? by frozenSun(m): 4:59pm On May 25, 2016
habby51:

Do you and the babe stll communicate till date?

very well, we do and i even joke with them about it. and you see, the way u reacted to it may have killed her spirit.
Romance / Re: Can She Be Bed Wetting??? by frozenSun(m): 12:41am On May 25, 2016
not once.. and na different babes. but the funny thing is that they are not bed wetters cos i know dem very well and not just one night.

sometimes it happens.

but the embarrassment of drying bed sha.

the first time a girl piss on my bed, I had to pour a jug of water on the bed so people will think it was water.

Family / Re: David Cameron Buys £1,500 Used Car For Wife Samantha by frozenSun(m): 12:10am On May 25, 2016
If bubu try am for naija. Nigerians will be the first to say we hav a stingy president.

you can never impress a Nigerian with this kinda stuff
Family / Re: How Can I Confront My Annoying Mum- In-law by frozenSun(m): 8:09am On May 24, 2016
Kaira333:
lolxxxxx thanks dear. D drama tight and funny oooo. Thanks once more I appreciate

you are welcome dear. but enjoy the piece and read it again and wear your armour. welcome your mama in law with a hug and deep breath next time u c her so she will be thrown off balance and be wary of you.

You really need to make ur husband see that his mama is killing your spirit and those words are gradually succeeding in making you run mad because such words have their psychological AFTER EFFECTS.
Family / Re: Little Help...But Highly Appreciated by frozenSun(m): 7:57am On May 24, 2016
sometimes, i just give just to see the reaction on their faces... see how their face lights up and how their sad faces gets a new make over with a simple gleeful smile.

where are we taking money to ?

what is the use of money if i can't buy food for someone to eat or buy beer for my guy wey nova see beer for days or buy small small things like exercise books and pencils and share to the kids in my compound or Street? . YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE RICH TO DO THIS. U don't have to be a born again or pastor either. Teach Yourself how to GIVE.

try this... take 2 or 3,000 naira buy 6 loaves of bread, buy packs of sweets, buy water, make change with the rest of the money and take it to where those beggers are gathered. give it to then, share the change for them.

Give, asking NOTHING in return.
Family / Re: How Can I Confront My Annoying Mum- In-law by frozenSun(m): 6:39am On May 24, 2016
Kaira333:
My dear nobi today ooo. I don de shine teeth since but it's not working out. What made me to create dis thread happened just today. Ok, After several disturbances dat her son is too dark (which no body is complaining na only her oo) dat I should go to d market and change his cream. I told hubby since am fair maybe let's be using my own cream together. He accepted only for her mum to come out today again to tell me to my face dat upon everything her son is doing for me dat I don't take care of him. My hrt is so heavy dis morning. Honestly I need to put an end to this.

that was an error. you shouldn't have gone to change his body Cream. you should have told your MIL that your hubby loves his body the way he is right now and he is perfect FOR YOU just how he is cos that is how he was when you met him.

you should learn how to throw soft diplomatic punches as well as put up defences. when she says stuff like that, do not make it seem like you are defending yourself, but make it be a defense for you and your husband.

you already know that she will always nag and complain, probably till she dies. so u better take her that way and learn how to dance with her till she gets tired of dancing.

when she says UPON ALL HE IS DOING FOR U... tell her right there in front of your husband that your husband is truly a wonderful person and God has blessed YOU BOTH and there is no way you both can repay each other for what you do for each other but thank God for sex and kisses. then kiss your husband right in front of her or hug him tight of tell him you love him right in front of her.. as watch her reaction, watch ur husbands reaction to see if he is still a mama's boy or a bold husby. shey he LOVE YOU DIE.. can he reciprocate right in front of his mother? if YES, then you have won round 2 (u won round one when u married her precious son) and she will not like to see you guys kiss again so she will have to reduce her utterances. if NO, then I wish u serious good luck with her.

Politics / Re: Nlc's Planned Strike Suffer Major Setback by frozenSun(m): 11:05pm On May 16, 2016
dahmie2013:
U ppl shud better let us move on. Afterall, we were buying d fuel 4 more dan 145 b4.

you see...

that has been the grand plan.
fake fuel scarcity and they make Nigerians suffer to buy fuel for 200 naira so that Nigerians will not stand up and speak out when they finally increase the price.

Government played this game very well and it is just exactly how it was planned
Politics / Re: NLC To Resist Fuel Subsidy Removal And Increase In Petrol Price by frozenSun(m): 6:35am On May 12, 2016
Esperooke:
Nlc, let's do the needful.

and what is the needful ? a strike action ? occupynigeria?

what will that change ?

the government already knows the way Nigerians will behave. they know that there will be possible strike after which they will reduce the price to 120 per liter. then people will start saying LET US LEAVE THEM, AT LEAST THEY HAVE TRIED, PLEASE LET US GO BACK TO WORK COS I NEED SALARY, WHEN WILL THIS STRIKE END..?

take a look at all the strike actions since when PMS was still 11 naira. what did it change ?
Politics / Re: Fayose Condemns Petrol Price Increment, Says “FG Insensitive To Nigerians Plight by frozenSun(m): 3:06am On May 12, 2016
greatgod2012:
Now, the deed has been done. Labour unions have all accepted the new fuel price, which means, there's likely not going to be any protest. My worry now is that..... how is the govt going to cushion the sufferings and hardships being presently faced by the people. Transportation to and fro work is going to be doubled, if not tripled. The price of everything that has skyrocketed before is going to be "heaven-rocket". Crimes are going to increase...... and so many other hardships........ how is the govt planning to cushion all these. Or is this how they're just going to be looking at us

we were in fry pan before but that was not enough, they had to toss Nigerians into the fire without a care because they already know that Nigerians will always find a way to CUSHION THE EFFECTS BY THEMSELVES by saying

GOD WILL HELP US,

AT LEAST THEY TRIED,

AS LONG AS THERE IS FUEL,

WHAT CAN WE DO

IT IS WELL

GOD WILL JUDGE THEM

attention everyone, even in the Bible, God did not come down to fight for the oppressed without them standing up first.

Cushion the effects ? with salary increase or what ? when u do the plus and minus, Nigerians are still gonna be in the fry pan. cos everything has already increased and it will increase again if salary increases.

very sad joke of a country

Politics / Re: NNPC To Sell Fuel Below N145, PPPRA Releases Official statement by frozenSun(m): 9:43pm On May 11, 2016
Guliver:
well I am speechless. if d fuel will b available, no problem. wat am I saying self,Ogun kill buhari,thunder fire him left yansh

this is the same attitude that Nigerians have which has put us in this deep mess.

as long as d fuel is available then they can sell it for whatever price they like. right ?
Family / Re: Man, 22 Kills And Buries Dad In Shallow Grave by frozenSun(m): 3:52pm On May 11, 2016
this one strong oh..
devil don win for this fake pastor life
Crime / Re: Kidnapped Hunchback Man Murdered In Benin by frozenSun(m): 12:23pm On May 11, 2016
Dog eat Dog world
Education / Re: Primary 1 To S.S.3- Did You Recieve Up To 400 Strokes Of Cane? by frozenSun(m): 7:50am On May 11, 2016
Perfectdanny:
Don't mind me jare.
Ladies and gentlemen. How was life in primary and secondary school or how is school life if you are still there?
I attended a school where all the teachers had ''MASTERS DEGREE'' in flogging especially my secondary school.
So, coupled with my stubborness and teenage life.
I must have recieved up to 200 strokes of cane from my primary 1 till the day i left secondary school. grin grin grin
But some of my classmates would have recieved more than me. While some recieved lesser.
Lalasticlala
Obinnau
Obinoscopy
I'm not saying i deserve front page o. But you guys should come and tell us your own jare.

So

What about YOU?

400 ?
please add one extra zero

back then when canes used to pile up under my dad's bed like firewood and I got 80 percent of it.

then I went to one hell of a boarding school where u can get beat up by up to 10 seniors at the same time. no be lie. we called it general lashing. that was the days of leather belts and tree branches.

400 ? I got more than that from my dad alone.

Family / Re: *** New Scam Ooo*** Dont Fall A Victim by frozenSun(m): 12:25am On May 11, 2016
ahhhhhh... u catch me shaaaaa.
nice one
Family / Re: 10 Funny Drawings Made By Kids You Need To See by frozenSun(m): 6:08pm On May 10, 2016
B!TCH... I LOVE THE B!TCH.

omo na dat one bursss my belle

--------------

Thank God naija conductors dont have to BLOW A SPECIAL WHISTLE
Family / Re: Help Me Go Back To School by frozenSun(m): 6:02pm On May 10, 2016
chiomzy25:
Am solomon Chioma, second child from a family of 5. Lost my dad years back, from imo but based in kaduna. This will be my first year if I eventually register. I used to work as an office assistant, with an oil marketer but stoped working when kaduna refinery stopped producing as a result my boss couldn't pay us our salary as we already had 3 month arrears with him. I went ahead to learn makeup artistry but am yet to get enough client base because am a freelance. I had to apply for an evening program so that I can combine work and school to help me pay for the remaining years I will be spending. The total cost is 70,000 naira. I already have 40% of it. Thanks

chiomzy25 AKA solomon Chioma, second child from a family of 5.

How market ?

Have you been LUCKY enough to scam get enough money to complete the school fees ?
Romance / Re: Help, My Husband Has Betrayed Me!!! by frozenSun(m): 5:20pm On May 08, 2016
One minute of silence for MR UGO's little diik.

Romance / Re: What Should I Do In This Case? by frozenSun(m): 5:09pm On May 08, 2016
seunwen2:
There is this girl that i made advances to that i love her but she has not looked my face for once but this morning she called me that she needed some amount of money which i have the capacity of giving her. should i just give her as a gentleman or request for something in return?

Come ON... Be a NICE GUY and give her the money.
Family / Re: Save Me!!!!its The 12th Hour O Lord. by frozenSun(m): 2:46pm On May 08, 2016
BluStreak:

Whoever this is, please leave this thread. If you don't have compassion or hardship is reshaping your head, leave this lady alone let those who God touched their heart help her.

I am going to help her the little way I can irrespective of if it's a scam or not. Let God, her conscience and miss karma be the judge. Time is ticking and we are here waiting for verification. This girl said she is bleeding, tired and I guess worn out too. Please let us all come to her aid. If 20 people send her just N2,000 each (which isn't enough for a month internet subscription for some of us) it will amount to N40,000 and it will go a long way.

My heart bleeds for you young woman. Bad thing happens to good people. You made a mistake and I hope you get out of this and become a better person tomorrow for yourself, your lil'sister and your unborn child.

May God be with you. I'll add you on whatsapp.

hahaahahaha Mr Compassionate 2016. Clap for him.

you know God more than everyone who thinks this is a scam... right ?

So Hardship is reshaping my head because I spoke my mind ?
wait... I buy loaves of bread and share it to beggars on the road every month. I have visited two prisons and one children's home this year and made donations in my own little way. Hardship did not reshape my head that time abi.

and who are you to tell me to leave this thread because I spoke my mind ?

I will say it one million times again, till this story is verified, that this looks like a cheap scam like the many others we have witnessed on Nairaland and I warn everyone to be very careful till this tale is verified.

you can go ahead and send the OP your money without using the name of God to blackmail others into sending money to the OP. U don't need others to join you before u send money do you ?

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Ur Bb Pin You Might Just Be Lucky To Meet Your Life Partner by frozenSun(m): 6:41am On May 08, 2016
Just relocated to Abuja.

I live in Karu area and would like to meet a nice and matured lady from age 24 to 32.

contact me on BBM : 58C39E52.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) by frozenSun(m): 6:40am On May 08, 2016
Just relocated to Abuja.

I live in Karu area and would like to meet a nice and matured lady from age 24 to 32.

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by frozenSun(m): 6:38am On May 08, 2016
Just relocated to Abuja.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53