Stats: 3,325,302 members, 8,421,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

FSBoperator's Posts

Nairaland ForumFSBoperator's ProfileFSBoperator's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 103 pages)

PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Imagine If US Had The Nigerian Statistics And Vice Versa by FSBoperator: 6:08pm On Mar 30, 2020
9jatriot:
Everyday, people make unfavorable comparison with some of these countries without as much as discounting for some of the major differences that is influenced by our respective cultures and situation.
Your culture that is stagnant like the village hut you are posting from.
PoliticsRe: Anyone Operating From Pdp Hq Is Talking Nonsense — Femi Adesina by FSBoperator:
This Ruga advocate keeps showing his stupidity by the day.

From Joe Igbokwe to Lauretta Onochie to Lai, Tinubu, Adeshina and all the idiots in APC, have these people not heard of history?

By history, I am not referring to the opaque history of Nigeria but the judgemental history that will be written in future documenting their foolishness and evil actions and utterances?

Femi Adeshina has since sold his soul and conscience to the devil.
PoliticsRe: P&ID Scam: The Cabal's Juicy Pension by FSBoperator: 6:29am On Sep 03, 2019
helinues:
My family are not complaining cos this is Nigeria.. We are used to it.. Na you people dey behave as if Una just arrived from pluto
Original suffer head!

You will continue to suffer alongside your entire family into the 100th generation.

Look at the foolishness you posted here?

I have always said that your average buharist APC zombie is a sadistic wretched evil jealous human being.

You supported and voted Buhari to come into power not to better the country and Nigerians but as a leveller to reduce us to your pathetic almajiri status of poverty.

This is one reason the better south needs to urgently separate from you niggerians.

How can you use your institutionalised impoverishment as a badge?

We are definitely leaving this useless nijeriya and we will take our land with us.

Bloody ingrate sadist.
PoliticsRe: $50bn NNPC Contract Scam Another P&ID Fleece In The Making by FSBoperator: 6:18am On Sep 03, 2019
tomakint:
You are da bomb bro this is another powerful and deadly scam.from the northern elements but they are about to meet their waterloo. Remember I said it here SluttanSlayer
Nigerians should not be deceived by the cabal, presidency, Malami and that idiot Magu.

EFCC has come out to state categorically (without any evidence) that Lukman was not in any way involved claiming he was a man of "integrity and honesty", they also rightly admitted that Yar'adua's signature was forged. Their wild goose chase is now focused on tracking down the then legal director of the NNPC, who, in their statement, did not declare wanted but rather said they were "looking for her to clarify issues". You wil be surprised when they come out and say she died in 2011! Now, why haven't they disclosed who signed on behalf of the NNPC since they are claiming the said contract neither involved both Yar'adua as President and Lukman as Minister of Petroleum?

Why is it so difficult for them to mention the then GMD of NNPC, Mohammed Barkindo who is very close to the current presidency and was a powerful member of the Yar'adua shadow cabal govt? Barkindo is alive and well and is the current Sec-Gen of OPEC.

These people can only deceive their zombies.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 6:04am On Sep 03, 2019
Gandollaar:
All my life, I have never seen so much zombiesm assembled in one body.
That is not zombeism but something worse.

He is what a Hausa man will call a Yaribansa - deceitful bastard.

They really are descended from the great liar and accuser, Satan himself aka Oduduwa.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 9:07pm On Sep 02, 2019
freeze001:
Please wake up cos you are obviously hallucinating or in the throes of some expired opium-laced delirium!

How please? Jonathan was VP and you know how 'useful' the office of the VP can be when the president is surrounded by henchmen. That is exactly the case we have now with bubu the ignorant!

It is the team of Jonathan, Diezani and other govt functionaries that reviewed that fraudulent contract and stopped it, having recognized it for the fraud that it is!

What president does not hire and fire appointees as they deem fit? Did buhari not sack those he wanted immediately he became president? Is it not obvious yet to you that Barkindo and crew at the time were the criminal bastards responsible for that fraudulent contract?

What goddamned loan are you referring to now in this issue? Where did the bold figure even emanate from? The dank, smelly smelly orifice of your nrther regions where the sun don't shine I presume?
See, you must understand that that thing you quoted is not here to lay facts but to first test waters before spreading lies.

These APC people from their lowest supporter to those at the top are very evil and satanic people.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 4:11pm On Sep 02, 2019
JONNYSPUTE:
.. Their only aim is to pin it on Jonathan. But I guess they are finding it difficult to.
That's why they only insult anybody that refuses to accept their bullsh!t lies
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Protest At UK Embassy Over $9.6bn Judgement (Photos) by FSBoperator: 3:57pm On Sep 02, 2019
Jobless Yaribansas
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 3:55pm On Sep 02, 2019
9jatriot:
It is the same guy who opened this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/5390604/p-id-why-shielding-mohammed#81781160
same guy as APC-haram.

You are lucky to have discovered early.

Another BMC rodent.

Very soon Barkindo's role will be revealed and your foolishness in trying to deny that Barkindo was never the GMD of NNPC will be glaring.

If you like go and delete your comments there, I have already screen capped it.

Shameless rodents.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 3:31pm On Sep 02, 2019
Officialgarri:
I just found out I was conversing with a daft person who obviously do not have an idea of the case. My bad

Get out from here.

You are just here to try and pin it on Jonathan, you BMC rat.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 3:27pm On Sep 02, 2019
JONNYSPUTE:
.. Exactly the same thing I have been saying. How can EFCC rush to exonerate Lukeman without proper investigation. I said it in the other thread that this is a very simple matter if we are honest to ourselves.Lukeman should be the first suspect since his signature is there.He should be arrested and if he claims his signature was forged,then let him provide those that forged it.Why do we like beating around the bush in this country?.
They said Yar'adua's signature was forged because at the time the contract was signed Yar'adua was in coma.

They don't want to out rightly that Lukeman's was forged because there are witnesses when the contract was signed in the UK to invalidate that claim, so they are settling for lukman was honest bullsh!t argument.

Now instead of going for the only living signatory on the Nigerian govt side who was Barkindo as then GMD NNPC, they are declaring an obscure legal director wanted.

Why can't they question Barkindo?

PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 3:08pm On Sep 02, 2019
Officialgarri:
When was the contract rescinded by your clueless president?
Was it not the same government that started the whole thing? Please try to be wise.

This matter has a conspiracy far bigger than you think. If the matter is deeply investigated, I'm sure Diezani madueke will be implicated and gradually, Jonathan will be implicated as well.

Or why in the first instance was Barkindo who was the NNPC GMD under Diezani sacked immediately? And other people after him including Yakubu, who refused to sign her 10billion private jet hire fee.
All these unjustifiable sacks were enforced by Jonathan who was part of the conspiracy.

If not for the scam government, How can a 40million dollar loan rise to 9.6bn? At what interest abeg?

The people backing P&ID are still the same Last administration who are trying to punish this government by suffering our foreign reserve and subject the masses to inflation and extreme poverty

Tell Magu to reveal who signed on behalf of NNPC as he had already said the contract was drafted within the NNPC and did not include "honest " lukman and FEC.

Why is the EFCC not telling us who signed on behalf of nnpc.

Officialmumu
PoliticsRe: P&ID $9bn Judgement Debt: Why Is The Case Not Being Treated As P&ID Vs Addax? by FSBoperator: 1:25pm On Sep 02, 2019
9jatriot:
This case is too confusing as each day passes. P&ID claim they signed a deal with Addax to supply them gas to only God knows where because there is no structure anywhere that P&ID has claimed to have built.

According to P&ID, Addax breached their agreement, so why are they suing the FG and not suing the Addax, anybody who understands this part can please explain.

Secondly, if all the parties have representatives in Nigeria, why on earth are we in a court in the UK, does it mean we can also get a court in Nigeria to command the CBN in the UK to just pay us money and it will be binding?

Invictus scam was around $60 million and we de shout yet one P&ID want to scam us over $9 billion.

Go and ask Barkindo who drafted this contract that was meant to either benefit P&ID or result in court settlement.

When you begin to realise that the contract was meant to compensate the cabal and p&id was their shell company.

Keep asking dumb ass questions.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 12:39pm On Sep 02, 2019
Officialgarri:

Actually, Barkindo should be a primary suspect but how Jonathan was not bothered by the issue shows he had something to hide
It was one of the means to loot the country dry till we end up bankrupted.
A contract that was signed in secrecy and which Jonathan only got aware of when he was sworn in as substantive president after Yar'adua was declared dead in May.

You should thank GEJ for rescinding the scam project that would have cost the govt 20% of whatever gas revenue priced at $100pbd for the next 20yrs!

Your silly misplaced hatred for Jonathan can not make you be objective enough to see that you are defending the very same crooks who signed this scam contract.
PoliticsRe: P&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 12:34pm On Sep 02, 2019
Officialgarri:
I believe you have a huge problem.. Problems that you are aware of but can't help it.

Go to front page and read about the P&ID issue.

At least you should be able to see that the signature was that of Yaradua but it was forged because he was actually in a state of Coma.
And investigations are ongoing to unravel the figures behind it.

The EFCC is chasing a legal director and they've exonerated Lukman claiming he was a man of "integrity and honesty".

The same EFCC said FEC was not aware, and so every thing points to the fact that this contract was cooked up within the nnpc and the shadow cabal.

Why can't the presidency, efcc and Malami tell us who signed on behalf of the nnpc?
PoliticsP&ID: Why Is The Presidency Shielding Who Signed On Behalf Of NNPC? by FSBoperator(op): 12:18pm On Sep 02, 2019
The same scam was perpetuated by the same recycled cabal when Buhari was away on medical leave.

Osinbajo that enjoyed full constitutional authority as acting President was not even aware of the NNPC contract signed by Baru, which means the contract never got FEC approval.

It was Kachikwu that raised the alarm through a leaked letter he addressed to Buhari citing Baru's gross insubordination.

Baru even came out to state that he and the board of NNPC are not answerable to Kachikwu as Minister of State for Petroleum but only to the President and substantive minister who Buhari doubles as.

Baru will claim he secured that contract with Buhari's signature and approval even though Buhari had since notified the Senate officially that he had handed over the presidency to Osinbanjo and from there proceeded on medical leave for close to 3 mths at which time he remained reclusive to the world.

Now the question to ask is why has the president, EFCC, Malami refused to state who signed the P&ID contract on behalf of NNPC ?

They first accused Jonathan but when they saw that this won't fly, the laid it on Yar'adua.

Now just see as these idiot rats are even exonerating Lukman as "very honest". What defines honesty? Is honesty enough to stop investigating someone under whose administration a fraud was committed? This is the same lame lies Buhari has used alongside claiming ignorance of corruption under his watch as Minister of Petroleum during Obasanjo's military rule and PTF chairman under Abacha.

EFCC should release the contract document for us to see who signed on behalf of the NNPC.

They won't dare reveal this because the same shaddy character was and still is part of the recycled Yar'adua cabal that currently holds power in the presidency and his name is Mohammed Barkindo!

PoliticsRe: P&ID: ‘yar’adua In Coma When Contract Was Signed’ by FSBoperator: 12:05pm On Sep 02, 2019
Racoon:
Just as the $26M fraudulent NNPC contracts were allegedly signed by Buhari whiĺe lying sick in a London hospital with Mikanti Baru while an acting president was on seat.Always passing the buck.
The same scam was perpetuated by the same recycled cabal.

Osinbajo that enjoyed full constitutional authority as acting President was not even aware of the NNPC contract signed by Baru, which means the contract never got FEC approval.

It was Kachikwu that raised the alarm through a leaked letter he addressed to Buhari citing Baru's gross insubordination.

Baru even came out to state that he and the board of NNPC are not answerable to Kachikwu as Minister of State for Petroleum but only to the President and substantive minister who Buhari doubles as.

Baru will claim he secured that contract with Buhari's signature and approval even though Buhari had since notified the Senate officially that he had handed over the presidency to Osinbanjo and from there proceeded on medical leave for close to 3 mths at which time he remained reclusive to the world.

Now the question to ask is why has the president, EFCC, Malami refused to state who signed the P&ID contract on behalf of NNPC ?

They first accused Jonathan but when they saw that this won't fly, the laid it on Yar'adua.

Now just see as these idiot rats are even exonerating Lukman as "very honest". What defines honesty? Is honesty enough to stop investigating someone under whose administration a fraud was committed? This is the same lame lies Buhari has used alongside claiming ignorance of corruption under his watch as Minister of Petroleum during Obasanjo's military rule and PTF chairman under Abacha.

EFCC should release the contract document for us to see who signed on behalf of the NNPC.

They won't dare reveal this because the same shaddy character was and still is part of the recycled Yar'adua cabal that currently holds power in the presidency and his name is Mohammed Barkindo!
PoliticsRe: P&ID: ‘yar’adua In Coma When Contract Was Signed’ by FSBoperator: 11:46am On Sep 02, 2019
This EFCC under Magu is by far the most useless partisan institution ever!
Why go after a mere legal director?

Why are they not going after the then GMD who signed the contract?

Why have they refused to name the said GMD boss?

And which kind useless statement are they putting forward to earner order that thief lukman?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: "Buhari Planning To Frame Me Up & To Seize My International Passport" by FSBoperator: 5:32pm On Jun 08, 2018
KingKingKing:
Idiot you cannot support Atiku and Jonathan at the same time! Ewu!
This Afonja is pained

Lolz
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 5:26pm On Jun 08, 2018
resurgent2019:
Then let the hate continue.......na here we dey na.

Years from now, the igbos will keep on hating other Nigerians if they are not allowed to rule.

No shaking, we are in naija together.
Yes let the hate continue to blind you into eternal slavery

Bloody ciwards

You deserve every jihadist sword landing on your chicken knecks

Face your problems and leave SS and SE out of your problems
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 5:20pm On Jun 08, 2018
resurgent2019:
Igbos are what to other Nigerianshuh if you igbos dont drop the baggage of the Civil War, you wont get nothing other than the right to trade in Nigeria.

I am christian and i cant vote igbo. Now just imagine what a muslim's response will be on voting igbos as President.
Fool am not Igbo but at that when have you seen an Igbo on the ballot?

You think they are interested in ruling over impoverished fools?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 5:15pm On Jun 08, 2018
EzeNri:
Imagine what you are spewing from your mouth because of post humous award.

Obiano is one of the most hated Governor in Igbo land but when the time came, Ndi Igbo stood by him to reject the Fulani herdsmen's party in Anambra.

Innoson has done nothing for us, but when time came, Ndi Igbo stood with him against GT Bank madness.

Look at Nnamdi Kanu, look at Abaribe, look at Ekweremmadu.

No matter what, family is your last line of defence.

When Tompolo, GEJ, Patience were having their various issues you saw how ND/SE stood gallantly with their brother.

During the Melaye debacle, you saw how tiny Kogi stood by him, how Taraba stood by Dan Juma.

When Shekarau was arrested you saw what happened in Kano.

Touch Buhari now and the entire North West will rain fire on you.

But come to the SW, Iman Ilorin was arrested and nothing happened, Saraki is being disgraced and Obj now, yet na post humous award you preferred to standing by your blood.

Buhari is wise, he made the alleged move after pressing yoruba button (post humous award).
That's because they are both cowards and slaves to awusa c0ck
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 5:07pm On Jun 08, 2018
[quote author=middlebelter post=68299749][/quote]We have since passed the point of reasoning.

If you fools could not listen in 2015, you will never see reason in 2215

Enjoy your chanji
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 5:03pm On Jun 08, 2018
EzeNri:
I don't support this.

We are sending that calamity and their post humous award hunters out of Aso Rock.

Unstable like the sea.
Buhari remains the best because he will open the eyes of the blind and make the haters kill themselves
TravelRe: Truck Rams Into Street Traders In Anambra State, Scores Injured. Photos by FSBoperator: 4:55pm On Jun 08, 2018
This is the new Jihad style
PoliticsRe: Buhari Harrasing Obasanjo Becos He Knows Afonjas Will Do Nothing by FSBoperator(op): 4:53pm On Jun 08, 2018
Alejoc:
And yes will do nothing..... Obj does not identifies with anybody..... Even Dangote is a better brother to most Yoruba people than Obj..... A tree does not make a forest!
Stop denying obj.

The same obj you Afonja used to make shakara over the Igbos

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 103 pages)