Christianity Etc › Re: Is There Any Proof The Bible Hasn't Been Corrupted ? by fuckerholic(m): 1:49am On Feb 13, 2016 |
meixili: Riveting tale.
Are you able to answer my question though? Will you be able to mind your religion thereafter ? |
TV/Movies › Re: Your Best 5 Movies Of all time by fuckerholic(m): 1:47am On Feb 13, 2016 |
Onye eze..no retreat no surrender |
TV/Movies › Re: Your Best 5 Movies Of all time by fuckerholic(m): 1:45am On Feb 13, 2016 |
dokkyelele: Hello peps..I saw this on my Facebook page and I liked it.. I have a lots of movies I could watch more than 5 times and it will be as the first time cuz they are too great. Let's list just five (5) My first is SwordFish Kill bill Vahelsing EdTV The Lion King. Too many to list but your best 5 is all I wanna know. Thanks Is it the one posted by chidimma ? |
Romance › Re: February 14th.Lovers Day or Devil's day? by fuckerholic(m): 1:38am On Feb 13, 2016 |
Any mature lady/gentleman should ignore valentine celebrations |
Car Talk › Re: Modernised Hummer Jeep Spotted In Enugu by fuckerholic(m): 1:36am On Feb 13, 2016 |
I wonder how the brand just lost its Glory in a hurry without following model modernization trend.. American ford sef |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by fuckerholic(m): 1:21am On Feb 13, 2016 |
No plan..just living my normal life |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is There Any Proof The Bible Hasn't Been Corrupted ? by fuckerholic(m): 1:18am On Feb 13, 2016 |
Muslims always having headache in christianity issues. If it has,what do you wanna do about it ? If it has not,are you gonna repent and believe in it ? Mind your religion..! Underdogs ! |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by fuckerholic(m): 1:14am On Feb 13, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Saraki Being Measured At 'Made In Aba' Trade Fair (Photos) by fuckerholic(m): 1:10am On Feb 13, 2016 |
jmichlins: O di mma Anaedo. Though am from Nsukka but Nnewi is my home. B&b here Even at that..perhaps have lived up to being a citizen |
Politics › Re: Saraki Being Measured At 'Made In Aba' Trade Fair (Photos) by fuckerholic(m): 10:56pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
jmichlins: I hope that the price of dollar will increase more so we can look inwards. I have a friend that learnt his tailoring trade here in Nnewi and went to Aba to perfect it. If this guy should sew a cloth for you, you will know that if given opportunity, and right market, D&G are just learning. God bless all Artisans especially metal fabricators like me ANAEDO kwenu ! |
Celebrities › Re: Checkout J Martins Cute Son Who Is 2 Years Old Today (photos) by fuckerholic(m): 1:33pm On Feb 04, 2016 |
Bisjosh: Looks well taken care of but not cute! Thank you jawe..people think everything that comes from a star must be cute |
Politics › Re: Profile Of Justices Of The Supreme Court Of Nigeria by fuckerholic(m): 11:00am On Feb 04, 2016 |
Kyase: You never finish oooo. He is a northerner and an abok.i. The only set of people with integrity in Nigeria. The president is an example. Your side nko ? Slave |
Politics › Re: Profile Of Justices Of The Supreme Court Of Nigeria by fuckerholic(m): 10:57am On Feb 04, 2016 |
ritababe: That man in number ten position is from lassa in Bornu state, is it anyway related to lassa fever? . JUst asking. Yes lasss fever originated from that town in borno state |
Jokes Etc › Re: When The Calabar Boy Finally Opens A Restaurant In Ur Neighbourhood by fuckerholic(m): 7:40pm On Feb 02, 2016 |
No wins18:
 when the calabar boy finally opens a restaurant in ur neighbourhood and u decide to go chill with ur bae only to see this (hilarious pix) Guy see calabar kitchen skills is not contestable by any other ethnic group not to talk of Yoruba.. So chill about the dog meat issue |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question For Day.do Angels Have Sex Organs? by fuckerholic(m): 7:34am On Feb 01, 2016 |
urahara: And yet they were able to sleep with women and conceive children Did you not read me say in the physical world ? Does spirit impregnate when they don't appear physical and take up human form ? |
Health › Re: Ladies Stop Pushing Your Stomach To Your Bum (photo) by fuckerholic(m): 7:32am On Feb 01, 2016 |
dovelike: That's what you guys want You mean we want you girls to kill yourselves and you are doing just that ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: 136 Christians Convert To Islam In Kwara State by fuckerholic(m): 7:15am On Feb 01, 2016 |
blessedqueen: Praise the Lord! Yeye people. Thank you for taking the unserious elements out of the fold. God bless you. I love you sweerie..pls help me thank them..but until when will Moslems stop using/quoting the untrue bible just to solidify and prove their point ? Pls help me ask them |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Akpotha Shades Uche Jombo, Emem Isong, Omoni Oboli by fuckerholic(m): 11:20am On Jan 29, 2016 |
This is the only kind of thread (gossip) you see girls rush and comment but if its intellectual post you wount see them..nonsense |
Romance › Re: Guy Blasts Girl Over "Good Morning" Greeting by fuckerholic(m): 10:28am On Jan 28, 2016 |
MrsPhyno: The guy is a loser. Abeg. It's too early to even list the reasons why his rant was unnecessary and lame. Are you crushing on phyno or what ? |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Governor Wike Holding A Bell by fuckerholic(m): 9:33am On Jan 28, 2016 |
ademega: assuming Wike lost at the SC, wailers would have been shouting APC has bought the judgment. they would have been calling the president unprintable names. they would have called Nigeria a zoo. they would have renewed their nonsense talk on unless biafra. now that the judgement is in their favour, I am yet to see any of them saying thank you to Mr president for allowing a fraud that was glaring to the world to go like that just for peace sake and to make the ammunition bought for militants to be useless in their hands.
APC had a plan for this and Wike should not celebrate that much.
even Wike would be like waho. what miracle be this self despite our rigging and atrocities during the election? he may even ask his aids, who helped me do the jas for babalawo house.. so juju fit charm all these judges?
*Modified * those that have quoted me and will still quote me will agree in their subconscious mind that I have said the truth, nothing but the truth up their. Mr president knows what he is doing I tell u. this shows in actual fact he mean and serious about the oneness of this country.
by this time next year people will be praising him right, left, centre. those people who want to see this nation fall, they will be disappointed. and for those people calling Mr president names, it won't sell because name calling Jonathan didn't start immediately he assumed office until he misfired by increasing pump price on a new year day. Buhari is yet to made a senseless decision to justify name calling. and he won't do that because he has the fear of God. So APC tout all the APC states were won without fraud including Lagos ? Until when will you people be truthfully in your life ? So you think Buhari gave the victory to wike undeservedly. Pls can you cry me more river brother |
Politics › Re: Wike Celebrates His Supreme Court Victory (Photos) by fuckerholic(m): 8:45am On Jan 28, 2016 |
joborskill: why is no one commending the judicial reforms under the APC led federal government? If the judgement went in favour of Dakuku, most people would have blamed Buhari for influencing the judgement. To those lpoB illiterates bragging that APC will not get any oil state, you all should go read how Nigerian system works. The APC led federal government controls all oil and other resources nationwide. Oil is always in APC's control if you all think winning election is about oil. Wike will face karma one day for the bloodshed during the elections Cry me a river brother ! |
Politics › Re: Uyo - City Of Peace And Beauty (Pictures) by fuckerholic(m): 5:44pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
djustice: I'm waiting for the Asiwaju Criminal Notebooks to come and piss all over this thread. I am an indigene of Lagos State, and when I visited Uyo in 2010, I was stunned by the rate of development. I've hated Fashola, Tinubu and the whole ACN nonsense since then.
Consider that the total revenue for this state has never been up to half of total revenue in Lagos. Also consider that they have about twice the land mass of Lagos State to develop, and yet they have more roads per square km, a fully functional airport, complete with hangar.
In Lagos, we're still talking about how we will "soon" start building an airport, 13 years after the idea was first broached by Tinubu.
I also noticed that there is no single toll road in Uyo. Not one! And all the roads are better than our single toll road in Lagos. Bros Akwaibom is about 15000 sqr km while Lagos is approximately 3000 sqr km. Ask your google |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Judgment: We Stand With Wike by fuckerholic(m): 5:26pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
drshrewd: Wike set to be addressed as the sacked governor  What if the reverse be the case ? I hope you kill yourself ! |
Business › Re: Nigeria Loses 50% Cargoes To Cotonou Port by fuckerholic(m): 5:14pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
clintwine: With your username, I won't waste my breathe on you What have you just done ? |
Family › Re: She Won't Sleep, She Won't Let Me Sleep. by fuckerholic(m): 1:45pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
JVgal: She can't go a day without working, even wkends wen she doesn't go to work, she is always complaining of idleness. She still wake up early even when she has no Whr to go. I like that..if our women can have a working culture instead of oversleeping,that way many things will change in our society because they are one of the problems in our society. But wait does she give her hubby punny at all ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Catholic Priests Dance With Masquerade At An Event In Nnewi, Anambra by fuckerholic(m): 9:03am On Jan 27, 2016 |
Business › Re: Nigeria Loses 50% Cargoes To Cotonou Port by fuckerholic(m): 7:33am On Jan 27, 2016 |
clintwine: It is not necessarily a bad development, its actually a good one and working It means that Imports are almost halving, now we can look at increasing our exports and boosting our economy with locally made things It is silly that we were importing toothpicks
we should be looking at 50% reduction in imports and 50% increase in exports that way we would have a stronger economy and stop depleting the foreign reserves
now that we know the items are being diverted to Cotonou, the government should deploy more custom officers towards that border and make sure that we get every revenue from legal items coming in from that end every illegal item should be confiscated and sent to IDP camps and displaced people, then the rest auctioned to families with less than a certain household income
Change means that we have to adjust and make some scarifies for the betterment of our collective tomorrow, nobody said it will be easy Let us start thinking of what we can export and sell,
Before someone says locally made items are sub-standard, we said that about Chinese items many years ago, now see how strong they have grown and the quality of items they are producing APC e-warrior alert |
Technology Market › Re: Which Is The Best Inverter Out There by fuckerholic(m): 11:57pm On Jan 26, 2016 |
gogetter09: my brother go and get a XANTREX INVERTER; its better and its american product. but its quite expensive but its better than all these indians inverter e.g sukam, mopower, luminious and the rest. its what i use, and install for banks for their atm and power backups I need the one that can carry TV,fan,and DVD and last for 12 hrs. Like how much will it cost me |
Jokes Etc › Re: When You See Your Ex Who Dumped You Because You Had No Car (Photo) by fuckerholic(m): 12:09pm On Jan 26, 2016 |
midehi2: toy car 
the guy sef too black and ugly, why wont she leave him....he is really mgbekish...see his leggo  As if you naija girls dey consider beauty and personality sef..rather its money all the way..scumbags |
Pets › Re: Strange Mountain Lion With Extra Set Of TEETH At The Back Of His Head by fuckerholic(m): 8:26am On Jan 12, 2016 |
Wounded lion ! Chai ! |