Stats: 3,325,535 members, 8,422,463 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:01 AM

Gabry's Posts

Nairaland ForumGabry's ProfileGabry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 927 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Im Back. Beautiful Girl. by Gabry(f): 7:08am On Sep 11, 2009
Damn. . . Her lips look like its gonna burst some guts out very soon  shocked  embarassed  lipsrsealed  cry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Shrek and Fiona Accidentally Inlorf by Gabry(f): 7:00am On Sep 11, 2009
TA DAAAA!!!! Fiona is hia!!!!! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Bitch! by Gabry(f): 6:57am On Sep 11, 2009
Vuitton:
Gabry ma loff  kiss Hiya  smiley
Hello baby mi. . . Im missing you my dearest handsome sugar tart crumble pie!  grin  kiss  kiss  kiss  kiss  kiss

The Sly:
Hey, How is everything going in Pluto?
because i guess you must be a Pluto resident for making such statement. cheesy
Pluto? Lol! grin Nahhh, . . Just look at the date the original poster has posted this thread and u will know what I mean  wink
EducationRe: falling education standard by Gabry(f): 3:37am On Sep 11, 2009
Ok that will be safer and u wont feel the hell surrounding the area.
EventsRe: An Evening Of Music And Magic Concert by Gabry(op): 3:20am On Sep 11, 2009
Just overall of the pictures. I have about 5000 pictures and Im kinda confuse now. shocked sad

EducationRe: falling education standard by Gabry(f): 1:21am On Sep 11, 2009
sad Just becareful of public transportations sister. Their always not on time and the taxi's are mostly really mean. They like to dupe people's money. Its just sooo shitty!

Which part of KL are u going to stay at?
RomanceRe: Bitch! by Gabry(f): 1:17am On Sep 11, 2009
shocked huh
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Browse And Still Do Your Work by Gabry(f): 1:16am On Sep 11, 2009
Na waaa! U no understand abi?

I mean set a target on how many work you are ough to do before u make 1 post on NL
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Abuja Female Friends Needed by Gabry(f): 12:09am On Sep 11, 2009
rotflmao!!!!! grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Gabry(op): 12:09am On Sep 11, 2009
Na waaa! Naughty bobo! shocked lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Ladies: Are You Happy With The Men In Your Lives? by Gabry(f): 12:08am On Sep 11, 2009
Yes I am.
RomanceRe: Bitch! by Gabry(f): 12:07am On Sep 11, 2009
HEY!!!! This is 2008!!! And I wasted my freaking time!!! angry
RomanceRe: Bitch! by Gabry(f): 12:04am On Sep 11, 2009
Tammy,

U dissapeared an than you appear out of nowhere. Where have you been? gabrywyl has turned to Gabry ooo. . .

Theres nothing in this world where when you do a bad thing, the person wont find out. Am sure the person will find out eventually. If hetrust her too much, thats good. Thats very impotant in every relationship. Domnt worry yourself about them. He will know in his own way. The most evil thing about people is that once friends tries to help out, the friend would think that this friend is jelous and she wants to still her bf and bla bla bla. So its best you completely ignore this and male like nothing has happen.
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2009
Sesman, you're a darling kiss
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 4:42pm On Sep 10, 2009

Abeg oo Not again. Nah Ah,. . . I dont think i want to send messages oo. . U should do it and this time be honest and straight forward about it wink
EventsRe: Feedback / Comments / Complaints by Gabry(op): 4:35pm On Sep 10, 2009
Yes naaa and you know the answer right? smiley
Jokes EtcRe: Naughty Ben by Gabry(f): 3:27pm On Sep 10, 2009
So Ben became Chinko + Portuguese abi?  grin
Jokes EtcRe: Joke Section 2009 Awards by Gabry(f): 3:26pm On Sep 10, 2009
na waa Where all the votes went to? huh
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Treatment For A Nagging Babe? by Gabry(f): 3:17pm On Sep 10, 2009
candylips:
Gabry no he didn't say so
he typed it. Not me. So suit him which part he wants to say.
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Treatment For A Nagging Babe? by Gabry(f): 2:00pm On Sep 10, 2009
izeek:
niggers u mean!
if u say so sad
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Treatment For A Nagging Babe? by Gabry(f): 1:55pm On Sep 10, 2009
Naggers? shocked embarassed lipsrsealed cry
EventsRe: Feedback / Comments / Complaints by Gabry(op): 1:53pm On Sep 10, 2009
Wetin be the issues huh
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 1:43pm On Sep 10, 2009
candylips:
Exactly! grin
RomanceRe: How To Tell A Girl's Age By Touching Her Breast:new Development by Gabry(f): 9:34am On Sep 10, 2009
LMAO!!! grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Woke Up And Found: by Gabry(f): 9:07am On Sep 10, 2009
Tha u should post this thread in the Diaries section, not in the Romance section
RomanceRe: How To Tell A Girl's Age By Touching Her Breast:new Development by Gabry(f): 9:04am On Sep 10, 2009
I thought it was the other way round? The more he squeeze and suck a ladies boobs, the lady is able to prevent from getting breast cancer? huh undecided
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 9:03am On Sep 10, 2009
ok but I have issues with you naaa. U dey promise sumthin. Remember? cheesy
RomanceRe: Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here by Gabry(f): 8:24am On Sep 10, 2009
IFELEKE:
clerk plat,
Do a memo to the honourables on citizen Gabry's probation,they are to review it and pass recommendations accordingly.
and ensure this citizen is placed under Intensive Care while his probation continues.
Na waaa oooo! Review? Reccomendations? Hmmm. . . . . sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 927 pages)