Stats: 3,325,956 members, 8,424,311 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 01:17 AM

Gabry's Posts

Nairaland ForumGabry's ProfileGabry's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 (of 927 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Seun's Bible by Gabry(f): 7:45am On May 04, 2009
HMMM. . . abi oo
Jokes EtcRe: Wetin Our Grandpikins No Know by Gabry(f): 7:39am On May 04, 2009
and why's that exactly? huh
Jokes EtcRe: I Beg O Oooooooooooooo by Gabry(f): 7:37am On May 04, 2009
Papine. . . Seems to me una no dey beg again ooo
Jokes EtcRe: Blissieng Finally Finds Love! by Gabry(f): 7:36am On May 04, 2009
I thought this is for Swine Flu huh
Jokes EtcRe: Hhg by Gabry(f): 7:35am On May 04, 2009
nOW WHO IS THE MONSTER? huh shocked
Jokes EtcRe: You Think You're Smart? by Gabry(f): 7:32am On May 04, 2009
Blissieng,

Is it haze?
Jokes EtcRe: Party by Gabry(f): 7:25am On May 04, 2009
I want to attend this party but but but but but. . . angry angry
Jokes EtcRe: How Protect Ur Password On Line by Gabry(f): 7:22am On May 04, 2009
I no like all thre ooo, . . Cause all three products would not protect me from getting molested from some Hot bastatrd especially the third one. . . . If someone dey touch my boobies I no fit know who touch sef. . . embarassed lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcRe: Origin Of Swine Flu by Gabry(f): 7:20am On May 04, 2009
coughs and chokes

YUCK!!! Which motha would allow their child to lick a pig's nosehuh EEWWWWWW!!!!!! shocked shocked embarassed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcRe: Jokes Sections: - Chat Thread 2 by Gabry(f): 6:49am On May 04, 2009
Why not u supply diapers for us Diaperman cool
Jokes EtcRe: Ditsy Disease And Dead Sylve11 by Gabry(op): 6:22am On May 04, 2009
Who brought this thread back from the dumspter?? angry WHoever did, I loff you grin cheesy kiss

Clemcykul!!! So now u're a male ehn? grin cheesy

Yellow (Hello) Yeye Purple (People). Blue's (Who's) in da house? Greyby (Gabby) hia! cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Has Nairaland Taught You? by Gabry(f): 6:04am On May 04, 2009
SeanT21:
Mine is~~~

1. That Nigerians take their tribes seriously.

2. That Egusi soup is Fufu and Soup in Liberia.

3. That Gabby wish she was a Nigerian.
LMAO!!! grin grin grin

This na boguss lie, . . Sista, I told u I want to be Liberian now. grin cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Do We Have Such A Wrong Attitude To "Order"? by Gabry(f): 6:00am On May 04, 2009
---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: 2009/5/2
Subject: The worst is yet to come from me
To:

Your a very very big fool with no comparison on this planet. You think
by banning an fictious online i.d you have put me out of business?
Your such a big headed daft fool. For everytime you ban one i.d, i am
quick to bounce back with another one or have you forgotten that
browsing through wireless or cafe's means you cannot distrupt the new
i.d? How technologically savvy are you that you think you can play god
because you own one shitty website and you think your on top of the
world. What a slowpoke!

You think everybody is your slave that you can say nonsense to and
talk foolishly because if they respond back to you you will ban them.
You are a very ugly nitwit. I just saw your picture on your personal
website and gosh, it was as if i was looking at a monster with
pimples. I have seen other people complain about the way you address
them as if they are your houseboys but now its time to treat your mess
up wella.

You think [nairalist+s] just popped out of the blue? We would do
everything to frustrate you this maggot and make life miserable for
you. You think by not respecting people and banning them, you have
succeed in making yourself very important. It takes me less than 2
minutes to register a new name and i am back. Now that i know how you
look like, it best
to permanently put you out of commission from that shit hole your
located in Ogun or where ever that is.

I am going to be your worst nightmare and when you least expect it,
you will suffer the consequences. One more thing, tell your shitty
moderators that they have to be up and doing to start banning and
banning until they are tired because i have studied how you operate
and how the moderators come online including you this gay always
hiding as invincible so no one would know abi. What a retard. When
your not around, i will populate your site with so much spam and
bullshit that guest users will be wondering what kind of site is this
that has no morals or control.

So you can go mess your smelly pussy mama, your moderators, your
stupid website and your retarded family.

Stupid ass!
Jeunsoke Gra Gra? LMAO!!! grin grin grin Now that name is hillarious!!!

Seun:
I sent it to you by mistake. Oops. This is what I often have to put up with.
ROTFLMAO!!! grin grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Spam In Nairaland by Gabry(f): 5:58am On May 04, 2009
1) When you keep posting smiley's in all your postings

2) When you keep posting the same thread all over the board

3) When you post unwanted images like pornography

4) When your post doesnt make sense

E.g.: grin cheesy)*&!@#$*&!@#$(^!@#$(*& yugbqwfoybh qweiu qwkejfnqwejkfwqnfkjwqfn huh shocked shocked cry

Yeap, thats one good example of a Spam posting alright. grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun, Put Your Folks In Check. by Gabry(f): 5:54am On May 04, 2009
Now that Im back to my senses,

poster, which moderator are u referring to? U name them and I will go do personal check up on them to see whether their brains are still in order or not . grin tongue

But if you are referring to the following MOD's:-

1) Phemour

2) lalaboi

3) MrCrackles

4) Chamotex

5) DualCore

6) eldee

Am sorry but I cannot help you cause their sangolo is born like that ooo embarassed lipsrsealed shocked angry grin cheesy tongue MEN! angry grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun, Put Your Folks In Check. by Gabry(f): 5:50am On May 04, 2009
epi:
I've no idea what you are talking about. On another note, y'all aint see "super" in front her name nuh? I used to mess wid her but the first time I saw "super" I said to myself " Epi, stay in your corner and stay clear" Super is right beneath the Admin grin grin Gabby, me only have strength for the wheel borrow mouth gyal.

I am out of this thread b4 I get ban. I don't have nine lives like you gabby grin grin
ROTFLMAO!!! grin grin grin grin grin

SeanT21:
Oh dear what naa??
Ehmmm. . . . Heheheh! I just wanted to see whether my post is added up in this section or not turns out to be yeah, it added to 1 post. LOL grin
Rap BattlesRe: Whu Wants 2 Go Topicals? by Gabry(f): 5:40am On May 04, 2009
Is this thread for professionals or begginer pikin rap like gabrywyl is allowed? embarassed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Quiet Vs Loud Guys by Gabry(f): 3:47am On May 04, 2009
FL Gators!:
When I mean quiet guys, I don't mean those that keep very low and say naught boring guys.
The quiet guys I know from experience are very interesting and mysterious. I love mysteries cheesy cheesy
But becareful about mysterious guys oooo. . . . It has been proven that those kinda guys are usually hiding like a deep dark secret. . . embarassed

U know like those vampires? But they are sexy ooo grin cheesy tongue
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls These Days Too Fast by Gabry(f): 2:50am On May 04, 2009
Poster,

Not all females are like that. . . Mind you, even some males behave as such. . . After one conversation and they assume that the lady is in love with them. . .

Usually these kinda people are actually feeling lonely or desperate or they just need to know how does it feels to have a bf/gf.

But not everyone is like that. smiley
RomanceRe: Quiet Vs Loud Guys by Gabry(f): 2:47am On May 04, 2009
I like in between. . . Loud at times and quiet at times. Balancy of everything is alwways good. smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Will You Do With Your First Million. by Gabry(f): 2:44am On May 04, 2009
Keep it in the bank immediately and do not touch it for 2 years, After two years, I can use the interest rates to invest in business and still without touching the 1million
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Three Favourite/Worst Romance Posters by Gabry(f): 2:42am On May 04, 2009
Is this a chat thread now? huh

Ch3coo bro. . . Na waa to you ooo sad
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Old Are You Really? by Gabry(f): 1:37am On May 04, 2009
~Sissy~:
age is just a number, it is your level of reasoning that indicates how old you really are
Sissy, so that means I'm still a pikin abi? grin cheesy

dyabman:
like me , im 101 yrs old, cool
brein:
I am 92'
See how people dey create boguss lie for hia. . . Do you think senile old man fit use internet ehn? undecided

sista-jay:
Old enough to know better!!
Na lie. . . . . If u know any betta, how come u dont know where my grandma at? sad
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun, Put Your Folks In Check. by Gabry(f): 1:33am On May 04, 2009
epi:
grin grin grin funny
Epi, where have you been? When is your wrestling match with da two ladies of Nairaland? grin
Jokes EtcRe: Nairaland Female Brute! by Gabry(f): 1:32am On May 04, 2009
Agaba, I think this vote should be for guys and not girls cause I can't find any female Nairalander here whom is brute.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Problem With Serious Dating by Gabry(f): 1:30am On May 04, 2009
By the way bro, love and friendship is all about patience and tolerance. Its what keeps the relationship to last. . .
Nairaland GeneralRe: Gabrywl In Luv! by Gabry(f): 2:48pm On May 03, 2009
Who's posthuh huh
Music/RadioRe: Hot New Naija Female Artist (Chelle) - Please Rate Her Song by Gabry(f): 2:42pm On May 03, 2009
zilosxp:
you have a point about the song but how are we sure you didnt get interested cos of the girls steamy hot legs?
Am sorry but Im female and im most definitely not a lesbien ooo shocked embarassed lipsrsealed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Problem With Serious Dating by Gabry(f): 2:40pm On May 03, 2009
honeric01:
Gabry, Gabry, we are not arguing ok? well, she is learning now, we spoke on the phone for like 4 hours plus earlier today it was cool, lol
Ok, thts good to hea so it simply means that she i just shy and inexperience and now she is getting the hang out of it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 (of 927 pages)