Investment › Re: How Farmforte Owners Duped Investors Of Billions Of Naira by GeneralPula: 6:54pm On Jun 11, 2023*. Modified: 9:54pm On Jun 11, 2023 |
sukkot: But truly I don't think these guys intention was to scam. I think they just ran out of money. I have been to their shop on admiralty way Lekki and it is beautifully situated facing the water. The product is good quality and they employ a lot of workers. Upstairs is a restaurant and downstairs a juice and muffins bar and middle floor is the supermarket. Then one day a few months ago I went in and the shelves were empty and it looked like they were packing out and running. Even the frontline workers looked confused and didn't know what was happening. I bet they do now. I asked the guy in the bread and wine section if they were closing down and even he looked befuddled and confused and didn't know what was happening It’s a scam.. Don’t dull it bruh.. It was just well organized! Another one is coming like people said and some investors will still fall for it! One of the reasons why people fall for scam is greediness! This is what scammers do bank on! They know Nigerians mentality! There’s no way on earth you’ll walk up to me and tell me about an investment that will be fetching me 20/30% ROI monthly and I’ll believe you! I understand economics more than that! You that’s promising 20%, what makes you think you’ll make the 20% every month? This and many more questions I’ll be asking myself! |
Pets › Re: Nigerian Man Does Naming Ceremony For His Dog (Photo, Video) by GeneralPula: 1:48pm On Jun 11, 2023 |
Akinowon123: I analyzed this post closely and I discovered two important details:
One is the selective use of colloquial abstract representation of normative actions owing to the distinction in regulatory and derogatory affirmative relations to the animal in quote. This Dog eschatology is nimbus to my blankata as I try to scrutinize pelagic fanatic ameliorate sepetication. I filomy selaque elucidate prudie of cremise elosis. In short and less deeper English, let me say I celesidate accume fatuous eloquently the derminor as I agrandize and aggravate felony. I belong aquicious maneuver squinting spacious melontic of my harbourous viniculor pericarditis. Such a pity Lol |
Politics › Re: PBAT To Double Nigeria’s Crude Oil, Raise $17.4 Bn By Sell Down NNPPC Assets by GeneralPula: 1:43pm On Jun 11, 2023 |
BloomingDale: I don’t understand half of the write up but it sounds very intelligent. 😀😀 It is.. What this means The Tinubu administration inheriting major budget deficits and a 39% Debt GDP ratio means FG will need to source funding from all areas possible to boost economic development.
Under this plan, they plan to raise the sum of $17.4 billion through NNPCL sell downs, through Selling down interests in JVs to a minority position and developing an operating model that eliminates cash calls and also Divest interests in the refineries and building NLNG operating model. |
Politics › Re: PBAT To Double Nigeria’s Crude Oil, Raise $17.4 Bn By Sell Down NNPPC Assets by GeneralPula: 1:41pm On Jun 11, 2023 |
MarketDispatch: Sell downs should not be a first priority without cleansing the industry. Read it again, slowly.. |
Politics › Re: Senate Presidency Tussle: Votes May Sell For $5,000, $10,000 by GeneralPula: 11:56am On Jun 11, 2023 |
Boyooosa: U know what, I don't bleeping care about Senate President nor NASS, I concentrate more on the Executive If the president is cool, we have an headway, NASS has always been house for bunch of greedy c*i*inals...so I don't care.
If the president performs very well, no one will remember that house exists This is exactly Nigerians way bro, not just you. Ever since they've elected their president, the rest is secondary.. You see Senate president, speaker, CBN Governor, NNPC, etc are all secondary.. Tinubu understand this! Everything is solely depends on the president! If this government works well, the credit would go to the president, and vice -versa! No one will remember the Senate president or speaker! So at the end of the government, nah president go face whatever remarks or criticism! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by GeneralPula: 11:06am On Jun 11, 2023 |
JASONjnr: And what's Julius trying to do... Redeem you folks from the worshipping of your white gods...
Yet you're hating on him for the course he's taking to free you folks from worshipping your white gods and uniting with your fellow Africans. Julius should not waste his time. Black SA have been designed & conditioned to be unfortunate..
They’re just slaves on their land! Essential authorities are solely being commanded by their white masters! Their white masters only commanded them to join war because they wanna brainwashed their slaves - to give them this.... *we're a strong force impression*
Them dey call all lions, local toothless Ekuke self dey show face! |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:44pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
mrvitalis: It can be recalled who ever made that payment should be arrested  |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:25pm On Jun 10, 2023*. Modified: 1:55pm On Jun 11, 2023 |
mrvitalis: Abandon the project channel the money into revenue generating projects .. balance our revenue to debt difference to 30% then use the revenue to do projects like this
Your business is dying Instead of investing back your sales n profit ...you take revenue not profit oh to complete your private house in the village
Then ask people that complain if u should abandon your building project
Is that a smart business man ? But the money for this particular project has been paid! It’s not a new project like I said earlier! It’s from the previous administration! |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:22pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Nightwolf1: You can lie to yourself but not someone like me who lives in Port Harcourt.
They were working on that rail project before Tinubu was sworn in. That project belongs to last administration and not the drug baron you clowns are desperately trying to eulogize for some job he didn't perform.🐧 Didn’t you read what the Op posted? He said *Fg resumes*! Which means continuation! He didn’t claim Fg starts! |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:20pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Ebubu2: Your status says billionaire ambition but with this mentality you’ll never be a billionaire. Lol |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:17pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
mrvitalis: I challenge you to a debate
Tell me how this project can break even in 50 years I dare you The project is not a new project to get started! It has been on-going already.. Between abandoning & completing it, which one is the best to you? |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Resumes Construction Of The Port Harcourt-Maiduguri Rail by GeneralPula: 6:09pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
mrvitalis: Again waste of scarce resources ...
Is rail way important absolutely necessary for development
But we don't have money debt servicing for Buhari debts would start next year ...debt servicing is currently 95% of revenue ....by next year expect 150% minimum
Every resources spent should be towards revenue generating projects , ports in South south , toll gate construction , soft loans to specific sectors of the economy especially import substitution n export oriented business
With deregulation of petrol if dollar get to 1500 petrol would get to 1950 ooh ...just saying You’re just saying trash.. But then, is this news even confirmed? |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Ran CBN Like Cabal’s ATM, Canteen — Shehu Sani by GeneralPula: 5:11pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
The statement read, “The eviction of Emefiele is commendable. The appointment of Shonubi as acting governor is commendable. But the house cleaning of the CBN can only be done by engaging a team of auditors from outside of the CBN.
I concur.. |
Politics › Re: Orji Uzor Kalu In Tears As 9th NASS Bows Out by GeneralPula: 3:34pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
It doesn’t change the fact that Godswill is the God’s will for the president of senate! |
Politics › Re: VP's Wife, Nana Shettima Rejects Her Police ADC by GeneralPula: 2:08pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Haha  Prevention is Berra than cure oo |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Customs To Grill 12 Officers Allegedly Involved In Petrol Smuggling by GeneralPula: 1:46pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Mehn..
Lord knows how long they’ve been running this illegal trade.. |
Politics › Re: Slap: Ganduje Is My Boy, He Can’t Even Look At My Face If We Meet - Kwankwaso by GeneralPula: 1:38pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
I hope they both get over their fight soon.. |
Politics › Re: Former Anambra State Governor, Obiano Dragged To US Court Over Nigerian Army's A by GeneralPula: 12:53pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Emergingnation3: Keeping deceiving yourself, IPOB is 100% behind the suit....  And why they not filing it directly like they used to do before they became 10th most deadliest terrorist group? |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Rauf Aregbesola Paying Homage To Prince Oyinlola Country Home In Okuku by GeneralPula: 12:44pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Oyinlola don dey old o.. |
Politics › Re: Some People Dont Want Good Governance. They Only Want Thier Person There by GeneralPula: 12:40pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Nah their way..
It didn’t start today.. |
Politics › Re: Former Anambra State Governor, Obiano Dragged To US Court Over Nigerian Army's A by GeneralPula: 12:38pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Meet Gov. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah Of Enugu State, A Rising Star In The SE by GeneralPula: 12:29pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Ogene001: You see how backwards and cowardly APC supporters are? So it's about winning election? So any idi.ot on the side of powers that be will have your support? You’re slow.. A guy made a point & I responded! Go and read the gutsy mention then you’ll understand the discussion! Any idiotsssss can’t have my own support that’s why I didn’t support that Anambra bad Omen! |
Politics › Re: Meet Gov. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah Of Enugu State, A Rising Star In The SE by GeneralPula: 12:27pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Cooly100: So all you life revolves around election winning and what comes after doesn't concern and affect you?
No it’s doesn’t and sure, it does! Don’t extend my point! My point is is a response to the guy I quoted!
How did God create some humans?
I am really surprised. |
Politics › Re: Meet Gov. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah Of Enugu State, A Rising Star In The SE by GeneralPula: 12:05pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
Cooly100: Abeg no make mw laff...
Did Bubu succeed? One thing is to contest for elections & succed! This is what I’m saying bro! When Apc supporters support you, you’re bound to succeed in elections winning! |
Politics › Re: CBN: Five Things To Know About Acting CBN Governor, Folashodun Shonubi by GeneralPula: 10:13am On Jun 10, 2023 |
2. He holds a double Master’s Degree respectively in Business Administration and Mechanical Engineering, from the University of Lagos.
People dey read Sha.. |
Politics › Re: What Dr Jeffrey Guterman Said About Tinubu by GeneralPula: 10:03am On Jun 10, 2023*. Modified: 10:49am On Jun 10, 2023 |
ba7man: I suspect it's one flat headed Obidient behind this Gutteman's social media handle.
We know the level of treachery and deception they're capable of.
No be say Gutteman get sense before but this is Obidient level of mumu. The person don scam them Taya..
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine's Highly Anticipated Counter-Offensive Against Russia Has Begun (Video) by GeneralPula: 9:56am On Jun 10, 2023 |
Propaganda..
90% of Russia plan/attacks failed.. |
Politics › Re: Meet Gov. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah Of Enugu State, A Rising Star In The SE by GeneralPula: 9:01am On Jun 10, 2023 |
jmoore: Akpabio is the current governor of Enugu state? See how una reasoning dey!
Ans - Just a reference to buttress my point. SP election is happening soon!
Mbah na certificate forger, APC supporters love certificate forgers.
Ans - Well, until proven guilt! |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Replies A Biafran. by GeneralPula: 8:49am On Jun 10, 2023 |
hammerT: After ranting, what next for the lying cheat? A man living with Ethiopian mistress in London after abandoning his family?
The only place Reno get power na Igbo.
Becos, christianity made us passive, he should watch it. After the war, he returned to Lagos and, surprisingly, met his house in a renovated condition. While he was wondering what happened, his neighbour, Mr. Subomi Balogun, approached him and gave him his back rent in cash.
Chief Ekwueme's children are still alive and can attest to this. Leave that. Is it true or not? He was asked a question and he responded. How’s that a problem? |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Replies A Biafran. by GeneralPula: 8:47am On Jun 10, 2023 |
Chief Alex Ekwueme is again an example of this. Although he was not really friends, per se, with the recently departed Otunba Subomi Balogun, they lived close to each other. Just before the outbreak of the civil war, Alex Ekwueme left Lagos for the Eastern Region, like most prudent Igbos.
After the war, he returned to Lagos and, surprisingly, met his house in a renovated condition. While he was wondering what happened, his neighbour, Mr. Subomi Balogun, approached him and gave him his back rent in cash.
Chief Ekwueme's children are still alive and can attest to this.
Wow! |
Politics › Re: Meet Gov. Peter Ndubuisi Mbah Of Enugu State, A Rising Star In The SE by GeneralPula: 8:11am On Jun 10, 2023 |
jmoore: When Timlubuu supporters start praising your dress, better go and change it. Fortunately, unlike headless mob, when Apc supporters stands by you, you’re bound to succeed! Akpabio will come out victorious! You’ll see! |
Politics › Re: Speakership: LP Chides Rep-elect, Aguocha Who Is Backing APC Zoning Arrangement by GeneralPula: 8:05am On Jun 10, 2023 |
Jokers.. |