Generalwo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Generalwo's Profile › Generalwo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 91 pages)
It's simple.... Whip the crase commot for him both then jail the swine |
paulolee:... Bros e no concern you..... Face your club and let's face our own... If we like we go moon go celebrate, e no concern you..... If we lose u go talk.... We win u still dey talk.... If we draw you go still talk... Werin man go do wen the world no go talk self? |
What is he waiting for? Send the screenshot to all her family members so they would know he didn't chase her out without a reason...... After that, send her back to where she came from... Do a DNA test... If the child is his own, because of her relatively young age, he can let her be with the mum till she comes of age... He should send money for upkeep though.. That's only if the child belongs to him..... If not, allow both of them go forever.... |
It's no longer news sha.... Anywhere you see drug related crime, don't search too far for the culprits..... They are 9 times out of 10, the igbos..... Killing people with drugs abroad and killing people with guns back in their home land...... What a tribe! |
I know some people will come out to say this incident did not happen in the east... The east is peaceful.... This was not carried out by igbos.... It's Fulani herdsmen... Bla bla bla bla bla..... The east will soon become as unsafe as the north.... These urchins are no longer stealing bread from van... They now drag people out of their cars and murder them in broad day light..... Dogs now eat dogs..... May the man's soul rest in peace... Amen |
Angelfrost:....... The same tuchel Chelsea that has been struggling? Beat zenith by a lone goal.... Drew against Aston villa and was beaten at Stamford Bridge by city? Or is it the same tuchel that couldn't win ligue 1 even wit all the stars at his disposal? Any team can beat any team.... Don't use the word never... |
helinues:.....scored one, assisted one and was a constant threat to spurs defense and u still think he should have been subbed? U seek to forget that this guy just clocked 20 or so.... For his age, he is trying and I don't think he needs to be subbbed because he hardly puts a wrong foot in games...... |
I don't understand anyway..... Some of the poorest people in Nigeria are from the north.... 200m (shared 50k each) can start a petty trade for 4000 families...... This on the long run will reduce the rate of extreme poverty and ultimately reduce crime in the region but no.... They choose to make the rich richer and leave the poor people to their fate..... Emir already has money.... If you have 200m to give out, invest it in the lives of people..... No be my money and I no get right to tell the man how e go use am but mehn, this doesn't make sense... The emir already have a fleet cars.... But I am sure in this man's environment, there are people who can be described as poorer than the poor....... It is well sha..... God will provide for everyone some day |
descarado:..... Poverty, greed and ignorance are the primary reasons why people do rituals |
Arsenal may take advantage of spurs poor form and nick this one.... I'm going for Arsenal 2-0 Tottenham |
I'm sure his reward for being the best graduating student will be 10k and a pair of police uniform...... Meanwhile after lashing on national TV and emerging winner.... Someone will be gifted over 30m in cash and rewards...... What a country! |
I don't even know what to say..... Everything is now on social media..... It's her carelessness that led to all that.... How the boy take destroy all these things? Na robocop e be abi e dey carry hammer of Thor Waka? He destroy the first one.... U carry the second one give am.... As if e no reach, u carry 2 smart tvs give am..... It's either this lady is lying or there is something going on in her life that no human eyes can see.... |
Why do I think this information is false? |
We go blame everybody bros..... Nigeria has failed its citizens.... It's citizens are failing their children and their children are failing Nigeria. It's a vicious cycle ..... Tony4555: |
Plead:.... The lady that fvcked someone on national TV, Erica... She's a high class lady... What about the one that lashed someone on national TV some weeks ago, another high class lady.... Bottom line is.... Before u look for class in a woman, make sure she is capable of being a mother and a wife... Not just a classy lady..... |
DrSamOnowu87:..... Bros u too correct.... I wish u all the best life has to offer |
WaffenSS:....... Ewu.... Even your gf will choose him over you if she had a choice... Go and better your life and stop envying people you can NEVER measure up to in life.... Bitter minded swine |
habitkiller:.....if u dey look class for the issue of love, then u are not a husband material.... Real men look for women who can make them happy..... I will use my uncle as an example..... When he was in the university, he was very intelligent and that attracted all manner of women to him plus he is very good looking .... All categories of women flocked around him including daughters of some of the wealthiest men in the state but he found love and peace in the arms of a girl whose parents didn't even have names talkless of class.... Fast forward to today, he is made for life along side his mgbeke whom he polished and sent her to a good school in Canada, they are both there now and are blessed with 4 kids. She's a doctor while he is an engineer.... At times, u need to look past the physical appearance and background of a girl to see how good she really is.... Take Tonto dike for example, imagine u go for class and affluence and marry such a woman..... Are u sure u will survive it being that you're after class and not personality? |
jimyjames:.....where does your own end? In the market square abi? Odeh |
Not trying to speak ill against the dead but my best guess is that he was killed by his own brothers or in a drug deal gone wrong but if that's not the case, then may his soul rest on in peace and find eternal rest... Amen |
WaffenSS:...... Bros see this life ehn, it's so sweet..... Create a poll on your social media pages.... Ask them this question, u are a graduate..... Dino Melaye is not... Who would they rather be? U or Dino? Bros with all your English, u will still be an envious ogre.... Calm down make your madness no lead u to depression..... Swine |
WaffenSS:... Funny enough I don't even know who Dino is but for the fact that your bitter and envious of him, I need to go and research more about him.... No dey envy people.... With your big big English, you still dey one corner dey envy who u no go fit ever measure up to for life...... Odehhhh..... No go find how life go take better for u... Dey nairaland dey talk like goat wen swallow super glue.... Ewu hausa |
jimyjames:.. If it doesn't count u won't be replying me..... U just proved you are a fan of opinions thah doesn't count |
jimyjames:.... I am wicked tuna |
WaffenSS:. ..... E pain u abi. Bros go make money.... No dey envy those wen u no go ever be fit measure up to...... Odeeeeeeeeeehhhhhh |
DrSamOnowu87:.... I am sorry too... I just dey vex say money wen I wan take run one or 2, Chelsea cut am but abeg forgive my Manners...... Don't be offended..... I am truly sorry sir |
kpukpuyenke:.... They beat westbrom with more than 2 goals earlier this season... Is your time ended now? |
xynerise:.... The penalty goal aside, arsenal still won 2-0....who come be the antelope? |
Naira is strong wen $1=N502? Issorite |
A symbol of culture of the igbos have now turned into school uniform, uniform wen kids go take dey rub ground dey play ball..... Tell me why anyone would wanna take ipob serious after this stunt? I don't know who gives them this kind of advise sha but the person just wan run them down |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 91 pages)