Stats: 3,327,188 members, 8,429,699 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 10:39 AM

Georgee's Posts

Nairaland ForumGeorgee's ProfileGeorgee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 111 pages)

Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by georgee(m): 5:14pm On Feb 20, 2023
AJSfan:
you missed the joke
He sure missed the sarcasm behind the post
PhonesRe: Starlink Is Officially In Nigeria With Pricing In Naira by georgee(m): 1:45pm On Feb 20, 2023
dustmalik:
I would recommend Klasha. I registered, uploaded all the requirements and got verified, then went on to carry out my transaction same day. Exchange rate is N751.11, no funding fee or transaction fee.
I want to use Pay day app on play store
PhonesRe: Starlink Will Shake Up The Internet Market! What do you think? by georgee(m): 10:26pm On Feb 19, 2023
dustmalik:
As far as I know, Starlink doesn't have a walk-in center anywhere in the world, not even in the US.

And No, you can only order using a dollar card.
Na wahala be this dollar card thing ooo cry
PhonesRe: Starlink Will Shake Up The Internet Market! What do you think? by georgee(m): 6:39pm On Feb 19, 2023
Do they have offices in Nigeria yet and can we now order with NGN Debit card

Cos for me, I go need buy other accessories like WiFi extenders from them
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Anambra Police Officer, CSP Chukwuemeka Patrick Agbazue by georgee(m): 7:05am On Feb 18, 2023
Authoreety:
Anu ofia!

Jealousy go quench!

Who told you igbos ain't concerned with this matter! Look let me tell you, even if your hate leads to dividing this country, igbos will continue to be ur landlords where ever they are based.

Ewu mpama..
You are fool for speaking like this. Talks like this are the reason why nobody likes accomodating igbo pple anywhere. angry angry

Dunno your level of education, but it's a wasted effort from your parents

Oloriburuku omo ati oko wa ba 'le je angry angry
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 4:32pm On Feb 16, 2023
lawrence732:
Any one that have information about the SpaceX office here in Lagos.
You contact on whatsapp number 08055076837
I will really appreciate it.
We are all eagerly waiting for this
Nothing like that yet
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 11:18am On Feb 10, 2023
Dam5reey:
Just got mine yesterday
0 to 100Mbps on 2.4GHZ
And 100Mbps up to 260Mbps on 5GHZ
Na this dollar payment ish dey hold me undecided
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 1:14pm On Feb 05, 2023
Has anyone been able to buy using Naira card
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by georgee(m): 12:14pm On Feb 05, 2023
Wayne4uall:
I got my PS4 as promised, grin bobby2020 U sure die., U are d best, I hv done business with lot of ppl on Nairaland but your customer service is the best among others..,keep the good work up ,
Na so Bobby be ooo

The boy is too much
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Fulham (0 - 0) On 3rd February 2023 by georgee(m): 9:50pm On Feb 03, 2023
BusinessRe: Is U-buy.com.ng A Trusted Ecommerce Site? by georgee(m): 1:56pm On Feb 03, 2023
abulude:
Likewise.
Me too
PhonesRe: Starlink Will Shake Up The Internet Market! What do you think? by georgee(m): 2:40pm On Feb 01, 2023
Has anyone bought this?
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 8:13pm On Jan 31, 2023
paradigmshift:
it depends on location mugu... Wetin u dey criticize fit good for another persn .. bp kill u there
Ogun kill u dia.. Go Instagram, Twitter, Facebook even nairaland.. See how 99% of users dey swear for Tizeti

U think I am just talking for talking sake..

Pls wen we dey talk better internet/ISP, I beg u in the name of devil, do not mention Tizeti

Nonsense
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 6:33pm On Jan 31, 2023
paradigmshift:
I use it in Lagos and it's good.. liar kill u there .
Lie kee u dia

Is ds not the useless WiFi.com I used that nearly gave me BP

Useless Tizeti angry angry
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 4:11pm On Jan 31, 2023
paradigmshift:
Wifi.com Ng is also good . Y'all check it out
Liar
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 2:54pm On Jan 31, 2023
iamsolasoul:
Wifi.com offers a better deal equipment wise and price wise but if starlink allows for payment in naira it will be good bank rate. $600 and not even 2 months subscription included
Get away with your nonsense wifi.com

The most useless ISP in Nigeria angry
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 2:53pm On Jan 31, 2023
Af0nja:
Use chipper cash, they give you a virtual dollar card
Which yeye Chipper

Chippet wey no work for Aliexpress undecided
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 1:56pm On Jan 31, 2023
studyless123:
starlink .com

Enter your address and you see the amount in NGN
Thank you
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 12:10pm On Jan 31, 2023
Bonzojoko:
starlink just updated their webpage. You can now order starlink using Naira at official exchange rate. I have been trying to order but my eco bank and access bank ATM cards have been declining. I don't know why. If anyone succeeds to order using Naira ATM card, please let me know which bank's ATM card you used
Share the website
Technology MarketRe: Android Tv Box For Sale by georgee(m): 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2023
Ealiserwest:
From aliexpress. Used foreign card
Tx.. Na the foreign card palava be my wahala now undecided
Technology MarketRe: Android Tv Box For Sale by georgee(m): 4:25pm On Jan 28, 2023
Ealiserwest:
I have this Android Tv box for sale

Vontar Kk Max 8/128GB
Rockchip RK3566 Quad-Core
Mali-G52 2EE
Android 11, Root On/Off Options
8GB RAM & 128GB ROM
Gigabit Ethernet, 2.4&5G Dual Wifi
UI Buttons Customize, Wallpaper Changeable
Support Firmware Upgrade Online(OTA)
Bluetooth, HDMI, USB, Optical Input (Toslink), Ethernet, Aux
Condition: Brand New

Selling out at affordable price because I got another one and this particular one arrived lately

Price 70k
Slightly negotiable

How did you buy it.. Been looking for where to buy UGOOS X4Q Pro TV BOX Android 11
BusinessRe: I Am Your Chippercash Agent, the Coolest App Ever created by man by georgee(m): 8:38pm On Jan 27, 2023
Lams2:
Hello Good day to you.

I tried to make a payment on AliExpress using my Chipper USD card. The transaction wasn't successful on AliExpress. I got an error "the card issuer denied the transaction". However, I got debited.

I have written to chipper cash by email but for over 12 hours, I have not gotten a response.
Why is customer support so bad on chipper cash ?
Can you please address this issue cos this is the reason I want to open chippa

Has this been resolved?
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 3:55pm On Jan 12, 2023
MrReeseG:
I don enter tizeti trap
God awful network

They advertised 5Mbps for me and I thought, meh
I started using and I'm struggling to get 1.2Mbps.
It's good for streaming movies sha, there are hardly buffers. But that's about all it can do
I warned u.. Run away from Tizeti grin
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by georgee(m): 3:54pm On Jan 12, 2023
MrReeseG:
It's not live in Nigeria yet, is it?
People are only pre-ordering it
Says who?? undecided

Check here

https://www.nairaland.com/7486765/spacex-starlink-internet-experience-lagos
PhonesRe: My SpaceX Starlink Internet Experience In Lagos, Nigeria by georgee(m): 8:07am On Jan 09, 2023
CSTRR:
If you subscribe 32k data on mtn every month, you can't finish it in a month.
So it's more or less unlimited.

Plus other benefits you will get on calls.

Elon musk is a scam.
Bro.. I will finish that 32K data in a month.. Trust me

I will only download 3 call of duty Fpkg at @96Gig each and stream all day..

That data go finish fiaaaam
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by georgee(m): 7:07am On Dec 15, 2022
Bobby2020:
Following in Naughty Dog’s footsteps with the upcoming release of the ‘Last of Us’ series early next yet, Santa Monica placed an order for the release of a live action God of War series!

Are you hyped by this?

Fingers crossed sha, we shall see!
It's about time

This is long overdue
Forum GamesRe: Can You Provide The Correct Answer To This Puzzle? Photo by georgee(m): 10:35am On Dec 10, 2022
3+(1)(1)*5=?
3+1*5
3+5
=8

Answer is 8
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by georgee(m): 7:12pm On Nov 22, 2022
Bobby2020:
Its the God of War released on Java phones that year. It had a very nice gameplay back then before the arrival of Android & iOS

Omo who remembers Splinter Cell on Java, assassins creed, Wolf man, real football, life was too sweet on Gaaaaaaad!!!
I played all these games back then with Prince of Persia... Daaaaaamn.. E don tey oo grin grin
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: The HACKED PS4/PS5 SECTION OF NL (Console sales and game installations) by georgee(m): 12:43pm On Nov 20, 2022
A great number of people has also argued that the Greek God of War (part 1 - 3) is better than the Norse god of war (2018 and ragnarok)

I belong to this school of thought.

I started playing Gow in year 2008 starting from Gow 1,2,3,ascension, ghost of sparta, Chains of olympus and Betrayal

I had to delete the 2018 Gow(father and son) from my console cos I found it so uninteresting to me oo grin

I am not excited about this Gow Ragnarok as cos it looks so much like Gow 2018.. So i am not bothered undecided

Sony needs to remaster Gow 1 and 2 for the PS4/5 console.. Nothing beats those 2 series

U are doing a great job bobby2020 cool
Technology MarketRe: Which Android TV Box Is Best For Use In Nigeria by georgee(m): 3:57pm On Nov 16, 2022
bigfriend:
i give 1yr sub for over 12,000 premium TV channels that you can stream via your android tv,tv box,amazone fire stick,laptops and even on phones.....i dont need to mention channel names but i have all the premium channels and even over 180 adult channels,also all your latest movies on HD/4K and series too all in one package. whatsapp me on 08032347357.if you have questions or you need to see what i have just slide to my whatsapp
Your number no dey watsapp
Technology MarketRe: Which Android TV Box Is Best For Use In Nigeria by georgee(m): 3:42pm On Nov 16, 2022
bigfriend:
i give 1yr sub for over 12,000 premium TV channels that you can stream via your android tv,tv box,amazone fire stick,laptops and even on phones.....i dont need to mention channel names but i have all the premium channels and even over 180 adult channels,also all your latest movies on HD/4K and series too all in one package. whatsapp me on 08032347357.if you have questions or you need to see what i have just slide to my whatsapp
I don't want adult channels
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by georgee(m): 2:50pm On Nov 16, 2022
Mightyify:
Try twooneIptvDotCom instead we show everything. We give free 24hrs trial Account
Not received the free account since I requested

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 111 pages)