Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Smoking In Front 2face Kid & Davido ( Pics, Vid) by globalresource: 3:38pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: Judgement Day As Tribunal Rules by globalresource: 7:16am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Interesting |
Politics › Re: New E-passport Valid For All Countries - NIS Reassures Nigerians by globalresource: 6:40pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
Yahoo Yahoo government |
Travel › Re: Xenophobic Attacks : Air Peace Offers To Evacuate Stranded Nigerians In SA by globalresource: 10:23pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
What Buhari refuse to do |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Shoprite's Looting In Nigeria Over Xenophobia In SA by globalresource: 6:10pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
sleemfesh: Show it or stfu. Now I understand your type. Enjoy |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Cancels This Week's Federal Executive Council Meeting by globalresource: 12:39pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Go slow  |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by globalresource: 12:35pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Shoprite's Looting In Nigeria Over Xenophobia In SA by globalresource: 9:17am On Sep 04, 2019 |
sleemfesh: Where is his reaction on the xenophobia in SA? Why not check before saying this. He has been vocal on this attack since |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests Female Suspect On FBI List In Edo by globalresource: 6:59pm On Sep 02, 2019 |
crestedaguiyi: 185 bitcoin traced to her.
Efcc and over hyping It is a lie. You can't trace Btc to her |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Police Vehicle Transporting Feed For Police Horses (Photos, Video) by globalresource: 11:37am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Where is FRSC? Come and do your work? |
Politics › Re: Lagos Assembly Probes Ambode Over Purchase Of 820 Buses At The Cost Of ₦45bn by globalresource: 11:21am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Reasons Why Most Nigerian Graduates Are Not Employable by globalresource: 11:17am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Cation: you are a holistic evaluator.i like ur perspective Thanks bro |
Crime › Re: Juanito Pistola, 16-Year-Old Mexican Cartel Hitman Killed By Police by globalresource: 8:23am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Why porn pix on Nairaland na. Seun do something about this |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Reasons Why Most Nigerian Graduates Are Not Employable by globalresource: 8:17am On Aug 31, 2019 |
In as much as your destiny is in your hands. Government factor cannot be underestimated. For example electricity problem, unfavorable policies and looting affect the general well-being of our teeming youth. |
Politics › Re: Ondo Women Protest Topless, Demand Sowore’s Release by globalresource: 7:55am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Buhari has ear infection. He won’t hear Just let me know when buhari is done with this country  |
Politics › Re: People Hailing Fayose As He Storms Ekiti House Of Assembly by globalresource: 7:42am On Aug 31, 2019 |
Fayose |
Politics › Re: Rauf Aregbesola's First Day In Office As Interior Minister (Photo) by globalresource: 11:35am On Aug 28, 2019 |
LillyVal: 96 graduating Med Students of Howard, 46 of them, Nigerians who made the University proud. Yet, you'll never hear news like this on MAINSTREAM media. All you'll hear is how all Nigerians are scammers or how a Nigerian fraudster was apprehended by the FBI.
This kind of news piece will not go viral, no. It is good news. The world is more interested in bad news when it comes to some target nations. Nigerians themselves won't talk widely about this, no. The west isn't, so they won't. You hate to hear it.
May the Almighty strengthen and shower with Grace all Nigerian Queens and Kings home and abroad, fighting tooth and nail to give this nation a name worth celebrating even amidst the atrocious acts of our leaders past and present.
Can you imagine the immense contributions those 46 Nigerians would make to the American health sector and larger economy?
46 out of 96? That's almost 50%!!!
When I tell us not to accept unfair stereotyping of Nigeria/Nigerians, this is why. We're a great and incredible people. Nigerians doing well across different sectors of the US, in particular, are just too many.. Nigerians Dont celebrate. They only spread bad news Mostly because of chronic envy, pull him down syndrome and joblessness |
Travel › Re: Scarcity Of International Passport Booklets At The Nigeria Immigration (Photo) by globalresource: 1:29am On Aug 28, 2019 |
I applied in Osogbo. Going to 2 months. This is absurd |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by globalresource: 2:48am On Aug 25, 2019 |
Someone help to tutor on difference between money market and tbills and each pros and cons |
Politics › Re: Oyo State Workers Get August Salary 2 Days Ahead Of Schedule by globalresource: 5:32pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
This guy really trying in Oyo state |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by globalresource: 8:14pm On Aug 17, 2019 |
forlahkhe: Pls, do u mean if I have account wt gtb, I can go and buy secondary tbills in stambic if stambic has higher rate? Or u must have an account with whichever bank u want to buy secondary tbills from. You need an account with them I believe |
Education › Re: Sex Scandals Rocking ABU, Zaria. Student Raped By HIV-Positive Lecturer by globalresource: 7:03pm On Aug 17, 2019 |
martineverest: she should have taken PreP to avoid contracting it immediately What is prep? |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham's Bare Baby Bump Shared By Kolawole Ajeyemi by globalresource: 6:40pm On Aug 15, 2019 |
Congrats |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Government Frustrating Treatment Of El-zakzaky In India, Shiites Allege by globalresource: 9:05am On Aug 14, 2019 |
Make that man no die sha |
Politics › Re: Borno Gov Donates Sambisa Forest For RUGA by globalresource: 8:47am On Aug 14, 2019 |
Parada: Combination terrorist brewed by the PDP And Buhari has really tried fighting herdsmen invade abi  |
Politics › Re: Borno Gov Donates Sambisa Forest For RUGA by globalresource: 8:46am On Aug 14, 2019 |
philip0906: Voila!
Here we have it...So we do not need anyone bringing up the issue of RUGA in the East, West, Middle Belt.
Sambisa Forest (even 1 lil chunk of it) can conveniently house all the cows in the country Noticed too |
Politics › Re: I Will Fight For The Poor – Buhari by globalresource: 7:35am On Aug 14, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Tomisin, Yemi Alade's Dancer Arrested By Police For Dancing On The Street by globalresource: 10:43pm On Aug 12, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Miracle Ikechukwu Goes Sky Diving (Photos) by globalresource: 10:41pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Twitter Restores, Verifies Osinbajo’s Account by globalresource: 10:38pm On Aug 11, 2019 |
IamSoProlific: What church in Nigeria genuinely accepts guys on dread coming to worship with them, I'm currently on dread and I am not happy that I no longer go to church (I quit the one I was attending because of how they stare at me while in church), and I'm not ready to cut the dread either.
Recommend an unjudgemental bible believing church for a homie please.... Christ Embassy |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by globalresource: 7:16pm On Aug 10, 2019 |
cooldudeng: I don’t believe your computation is correct. The earned interest should be added to the debited sum and not the supposed sum at maturity Please expantiate citing my post |