Family › Re: A Born Again Guy Beats Up His Fiancee by Glocal1: 9:41pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
amefi: TOPIC WHAT DID THE GIRL IN QUESTION DO TO WARRANT THAT TREATMENT? PLEASE LETS KNOW SO THAT WE CAN MAKE BETTER JUDGEMENTS AND GIVE PIECES ADVICE AS WHETHER SHE SHOULD CONTINUE WITH OR LEAVE THE RELATIONSHIP FOR GOOD. NOT SUPPORTING EITHER THO! THANKS. No matter his excuse for beating her, he is wrong. Let d lady quit, its even twice. The guy could av walked away n punished her by other means rather than resorting to battery. |
Family › Re: A Born Again Guy Beats Up His Fiancee by Glocal1: 9:21pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Jesnissi: A guy who is a christian and claims to be born again (has even given himself an A pass mark on being a good christian) and wants to make heaven, slapped and beats up his fiancee mercilessly in a senior family friend's house two months ago and the next day when the lady went to meet him at work to show him how swollen her face was and how red her eye was, (even though wen she got there, she met only one guy inside the office with him, so no other person knew what was going), the guy immediately ran after her when she had left the office, walking to her car and gave her the beating of her life, in the full glare of a lot of people outside the supermarket where he works, to the extent that she was rolling on the floor with injuries. Now he is begging her and asking for forgiveness, claiming that it was not ordinary, that there were spiritual manipulations at work from the girl's family that does not want her to get married. He said he still wants to go ahead with the marriage plan. Mind u this is the second time he will be beating her.
Should she forgive and marry him? Is it really a spiritual problem or character problem on the guy's side? Do you think these two are actually meant for each other and should go ahead and marry? The guy is not yet ripe for marriage, let him go learn temperance. The lady had better walk out . |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 9:07pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
luckycliff: How Can You Find and Identify the Church That Belongs To Jesus? According to the New Testament, Jesus built His church and added all saved people to it. What standard of authority, pattern, doctrine, or creed did that church follow? What was its worship, work, name, origin, and doctrine of salvation and forgiveness of sins? Did it have an earthly organization, hierarchy, or centralized headquarters? How does modern "Christianity" compare to the church of Christ? How did Roman Catholicism and the denominations of the Protestant Reformation originate in history? Does Jesus' church exist today? If so, what characteristics should we seek in finding and identifying it? Introduction All serious Bible students agree that Jesus built only one church, and at that time all saved people were in that one church (Matt. 16:18; Acts 2:47). But today there are actually hundreds of different denominations, differing from one another in name, authority, worship, organization, plan of salvation and forgiveness of sins, etc. Yet all claim to be Christian, to follow Jesus, and to be pleasing to God. The purpose of this study is to determine what Jesus wants us to practice regarding church membership. What was Jesus' church like in the first century? Does the church that Jesus built still exist today? If so, how can we find and identify it? What does God think about all the many different modern Catholic and Protestant denominations? Now please take out your Bible and look up the >>> CAPITALIZED Scriptures <<<. Then study for you own benefit each question marked **. You may find a list of correct answers at the end of the study. ( Note: This article is not intended to be submitted to us for grading. However, if you wish to study this material as part of a graded course, please go to our online Bible courses at www.BibleStudyLessons.com. Thank you.) How important is Jesus' church? Why should we study about Jesus' church? Some people think the church has nothing to do with salvation, so you can be saved outside the church. How important is the church to Jesus the Lord? >>> Read ACTS 20:28. <<< *1* How did Jesus make the church His? (a) He bought it with His blood, (b) He came to set up an earthly kingdom but couldn't, so He made the church instead, (c) somebody gave the church to Him. *2* Can we be saved without Jesus' blood? (a) yes, (b) no. *3* Then can we be saved outside Jesus' church? (a) yes, (b) no. Jesus shed His blood to save us from sin (Ephesians 1:7; Revelation 1:5; Romans 5:6-9). But the people who have been saved and purchased by that blood are the people who are in the church! >>> Read EPHESIANS 5:23,25. <<< *4* For whom is Christ the Savior? (a) the nation of Israel only, (b) the body (church), (c) all people will be saved. *5* For whom did He give Himself? (a) the church, (b) white, middle- class Americans only, (c) it doesn't matter. Salvation can be obtained only through Jesus (Acts 4:12; John 14:6; Hebrews 5:9; 7:25). But the body of people whom Jesus has saved is the church. If the church has nothing to do with our salvation, why did the Lord die for it? The Lord adds to the church those who should be saved - Acts 2:47. Christ is the Savior; but all those whose sins He has forgiven are in the church. Those outside the church are yet in their sins. This is why it is vitally important for us to learn about Jesus' church. (See also Ephesians 3:10,11; Colossians 1:12-14; Hebrews 10:25; etc.) The word "church" has different meanings. In the Bible, the "church" always refers to a group of people, never to a physical building. The word has two primary uses: 1. The church universally - the body of all saved people everywhere (Matthew 16:18; Ephesians 5:22-25; Acts 2:47). 2. The church locally - a congregation of saved people in a certain area who meet, work, and worship together (Jerusalem, Corinth, etc. - Acts 8:1; 13:1; 1 Corinthians 1:2; Galatians 1:2; Revelation 1:4). We will study many examples of this word as we proceed. First let us study the characteristics of the New Testament church, then we will study the origin of the modern denominations. This is indeed the end-time, Christ even asked his disciples if he would find faith on earth by d time He comes back. I pray God keeps us n count us among d saved. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 8:47pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Guidette: As a child of parents who are still together, i would understand and support them if they had a divorce. Them staying together has been hell for us kids in the house. Marriage shouldnt hurt or be painful or be endured. If my mother keeps crying every night because she has to endure her marriage or cant divorce under no circumstance, is that life? Hian! You blind xtians amaze me. I will literally throw a party the day my parents get divorced. For real!!! Sometimes i really do think i dnt want to ever get married because of wat ive seen firsthand frm my parents marriage. Hmmm.... keep praying for dem, divorce n not even separation solves d problem. Nothing is impossible for HIM. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 8:07pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
honeric01: These are divine interventions.. They were visited by a force (spiritual) that overpowered their weaknesses which was possible because they themselves wanted to be saved by God himself. Your comparison is not applicable in this issue.
Now can you compare this kind of changes to that of a man or woman pretending to be mild only to show their true colors when they achieve their aim?
Can you become an armed robber? To become an armed robber is an after thought, it didn't happen overnight, it must have been formulated in your mind, debated and discussed in your spirit you before a stand to be a criminal is achieved.
Lastly on this.. I repeat, no one changes overnight, what you are today was as a result of multiple things you do, didn't do, act or didn't act on yesterday.. You're only manifesting the you of yesterday today. Don't christians backslide? People can change at any time due to pressure/circumstances or cares of life. That's why he admonished us to take heed else we fall. Also work out ur salvation, dat u r saved today doesn't mean u r forever saved. Its a matter of carrying ur cross n follow Him. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 7:03pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
galaxybabe: How bout whrn one gets married to person of same blood group without knowing eg AS married to AS, and the woman hid the fact dat she was AS and she nd her family forged a wrong blood group test of AA just so she can marry"a us based man" praying nd beliving that tins will change cos the are believers(like dey claimed ) and after one year she put to birth in d US and her son was SS,there twas discoverd she was AS, in this case can it be so unchristian to divorce?? Do u mean people can go dis far? However, forgiveness is still d key, u know forgiveness is not forgetting but remembering without revenge n hurt. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 6:56pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
ojuoluwani: The question is ARE U A REAL BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN? If yes the only condition for divorce that bible made us to know is if there is case of ADULTERY u can divorce your wife if there is a confirm case of adultery except this no other condition for a truly born again Christian. Any pastor or church that support divorce simply because of domestic crises are product of hell fire remember u both made vow FOR BETTER FOR WORSE, FOR RICHER FOR POORER , IN SICKNESS IN HEALTH , IN CRISIS IN PEACE. My brother please before u choose seek the eyes of God. I'm a victim I'm facing a very hard domestic crisis presently I'm praying to God for forgiveness and breakthrough all loving Christian should pray for me too God will see u thru, just try all humanly possible means to make it work. His grace is more than sufficient for u. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 6:27pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
Originalsly: What part of the Bible is anything like death do us part written? That is not in the Bible....google is your friend...find out the source of all these sayings instead of blindly repeating and passing them on. Bible permits one to remarry after d death of one's spouse dats where I think its inferred. |
Family › Re: Under What Conditions Should A Christian (born Again) Divorce? by Glocal1: 3:28pm On Nov 23, 2014 |
OasisofRefuge: Based on the bible, once you are married, there's no going back. except when there's a case of adultery or death.
Today, people have minor differences and still divorce. As a child of God, is it acceptable to divorce under any condition apart from adultery?
Can a Christian get married, and probably after realising the spouse is not good enough or not up to what he/she desires and ask for a divorce, and then remarries. Either this or remain in the marriage unhappy for ever.
Can a Christian ask for divorce when there's domestic violence or stay in the marriage till the end of time?
Please share with us based on God's word. Is there any reason why a child of God should divorce apart from adultery? what part of d bible supports divorce on d grounds of adultery? All I know is till death do them apart. |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 6 by Glocal1: 1:15pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
pchax: Of course! Just follow the steps below:
❖ Google list of schools in canada (top 30, top 50 or whatever). ❖ On each university, go to department's page that offers the course you want to go for. ❖ Most of them have a section for "Tuition and Scholarship". The info you are looking for is there. ❖ If it is not there, go to "Contact Us" and send them a mail of enquiry. They reply very fast.
Best of luck! Thanks bro. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 12:27pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
GboyegaD: In U.S. you often times don't need Masters for PhD admission however in Canada, some schools are lenient. If you have a 3.5 at the end of 1st year in some schools/ programs in Canada you could be allowed to switch but to do that you have to take some PhD classes as a Masters Student. As for the MBA for PhD in Management I have no idea on that. Thanks bro. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 12:24pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
GboyegaD: Who told you they are not? I think it depends on so many things though and I know in my department for instance, all PhD students have funding while about 90% of our MA students have funding/scholarship too. Nice one, I might consider Ca then. I'll google it up asap. Thanks. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 12:12am On Nov 22, 2014 |
ebdib: None if their business Why the divergent programs though? Just trying to play safe, tho availability of funding and ease of acceptance into d programs. I pray I progress come next year. Or what do u suggest? |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 6 by Glocal1: 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
Hi good people of dis great forum, pls can someone help list schools in canada that offer full financial aid/scholarship to international students with 2.1. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:39pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
Pls honourable members of this assembly, hope choosing 4 different courses in different schs won't lead to visa denial eg MPH , MS , PhD in dissimilar courses/programs. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:33pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
gbaby4live: Nna mehn....Canada worse pass hell....even na to enter Canada tRU USA o how do u mean? I only know dey aint generous with funding. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:12pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
ebdib: @ zeezahbee @juntod The U.S probably has the most backward immigration policy for highly trained professionals in the western world. Immigrants who jump through the border have better chances of becoming citizens than a hard working phd student who doesn't have tenure track position in a university. Sad na wa o, hope canada isn't like dis. Maybe I should start considering Canada o. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:03pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
GboyegaD: Double post. @Gboye hope u r doing fine bro, I ve been trying to reach u but don't know how d pm works. Just wanted to ask if MS is required for PhD n can MBA be accepted for PhD in a non-managerial course. |
Education › Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Glocal1: 8:34pm On Nov 21, 2014 |
Xcely: @Danjaninja, please send the Kaplan simulator here dukepeach@gmail.com U should av quoted him n not me. Barron's is in a link on 'How to improve ur GRE score' thread. Wish u best of luck. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 5:20pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
Olu0907: [quote I have never felt this type of joy in my life for a long while, I was denied a student visa in abj on the 4th of nov , I still believed and had a strong faith I was going to put through , I reapply to lag , got a date which was actually today 19th nov and as usual said my prayers and set out earlier , like I was so favoured and my visa was granted without much stress , just my acct statement and my sponsor's own and my GRE score report sheet with just few questions ! Thank you nairaland for the tips ! Congratulations, wish u excellent performance in sch. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:13pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
ebdib: Yeah. Manhattan and nova maths bible. That's impressive. Please suggest best books to turbo-boost gre verbal scores. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 11:37pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
ebdib: GRE quants is a learner when compared to GMAT I'm good with numbers - 169Q, but man GMAT is way tougher.
If you're not planning to attend a business school just do GRE and save yourself the torture. @ebdib do u mean u scored 169 in GRE quants. What books did u use to study? |
Romance › Re: Dilemma Of A Single Female Banker. by Glocal1: 7:05pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
charcoal: One insulted me cos I was jus trying to borrow her pen while she was attending to me,,For that I support the motion #MarryACleaner not a banker  stop being wickid bro. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 1:49am On Nov 12, 2014 |
Horayce: So early this morning i put a link to a facebook group that has lots of freebies and useful info i thought may help some prospective GRE student, mr. justwise or mr. mod may i know why it was deleted? DDamiit, the entire post was deleted too? Yes there's a paltry no. of businesses --largely indian, foreign -- which solicit students patronage on the site but that's a drop compared to the value anyone would get as i found out while doing my own prep over a year ago ( thorny/tricky quant and verbal questions posted on the forum from users of the 22,000+ sized group; a repository of free GRE docs/books, free keys to gre mock tests etc etc) . I never paid a damn doing my own prep and i don't imagine any one here would. In the past I've played devils advocate when you delete links people put here including mine cos i see the point of establishing a rich vibrant community where we can find all the useful information herein. But now i can't. Does nairaland allow people upload free ebooks? Are there 200+ students posting tricky GRE questions on the forum and other posters to answer them? That's why i dropped the link. Out of sheer generosity and not any thinly guised financial gain. Ok so i suggested people who have extra cash to spare can try magoosh but what has that got to do with anything? Do i run magoosh? Lets say i was on some other forum and i met a nigerian and dropped nairaland.com cos i see it may be useful to her. The mod sees it and deletes it only because nairaland displays banners/ads.. well, you see my point? My complaints aside, there's still the possibility that there's an entirely legitimate reason i haven't considered, and i'd like to hear it. Pls I'm interested in having d links. Kindly send them to pharmengy@yahoo.com. Wish u best luck bro. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Glocal1: 11:20pm On Nov 11, 2014 |
ikevin: hey bro, what relates you to this thread. We are gentlemen here, and interact in such manners. If you are not comfortable with @lomaxx comment, all you need to do is to express your displeasure not by getting dirty bro. By the way, quoting such long inputs by the guy who gave the links is extremely annoying, one would have to scroll endlessly to see new posits. We are medicos here, go figure. I've got no time for him, why defend d guy. Else u just mind ur biz. Besides, who asked u to scroll or read? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Glocal1: 6:12pm On Nov 11, 2014 |
lomaxx: Read before you quote. who d hell r u to tell me dat. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Glocal1: 5:24am On Nov 09, 2014 |
Leopantro: The following books are available as apps for android devices. (1) ABC of Imaging in Trauma | v1.9.1 | 10.9 MB
(2) ABC of Intensive Care, 2nd Edition | v1.9.3 |
4.61 MB
(3) ABC of Medical Law | v1.9.3 | 4.05 MB
(4) ABC of Practical Procedures, 3rd Edition |
v1.9.3 | 7.07 MB
(5) ABC of Stroke | v1.9.3 | 4.35 MB
(6) Anatomy at a Glance, 3rd Edition | v1.9.1 |
11.1 MB
(7) Medicine at a Glance Core Cases | v1.9.2 |
8.97 MB
( Medicine at a Glance, 3rd Edition | v1..9.2 |
18.3 MB
(9) Oncology at a Glance | v1.9.2 | 8.95 MB
(10) OSCEs at a Glance, 2nd Edition | v2.0.1 | 21
MB
(11) Physiology at a Glance, 3rd Edition | v1.9.1 |
9.22 MB
(12) Radiology at a Glance | v1.5.1 | 8.05 MB
(13) CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment - Emergency
Medicine, 7th Edition | v1.9.1 | 16.6 MB
(14) CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment -
Otolaryngology: Head & Neck Surgery, 3rd Edition |
v1.9.1 | 20.5 MB
(15) CURRENT Essentials of Medicine | v3.2.101 |
572 KB
(16) CURRENT Medical Diagnosis & Treatment
2011 | v3.2.94 | 580 KB
(Note: This is an old but the only available free
(cracked) version. Current version is 2014.
(17) Oxford American Handbook of
Anaesthesiology | v1.5.2 | 6.56 MB
(18) Oxford American Handbook of Critical Care |
v1.5.1 | 3.54 MB
(19) Oxford American Handbook of Psychiatry |
v1.5.2 | 4.99 MB
(20) Oxford Handbook of Acute Medicine, 3rd
Edition | v2.0.2 | 5.46 MB
(21) Oxford Handbook of Anaesthesia, 3rd Edition |
v2.0.1 | 7.42 MB
(22) Oxford Handbook of Cardiology, 2nd Edition |
v1.9.2 | 8.38 MB
(23) Oxford Handbook of Clinical Medicine, 9th
Edition | v2.0.1 | 25.9 MB
OHCM-9 | PDF | 16.24 MB
(24) Oxford Handbook of Clinical Pharmacy, 2nd
Edition | v1.9.2 | 6.43 MB
(25) Oxford Handbook of Clinical Specialities, 9th
Edition | v1.9.1 | 16.5 MB
(26) Oxford Handbook of Critical Care, 3rd Edition |
v1.5.2 | 3.99 MB
(27) Oxford Handbook of Emergencies in
Cardiology, 2nd Edition | v1.9.1 | 9.3 MB
(28) Oxford Handbook of Emergency Medicine, 4th
Edition | v2.0.1 | 7.31 MB
(29) Oxford Handbook of Foundation Programme,
3rd Edition | v2.0.1 | 7.96 MB
(30) Oxford Handbook of Gastroenterology &
Hepatology, 2nd Edition | v1.9.1 | 7.81 MB
(31) Oxford Handbook of General Practice, 3rd
Edition | v2.0.1 | 11.6 MB
(32) Oxford Handbook of Geriatric Medicine, 2nd
Edition| v1.9.2 | 5.75 MB
(33) Oxford Handbook of Medical Sciences, 2nd
Edition | v1.8.1 | 14.6 MB
(34) Oxford Handbook of Obstetrics &
Gynaecology, 3rd Edition | v1.9.1 | 8.88 MB
(35) Oxford Handbook of Occupational Health, 2nd
Edition | v1.9.2 | 7.61 MB
(36) Oxford Handbook of Ophthalmology, 2nd
Edition | v2.0.1 | 8.17 MB
(37) Oxford Handbook of Paediatrics, 2nd Edition |
v1.9.2 | 8.15 MB
(38) Oxford Handbook of Perioperative Practice |
v1.9.1 | 6.45 MB
(39) Oxford Handbook of Psychiatry, 4th Edition |
v1.5.3 | 5.33 MB
(40) Oxford Handbook of Public Health Practice,
3rd Edition | v1.9.1 | 6.41 MB
(41) Oxford Handbook of Reproductive Medicine &
Family Planning | v1.3.2 | 2.65 MB
(42) Oxford Handbook of Respiratory Medicine,
2nd Edition | v1.5.2
(43) Oxford Handbook of Rheumatology, 3rd
Edition | v1.8.1 | 5.43 MB
(44) Oxford Handbook of Sport & Exercise
Medicine, 2nd Edition | v1.9.1 | 7.46 MB
(45) Oxford Handbook of Tropical Medicine, 3rd
Edition | v1.5.2 | 7.21 MB
(46) Oxford Handbook of Urology, 2nd Edition |
v1.5.2 | 6.77 MB
(47) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Anaesthesia for
Emergency Care | v1.9.1 | 1.44 MB
(48) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Cardiac
Catheterization & Coronary Intervention | v1.9.1 |
7.27 MB
(49) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Day Case
Surgery | v1.9.1 | 5.46 MB
(50) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Manual of
Childhood Infections, 3rd Edition | v1.9.1 | 6.9 MB
(51) Oxford Specialist Handbook in
Neuroanaesthesia | v2.0.1 | 5.78 MB
(52) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Obstetric
Anaesthesia | v1.8.1 | 4.8 MB
(53) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Ophthalmic
Anaesthesia | v1.9.1 | 5.63 MB
(54) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Paediatric
Anaesthesia | v2.0.1 | 3.48 MB
(55) Oxford Specialist Handbook in Thoracic
Anaesthesia | v1.9.2 | 5.91 MB
(56) Rapid Medicine, 2nd Edition | v1.5.3 | 2.62
MB
(57) Rapid Obstetrics & Gynaecology, 2nd Edition |
v1.5.2 | 1.85 MB
(58) Rapid Paediatrics & Child Health, 2nd Edition |
v1.5.2 | 2.33 MB
(59) Rapid Psychiatry, 2nd Edition | v1.5.3 | 1.91
MB
(60) Rapid Surgery, 2nd Edition | v2.0.1 | 4.51 MB
(61) 5-Minute Clinical Consult 2014 | v1.9.4 |
Wolters Kluwer | 22.6 MB
(62) BNF for Children 2013-2014 | v1.9.3 | 13.9
MB
(63) BNF-66 (September, 2013) | v1.9.4 | 17.8 MB
(64) CDC Health Information for International
Travel 2014 - The Yellow Book | v2.0.1 | Oxford
University Press | 13.8 MB
(65) Clinician Pocket Drug Reference 2011 |
McGraw Hill | 575 KB
(66) Drugs in Anaesthesia & Intensive Care, 4th
Edition | v1.9.1 | Oxford University Press | 4.35
MB
(67) ECG Interpretation for Everyone, 2nd Edition |
v1.9.2 | 8.98 MB
(68) Emergencies in Anaesthesia, 2nd Edition |
v1.9.1 | Oxford University Press | 6.49 MB
(69) Emergent Management of Trauma, 3rd Edition
| v1.9.2 | McGraw Hill | 9.55 MB
(70) EMS Pocket Drug Guide | v3.2.100 | McGraw
Hill | 575 KB
(71) Evidence-Based Medicine Toolkit, 2nd Edition
| v1.9.2 | Wiley-Blackwell | 4.3 MB
(72) Gray's Anatomy 2011 | v3.1.10.107 | 2.80
(73) Gray's Pocket Atlas of Anatomy | v3.2.101 |
Elsevier | 586 KB
(74) Hurst's the Heart Manual of Cardiology, 12th
Edition | v1.9.4 | McGraw-Hill | 34.1 MB
(75) (UCL Hospitals) Injectable Medicines
Administration Guide, 3rd Edition | v1.9.2 | Wiley-
Blackwell | 4.56 MB
(76) I.V. Drug Handbook | v3.0.82 | McGraw-Hill |
551 KB
(77) MIMS-115 | v3.3.4.115 | 3.12 MB
(78) mobilePDR (Physicians Desk Reference), 66th
Edition | v2.01 | 3.65 MB
(79) Neonatal Formulary (NNF): Drug Use in
Pregnancy & the First Year of Life, 6th Edition |
v1.9.1 | Wiley-Blackwell | 4.98 MB
(80) On Call Principles & Protocols-53 | v4.1.040 |
Elsevier | 1.01 MB
(81) Pharmacotherapy Handbook, 8th Edition |
v1.5.1 | McGraw-Hill | 9.08 MB
(82) Pocket Atlas of Emergency Ultrasound | v1.6
| McGraw-Hill | 24.1 MB
(83) Poisoning & Drug Overdose, 6th Edition |
v3.2.103 | McGraw-Hill | 560 KB
(84) Schwartz's Principles of Surgery | v1.2.0.9 |
11.9 MB
(85) The Muscular System Manual: The Skeletal
Muscles of the Human Body, 3rd Edition | v4.3.076
| Elsevier | 1.67 MB
(86) The Maudsley Prescribing Guidelines in
Psychiatry, 11th Edition | v1.5.1 | Wiley-Blackwell |
3.53 MB
(87) The Washington Manual of Medical
Therapeutics, 34th Edition | v1.9.1 | Wolters
Kluwer | 6.58 MB
(88) TNM Cancer Staging (AJCC Cancer Staging
Manual, 7th Edition) | v1.0 | 675 KB
PM me Please how can I get these books. Can u send d links to pharmengy@yahoo.com. Thanks. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 9:43am On Nov 07, 2014 |
Could someone pls help out with pharmacy schools with funding for MS for intenational students? |
Education › Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Glocal1: 5:33am On Nov 04, 2014 |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by Glocal1: 1:48pm On Nov 01, 2014 |